Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"For people separated from their homeland, it is important to keep in touch with fellow countrymen"

As Khabarovsk residents who moved to live in Moscow, do not forget about their roots

In Moscow in the Golyanovo district there is Khabarovskaya Street, which the people of Khabarovsk moved to the capital for permanent residence consider "their own". They even introduced the tradition of celebrating the name-day of the highway, named after the Khabarovsk Territory, and conducting business walks along it. The idea of ​​such walks and not only belongs to the Khabarovsk community of Moscow and the Moscow region.

"For people separated from their homeland, it is important to keep in touch with fellow countrymen"
Photo: provided by the press center of the Khabarovsk community in Moscow
NOT SIMPLE POINTS ON MAP

About their community of Muscovites Khabarovsk people say simply: people gathered here who at different times and for different reasons moved to the capital, but they keep the memory of their small homeland, they try to maintain close ties with fellow countrymen. For them, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Khabarovsk, Sovetskaya Gavan is not just a point on the map. There they grew up, studied, served, raised children, achieved success.

The success of Khabarovsk could have been devoted to a separate book: one should only look at the list of the government of the community. This is the well-known musicologist, producer Natalia Vakhova, choreographer, professor of GITIS Anna Dementieva, adviser to the Foreign Ministry Vladimir Polikanov and even ex-mayor of Khabarovsk and former head of the metropolitan Lefortovo municipal district Pavel Filippov. Is not the list - the color of the nation, and when only people find time to promote in Moscow the traditions and values ​​of their native land?

"It is realistic to involve people in joint activities, if everyone feels the significance and meaning of such work," explains EastRussia chairman of the community, an advisor to the Governor of the Khabarovsk Krai for working with the media, Sergei Akulich. - Someone, let's say, want to attend cultural and educational and entertainment events organized by the community. Someone is attracted to sports or hiking. For others, personal participation in charitable projects is important. And someone himself urgently needs support or even protection, for example, among veterans. Businessmen may want to use the ties and the "lobbying" potential of the community to promote their goods and services in the regions.

In order to conduct work at a higher level and develop ties throughout Russia and abroad, in June last year, the community was registered with the Ministry of Justice and received the status of the Union for the Development of Interregional Relations and Support of Countrymen "Khabarovsk Association".

The program of activities is rich: from the celebration of the Days of the Far East in Moscow, the holding of festivals with the invitation of national teams to help the boarding school for visually impaired children in Korolev and other charitable activities. So, with the participation of "Moscow" Khabarovsk citizens in 2016, money was collected to create a monument to Marshal Vasilevsky, which was solemnly opened in Khabarovsk on the birthday of the famous commander.

- For people geographically separated from their native land, it is very important to keep in touch with fellow countrymen. And they took advantage of this opportunity in the Khabarovsk krai, participating in the common cause of restoring historical memory, - explains Sergey Akulich.

That's why Khabarovskaya Street in the capital is considered a native of the Far East. In the spring, trees are planted, in the winter they clean the approaches to the children's library No. 71.



"It is noteworthy that" our "street is located in the municipal district of Golyanovo on the eastern outskirts of the capital, that is closest to Khabarovsk - some 6140 km in a straight line," the chairman of the community laughs.

On this street, holidays are held in the Days of the Far East, festivals, creative meetings, which are welcomed by guests from all over the district.

"YOUTH CAN EASILY RELEASE"

One of the important events, which is now being prepared by the community - with the active support of the Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport, the regional government and the Moscow authorities - the anniversary of Khabarovsk and the Khabarovsk Territory. Celebrate them will be 20-21 October and the base pad, of course, will be the capital's Khabarovskaya street. Scheduled and festivals, and creative meetings.

And, of course, the patriotic waltz "The Coast of a Happy Childhood", written by the famous composer Grigory Gladkov (also a former Khabarovsk resident) on poems of the winners of the poetic competition, will sound. The competition was held the whole past year, 26 poets-Far Eastern artists presented their works, in the end the author of "Plasticine Crow" selected the lines of Khabarovsk residents Lyudmila Lembertovich and Vasily Ushakov.

The record holder of the Guinness Book of Records in terms of the number of children's songs, Gladkov actively encourages Russians to go to master the Far Eastern lands, adding: they say, would be younger, he would leave himself - "there is so much free space!".

By the way, the compatriots are trying to help solve the problem of developing Far Eastern lands, to the best of their ability, knowing perfectly well how different is the standard of living in the cities. For example, to the same musicians to make their way to the musical Olympus, it is necessary, like many years ago, to go conquer Moscow. In the native lands of prospects is not enough, if only to become a celebrity to the whole Far East ... And for many residents of central Russia, the Far East is associated with exile since the Stalin era. And to start from scratch where there is a completely different way of life and standard of living, not everyone will decide.



- The older generation is burdened with families, property, and young people can easily get out of the way. Although, of course, they will have to radically change their lives, - says Sergei Akulich.

To help solve this problem, the country's community, together with the Minsk region, regularly conducts discussions, trying to answer on the basis of experts' opinions on the following questions: what can the Moscow earth organizations do to "mobilize" young people for the development of the Far East and whether the desired effect in modern conditions "romanticization" The Far East with the help of fiction, music, songs, movies?

It is not a secret that the romance was attracted to the construction of the BAM of the first Komsomol members, as well as to all the great construction projects of the century. And the fact that the Moscow youth shows genuine interest to the Far East, mass visits to the Days of the Far East in the capital say. What was the value of the Far Eastern Fair? The people with pleasure bought honey, fish, wild herbs, souvenirs. Special success was enjoyed by the master classes of Nanaian craftsmen, who taught everyone who wanted to create souvenirs from fish skin.

ABOUT SONGS, FILMS AND "KHABAROVSKY" WALL

Members of the community are always happy to welcome visitors to the capital of masters and creative teams from their native land. As far as they can, they themselves try to interest the Muscovites with the history and culture of the Far East. So, a couple of years ago, Khabarovsk citizens recreated in Moscow after 100 years the Society of Zealots of Russian History, Culture and Art, which is now headed by musicologist, producer, vice-president of the public organization "Russian Wealth" Natalia Vakhova. The same society "Moscow" Khabarovsk citizens want to create in the Far East.



A major achievement of the community members is the conclusion of two agreements on cooperation with the organizations of the Khabarovsk Territory, signed in January this year. This agreement between the libraries of Khabarovsk and Moscow, in particular, the creative friendship of Khabarovsk Komarov Library and the library No. 71 in Golyanovo, which has lasted for several years, but now has received official status. The second agreement was an agreement on cooperation between the Khabarovsk community and the NGO Far Eastern Women Movement.

- The subject of this agreement was the joint activity of the parties in carrying out activities to create a positive image of the Khabarovsk Territory as a dynamically developing region of the country, attractive for life, recreation, tourism and investment, - explains Sergey Akulich.

And libraries happily took up the matter and already in February held a unique joint event with Khabarovsk, dedicated to the 100 anniversary of the famous Far Eastern writer Anatoly Vakhov, the author of the famous trilogy "Whalers". The space bridge connected two cities, the experts of which were vividly discussing not only the creativity of the writer, but also the problem of preserving his literary heritage.

This year, the community showed itself at the festival of applied creativity of young disabled people "We are together!", Which was held at the Palace of Pioneers on Vorobyovy Gory.

It is noteworthy that in Khabarovsk itself they follow the fate of fellow countrymen and from time to time local mass media report on which of the famous Khabarovsk residents lives and does what. For example, that live in Moscow, two famous Khabarovsk generals - Vladimir Losik and Vyacheslav Khvostov. In the capital, settled for many years, led the municipal chamber choir of Khabarovsk Lydia Gladkaya and her son Maxim, who worked on the radio "East of Russia", and after - on NTV. Follow Khabarovsk and the fate of those who left not only their native land, but also the country. Glorified Khabarovsk in a very young age, the brilliant violinist Sasha Kuznetsov lives and works in Zurich, he is now a star in the musical horizon, laureate of many international and Russian competitions. Lives in America brilliant teacher of the Institute of Culture and Arts Nina Paulova. The special pride of the Khabarovsk people is the former archbishop Ignaty, who now heads the Argentine and South American diocese and lives in Buenos Aires.

"The most loyal friends of the region were and are fellow countrymen who left for the capital," adds Sergei Akulich to the story about the compatriot. - In our creative plans - to plant on the street Khabarovskaya alley from 240 Far Eastern cedars, to realize the ideas of Grigory Gladkov about the creation of songs and movies about the Far East. There are plans to hold a competition for the best design of the decoration of one of the houses along Khabarovskaya Street. And it is possible that the Khabarovsk symbolics will appear on its wall.
August 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Для людей, оторванных от родины, важно поддерживать связь с земляками»

Как хабаровчане, переехавшие жить в Москву, не забывают о своих корнях

В Москве в районе Гольяново есть улица Хабаровская, которую переехавшие в столицу на постоянное место жительства хабаровчане считают «своей». И даже ввели традицию отмечать именины магистрали, названной в честь Хабаровского края, и вести по ней деловые прогулки. Идея таких прогулок и не только принадлежит Хабаровскому землячеству Москвы и Московской области.

«Для людей, оторванных от родины, важно поддерживать связь с земляками»
Фото: предоставлено пресс-центром Хабаровского землячества в Москве
НЕ ПРОСТО ТОЧКИ НА КАРТЕ
 
О своем землячестве ставшие москвичами хабаровчане говорят просто: здесь собрались люди, которые в разное время и по разным причинам переехали в столицу, но хранят память о малой родине, стараются поддерживать с земляками тесную связь. Для них Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Хабаровск, Советская Гавань – не просто точки на карте. Там они росли, учились, служили, растили детей, добивались успехов.
 
Успехам хабаровчан можно было бы посвятить отдельную книгу: стоит только взглянуть на список правления землячества. Это и известный музыковед, продюсер Наталья Вахова, балетмейстер, профессор ГИТИСа Анна Дементьева, советник МИДа Владимир Поликанов и даже экс-мэр Хабаровска и бывший глава столичного муниципального округа Лефортово Павел Филиппов. Не список – цвет нации, и когда только люди время находят продвигать в Москве традиции и ценности родного края?
 
­– Привлечь людей к совместной деятельности реально, если каждый почувствует значимость и смысл такой работы, – поясняет EastRussia председатель землячества, советник губернатора Хабаровского края по работе со СМИ Сергей Акулич. – Кому-то, скажем, хочется посещать культурно-просветительские и развлекательные мероприятия, организуемые землячеством. Кого-то привлекают занятия спортом или турпоходы. Для других важно личное участие в благотворительных проектах. А кто-то сам остро нуждается в поддержке или даже защите, например, среди ветеранов. Бизнесмены, возможно, захотят использовать связи и «лоббистский» потенциал землячества с целью продвижения в регионах своих товаров и услуг.
 
Для того, чтобы вести работы на более высоком уровне и развивать связи по всей России и за рубежом, в июне прошлого года землячество было зарегистрировано в Минюсте и получило статус Союза по развитию межрегиональных связей и поддержке земляков «Хабаровское землячество».
 
Программа деятельности насыщенная: от празднования Дней Дальнего Востока в Москве, проведения фестивалей с приглашением национальных коллективов до помощи школе-интернату для слабовидящих детей в Королеве и другой благотворительной деятельности. Так, при участии «московских» хабаровчан в 2016 году были собраны деньги на создание монумента маршалу Василевскому, который был торжественно открыт в Хабаровске в день рождения прославленного полководца.
 
– Для людей, географически оторванных от своей корневой родины, очень важно поддерживать связь с земляками. И в Хабаровском землячестве такой возможностью воспользовались, участвуя в общем деле восстановления исторической памяти, – поясняет Сергей Акулич.
 
Именно поэтому улицу Хабаровскую в столице дальневосточники считают родной. Весной высаживают деревья, зимой чистят подходы к детской библиотеке №71.


 
– Примечательно, что расположена «наша» улица в муниципальном районе Гольяново на восточной окраине столицы, то есть ближе всего к Хабаровску — каких-то 6140 км по прямой, – смеется председатель землячества.
 
На этой улице проводятся праздники в Дни Дальнего Востока, фестивали, творческие встречи, на которые охотно приходят гости со всей округи.
 
«МОЛОДЕЖЬ ЛЕГКО МОЖЕТ СОРВАТЬСЯ С МЕСТА»
 
Одно из важных событий, к которому сейчас готовится землячество – при активной поддержке губернатора Хабаровского края Вячеслава Шпорта, регионального правительства и московских властей – юбилей Хабаровска и Хабаровского края. Праздновать их будут 20-21 октября и базовой площадкой, конечно, станет столичная улица Хабаровская. Запланированы и фестивали, и творческие встречи.
 
И, конечно, прозвучит патриотический вальс «Берег счастливого детства», написанный знаменитым композитором Григорием Гладковым (тоже бывшим хабаровчанином) на стихи победителей поэтического конкурса. Конкурс проходил весь прошлый год, свои работы представили 26 поэтов-дальневосточников, в итоге автор «Пластилиновой вороны» отобрал строки хабаровчан Людмилы Лементович и Василия Ушакова.
 
Рекордсмен Книги рекордов Гиннесса России по количеству детских песен, Гладков активно призывает россиян ехать осваивать дальневосточные земли, добавляя: мол, был бы помоложе, уехал бы сам – «там столько свободного места!».
 
К слову, землячество по мере сил пытается помочь решить проблему освоения дальневосточных угодий, прекрасно понимая, насколько разнится уровень жизни в городах. К примеру, тем же музыкантам, чтобы пробиться на музыкальный олимп, необходимо, как и много лет назад, ехать покорять Москву. В родных краях перспектив мало, если только стать знаменитостью на весь Дальний Восток… А для многих жителей центральной России Дальний Восток ассоциируется со ссылкой, начиная со сталинских времен. И начинать с нуля там, где совершенно другой уклад и уровень жизни, решится не каждый.
 
– Старшее поколение обременено семьями, имуществом, а молодежь может легко сорваться с места. Хотя, конечно, им придется в корне изменить свою жизнь, — говорит Сергей Акулич.
 
Чтобы помочь в решении этой проблемы, землячество совместно с Минвостокразвития регулярно проводит дискуссии, пытаясь на основе мнений экспертов ответить на вопросы: что могут предпринять земляческие организации Москвы для «мобилизации» молодежи на освоение Дальнего Востока и даст ли нужный эффект в современных условиях «романтизация» Дальнего Востока с помощью художественной литературы, музыки, песен, кино?
 
Ведь не секрет, что на строительство БАМа первых комсомольцев влекла именно романтика, как и на все великие стройки века. А то, что московская молодежь проявляет к Дальнему Востоку неподдельный интерес, говорят массовые посещения Дней Дальнего Востока в столице. Чего только стоила «Дальневосточная ярмарка»! Народ с удовольствием покупал мед, рыбу, дикорастущие травы, сувениры. Особым успехом пользовались мастер-классы нанайских мастериц, которые обучали всех желающих создавать сувениры из рыбьей кожи.
 
О ПЕСНЯХ, ФИЛЬМАХ И «ХАБАРОВСКОЙ» СТЕНЕ
 
Члены землячества всегда с радостью встречают приезжающих на гастроли  в столицу мастеров и творческие коллективы из родного края. По мере сил и сами стараются заинтересовать москвичей историей и культурой Дальнего Востока. Так, пару лет назад хабаровчане воссоздали в Москве спустя 100 лет Общество ревнителей отечественной истории, культуры и искусства, которое сейчас возглавляет музыковед, продюсер, вице-президент общественной организации «Русское богатство» Наталья Вахова. Такое же общество «московские» хабаровчане хотят создать и на Дальнем Востоке.


 
Большим достижением участники землячества считают заключение сразу двух соглашений о сотрудничестве с организациями Хабаровского края, подписанные в январе этого года. Это соглашение между библиотеками Хабаровска и Москвы, в частности, творческая дружба хабаровской библиотеки имени Комарова и библиотеки №71 в Гольяново, которая длится уже не первый год, но теперь получила официальный статус. Вторым соглашением стал договор о сотрудничестве Хабаровского землячества и ОО «Дальневосточное движение женщин».
 
– Предметом этого соглашения стала совместная деятельность сторон по проведению мероприятий по формированию позитивного имиджа Хабаровского края как динамично развивающегося региона страны, привлекательного для жизни, отдыха, туризма и инвестиций, – поясняет Сергей Акулич.
 
Причем библиотеки с радостью взялись за дело и уже в феврале провели уникальное совместное мероприятие с Хабаровском, посвященное 100-летию знаменитого дальневосточного писателя Анатолия Вахова, автора прославленной трилогии «Китобои». Телемост соединил два города, эксперты которых живо обсуждали не только творчество писателя, но и проблему сохранения его литературного наследия.
 
В этом году землячество проявило себя на фестивале прикладного творчества молодых инвалидов «Мы вместе!», который проходил во Дворце пионеров на Воробьевых горах.
 
Примечательно, что в самом Хабаровске следят за судьбой земляков и время от времени в местных СМИ появляются сообщения о том, кто из известных хабаровчан где живет и чем занимается. Например, что живут в Москве два знаменитых хабаровских генерала – Владимир Лосик и Вячеслав Хвостов. В столице поселилась многие годы руководившая муниципальным камерных хором Хабаровска Лидия Гладкая и ее сын Максим, который работал на радио «Восток России», а после – на НТВ. Следят хабаровчане и за судьбой тех, кто покинул не только родные края, но и страну. Прославивший Хабаровск в совсем юном возрасте гениальный скрипач Саша Кузнецов живет и работает в Цюрихе, он и сейчас – звезда на музыкальном небосклоне, лауреат многих международных и российских конкурсов. Живет в Америке блестящий педагог института культуры и искусств Нина Паулова. Особая гордость хабаровчан – бывший архиепископ Игнатий, который возглавляет сейчас Аргентинскую и Южноамериканскую епархии и живет в Буэнос-Айресе.
 
– Самыми верными друзьями края были и остаются земляки, уехавшие в столицу, – добавляет к рассказу о землячестве Сергей Акулич. – В наших творческих планах – высадить на улице Хабаровской аллею из 240 дальневосточных кедров, воплотить идеи Григория Гладкова о создании песен и кинофильмов о Дальнем Востоке. Есть планы провести конкурс на лучший проект художественного оформления одного из домов по улице Хабаровской. И возможно, на его стене появится хабаровская символика.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow