Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Prosecutor's Office DFO: Debt under control - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Debt is under control

Prosecutors of the Far East liquidated unpaid wages by almost half a billion rubles

Debt is under control

On the fight against corruption, the human factor and the role of the prosecutor's office in the life of society - Acting Head of the Office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation in the Far East Federal District Svetlana Belova.

- Svetlana Valerievna, recently the Minister for Civil Defense, Emergency Situations and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters of the Russian Federation Vladimir Puchkov paid a working visit to Khabarovsk, where the meeting discussed the forest fire situation. Since April, in the territory of the Khabarovsk Territory, active work is being done to extinguish wildfires, the main causes of which are the human factor and agricultural waste - this is 64% of all fires ...

- Indeed, often the cause of fires is the human factor. Citizens irresponsibly approach to fire safety measures. During the prosecutor's checks it was established that some regional executive bodies did not staff and did not properly equip subordinate institutions. Even in air separation and fire stations there was not enough fire fighting and communication equipment. For example, in the Primorsky Territory, six fire-chemical stations included in the Primorsky base for aviation, ground protection and forest protection were staffed only by 18% at the beginning of the fire-dangerous period. In addition, it was required that they be completed with fire-fighting equipment.

In the Amur Region, Khabarovsk, Primorye, the leshozes were not timely and fully equipped with fire fighting equipment. And the equipment they had needed to be repaired. In the Magadan Region, Khabarovsk Territory, the authorized bodies did not comply with the procedure for developing and approving plans for extinguishing forest fires, and there were complaints about the quality of their preparation. On all facts, of course, measures of the prosecutor's reaction have been taken.

Inaction in the implementation of fire safety measures is also allowed by local government. In the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Khabarovsk and Primorye Territories, the Amur Region, the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, municipal targeted programs for ensuring fire safety were not taken on time, and settlements were not provided in a timely manner with primary fire safety measures.

In Primorsky Krai, in order to fully implement the powers of local government entrusted to them by prosecutors to the heads of municipal entities, 64 act of prosecutorial response was introduced, in the Amur region - 96.

Also, economic entities often do not fulfill the obligations established by law to ensure fire safety in forests. In the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Kamchatka, Primorsky and Khabarovsk, Amur and Sakhalin regions in the activities of forest users there is a lack of necessary fire fighting equipment, failure to clean up logging sites, non-development of forest development projects.

- The meeting also discussed the preliminary results of floodwater transmission. Although serious emergencies caused by a flood of rivers are not expected, it is necessary to be in full readiness - the consequences of last year's flood are being eliminated so far. What violations of the law do you currently identify?

- Until now, in the area of ​​elimination of the consequences of large-scale flooding, we continue to constantly study the situation, eliminate violations of the law with measures of prosecutorial response.

I will give just a few examples. Thus, in the Amur Region, the district administration illegally included citizens in the lists for receiving a social payment for capital repairs of residential premises that do not have documents confirming the ownership of residential premises. The head of the administration introduced the idea of ​​eliminating violations of the law, which was considered and satisfied, violations were eliminated, the guilty person was brought to disciplinary responsibility.

In the Blagoveshchensk district, the construction company, while erecting a residential building in the village of Volkovo, allowed the unauthorized occupation of the land plot. In the case of a legal entity - and its general director - cases on administrative violation under art. 7.1 CoAP of the Russian Federation (unauthorized occupation of the land plot) and part 1 Art. 9.5 of the Administrative Code of the Russian Federation (construction, reconstruction of capital construction projects without a building permit in case construction permits are provided for the construction, reconstruction of capital construction facilities). According to their results, the guilty persons were brought to administrative responsibility in the form of a fine for a total of more than 60 thousand rubles.

- In fact, the unauthorized occupation of land, and the illegal inclusion of citizens in the lists of social benefits - examples of corruption in the construction sector. What measures do prosecutors in the Far East take to combat corruption in the housing and utilities sector?

“In total, this year, prosecutors revealed more than 9,4 thousand violations in the housing and utilities sector, made 2 thousand representations, brought 227 protests, threw 2,3 thousand statements to the courts, announced 388 warnings, over 1,5 thousand guilty persons were brought to disciplinary and administrative responsibility.



In Khabarovsk and Kamchatka, the Amur and Sakhalin regions, the heads of municipal unitary enterprises did not comply with the prohibitions and restrictions established by anti-corruption legislation. For example, in the Sakhalin Region, the director of the municipal unitary enterprise "Heat" simultaneously replaced the positions of the general directors of LLC Chaplanovo Housing and LLC Kostromskoye Housing and Utilities, in connection with which the Kholmsky city prosecutor introduced the mayor of the city district, An official is brought to disciplinary responsibility.

In the Khabarovsk Territory, the head of the rural settlement “Settlement of Srednekhorsky” in the Lazo District appointed director of the municipal unitary enterprise “Srednekorskaya Energy Company” his spouse, registered as an individual entrepreneur. After taking the prosecutor’s response, the spouse of the head of the settlement was dismissed.

In the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and the Amur Region, facts of non-compliance with the procedure for disposing of the property of a unitary enterprise have been revealed. By the decree of the administration of the Oktyabrsky Village Council of the Zeisky District of the Amur Region, the water well was transferred to the free use of an individual entrepreneur without the consent of the Amur FAS Russia, which allowed the business entity to receive unreasonable advantages over other participants of the utilities market for water supply. And the list goes on ...

- Recently, the issue of non-payment of wages is very relevant in the DFO regions. On the facts of non-payment filed 16 criminal cases. Prosecutors somehow interfere in this process?

- Yes, certainly. Half of these criminal cases are initiated on the basis of the materials of the prosecutor's checks. In the Far East, as a result of the prosecutor's intervention, it was possible to liquidate the arrears in payment of wages in the amount of 459 million rubles.

In the interests of employees in the courts sent over 13,6 thousand applications for recovery of salary arrears for a total of more than 317 million rubles. More than 1,1 thousand submissions were made, according to the results of consideration of which 504 persons were brought to disciplinary responsibility. At the initiative of prosecutors, 555 persons were brought to administrative responsibility, 26 of them were disqualified.

In Primorsky Krai, the Dalnerechenskaya interdistrict prosecutor's office established facts of non-payment of wages to employees of Dalnerechenskavtotrans LLC and Iman-auto LLC for March 2014. Earlier, for similar offenses, the leaders of these enterprises were subjected to administrative punishment in part 1 art. 5.27 COAP RF (violation of labor legislation) in the form of a fine. At the request of the prosecutor by the world court, the guilty officials were subjected to administrative punishment in the form of disqualification for a period of 1 year each. After the intervention of the prosecutor's office, the arrears in payment of wages to employees of motor transport enterprises were repaid in full.

In the Jewish Autonomous Region, the measures taken by the prosecutor’s response have eliminated wage arrears to employees of two enterprises for a total of 4 million rubles.

- In the Far East, work is continuing to curb the illegal activities of illegal gambling establishments. What are the prosecutor's office taking measures in this area?

- Since the beginning of the 2014 year, prosecutors together with law enforcement agencies have identified 121 gambling institution, seized over 1,4 thousand slot machines. Since the introduction of the ban on gambling (01.07.2009) on the initiative of prosecutors, over 690 persons have been brought to administrative responsibility for the amount of more than 73 million rubles, 58 criminal cases on crimes related to illegal gambling have been instituted.

In the Primorsky Krai, two residents of Vladivostok were convicted. The defendants spent almost two years illegally conducting gambling games "Black Jack", "Poker", "Roulette" in a non-residential premises. In the "casino" were the croupier, and the waiters, and other attendants. Of course, the institution was carefully guarded and was conspired. During this time, young people earned almost 3,5 million rubles.

The court sentenced one of the perpetrators to a fine of 100 thousand rubles, the second - to a fine of 120 thousand rubles. The money withdrawn during the preliminary investigation, in the amount of more than 868 thousand rubles and 15,3 thousand dollars, is converted into the state income. Similar examples take place throughout the district.

Summarizing the above, I want to note that the task of the prosecutor’s office is currently extremely specific: to ensure the unconditional implementation of laws and protect the rights of citizens using the full range of prosecutor’s response measures.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Долг под контролем

Прокуроры Дальнего Востока ликвидировали невыплаты по зарплате почти на полмиллиарда рублей

Долг под контролем

О борьбе с коррупцией, человеческом факторе и роли прокуратуры в жизни общества - и.о.начальника управления Генеральной прокуратуры РФ в ДФО Светлана Белова.

- Светлана Валерьевна, недавно министр по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий РФ Владимир Пучков побывал с рабочим визитом в Хабаровске, где на совещании обсуждалась лесопожарная обстановка. С апреля на территории Хабаровского края ведется активная работа по тушению природных пожаров, основными причинами возникновения которых является человеческий фактор и сельхозпалы – это 64 % от всех пожаров…

- Действительно, зачастую причиной пожаров является человеческий фактор. Граждане безответственно подходят к мерам противопожарной безопасности. В ходе прокурорских проверок установлено, что некоторые региональные органы исполнительной власти не укомплектовали кадрами и не оснастили должным образом подведомственные учреждения. Даже в авиаотделениях и на пожарно-химических станциях не хватало средств пожаротушения и связи. К примеру, в Приморском крае входящие в состав Приморской базы авиационной, наземной охраны и защиты лесов шесть пожарно-химических станций к началу пожароопасного периода были укомплектованы персоналом только на 18%. Кроме того, требовалось их доукомплектование лесопожарной техникой.

В Амурской области, Хабаровском, Приморском краях лесхозы не были своевременно и полно снабжены средствами пожаротушения. Да и имеющаяся у них техника нуждалась в ремонте. В Магаданской области, Хабаровском крае уполномоченные органы не соблюдали порядок разработки и утверждения планов тушения лесных пожаров, имелись нарекания к качеству их подготовки. По всем фактам, конечно же, приняты меры прокурорского реагирования.

Бездействие при выполнении мер пожарной безопасности также допускают органы местного самоуправления. В Республике Саха (Якутия), Хабаровском и Приморском краях, Амурской области, Чукотском автономном округе вовремя не приняты муниципальные целевые программы по обеспечению пожарной безопасности, а населенные пункты своевременно не обеспечивались первичными мерами пожарной безопасности.

В Приморском крае в целях полной реализации органами местного самоуправления возложенных на них полномочий прокурорами главам муниципальных образований внесено 64 акта прокурорского реагирования, в Амурской области – 96.

Также хозяйствующими субъектами нередко не выполняются установленные законом обязанности по обеспечению пожарной безопасности в лесах. В Республике Саха (Якутия), Камчатском, Приморском и Хабаровском краях, Амурской и Сахалинской областях в деятельности лесопользователей наблюдается отсутствие необходимых противопожарных средств, непроведение очистки мест рубок, неразработка проектов освоения лесов.

- На совещании также обсуждались предварительные итоги пропуска паводковых вод. Хотя серьезных чрезвычайных ситуаций, вызванных разливом рек, вроде бы не ожидается, необходимо быть в полной готовности – последствия прошлогоднего паводка устраняют до сих пор. Какие нарушения закона Вы выявляете в настоящее время ?

- До сих пор в зоне ликвидации последствий масштабного наводнения мы продолжаем постоянно изучать ситуацию, мерами прокурорского реагирования устранять нарушения законодательства.

Приведу лишь несколько примеров. Так, в Амурской области администрация района незаконно включила граждан в списки на получение социальной выплаты на капитальный ремонт жилых помещений, не имеющих документов, подтверждающих право собственности на жилые помещения. Главе администрации внесено представление об устранении нарушений законодательства, которое рассмотрено и удовлетворено, нарушения устранены, виновное лицо привлечено к дисциплинарной ответственности.

В Благовещенском районе строительная организация при возведении жилого дома в селе Волково допустила самовольное занятие земельного участка. В отношении юридического лица - и его генерального директора возбуждены дела об административном правонарушении по ст. 7.1 КоАП РФ (самовольное занятие земельного участка) и ч. 1 ст. 9.5 КоАП РФ (строительство, реконструкция объектов капитального строительства без разрешения на строительство в случае, если для осуществления строительства, реконструкции объектов капитального строительства предусмотрено получение разрешений на строительство). По их результатам виновные лица привлечены к административной ответственности в виде штрафа на общую сумму более 60 тыс. рублей.

- По сути, и самовольное занятие земельного участка, и незаконное включение граждан в списки социальных выплат – примеры коррупции в сфере строительства. Какие меры принимают органами прокуратуры на Дальнем Востоке по борьбе с коррупционными проявлениями в сфере ЖКХ?

- Всего в этом году прокуроры выявили в сфере ЖКХ более 9,4 тыс. нарушений, внесли 2 тыс. представлений, принесли 227 протестов, в суды направили 2,3 тыс. заявлений, объявили 388 предостережений, свыше 1,5 тыс. виновных лиц привлекли к дисциплинарной и к административной ответственности.

В Хабаровском и Камчатском краях, Амурской и Сахалинской областях руководители муниципальных унитарных предприятий не соблюдали запреты и ограничения, установленные антикоррупционным законодательством. Так, в Сахалинской области директор муниципального унитарного предприятия «Тепло» одновременно замещал должности генеральных директоров ООО «ЖКХ Чапланово» и ООО «ЖКХ Костромское», в связи с чем Холмским городским прокурором мэру городского округа внесено представление, по результатам рассмотрения которого нарушения законодательства устранены, должностное лицо привлечено к дисциплинарной ответственности.

В Хабаровском крае глава сельского поселения «Поселок Среднехорский» района им.Лазо назначил директором муниципального унитарного предприятия «Среднехорская энергетическая компания» свою супругу, зарегистрированную в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя. После принятия мер прокурорского реагирования супруга главы поселения была уволена.

В Республике Саха (Якутия) и Амурской области вскрыты факты несоблюдения порядка распоряжения имуществом унитарного предприятия. Постановлением администрации Октябрьского сельсовета Зейского района Амурской области в безвозмездное пользование индивидуальному предпринимателю без согласия Амурского УФАС России передана водоскважина, что позволило субъекту предпринимательства получить необоснованные преимущества перед иными участниками рынка коммунальных услуг по водоснабжению. И этот список можно продолжать…

- В последнее время в регионах ДФО очень актуальна тема невыплаты заработной платы. По фактам невыплат заведено 16 уголовных дел. Прокуратура как-то вмешивается в этот процесс?

- Да, безусловно. Половина из этих уголовных дел возбуждена на основании материалов прокурорских проверок. На Дальнем Востоке в результате прокурорского вмешательства удалось ликвидировать задолженность по выплате заработной платы на сумму 459 млн рублей.

В интересах работников в суды направлено свыше 13,6 тыс. заявлений о взыскании задолженности по зарплате на общую сумму свыше 317 млн рублей. Внесено более 1,1 тыс. представлений, по результатам рассмотрения которых к дисциплинарной ответственности привлечено 504 лица. По инициативе прокуроров привлечены к административной ответственности 555 лиц, из них 26 дисквалифицированы.

В Приморском крае Дальнереченской межрайонной прокуратурой установлены факты невыплаты заработной платы работникам предприятий ООО «Дальнереченскавтотранс» и ООО «Иман – авто» за март 2014 года. Ранее за аналогичные правонарушения руководители этих предприятий подвергались административному наказанию по ч. 1 ст. 5.27 КоАП РФ (нарушение законодательства о труде) в виде штрафа. По требованию прокурора мировым судом виновные должностные лица подвергнуты административному наказанию в виде дисквалификации сроком на 1 год каждый. После вмешательства прокуратуры задолженность по выплате заработной платы перед работниками автотранспортных предприятий погашена в полном объеме.

В Еврейской автономной области принятыми мерами прокурорского реагирования, ликвидирована задолженность по заработной плате перед работниками двух предприятий на общую сумму 4 млн рублей.

- На Дальнем Востоке продолжается работа по пресечению незаконной деятельности нелегальных игорных заведений. Какие прокуратура принимает меры в указанной сфере?

- С начала 2014 года органами прокуратуры совместно с правоохранительными органами выявлено 121 игорное заведение, изъято свыше 1,4 тыс. игровых автоматов. С момента введения запрета на игорную деятельность (01.07.2009) по инициативе прокуроров к административной ответственности привлечено свыше 690 лиц на сумму более 73 млн. рублей, возбуждено 58 уголовных дел о преступлениях, связанных с незаконной игорной деятельностью.

В Приморском крае вынесен обвинительный приговор двум жителям Владивостока. Подсудимые почти два года незаконно проводили в нежилом помещении азартные игры «Блэк Джек», «Покер», «Рулетка». В «казино» были и крупье, и официанты, и другой обслуживающий персонал. Конечно, заведение тщательно охранялось и было законспирировано. За это время молодые люди заработали почти 3,5 млн. рублей.

Суд приговорил одного из злоумышленников к штрафу в размере 100 тыс. рублей, второго – к штрафу 120 тыс. рублей. Денежные средства, изъятые в ходе предварительного расследования, в размере более 868 тыс. рублей и 15,3 тыс. долларов обращены в доход государства. Аналогичные примеры имеют место на всей территории округа.

Подводя итог сказанному, хочу отметить, что задача прокуратуры в настоящее время предельно конкретна: обеспечить безусловное исполнение законов и защитить права граждан с использованием всего комплекса мер прокурорского реагирования.