Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The point is the "Points"

Another subdivision of the federal network for youth development started working in Yakutia

Recently in Yakutsk the second "Boiling Point" opened its doors. She appeared at Northeastern Federal University. The collaborative space allows you to attend events with experts from a variety of relevant industries and host your own events. Students can use the coworking zone at any time, read books there, watch a photo exhibition - the first has already opened: works by a young author Nina Sleptsova about the Arctic are presented. All of this is free, which is certainly of great value to students.

The point is the "Points"
Photo: NFUU press service

The network of such spaces was initiated in the country by the Agency for Strategic Initiatives. The first "Boiling Point" has been operating in Yakutia since 2018 in the building of an IT park in the very center of the city. For two years of work, almost 19 thousand people visited it, 663 events were held there.

As the head of the city “Boiling Point” Ivan Stepanov emphasizes, there is no big difference between the two sites in Yakutia, but the university “Tochka” opens up more opportunities specifically for students and researchers. For example, the project of the history faculty of NEFU "Colloquium Terra Incognita", which will unite scientific circles of humanitarian directions, plans to be based there. Students will be able to do their "own" business there and do joint projects, get acquainted with colleagues, learn more about other humanities.

The UTK pays great attention to the topic of the Arctic. It is not for nothing that the first exhibition is dedicated to this very thing. As part of the opening, a large plenary meeting on the development of the Arctic territories was held in space, in which the head of the region, Aisen Nikolaev, took part. The key topic of the NEFU development program, which is synchronized with the national program for the development of the Far East, is the sustainable development of the North.

“NEFU is the holder of unique competencies at the point where changes are most dramatic. We need you to explain this agenda to the whole country, so that everyone empathizes with what is happening in the Far East and the North. An important role of the university is to become a neutral platform that raises topical issues and does it correctly, ”said Dmitry Peskov, special representative of the President of Russia for digital and technological development, at the opening of the platform.

Anatoly Semenov, Minister of Innovation, Digital Development and Infocommunication Technologies of Yakutia, shared his opinion that the transformation of the university begins with the opening of the "Boiling Point-NEFU".

“The main transformation is to become open to society, business, large corporations, other universities and regions, it is simple and difficult at the same time,” the minister said.

And about. Petr Gabyshev, director of the Yakutia Technopark, is confident that the opening of the "Boiling Point" at the university will create the best conditions for interaction and cooperation of students with entrepreneurs, scientists and activists from various fields, to involve them in the field of innovation, business, social entrepreneurship.

"Boiling Point" of NEFU will work in close partnership with "Boiling Point - Yakutsk", which exists in IT Park, a structural division of the Technopark. I am sure that the constant exchange of information, projects and developments will accelerate the dynamics of the development of both spaces. For our part, we expect that with the opening of the "Boiling Point" of the university, students will be able to become more actively involved in the innovative environment of the region, become participants in the process of its formation and further development, "commented Petr Gabyshev.

January 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дело в «Точках»

Еще одно подразделение федеральной сети для развития молодежи заработало в Якутии

Недавно в Якутске распахнула двери вторая «Точка кипения». Она появилась в Северо-Восточном федеральном университете. Пространство коллективной работы позволяет посещать мероприятия с участием экспертов в различных актуальных отраслях и проводить собственные события. Студенты в любое время могут воспользоваться коворкинг-зоной, почитать там книги, посмотреть фотовыставку — первая уже открылась: представлены работы молодого автора Нины Слепцовой об Арктике. Все это бесплатно, что, безусловно, имеет большое значение для студентов.

Дело в «Точках»
Фото: пресс-служба СВФУ

Сеть таких пространств инициирована по стране Агентством стратегических инициатив. Первая «Точка кипения» работает в Якутии с 2018 года в здании IT-парка в самом центре города. За два года работы ее посетили почти 19 тыс. человек, там провели 663 мероприятия.

Как подчеркивает руководитель городской «Точки кипения» Иван Степанов, большой разницы между двумя площадками в Якутии нет, однако университетская «Точка» открывает больше возможностей именно для студенчества и исследователей. Например, там планирует базироваться проект исторического факультета СВФУ «Коллоквиум Terra Incognita», который объединит научные кружки гуманитарных направлений. Студенты смогут заниматься там «своим» делом и делать совместные проекты, знакомиться с коллегами, узнавать больше о других гуманитарных науках.

Большое внимание УТК уделяет теме Арктики. Не зря первая выставка посвящена именно этому. В рамках открытия в пространстве состоялась крупное пленарное заседание по развитию Арктических территорий, участие в котором принял, в том числе глава региона Айсен Николаев. Ключевой темой программы развития СВФУ, которая синхронизована с нацпрограммой развития Дальнего Востока, является устойчивое развитие Севера.

«СВФУ – держатель уникальных компетенций в точке, где изменения происходят наиболее сильно. Нам нужно, чтобы вы объясняли эту повестку всей стране, чтобы каждый сопереживал тому, что происходит на Дальнем Востоке и на Севере. Важная роль университета — стать нейтральной площадкой, которая поднимает актуальные вопросы и делает это корректно», — отметил специальный представитель президента России по вопросам цифрового и технологического развития Дмитрий Песков на открытии площадки.

Министр инноваций, цифрового развития и инфокоммуникационных технологий Якутии Анатолий Семенов поделился мнением, что именно с открытия «Точки кипения-СВФУ» начинается трансформация университета.

«Главная трансформация — стать открытым для общества, для бизнеса, крупных корпораций, других университетов и регионов, это просто и сложно одновременно», — отметил министр.

И. о. директора технопарка «Якутия» Петр Габышев уверен, что открытие «Точки кипения» в университете позволит создать наилучшие условия для взаимодействия и сотрудничества студентов с предпринимателями, учеными и активистами из различных сфер, вовлечь их в сферу инноваций, бизнеса, социального предпринимательства.

«"Точка кипения" СВФУ будет работать в тесном партнерстве с "Точкой кипения – Якутск"», существующей в ИТ-Парке, структурном подразделении технопарка. Уверен, что постоянный обмен информацией, проектами и наработками позволит ускорить динамику развития обоих пространств. Со своей стороны, мы ожидаем, что с открытием "Точки кипения"  университета студенты смогут активнее вовлечься в инновационную среду региона, стать участниками процесса ее формирования и дальнейшего развития», – прокомментировал Петр Габышев.

26 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика