Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Sergei Tsybdenov flew to the Far East "according to the program", but remained for love - to the region - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Doctor in the million

Sergei Tsybdenov flew to the Far East "according to the program", but remained for love - to the region

From his native Ulan-Ude, Sergei Tsybdenov moved to the Far East in 2013 year under the "Zemsky Doctor" program. In the conditions of an acute "northern" deficit of doctors, the "doctor-multiplayer" Tsybdenov became a real salvation for the Central Okhotsk Regional Hospital. Still: physicians inexorably leave the North, and here comes the gynecologist, endocrinologist, therapist and gerontologist in one person. And he came after all, he did not try "and suddenly like it." Came to stay.

Doctor in the million
Photo: From the archive of Sergei Tsybdenov
To be a doctor "all-in-one" Tsybdenov had to immediately after the arrival in the Khabarovsk Territory. But Sergei Ivanovich, a doctor with four specialties, did not intimidate the need to close personnel gaps.

- Officially, I was accepted as a district doctor. But due to a shortage of staff, I periodically act as the head of the therapeutic department. We also have a psychoneurological department in our hospital. There is a department, there are patients, and there has not been a specialist there for a long time. So I had to perform these duties for three years, - says Sergey Ivanovich.

With the northern personnel hunger, an unnormalized working day for a doctor is a common thing.

- We are also on duty actively. Let's say, left on Sunday at 8 in the morning, returned home on Monday at 7 evenings. Sunday duty is more than 24 hours.

Tsybdenov's work is not limited to receptions and watch in several departments of the Central District Hospital. Regularly the medic departs to the reindeer herders' camps to conduct preventive examinations.

- We are flying by a small brigade: a therapist, a dentist, a gynecologist. The gynecologist at us, the truth, often one, it or he can not be taken out of hospital. On departures, I replace it. With us we take the ultrasound machine, we conduct an examination. These are planned departures, once a year, they are facilitated by the district administration. They flew once, together with the brigade of the department of culture. They brought the projector and turned the reindeer herders all night long, "recalls Sergei Tsybdenov.

Sergei says that during his five-year practice in Okhotsk he saw a "sore spot" of the northerners, characteristic diseases that often occur in residents of remote northern settlements.

- There is an oncological alertness. Of course, because of neglect. The people in the villages do not go to the examination, until they get sick. And when it hurts, it often happens late, because if it hurts, it is not the first stage. They are not examined on time, and then - later treatment. Someone can take fluorography at least once every five years. Although we have no difficulty with the survey itself. The fluorograph constantly flies back and forth, from place to place. There is still vigilance about tuberculosis. But here the problem is not in the rare surveys, but in the unscrupulousness of employers. After all, many entrepreneurs attract workers from outside - from Central Asia. Often they have unreliable medical examinations. And it turns out that a person has come, walks here, and his tuberculosis "blooms and smells". Someone even comes without medical books. Although they work with the fish, they must be examined. This all passes through me, that's why I take it so much, to my heart, - Tsybdenov admits.



But no difficulties, no special features of the region "with difficult climatic conditions" did not force Dr. Tsybdenov to leave Okhotsk. Unlike many of his colleagues who came for the "program" million.

- I did not plan and do not plan to leave. I like the Far East, I like it in Okhotsk. In my native land, in Buryatia, too, it is very cold, so the weather does not frighten me. But not all, of course, stand work here. Someone who came with me, worked 4 years, someone 3. And they left. Some do not fit the climate, for someone the load is too great. Leave mainly why? Because other perspectives open up. And we stay again without doctors, "Sergey Ivanovich sighs.

At the same time, there is no need to complain about technical equipment. All that is needed in the work is available. There is only a computer tomograph. And again the question arises of the lack of personnel: if you acquire new sophisticated equipment, you need to teach someone to work on it. In the meantime, the medical staff in Okhotsk is replenishing very slowly.

- Recently, the oculist has left, this front has stripped us. We are looking for a surgeon. Now an anesthesiologist from Murmansk has come to us. From Khabarovsk, a young psychiatrist. We managed to lure the cardiologist from Moscow with the beauties of the North, - Sergey smiles.



According to Tsybdenov, it is impossible to attract young cadres to the North by programs alone:

- The time has passed when young people can give up and, like in the song, sing, "go behind the fog." The financial side, of course, is very important. Money programs, housing - it works, yes. But it's not easy for a young man to come and stay here for life. Besides work, what do you do here for young people? Leisure should be organized.

Sergei Tsybdenov himself admits that the region "suits" him:

- In the north of the Far East, it is good for those who like to hunt, fish. The region suits me. Fishing here is unusual, enticing. An ideal place for men's entertainment!

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Доктор на миллион

Сергей Цыбденов прилетел на Дальний Восток «по программе», а остался по любви – к региону

Из родного Улан-Удэ Сергей Цыбденов переехал на Дальний Восток в 2013 году по программе «Земский доктор». В условиях острого «северного» дефицита врачей «доктор-многостаночник» Цыбденов стал настоящим спасением для Центральной районной больницы Охотска. Ещё бы: медики неумолимо покидают Север, а тут прибывает на службу гинеколог, эндокринолог, терапевт и геронтолог в одном лице. И приехал ведь он не попробовать «а вдруг понравится». Приехал, чтобы остаться.

Доктор на миллион
Фото: Из архива Сергея Цыбденова
Быть врачом «всё-в-одном» Цыбденову пришлось сразу же по прилёту в Хабаровский край. Но Сергея Ивановича, врача с четырьмя специальностями, не пугала необходимость закрывать кадровые бреши.

- Официально я был принят на должность участкового врача. Но из-за нехватки сотрудников периодически исполняю обязанности заведующего терапевтическим отделением. Есть у нас в больнице ещё отделение психоневрологическое. Отделение есть, больные есть, а специалиста там долгое время не было. Вот мне пришлось в течение трёх лет исполнять и эти обязанности, - рассказывает Сергей Иванович.

При северном кадровом голоде ненормированный рабочий день для врача – привычное дело.

- Мы ещё и дежурим активно. Допустим, ушёл в воскресенье в 8 утра, домой вернулся в понедельник в 7 вечера. Воскресное дежурство больше суток.

Приемами и дежурством в нескольких отделениях ЦРБ работа Цыбденова не ограничивается. Регулярно вылетает медик на стоянки оленеводов проводить профилактические осмотры.

- Летим маленькой бригадой: терапевт, стоматолог, гинеколог. Гинеколог у нас, правда, часто один, его из больницы увозить нельзя. На вылетах я и его подменяю. С собой берём аппарат УЗИ, проводим осмотр. Это плановые вылеты, один раз в год, их проводить помогает администрация района. Летали однажды вместе с бригадой отдела культуры. Они привезли проектор и крутили всю ночь оленеводам кино, - вспоминает Сергей Цыбденов.

Сергей говорит, что за свою пятилетнюю практику в Охотске увидел «больное место» северян, характерные заболевания, которые часто встречаются у жителей отдалённых северных населённых пунктов.

- Имеет место быть онкологическая настороженность. Конечно, из-за запущенности. Народ в деревнях ведь не идёт на осмотр, пока не заболит. А когда заболит, часто бывает поздно, потому что если болит, то это уже не первая стадия. Не обследуются вовремя, а потом – позднее обращение. Кто-то может вообще раз в пять лет флюорографию проходить. Хотя у нас нет сложности с самим обследованием. Флюорограф постоянно летает туда-сюда, от места к месту. Есть ещё настороженность по туберкулёзу. Но здесь проблема не в редких обследованиях, а в недобросовестности работодателей. Ведь многие предприниматели привлекают работников со стороны – из Средней Азии. Часто у них недостоверные документы медицинских обследований. И получается, что человек приехал, ходит тут, а у него туберкулёз «цветёт и пахнет». Кто-то вообще приезжает без медицинских книжек. Хотя они с рыбой работают, обязательно должны быть обследованы. Это всё проходит через меня, поэтому я и воспринимаю это так, близко к сердцу, - признаётся Цыбденов.

Но никакие трудности, никакие особенности региона «со сложными климатическими условиями» не заставили доктора Цыбденова покинуть Охотск. В отличие от многих его коллег, приехавших за «программным» миллионом.

- Я не планировал и не планирую уезжать. Мне нравится на Дальнем Востоке, нравится в Охотске. На моей родине, в Бурятии, тоже ведь бывает очень холодно, поэтому погода меня не пугает. Но не все, конечно, выдерживают работу здесь. Кто-то, кто приехал со мной, отработал 4 года, кто-то 3. И уехали. Кому-то не подходит климат, для кого-то нагрузка слишком велика. Уезжают в основном почему? Потому что открываются другие перспективы. И остаёмся мы снова без врачей, - вздыхает Сергей Иванович.

При этом жаловаться на техническое оснащение не приходится. Всё, что нужно в работе, имеется. Нет разве что компьютерного томографа. И снова возникает вопрос нехватки кадров: если приобрести новое сложное оборудование, нужно кого-то учить работе на нём. А пока медицинский штат в Охотске пополняется очень медленно.

- Недавно вот окулист уехал, оголился у нас это фронт. Хирурга ищем. Сейчас к нам приехал анестезиолог из Мурманска. Из Хабаровска молодой психиатр. Удалось нам приманить красотами Севера кардиолога из Москвы, - улыбается Сергей.



По мнению Цыбденова, привлечь молодые кадры на Север нельзя одними программами:

- Прошло то время, когда молодёжь может махнуть рукой и, как в песне поётся, «поехать за туманом». Финансовая сторона, конечно, очень важна. Денежные программы, жильё – это всё работает, да. Но непросто молодому человеку приехать и на всю жизнь остаться здесь. Помимо работы, чем здесь заняться молодёжи? Должен быть организован досуг.

Сам Сергей Цыбденов признаётся, что регион ему «подходит»:

- На севере Дальнего Востока хорошо тем, кто любит охотиться, рыбачить. Мне регион подходит. Рыбалка здесь необыкновенная, заманивающая. Идеальное место для мужских развлечений!