Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Transbaikalia is actively developing its healthcare sector - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Diagnosis - Social Stability

Transbaikalia actively develops the healthcare sector

New medical equipment, the construction of medical and obstetric centers and the support of young specialists - this year Transbaikalia managed to carry out some of the activities of national projects, including in the field of healthcare.

Diagnosis - Social Stability
Photo: pixabay.com

According to the acting regional governor Alexander Osipov, increasing the availability of medical care is one of the priorities in the activities of the regional government. As part of the national project “Healthcare”, up to 2021 of the year, Transbaikalia will allocate more than three billion rubles. This year, 863,54 million rubles is provided.

Another three billion rubles will be transferred under the social development plan of the centers of economic growth. These funds will help bring health care to a higher level, both in terms of technical equipment and in terms of conducting personnel policies, the governor is sure.

Within the framework of the national project “Healthcare”, the region needs to carry out overhaul of seven medical organizations in Chita and Krai by the 2021 of the year, create projects for a tuberculosis and regional children’s clinical hospital, build FAPs, purchase medical equipment, service housing for medical workers and renew the fleet. A total of 52 new ambulances will appear in the region.

Several steps have already been taken to improve the health sector. So, in the framework of the regional project “Fighting Cardiovascular Diseases” regional hospitals No. 3 and No. 4, regional clinical hospital, Borzinsky central district hospital and Aginsky district hospital are equipped. And in the Transbaikal village of Nomokonovo, a new modular feldsher-midwife station appeared. The new FAP will serve more than 370 patients - these are residents of the village and surrounding settlements.

In addition, new medical equipment worth more than five million rubles was delivered to the central district hospital in the city of Aksha. Including a modern ECG apparatus, a refractometer and a slit lamp for eye examination. Doctors are also already using a new defibrillator, a portable ultrasound machine and a non-contact tonometer to measure intraocular pressure. There is a repair in the children's clinic of a medical institution. The wiring has already been replaced, cosmetic repairs will soon be made in the offices, and new window units will appear in the registry.

And in 2020, the authorities plan to purchase housing for four hospital specialists in Aksha. This will require about 4,5 million rubles. Another future newcomer is a paramedic who came to the village of Narasun, Akshinsky District under the Zemsky Paramedic program. She will be provided with square meters this year.

The housing issue in the region is given a lot of attention. As part of the social development plan for the centers of economic growth in the Trans-Baikal Territory, more than 200 apartments will be purchased for physicians working in the districts. This year, 75 apartments will be purchased, in 2020 - 47, in 2021 - 81.



In addition, the krai government has developed measures to attract doctors to rural settlements. According to the head of the region, the work to attract specialists should be built targeted, jointly by the Ministry of Health, municipalities and graduates. In addition, in the Transbaikalia, since 2012, the Zemsky Doctor program has been implemented. During this time, 425 doctors and 20 paramedics came to work in the countryside. All of them received monetary compensation - 1,500 million rubles. In the 2019 year, the authorities want to attract an 63 health worker for this program.

“When we talk about personnel policy, then, first of all, we mean the work of securing young specialists in Transbaikalia. We have direct proposals that will support young medical workers from all authorities. We need to look for talented children who are ready to go to study and return to the locality where there is a need for personnel, ”said Alexander Osipov.

Improvements have also been made to the Darasun medical rehabilitation center. They increased the number of places for comprehensive treatment thanks to the opening of the third stage of outpatient rehabilitation. The medical facility has put in order the reception department, rooms for hydromassage and circular showers, the drinking pump room, which is necessary for patients with diseases of the gastrointestinal tract and diabetes mellitus, has been repaired. And the adjacent territory is landscaped, now two fountains with illumination work on the street. By the new year, a swimming pool and a sauna will be launched at the medical rehabilitation center.

The Ministry of Health of the region also purchased preparations for vaccinating elderly people against pneumococcal infection as part of the national project “Demography”, which aims to increase the life expectancy of up to 67 years and to promote healthy lifestyle. More than 1,5 thousand senior citizens intend to vaccinate before the end of the year.

“The older age category is a particular risk group. Pneumococcal infection is the main cause of pneumonia in elderly citizens, ”commented in the regional Ministry of Health.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Диагноз — социальная стабильность

Забайкалье активно развивает сферу здравоохранения

Новое медицинское оборудование, строительство фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов и поддержка молодых специалистов — в этом году Забайкалью удалось выполнить часть мероприятий нацпроектам, в том числе в сфере здравоохранения.

Диагноз — социальная стабильность
Фото: pixabay.com

По словам врио губернатора региона Александра Осипова, повышение доступности медицинской помощи — один из приоритетов в деятельности краевого правительства. В рамках реализации нацпроекта «Здравоохранение» до 2021 года Забайкалью выделят более трех млрд рублей. В этом году предусмотрено 863,54 млн рублей.

Еще около трех млрд рублей перечислят в рамках плана социального развития центров экономического роста. Эти средства помогут вывести здравоохранение на более высокий уровень, как в плане технической оснащенности, так и в плане проведения кадровой политики, уверен губернатор.

В рамках нацпроекта «Здравоохранение» региону нужно до 2021 года провести капремонт семи медицинских организаций Читы и края, создать проекты туберкулезной и краевой детской кинической больницы, построить ФАПы, приобрести медицинское оборудование, служебное жилье для медработников и обновить автопарк. Всего в регионе появится 52 новых машины скорой медицинской помощи.

Уже сделано несколько шагов по улучшению сферы здравоохранения. Так, в рамках регионального проекта «Борьба с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями» оснащены краевые больницы №3 и №4, краевая клиническая больница, Борзинская центральная районная больница и Агинская окружная больница. А в Забайкальском селе Номоконово появился новый модульный фельдшерско-акушерский пункт. Новый ФАП будет обслуживать более 370 пациентов — это жители села и окрестных населенных пунктов.

Кроме того, новое медицинское оборудование на сумму более пяти млн рублей доставлено в центральную районную больницу в городе Акше. В том числе современный аппарат ЭКГ, рефрактометр и щелевая лампа для обследования глаза. Также врачи уже используются новым дефибриллятором, портативным аппаратом УЗИ и бесконтактным тонометром для измерения внутриглазного давления. Идет ремонт и в детской поликлинике медучреждения. Уже заменена электропроводка, в скором времени будет сделан косметический ремонт в кабинетах, а в регистратуре появятся новые оконные блоки.

А в 2020 году власти планируют приобрести жилье для четырех специалистов больницы в Акше. На это потребуется около 4,5 млн рублей. Еще один будущий новосел — медработник, которая приехала в село Нарасун Акшинского район по программе «Земский фельдшер». Ей предоставят квадратные метры в этом году.

Жилищному вопросу в регионе уделяют много внимания. В рамках плана социального развития центров экономического роста в Забайкальском крае будет приобретено более 200 квартир для медиков, работающих в районах. В этом году закупят 75 квартир, в 2020 — 47, в 2021 — 81.



Кроме того, правительство края разработало меры по привлечению медиков в сельские поселения. По убеждению главы региона, работа по привлечению специалистов должна строиться адресно, совместно министерством здравоохранения, муниципалитетами и выпускниками. Кроме того, в Забайкалье с 2012 года реализуют программу «Земский доктор». За этот время на работу в сельскую местность приехали 425 врачей и 20 фельдшеров. Все они получили денежные компенсации — 1,500 млн рублей. В 2019 году власти хотят привлечь 63 медработника по этой программе.

«Когда мы говорим о кадровой политике, то, в первую очередь, имеем в виду работу по закреплению в Забайкалье молодых специалистов. У нас есть прямые предложения, которые поддержат молодых медицинских работников со стороны всех органов власти. Надо искать талантливых ребят, которые готовы поехать учиться и вернуться в тот населенный пункт, в котором есть потребность в кадрах», — отметил Александр Осипов.

Улучшения коснулись и центра медицинской реабилитации «Дарасун». Там увеличили количество мест для комплексного лечения благодаря открытию третьего этапа амбулаторной реабилитации. В медучреждении приведено в порядок приемное отделение, кабинеты для гидромассажа и циркулярный душ, отремонтирован питьевой бювет, необходимый пациентам с заболеваниями желудочно-кишечного тракта и сахарным диабетом. А еще благоустроена прилегающая территория, теперь на улице работают два фонтана с подсветкой. К новому году в центре медицинской реабилитации заработают бассейн и сауна.

Также министерство здравоохранения региона приобрело препараты для вакцинации пожилых людей от пневмококковой инфекции в рамках национального проекта «Демография», который направлен на увеличение продолжительности здоровой жизни до 67 лет и популяризации ЗОЖ. Вакцинировать до конца года намерены более 1,5 тыс. пожилых граждан.

«Старшая возрастная категория входит в определенную группу риска. Пневмококковая инфекция — основная причиной заболевания пневмонией пожилых граждан», — прокомментировали в региональном Минздраве.