Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Good deeds" in a new place

As a manager from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk moved to Kaliningrad and became a volunteer

Despite the diametrically opposite geographical location, Sakhalin and the Kaliningrad region have many things in common. First, both regions are separated from the "Great Russia", and secondly, both here and there the life of the local population is closely connected with the sea. But if you move from Sakhalin Island to the Kaliningrad region, then between the regions you can find many unexpected and striking differences. Inna Eroshenko, having changed her residence, radically changed the kind of her professional activity - from commercial to charity. How and why this happened, and how life in Kaliningrad is different from life on Sakhalin, Inna Eroshenko told EastRussia.

"Good deeds" in a new place
Inna Eroshenko was born in the north, in the town of Mirny, Arkhangelsk region. Dad, Alexander Kuhn, who at that time left his career as a pilot, was in love with his homeland - Sakhalin Island, and persuaded the family to move first to Khabarovsk, and after a while to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. There, Inna graduated from the school and Sakhalin State University, majoring in "Natural Science Education", and then worked as a corporate manager in the company of cellular communications. Perspective work, career, native places, friends - it would seem: live and rejoice. But one day the girl radically changed not only the place of residence, but also the sphere of activity.

- What was the main reason for the sudden change of place and lifestyle?

- It all happened quite by accident - I came, fell in love, got married and stayed. It started with the fact that I was offered a brother to visit Kaliningrad with an excursion purpose, before that I practically did not know anything about this city, and except for Sakhalin I visited only in Central Russia and the Kuban.

I looked at the Internet on the information about the city, was amazed by its beauty, and in one social network I saw that Alexei, my old acquaintance, who had moved here from Sakhalin earlier, lives in Kaliningrad. Alexei met us, as they say, in Sakhalin, conducted excursions around the city and the region, showed the most interesting places and places. And when my journey was already coming to an end, we realized that we should be together.

- What first of all surprised most in Kaliningrad?

- In addition to beautiful architecture and a special "European" atmosphere, I was most impressed by the "cult of the child" reigning here: a huge number of institutions for children, and parents willing to devote a lot of time to their leisure, development and upbringing. Children's centers, clubs, rooms every year in the city is becoming more and more! I have two children, and this approach was very close to me.

- Charitable project "Good deeds", which you created soon after the move, was born from this atmosphere?

- Undoubtedly, the atmosphere contributed to this, but the very idea of ​​the project arose when with the younger child we got to the Children's Regional Hospital. From the conversation with the doctor, I found out that the children entering the nursery department lacked elementary clothes. Immediately the idea arose to create a group on the Internet to collect it and bring it to the hospital. By the way, at that time I was very far from the social theme.

So there was a project "Good deeds", which at first was an online community in a social network. After work, Inna together with her husband gathered clothes for the nursery department of the children's regional hospital, then the project was helped by the director of the Danke Shop, Andrei Gromnyuk.

Things went wrong - once we transferred more than 100 kg of clothes to the hospital, which helped to solve the problem with its shortage. Another question arose: what next? The case introduced me to Valery Nesterov, president of the Sozial Generations PSRF, who believed in the project and comprehensively supported him. Thanks to Valery, I met with the chairman of the All-Russian Society of Disabled People (VOI), and learned about the problems of people with disabilities. We had our first wards, for whom we organized photo-tours. At these events, Kaliningradians were photographed from professional photographers for diapers, which were passed on to people who need them with cerebral palsy.

After a while, Inna met Elena Kuznetsova, director of the children's entertainment club "Star City", and the project "Good Deeds" acquired its main focus - helping children with cerebral palsy.

- Why did you choose this particular target group?

- The fact is that these children are circumvented by the attention of the state and the funds, because they do not have diseases that directly threaten their lives. In Kaliningrad, a huge number of children with cerebral palsy, but they almost always spend in four walls. And for a child it is important first of all to have a happy childhood, so we decided to send our forces to help families with such children. By the way, acquaintance with Elena, too, was very interesting. I had the idea of ​​creating a holiday, which people will come to, but instead of paying to bring diapers. I wrote a letter to several children's clubs in the city, but only Elena answered.

It turns out she wanted to organize something like that for a long time. Since then we have been working together. We organized the project "Touching Tale", combining clown and animal therapy: they began to come home to children who, for health reasons, can not visit public places and show them performances with the participation of animals. During the show, a chinchilla, a tortoise, giant snails, a snake, white and gray hedgehogs, a cat and a guinea pig appear in turn from the magic boxes. They are different by touch, they can be touched, which gives the child the development of motor skills and positive emotions. All animals live at home, they are hypoallergenic, which is important when interacting with children.



Inna says that the emotional response to communication with animals is observed even in completely paralyzed children. One day, "Touching Tale" came to the baby, which almost does not move, and by the end of the performance, his saliva began to ooze. Mom said that this is the highest praise from the child, and that he is very pleased.

In addition to communicating with animals, in the course of presentation, the children perform the tasks that are feasible for them - who draws, who teaches verses or songs, with subsequent execution. Gradually, "Touching Tale" gained popularity, and now the event is periodically held in the club "Star City".

In time, apart from the "Touching Tale", "Good Deeds" began to realize other projects - "Holiday with Meaning" and "39 Travel". The first is held once a quarter and is an event of targeted support for a specific child. One of the events of the "Holiday with Meaning" was held this year for Shrovetide for a boy with cerebral palsy who needs rehabilitation. In the course of it, the "Good Deeds" collected more than 20 thousand rubles. According to the project "39 Travels" for disabled children and their parents there are excursions to various interesting places in the Kaliningrad region - wards of "Good Deeds" have already visited the Chocolate factory "Belgorstar", in the castle Shaaken and on the Curonian Spit.

All performances for children are free of charge, and the participants of the "Good Deeds" work as volunteers. In addition, over three years of existence, the organization has many partners that help develop the community and its individual projects.

- Could you implement such a project on Sakhalin, if you did not move?

- It is difficult to say, while I lived on Sakhalin, I did not think at all that people have a need for support from volunteers. In Kaliningrad, a special "social atmosphere". I do not get tired of being amazed at the people who help us. Absolutely free of charge we are provided with buses, we are invited free of charge to entertaining institutions, all show programs for children are also free of charge.

- And what are the missing moments in Kaliningrad compared to life on Sakhalin?

- First of all, there is not enough Sakhalin nature. It is unique. Only a lazy person does not go fishing on the island. During spawning, fish are caught with their hands, standing knee-deep in the river. At sea we collected chilim (shrimp) and boiled on the beach in sea water. Also, having left the city, you can easily meet a bear.

Still on Sakhalin a large quantity of seafood and a variety of food, including burdock and fern from Korean cuisine. When in Kaliningrad you tell about that, you ate burdock, they look at you strangely. But on Sakhalin it is different - its dimensions are such that under it you can easily hide from the rain, and properly prepared stalk - just delicious. In the family we are trying to reproduce dishes that are common in Sakhalin, but this is not easy, the source products are very different here.

- Differences in mentality between Sakhalin and Kaliningrad are noticeable?

- Of course. Sakhalin people are very open people. Some also compare them with Muscovites because of their high standard of living. On the island it is customary to help each other, people are always ready to support you and help you in any matter. In Kaliningrad, for example, unfamiliar people are not invited to visit, and on Sakhalin it is in the order of things.

Sakhalin people love nature, hunting, fishing, whereas Kaliningraders, in my opinion, are not so close to nature. Here they like to emphasize their European disposition, which is manifested in everything - in the service, the culture of communication, the culture of everyday life. Noticeable differences in the style of clothing. On Sakhalin, for example, a girl always looks like on a podium, and in Kaliningrad the more "European style" is spread, where comfort and comfort comes first.

- Is there any desire to return, or maybe just go to Sakhalin?

- Back - no, but the desire to go periodically visits. But stops the fare, for our family there and back - more than 100 thousand rubles. Therefore, while I maintain contact with relatives and friends via the Internet and by phone. Besides, in Kaliningrad we have friends who also moved from Sakhalin, and we often meet with them.

August 15: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Добрые дела» на новом месте

Как менеджер из Южно-Сахалинска переехала в Калининград и стала волонтером

Несмотря на диаметрально противоположное географическое расположение, Сахалин и Калининградскую область многое объединяет. Во-первых, оба региона обособлены от «Большой России», во-вторых, и здесь и там жизнь местного населения тесно связана с морем. Но если переехать с острова Сахалин в Калининградскую область, то между регионами можно найти много неожиданных и ярких отличий. Инна Ерошенко, сменив место жительства, кардинально изменила и вид своей профессиональной деятельности – с коммерческой на благотворительную. Как и почему это произошло, и чем жизнь в Калининграде отличается от жизни на Сахалине, Инна Ерошенко рассказала EastRussia.

«Добрые дела» на новом месте
Инна Ерошенко родилась на севере, в городе Мирном Архангельской области. Папа, Александр Кун, в то время оставивший карьеру летчика, был влюблен в свою родину – остров Сахалин, и уговорил семью переехать сначала в Хабаровск, а спустя некоторое время в Южно-Сахалинск. Там Инна закончила школу и Сахалинский государственный университет по специальности «Естественно-научное образование», а затем работала корпоративным менеджером в компании сотовой связи. Перспективная работа, карьера, родные места, друзья – казалось бы: живи и радуйся. Но в один прекрасный день девушка кардинально поменяла не только место жительства, но и сферу деятельности.
 
– Что стало главной причиной внезапной смены места и образа жизни?
 
– Все вышло совершенно случайно – приехала, влюбилась, вышла замуж и осталась. Началось с того, что приехать в Калининград с экскурсионной целью мне предложил брат, до этого я практически ничего не знала об этом городе, и кроме Сахалина бывала только в Центральной России и на Кубани.

Посмотрела в интернете информацию о городе, была поражена его красотой, а в одной социальной сети увидела, что в Калининграде живет Алексей, мой давний знакомый, который переехал сюда с Сахалина ранее. Алексей встретил нас, что называется, по-сахалински, провел экскурсии по городу и области, показал самые интересные места и заведения. А когда мое путешествие уже подходило к концу, мы поняли, что должны быть вместе.
 
– Что первое время больше всего удивляло в Калининграде?
 
– Кроме красивой архитектуры и особенной «европейской» атмосферы, больше всего меня поразил царящий здесь «культ ребенка»: огромное количество заведений для детей, и родители, готовые посвящать массу времени их досугу, развитию, воспитанию. Детских центров, клубов, комнат с каждым годом в городе становится все больше и больше! У меня двое детей, и мне такой подход оказался очень близок.
 
– Благотворительный проект «Добрые дела», который вы создали вскоре после переезда, родился из этой атмосферы?
 
– Безусловно, атмосфера этому способствовала, но сама идея проекта возникла, когда с младшим ребенком мы попали в Детскую областную больницу. Из разговора с врачом я узнала, что поступающим в сестринское отделение детям элементарно не хватает одежды. Сразу же возникла идея создать в Интернете группу по ее сбору и привозить в больницу. Кстати, на тот момент я была очень далека от социальной темы.
 
Так появился проект «Добрые дела», который поначалу представлял собой интернет-сообщество в социальной сети. После работы Инна вместе с мужем собирала одежду для сестринского отделения детской областной больницы, затем проекту стал помогать директор благотворительного магазина «Danke Shop» Андрей Громнюк.
 
Дело пошло на лад – однажды мы передали в больницу более 100 кг одежды, что существенно помогло решить проблему с ее нехваткой. При этом возник другой вопрос: что дальше? Случай познакомил меня с Валерием Нестеровым, президентом КРОО «Трезвые Поколения», который поверил в проект и всесторонне его поддержал. Благодаря Валерию я познакомилась с председателем Всероссийского общества инвалидов (ВОИ), и узнала о проблемах людей с ограниченными возможностями. У нас появились первые подопечные, для которых мы устраивали фотопрогулки. На этих мероприятиях калининградцы фотографировались у профессиональных фотографов за памперсы, которые передавались нуждающихся в них людям с ДЦП.
 
Через некоторое время Инна познакомилась с Еленой Кузнецовой – директором детского развлекательного клуба «Звездный город», и проект «Добрые дела» приобрел свою основную направленность – помощь детям с ДЦП.
 
– Почему вы выбрали именно эту целевую группу?
 
– Дело в том, что эти дети обойдены вниманием государства и фондов, поскольку у них нет заболеваний, напрямую угрожающих их жизни. В Калининграде огромное количество детей с ДЦП, но они практически все время проводят в четырех стенах. А для ребенка важно в первую очередь счастливое детство, поэтому мы решили направить свои силы на помощь семьям с такими детьми. Кстати, знакомство с Еленой тоже получилось очень интересным. У меня возникла идея создания праздника, на который будут приходить люди, но вместо оплаты приносить памперсы. Я написала письмо в несколько детских клубов города, но ответила только Елена. 

Оказывается, она давно хотела организовать что-то подобное. С тех пор мы работаем вместе. Мы организовали проект «Трогательная сказка», сочетающий в себе клоуно- и анималотерапию: стали приезжать домой к детям, которые по состоянию здоровья не могут бывать в общественных местах, и показывать им представления с участием животных. Во время шоу из волшебных коробочек по очереди появляются шиншилла, черепаха, гигантские улитки, змея, белый и серый ежики, кот и морская свинка. Они разные на ощупь, их можно потрогать, что дает ребенку развитие моторики и положительные эмоции. Все животные живут у нас дома, они гиппоалергенные, что важно при взаимодействии с детьми.
 
Инна рассказывает, что эмоциональный отклик на общение с животными наблюдается даже у полностью парализованных детей. Однажды «Трогательная сказка» приехала к малышу, который почти не двигается, и к концу представления у него потекла слюнка. Мама сказала, что это высшая похвала со стороны ребенка, и что он очень доволен.
 
Кроме общения с животными, в ходе представления ребята выполняют посильные для них задания – кто рисует, кто учит стихи или песенки, с последующим исполнением. Постепенно «Трогательная сказка» набрала популярность, и теперь мероприятие периодически проходит в клубе «Звездный город».
 
Со временем кроме «Трогательной сказки» «Добрые дела» стали реализовывать другие проекты – «Праздник со смыслом» и «39 путешествий». Первый проходит раз в квартал и представляет собой мероприятие адресной поддержки конкретного ребенка. Одно из мероприятий «Праздника со смыслом» прошло в этом году на Масленицу для мальчика с ДЦП, которому необходима реабилитация. В ходе его проведения «Добрые дела» собрали более 20 тысяч рублей. По проекту «39 путешествий» для детей-инвалидов и их родителей проводятся экскурсии по разным интересным местам Калининградской области – подопечные «Добрых дел» уже побывали на Шоколадной фабрике «Белгостар», в замке Шаакен и на Куршской косе.

Все представления для детей проводятся бесплатно, и сами участники «Добрых дел» работают как волонтеры. Кроме того, за три года существования у организации появилось много партнеров, которые помогают развивать сообщество и его отдельные проекты.
 
– Смогли бы вы реализовать подобный проект на Сахалине, если бы не переехали?
 
– Сложно сказать, пока я жила на Сахалине, я вообще не задумывалась, что у людей есть потребность в поддержке со стороны волонтеров. В Калининграде особая «социальная атмосфера». Я не устаю поражаться людям, которые нам помогают. Абсолютно бесплатно нам предоставляют автобусы, нас бесплатно приглашают в развлекательные заведения, все шоу-программы для детей так же проводятся бесплатно.
 
– А каких моментов не хватает в Калининграде по сравнению с жизнью на Сахалине?
 
– В первую очередь не хватает сахалинской природы. Она уникальная. Только ленивый на острове не ездит на рыбалку. В нерест рыбу ловят прямо руками, стоя по колено в реке. На море мы собирали чилимов (креветку) и варили на берегу в морской воде. Также, выехав за город, запросто можно встретить медведя.
 
Еще на Сахалине большое количество морепродуктов и разнообразная еда, в том числе лопух и папоротник из корейской кухни. Когда в Калининграде рассказываешь о том, ты ела лопух, на тебя странно смотрят. Но на Сахалине он другой – его размеры таковы, что под ним можно запросто укрыться от дождя, а правильно приготовленный стебель – просто объедение. В семье мы пытаемся воспроизвести блюда, распространенные на Сахалине, но это бывает непросто, очень разные здесь исходные продукты.
 
– Различия в менталитете между сахалинцами и калининградцами заметны?
 
– Конечно. Сахалинцы очень открытые люди. Некоторые также сравнивают их с москвичами из-за высокого уровня жизни. На острове принято помогать друг другу, люди всегда готовы тебя поддержать и помочь в любом вопросе. В Калининграде, например, малознакомых людей не приглашают в гости, а на Сахалине это в порядке вещей.
 
Сахалинцы любят природу, охоту, рыбалку, тогда как калининградцы, на мой взгляд, не так близки к природе. Здесь любят подчеркивать свое европейское расположение, что проявляется во всем – в обслуживании, культуре общения, культуре быта. Заметны различия и в стиле одежды. На Сахалине, например, девушка всегда выглядит как на подиуме, а в Калининграде распространен более «европейский стиль», где на первом месте – удобство и комфорт.
 
– Нет ли желания вернуться, а может быть, просто съездить на Сахалин?
 
– Вернуться – нет, а вот желание съездить периодически посещает. Но останавливает стоимость проезда, для нашей семьи туда и обратно – больше 100 тыс. рублей. Поэтому пока я поддерживаю связь с родственниками и знакомыми через Интернет и по телефону. Кроме того, в Калининграде у нас есть друзья, которые тоже переехали с Сахалина, и мы с ними часто встречаемся.
 
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике