Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Children of the Sun

Solar power plants reach the villages of Yakutia

Children of the Sun

In the village of Toyon-Ary, Khangalassky ulus, a hybrid solar power station (SPP) of the Central Electric Networks of JSC AK Yakutskenergo was put into operation.

This week in Yakutsk and the surrounding area passed under the sign of the sun. It burned during the day (+30) and did not let sleep on white nights, as if specially created for walking. The city was preparing for Ysyakh - the main summer holiday, which is celebrated on the Day of the Summer Solstice. And he hosted the guests of the II International Conference "Renewable Energy in Isolated Systems of the Russian Far East". But we headed the other way.

We saw off the republican capital on the sighted sanitary uaziq. In two hours we met only one fifteen-minute stretch of fresh asphalt road (they are preparing for Ysyakh - they explained to us), but do not count holes and potholes. Well, the last third of the way to the hummock was added "dust and fog", because the road was over (it could be worse if it started to rain). Next - half an hour on a motor boat, and we're there.

The settlement of Toyon-Ary of Khangalassky Ulus is located on a beautiful island surrounded by majestic Lena. At home it was difficult to consider - they hid behind a green hill and there are not many of them - about 170 people live here. On the shore, we were met by the head of the village, accompanied by residents in festive costumes (not every day guests come, and even on this occasion). The reason for the visit is really serious - now the inhabitants of the island will always be warm, even in the most severe winter. A new combined solar power plant (SES) of the Central Electric Networks of JSC Yakutskenergo (part of RAO ES of the East) was put into operation in the settlement as part of the autonomous energy complex. This is the first facility in the Central Energy District of Yakutia that converts solar energy into electrical energy for the needs of residents.

The new SES includes a photovoltaic system with a maximum power of 20 kW, an energy storage unit with an capacity of 96 kWh, and two diesel power stations at 30 kW. Model MPS PP Hybrid 30 / 55 kW - combined, joint production of Germany and Italy. The power object will operate in stand-alone mode and require minimal maintenance. The solar panel with the maximum power of 20 kW in summer mode works for the entire long daylight hours. With the sunset batteries are switched on, and when the charge in them remains only 30%, one of the diesel generators for 30 kW, which supply the village with electric power, is automatically started for recharging. In the winter, reliable and economical diesel generators will work, replacing each other. The new SES is being serviced by the workers of Toion-Aryn DES, who have been trained accordingly.

The station is equipped with a solar activity sensor and a computer chip with a built-in modem, which will allow storing and transmitting data on the electrical load and generation via the Internet to the power company, and will also enable the company's specialists to monitor the station's parameters in remote mode.

In other parts of the country, the company has already implemented four solar generation projects with a total electrical capacity of 90 kW.

The chief engineer of the branch of the Central Electric Networks of JSC Yakutsksenergo, Mikhail Vareikis, shared that, according to preliminary calculations, at the station in Toyon-Ary, fuel savings should be up to 20%.

"The place is not chosen by chance. It's not so far from the city. To the rest of the settlements, where we have base stations, from 100 km to 400-500 km. Here you can monitor the operation of the station in monitoring mode, "he explained.

The life of the solar battery is 25 years. A diesel engine was buzzing in the village early in the morning, and as soon as the sun awoke, solar batteries started to work. By the way, in the village there are four diesel generators - two are in operation and two are in reserve. From this point of view, the reliability of the power supply of the settlement also increased. In addition, solar panels (and other renewable energy technologies) reduce the harmful effects on the atmosphere, save diesel fuel.

On this clear day in the village of Toyon-Ary was very quiet - the energy produced by nature. And the inhabitants, having gathered in a round dance, sang songs, one of which probably was dedicated to the Sun for his works.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дети Солнца

Солнечные электростанции доходят до сел Якутии

Дети Солнца

В населенном пункте Тойон-Ары Хангаласского улуса запущена в эксплуатацию гибридная солнечная электрическая станция (СЭС) Центральных электрических сетей ОАО АК «Якутскэнерго».

Эта неделя в Якутске и окрестностях прошла под знаком солнца. Оно палило днем (+30) и не давало спать белыми ночами, словно специально созданными для прогулок. Город готовился к Ысыаху – главному летнему празднику, который отмечают в День летнего солнцестояния. И принимал гостей II Международной конференции «Возобновляемая энергетика в изолированных системах Дальнего Востока России». Но мы направлялись в другую сторону.

На видавшем виды санитарном уазике мы отъехали от республиканской столицы. За два часа пути нам встретился только один пятнадцатиминутный участок свежеасфальтированной дороги (готовятся к Ысыаху – объяснили нам), зато ям и колдобин – не сосчитать. Ну, а последнюю треть пути к кочкам прибавились «пыль да туман», потому что дорога закончилась (могло быть и хуже, если бы пошел дождь). Далее - полчаса на моторной лодке, и мы на месте.

Населенный пункт Тойон-Ары Хангаласского улуса раскинулся на прекрасном острове, окруженном величественной Леной. Дома рассмотреть было сложно – они спрятались за зеленым холмом и их немного – проживает здесь порядка 170 человек. На берегу нас встретил глава села в сопровождении жителей в праздничных костюмах (не каждый день приезжают гости, да еще и по такому поводу). Причина визита действительно серьезна – теперь жителям острова всегда будет тепло, даже в самую суровую зиму. В населенном пункте в составе автономного энергетического комплекса запущена в эксплуатацию новая комбинированная солнечная электрическая станция (СЭС) Центральных электрических сетей ОАО АК «Якутскэнерго» (входит в «РАО ЭС Востока»). Это первый в Центральном энергорайоне Якутии объект, преобразующий энергию солнца в электрическую для нужд жителей.

Новая СЭС включает в себя фотоэлектрическую систему максимальной мощностью 20 кВт, накопитель энергии емкостью 96 кВт*ч, а также две дизельные электростанции по 30 кВт. Модель MPS PP Hybrid 30/55 kW – комбинированная, совместного производства Германии и Италии. Энергообъект будет работать в автономном режиме и требовать минимального обслуживания. Солнечная панель с предельной мощностью 20 кВт в летнем режиме работает в течение всего долгого светового дня. С закатом включаются аккумуляторные батареи, а когда заряда в них остается всего 30 %, для подзарядки автоматически запускается один из дизельных генераторов на 30 кВт, снабжающих село электроэнергией. Зимой же будут работать, сменяя друг друга, надежные и экономичные дизель-генераторы. Обслуживают новую СЭС работники Тойон-Арынской ДЭС, которые прошли соответствующее обучение.

Читайте также:

Станция оборудована датчиком солнечной активности и компьютерным чипом со встроенным модемом, что позволит хранить и передавать через интернет в энергокомпанию данные по электрической нагрузке и выработке, а также даст специалистам компании возможность наблюдать за параметрами работы станции в удаленном режиме.

В других районах республики компания уже реализовала четыре проекта солнечной генерации, общая электрическая мощность которых составляет 90 кВТ.

Главный инженер филиала Центральных электрических сетей ОАО АК «Якутсксэнерго» Михаил Варейкис поделился, что, по предварительным расчетам, на станции в Тойон-Ары экономия топлива должна составить до 20%.

«Место выбрано не случайно. Тут не так далеко от города. До остальных населенных пунктов, где у нас базовые станции, от 100 км до 400-500 км. Здесь можно в режиме мониторинга понаблюдать за работой станции», - пояснил он.

Срок эксплуатации солнечной батареи составляет 25 лет. Еще утром в поселке гудел дизель, а как только проснулось солнце, - в работу включились солнечные батареи. Кстати, в поселке четыре дизельных генератора – два в работе и два - в резерве. С этой точки зрения надежность энергоснабжения населенного пункта тоже повысилась. Кроме того, солнечные батареи (и прочие технологии ВИЭ) снижают вредное влияние на атмосферу, экономят дизельное топливо.

В этот ясный день в населенном пункте Тойон-Ары было очень тихо – энергию вырабатывала природа. А жители, собравшись в хоровод, пели песни, одна их которых наверняка была посвящена Солнцу за его труды.