Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Debt and earnings: residents of Chita improved literacy in the housing sector

In Transbaikalia, a meeting with experts of the portal Zhilfin.rf

In Chita, with the support of the Ministry of Housing and Utilities, Energy, Digitalization and Communications of the Trans-Baikal Territory, the event “Housing and Financial Literacy in the Far East” was held. The relevance of the topic is evidenced by the fact that the hall, designed for 150 people, barely accommodated everyone. Experts of the information portal Zhilfin.rf as part of a project of the Ministry of Finance of Russia spoke about the main features of financial literacy in the housing sector to owners and tenants of housing.

Debt and earnings: residents of Chita improved literacy in the housing sector
Photo: Alexander Kalashnikov
Special project Financial literacy

Debt payment is beautiful

The speakers were project expert Zhilfin.rf, chairman of the Public Chamber of the Kaliningrad Region Olga Arintseva and project expert Zhilfin.rf, practicing lawyer Lolla Kirillova.

She opened the meeting, the participants of which were heads of management companies, HOAs, members of homeowners' associations, and senior housing and communal services minister of the region Yevgenia Batueva. She explained that literacy in matters of housing and communal services directly affects the financial stability of organizations: the Criminal Code, Homeowners Association, and resource-supplying companies.

According to Batueva, in Transbaikalia today there is a rather difficult situation with the debt of legal entities and individuals to the main suppliers of resources. Thus, the total debt of organizations, legal entities and individuals exceeds five billion rubles, and the population owes more than 2,5 billion rubles.


“Such huge debts negatively affect the preparation for the autumn-winter period and the quality of the repair company’s maintenance of communal infrastructure facilities,” the head of the ministry emphasized, noting that most of the residents and organizations in Chita owe TGK-14 and Vodokanalu.

According to Olga Arintseva, in the Kaliningrad region for the development of financial literacy in the housing sector they developed a course that 100 people took. They train those who will conduct conversations in areas, locally with the local population. There are also financial literacy centers in the regions.

According to her, usually people ask the question: where does financial literacy and housing and communal services come in?

“Housing, along with food, is a basic human need and forms part of the budget. Proper spending planning is the key to financial well-being. During training, we remind you what the budget is, consider incoming and outgoing cash flows. For example, incoming calls are salary, pension, scholarship, if mom sends money, grandmother rents an apartment - this should be taken into account. We give examples of what we spend on: the maintenance of housing and the consumption of communal resources. At the initial stage, these are two components of the same direction. The maintenance of housing is one part of the money, and the payment of communal resources is another stream of resources that run past us in the literal sense, ”said the expert.

Revenue Search

Olga Arentseva told representatives of the HOA and the Criminal Code about how you can get income from common property, even where, it would seem, it is impossible to extract it.

“From what income to allocate money for the purchase of housing services? This is an ordinary sale procedure. What income allows you to make a purchase? For example, subsidies from compensation are also incomes. Help from children or parents, income from the common property of an apartment building is for HOA, ”said Olga Arinsky.

According to representatives of the HOA and the Chita Criminal Code, not many of them know how to benefit from the common property of the house, and if there is such an opportunity, not everyone agrees. The expert said that everyone has such an opportunity - they need motivation and the ability to negotiate.




“If you, as the Criminal Code, found an opportunity to rent out common property at home — a wall, a basement, for money, and the contract would stipulate that 10% of this money is yours, would it be interesting for the house to you?” We need to agree, ”she said.

During lively communication, the meeting participants discussed possible ways to save money for homeowners and management companies. It was a question of sources of resources for the necessary repair and improvement of houses. According to Olga Arintseva, many people do not understand how the funds are distributed by which residents pay for housing and communal services.

“Utilities - this is what creates comfort in the house: electricity, gas and water supply, heating. This money, and this is a large part of the payment, goes to resource providers. Unfortunately, very little money is actually spent on maintaining the house in good condition, for repairs. But the laws of physics, and not the laws of the state, primarily influence the house, ”Olga Arintseva recalled.

According to the expert, often citizens do not know what they are paying for, when it is possible to recalculate and what can be required from the management company. Such issues affect overall debt.

“Everyone involved in education matters with us, for example, the newspaper“ City Housing Administration ”, there is a program“ Mommy at Home ”- you can study remotely. Mom, being at home to care for a child, can become the organizer of the management of her home. There is a site mamadoma39.rf. You can write to the support service, they will open an office for you, ”said Zhilfina, an expert.


In turn, the practicing lawyer Lolla Kirillova told the participants of the event that the owner bears the burden of maintaining the apartment. In any accident, claims are brought not against the tenants, but against the owners.

“If an emergency occurs, it is necessary to find out who the owner is and to use the legal mechanisms of recovery,” said the lawyer.

Sharing their impressions of communication with representatives of the housing and communal services of the regional center and the ministry of housing and communal services of the region, experts noted a rather high level of knowledge.

“We saw a desire to change the situation for the better and learn as much as possible about housing and communal services and their payment, rental of residential real estate, housing rights and obligations, mortgage lending, protection of property rights of minors and the legally incapable. In addition, we managed to discuss and disclose the mechanism of action in terms of ownership and management of real estate, to consider difficult housing and financial situations with the participants, ”summed up Olga Arintseva.

For all those present, the organizers prepared a lot of useful information that they can use in their work, provided the meeting participants with handouts on the topic of real estate rental, housing rights and obligations of citizens, mortgage lending and the Far Eastern hectare. Representatives of the HOA, the Criminal Code and house managers noted that In the region, financial literacy in the housing sector is necessary for both residents and resource-supplying organizations.

July 16: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Долги и заработки: жители Читы повысили грамотность в сфере ЖКХ

В Забайкалье прошла встреча с экспертами портала Жилфин.рф

В Чите при поддержке министерства жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, энергетики, цифровизации и связи Забайкальского края состоялось мероприятие «Жилищно-финансовая грамотность на Дальнем Востоке». Об актуальности темы говорит тот факт, что зал, рассчитанный на 150 человек, едва вместил всех желающих. О главных особенностях финансовой грамотности в жилищной сфере собственникам и арендаторам жилья рассказали эксперты информационного портала Жилфин.рф в рамках проекта Минфина России.

Долги и заработки: жители Читы повысили грамотность в сфере ЖКХ
Фото: Александр Калашников

Долг платежом красен

Спикерами выступили эксперт проекта Жилфин.рф, председатель Общественной палаты Калининградской области Ольга Аринцева и эксперт проекта Жилфин.рф, практикующий юрист Лолла Кириллова.

Открыла встречу, участниками которой стали руководители управляющих компаний, ТСЖ, члены товариществ собственников жилья, старшие по дому министр ЖКХ региона Евгения Батуева. Она объяснила, что грамотность в вопросах жилищно-коммунального хозяйства напрямую влияет на финансовую устойчивость организаций: УК, ТСЖ, ресурсоснабжающих компаний.

По словам Батуевой, в Забайкалье сегодня сложилась достаточно непростая ситуация с задолженностью юридических и физических лиц перед основными поставщиками ресурсов. Так, общая задолженность организаций, юридических и физических лиц превышает пять млрд рублей, а население задолжало свыше 2,5 млрд рублей.


«Такие огромные долги отрицательно влияют на подготовку к прохождению осенне-зимнего периода и качественное проведение ремонтной компании объектов коммунальной инфраструктуры», — подчеркнула глава министерства, отметив, что больше всего в Чите жители и организации должны ТГК-14 и Водоканалу.

По словам Ольги Аринцевой, в Калининградской области для развития финансовой грамотности в сфере ЖКХ разработали курс, который прошли 100 человек. Они обучают тех, кто будет проводить беседы в районах, на местах с местным населением. Также там работают центры финансовой грамотности в регионах.

По ее словам, обычно люди задают вопрос: причем здесь финансовая грамотность и ЖКХ?

«Жилье, наряду с пищей, является базовой потребностью человека и составляет часть бюджета. Грамотное планирование расходов — залог финансового благополучия. Во время обучения мы напоминаем, что такое бюджет, рассматриваем входящие и исходящие денежные потоки. Например, входящие — это зарплата, пенсия, стипендия, если мама шлет деньги, бабушка сдает квартиру — это все должно учитываться. Приводим примеры, на что мы тратим: на содержание жилья и потребление коммунальных ресурсов. На начальном этапе — это две составляющие одного направления. Содержание жилья — это одна часть денег, а оплата коммунальных ресурсов — это другой поток ресурсов, которые бегут мимо нас в прямом смысле», — отметила эксперт.

 

Поиск доходов

Ольга Аренцева рассказала представителям ТСЖ и УК о том, как можно получать доход от общего имущества даже там, где, казалось бы, его невозможно извлечь.

«Из каких доходов выделять деньги на покупку жилищных услуг? Это обыкновенная процедура купли-продажи. Какие доходы позволяют совершать покупку? Например, субсидии от компенсации — это тоже доходы. Помощь детей или родителей, доход от общего имущества многоквартирного дома — для ТСЖ», — отметила Ольга Аринская.

По словам представителей ТСЖ и УК Читы, не многие из них знают, как извлечь выгоду от общего имущества дома, а если и есть такая возможность — на это не все соглашаются. Эксперт сообщила, что такая возможность есть у всех - нужна мотивация и умение договариваться.


«Если бы вы как УК нашли возможность за деньги сдавать общее имущество дома — стену, подвал, и в договоре было бы прописано, что от этих денег 10% ваши, было бы интересно дому и вам? Нужно договариваться», — отметила она.

В ходе оживленного общения участники встречи обсудили возможные способы экономии средств собственников жилья и управляющих компаний. Шла речь и об источниках ресурсов на необходимый ремонт и благоустройство домов. По словам Ольги Аринцевой, многие люди не понимают, как распределяются средства, которыми жильцы оплачивают жилищно-коммунальные услуги.

«Коммунальные услуги — это то, что создает комфорт в доме: электро-, газо- и водоснабжение, отопление. Эти деньги, а это большая часть оплаты — уходят поставщикам ресурсов. К сожалению, очень мало средств идет собственно на поддержание дома в хорошем состоянии, на ремонт. Но на дом в первую очередь влияют законы физики, а не законы государства», — напомнила Ольга Аринцева.

По словам эксперта, зачастую граждане не знают, за что платят, когда можно сделать перерасчет и что можно требовать от управляющей компании. Такие вопросы влияют и на общую задолженность.

«У нас вопросами просвещения занимаются все, кого это касается, например, газета "Городской управдом по жилищному просвещению", есть программа "Мама дома" — дистанционно можно учиться. Мама, находясь дома по уходу за ребенком, может стать организатором управления своего дома. Есть сайт мамадома39.рф. Можно написать в службу поддержки, вам откроют кабинет», — сообщила эксперт Жилфина.


В свою очередь практикующий юрист Лолла Кириллова рассказала участникам мероприятия, что бремя содержания квартиры несет собственник. При любой аварии иски предъявляются не к арендаторам, а к собственникам.

«Если произошла нештатная ситуация, необходимо выяснить, кто является собственником, и использовать правовые механизмы взыскания», — отметила юрист.

Делясь своими впечатлениями от общения с представителями ЖКХ краевого центра и министерства ЖКХ края, эксперты отметили достаточно высокий уровень знаний.

«Мы увидели желание изменить ситуацию к лучшему и узнать как можно больше о жилищно-коммунальных услугах и их оплате, аренде жилой недвижимости, жилищных правах и обязанностях, ипотечном кредитовании, защите прав собственности несовершеннолетних и недееспособных. Кроме того, нам удалось обсудить и раскрыть механизм действия в части владения и управления недвижимостью, рассмотреть с участниками сложные жилищно-финансовые ситуации», — подытожила Ольга Аринцева.

Для всех присутствующих организаторы подготовили много полезной информации, которую они могут использовать в своей работе, снабдили участников встречи раздаточным материалом на тему аренды недвижимости, жилищных прав и обязанностей граждан, ипотечного кредитования и дальневосточного гектара.Сами представители ТСЖ, УК и управляющие домами отметили, что в регионе финансовая грамотность в сфере ЖКХ необходима как жителям, так и ресурсоснабжающим организациям.

21 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика