Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Nursing home versus TikTok house

Debates were held in Yakutia on the best idea for the development of the "Far Eastern hectare"

The Far Eastern Federal District hosts "HectarLab" - a competition for the best idea for the development of a "Far Eastern hectare", organized by the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East and the Arctic. Young people from four regions of the Far Eastern Federal District take part in it: Khabarovsk Krai, Jewish Autonomy, Primorye and Yakutia. Several students from Yakutia, who successfully completed the online task, were invited to take part in the second stage - the debate - already face to face with the jury. The event took place on December 11 at the "Boiling Point" of NEFU.

Nursing home versus TikTok house
Photo: Grigory Fomenko

The topic for the debate was the projects for the development of the "Far Eastern hectare", which the participants reflected in their own publications in social networks at the first stage. 1st year student of the Mining Institute of NEFU Prokopiy Danilov was concerned with the problem of the lack of nursing homes, in particular, in the capital of the region and its environs. In the understanding of a young man, a "Far Eastern hectare" is a spacious field, the construction of a building on which does not require special design.                            

This understanding was slightly changed by a member of the jury Oleg Stepanov - together with his relatives, on a collective application, he designed 12 "Far Eastern hectares" 55 km from Yakutsk and is now creating a natural park "Chukul" there. This year, the park hosted Nordic walking competitions, planting seedlings, master classes on collecting wild plants, fishermen and tourists came for family vacations.


“The plots can have a geometric shape that is not suitable for the construction of a typical object. This imposes additional costs on building design. Depending on the site chosen, it may be necessary to build a smaller facility than planned. Nobody canceled the underdeveloped infrastructure and difficulties with access roads, ”the expert explained.

Nevertheless, according to Stepanov, the nursing home in the forest belt will allow the elderly to breathe fresh air and take light walks every day, which will have a positive effect on their health. To locate such an object, he advised Prokopy Danilov to places where many medicinal herbs grow, healing springs are located. 

Mikhail Donskoy, a future journalist and participant of the Avangard DV project, said that the restriction on obtaining a hectare no closer than 20 km from Yakutsk should not scare away the competitor: Kildyamtsi and other nearby villages are provided with both electricity and gas, which will simplify the construction of a social facility.

Prokopiy Danilov noted that with an investment of 20 to 30 million rubles, the object will pay off in five to six years at the expense of a percentage of the pensions of residents of the nursing home. According to Donskoy, recoupment is possible only with the participation of state funds, at least at the initial stage.

“Another thing is surprising: more than a dozen projects were related to animal shelters, and no one except you thought about the elderly,” said the social activist.

Danilov stressed that he respects the elderly and wants to take care of them.

“It seems to me that the implementation of my idea is important for society,” he summed up.

Another finalist of "HectarLab" Mikhail Zakharov agreed with him, noting that many of his acquaintances grandparents often require care, even elementary ones.

According to the idea of ​​Zakharov himself - a 1st year student of the Engineering and Technical Institute of NEFU - the best application for the "Far Eastern hectare" will be TikTok-house, but in an expanded version. The classic TikTok house is a large apartment / house where TikTokers live and shoot videos. Zakharov proposed to build a real "Disneyland for Tiktokers" - a space with living quarters, a large number of studios and locations, where there is the necessary equipment for filming. 

Doubt was expressed by Oleg Stepanov. In his opinion, it is cheaper and more logical to rent buildings within the city than to build new ones on a "Far Eastern hectare". The contestant clarified that this will not allow creating an authentic creative environment for filming and installing a large number of outdoor locations in the field and forest belt.


Answering an expert, representative of ARCHK in Yakutia, Sergey Li, when asked about the development of a hectare, Zakharov said that it was planned to build two buildings. In his Instagram post, he described them as follows: you need two hangars with an area of ​​800 and 270 sq. meters. The first will house a school of tiktokers with programs for different ages, a challenge area with popular challenges - ice bucket, harlem shake, skibidi, bottle cap, onion eye, maniquen ..., locations for writing culinary blogs, unpacking, chemical experiments, vines. The second building will be equipped with a storage of costumes and props, a server room and an open-office ”. The contestant estimated the cost of the project at 4,5 million rubles, but Sergey Li believes that this will require 15 million rubles, excluding the material and technical equipment.

The author of the idea has no doubts about the demand for TikTok house. The building provides 30 beds, and the author of the idea wants to make the initial emphasis on Tiktokers (for more excitement). They will pay rent and provide educational courses, including for children, which is not typical for regular TikTok houses.

“Anyone can rent a studio or a picturesque location for filming, where light and video cameras are already installed. Beginners will be able to learn how to shoot in courses, ask for help from specialists in special effects and sound design, "added the finalist of HectarLab.

Zakharov, in his project, proposes to move away from generally accepted canons and, for example, filter the released content for negativity, contribute to the creation of popular videos dedicated to the culture of Yakutia (not without the support and advice of artists).


Individuals who have already achieved popularity on the Internet, in particular, those living in the TikTok house, will control and filter the released content.

Zakharov also noted that he sees no harm in the TikTok application for young people.

“This is a strange opinion. Children move, do not smoke under the houses, they are busy. As you and I were taught, the soldier always had to be busy so as not to do stupid things. "

He clarified that TikTok will be the core platform for the project, but Youtube and Instagram are also seen as sites for publishing content.

According to Mikhail Donskoy, the project will quickly reach recoupment. In addition, the created space can be used as a tourist attraction. He was objected by Sergei Li, who believes that the commercial success of the project has not yet been proven, and it may be necessary to attract budget funds and investors, the Ministry of Youth and the Ministry of Culture of Yakutia.


According to the results of the jury meeting, the winner was awarded to the author of the idea of ​​"Disneyland for Tiktokers" Mikhail Zakharov. He was presented with a powerful modern tablet with the logo of the Vanguard of the Far East. It is within the framework of this project that the HectarLab competition is held to involve young people in social activities and develop their leadership qualities.

September 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дом престарелых против TikTok-хауса

В Якутии прошли дебаты на лучшую идею по освоению «дальневосточного гектара»

В ДФО проходит «ГектарЛаб» — конкурс на лучшую идею по освоению «дальневосточного гектара», организованный Агентством по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике. Участие в нем принимает молодежь из четырех регионов ДФО: Хабаровского края, Еврейской автономии, Приморья и Якутии. Несколько студентов из Якутии, успешно выполнивших онлайн-задание, пригласили принять участие во втором этапе — дебатах — уже лицом к лицу с жюри. Мероприятие прошло 11 декабря в «Точке кипения» СВФУ.

Дом престарелых против TikTok-хауса
Фото: Григорий Фоменко

Темой для дебатов послужили проекты по освоению «дальневосточного гектара», которые участники отразили в своих же публикациях в соцсетях на первом этапе. Студент 1 курса Горного института СВФУ Прокопий Данилов озаботился проблемой нехватки домов престарелых, в частности, в столице региона и ее окрестностях. В понимании молодого человека «дальневосточный гектар» — просторное поле, возведение здания на котором не требует особого проектирования.                            

Это понимание немного изменил член жюри Олег Степанов — вместе с родственниками по коллективной заявке он оформил 12 «дальневосточных гектаров» в 55 км от Якутска и теперь создает там природный парк «Чукул». В этом году в парке проводили соревнования по скандинавской ходьбе, акции по посадке саженцев, мастер-классы по сбору дикоросов, приезжали рыбаки и туристы на семейный отдых.


«Участки могут иметь геометрическую форму, неприспособленную для строительства типового объекта. Это накладывает дополнительные издержки на проектирование здания. В зависимости от выбранного участка, возможно, придется возвести менее крупный объект, чем планировалось. Никто не отменял малоразвитую инфраструктуру и сложности с подъездными путями», — объяснил эксперт.

Тем не менее, по словам Степанова, дом престарелых в лесополосе позволит пожилым ежедневно дышать свежим воздухом и совершать легкие прогулки, что положительно скажется на их здоровье. Для размещения такого объекта он посоветовал Прокопию Данилову места, где растет множество лекарственных трав, находятся целебные источники. 

Будущий журналист и участник проекта «Авангард ДВ» Михаил Донской заявил, что ограничение на получение гектара не ближе чем в 20 км от Якутска не должно отпугивать конкурсанта: Кильдямцы и другие близлежащие села обеспечены и электричеством, и газом, что упростит постройку социального объекта.

Прокопий Данилов отметил, что при вложениях от 20 до 30 млн рублей объект окупится за пять-шесть лет за счет процента от пенсий жителей дома престарелых. По словам Донского, окупаемость возможна только при участии госсредств, хотя бы на первоначальном этапе.

«Удивительно другое: более десятка проектов имело отношение к приютам животных, а о престарелых никто, кроме вас, не подумал», — высказался общественник.

Данилов подчеркнул, что уважает пожилых людей и хочет о них заботиться.

«Мне кажется, воплощение моей идеи важно для общества», — подытожил он.

С ним согласился и другой финалист «ГектарЛаба» Михаил Захаров, отметивший, что у многих его знакомых бабушки и дедушки зачастую требуют ухода, даже элементарного.

По замыслу самого Захарова — студента 1 курса Инженерно-технического института СВФУ – лучшим применением для «дальневосточного гектара» будет TikTok-хаус, но в расширенной версии. Классический TikTok-хаус — большая квартира/дом, в котором тиктокеры живут и снимают видео. Захаров же предложил построить настоящий «Диснейленд для тиктокеров» — пространство с жилыми помещениями, большим количеством студий и локаций, где есть необходимое оборудование для съемок. 

Сомнение выразил Олег Степанов. По его мнению, дешевле и логичнее арендовать здания в черте города, чем строить новые на «дальневосточном гектаре». Конкурсант уточнил, что это не позволит создать аутентичную креативную среду для съемок и установить большое количество наружных локаций в поле и лесополосе.


Отвечая эксперту, представителю АРЧК в Якутии Сергею Ли на вопрос о застройке гектара, Захаров рассказал, что планируется построить два здания. В своей публикации в Instagram он описал их так: нужно два ангара площадью 800 и 270 кв. метров. В первом будут располагаться школа тиктокеров с программами для разных возрастов, challenge area с популярными челленджами – ice bucket, harlem shake, skibidi, bottle cap, onion eye, maniquen ..., локации для записи кулинарных блогов, распаковок, химических опытов, вайнов. Во втором здании будут обустроены хранилище костюмов и реквизита, серверная и open-офис». Стоимость проекта конкурсант оценил в 4,5 млн рублей, однако Сергей Ли считает, что на это потребуется 15 млн рублей без учета материально-технического оснащения.

В востребованности TikTok-хауса автор идеи не сомневается. В здании предусматриваются 30 спальных мест, и первоначальный акцент автор идеи хочет сделать именно на тиктокерах (для большего ажиотажа). Они будут платить за аренду жилья, а также проводить обучающие курсы, в том числе для детей, что не характерно для обычных TikTok-хаусов.

«Любой желающий сможет арендовать для съемок студию или живописную локацию, где уже установлены свет и видеокамеры. Новички смогут научиться съемке на курсах, обратиться за помощью к специалистам по спецэффектам и саунд-дизайну», — добавил финалист «ГектарЛаба».

Захаров в своем проекте предлагает отойти от общепринятых канонов и, например, фильтровать выпускаемый контент на негатив, содействовать созданию популярных роликов, посвященных культуре Якутии (не без поддержки и консультаций деятелей искусства).


Контролировать и фильтровать выпускаемый контент будут личности, которые уже добились популярности в интернете, в частности, из числа проживающих в TikTok-хаусе.

Также Захаров отметил, что не видит в приложении TikTok вреда для молодежи.

«Это странное мнение. Дети шевелятся, не курят под домами, они заняты. Как нас с вами учили, солдат всегда должен был занят, чтобы не натворил глупостей».

Он уточнил, что TikTok будет ядерной платформой для проекта, но Youtube и Instagram так же рассматриваются в качестве площадок для публикации контента.

По мнению Михаила Донского, объект быстро выйдет на окупаемость. Кроме того, созданное пространство можно использовать как туристический объект. Ему возразил Сергей Ли, который считает, что коммерческий успех проекта еще не доказан, и, возможно, придется привлечь бюджетные средства и инвесторов, министерство молодежи и министерство культуры Якутии.


По итогам заседания жюри победу присудили автору идеи «Диснейленд для тиктокеров» Михаилу Захарову. Ему вручили мощный современный планшет с логотипом «Авангарда Дальнего Востока». Именно в рамках этого проекта проходит конкурс «ГектарЛаб» для вовлечения молодежи в общественную деятельность и развития их лидерских качеств.

19 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика