Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The completion of Hyatt in Vladivostok is delayed indefinitely - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The completion of Hyatt in Vladivostok is delayed indefinitely

The five-star hotels that the Hyatt network was taking control of must be flawless. Filling and finishing materials - "luxury". All this is now ruinous at the current ruble exchange rate for any investor

The project was compiled in 2009 prices of the year and took into account the possible appreciation of the previous coefficients. For example, over the 2011 year, the dollar has risen in price by just 80 kopecks: from 31. 40 rubles in January, before 32.20 rubles in December. Construction began in August 2009, and was to be completed by September 2012. In 2016, the cost of finishing, furniture and equipment more than doubled.

The completion of Hyatt in Vladivostok is delayed indefinitely
The general contractors were two companies: LLC "IC" Primorye - Far East "(the hotel on the ship's embankment) and JSC" Technostroy-M "(Cape Burnyi). As always, during the construction of such important and urgent facilities, public funds arrive late, and firms are forced to attract their own, while contractors have promises from the authorities that all issues will be resolved.

But in February 2012, the former governor of the Primorye Territory, Sergei Darkin, was replaced by Vladimir Miklushevsky. The new governor could not guarantee anything, moreover, he suspected that the money was being stolen. The rate of work at the facilities was reduced.

By September, their readiness was estimated at 90 percent. It seemed that even a little more hotels would be launched. Therefore, Hyatt even conducted recruitment and training of future staff.

But in the province after the resignation of Darkin was an "anti-corruption company" and general contractors were removed "due to failure to fulfill contractual obligations." With this formulation it is difficult to argue, because the terms were broken. Moreover, contractors were accused that too much money was spent on attracting foreign workers and specialists.

Unfinished hotels decided to "improve", i.e. Fit to the specific requirements of Hyatt.
Funds have been allocated for completion, but contractors who came to the facility, faced with the fact that this money "five-star quality" you will not get and do not earn anything, and quickly left.

As a result, even what was done well and taken "according to the act" began to deteriorate and collapse in the buildings. It was necessary to change individual elements of the facade, re-apply the roofing materials, pull the water supply pipes. For example, it was assumed that the rooms will have televisions, then computer monoblocks, "Apple" tablets. What was purchased for 2012 year, three years later looked like an anachronism, unworthy of a decent hotel.

Realizing that they can not finish building themselves, the authorities began to look for foreign companies that would themselves invest in hotels. First of all, they relied on the Chinese and Koreans. But at the same time they wanted foreign partners to buy objects at prices that would at least compensate for the costs.

And just now it became known that neither Korean Lotte Group, nor Chinese companies such as Cofco Corporation Ltd, on such terms have gone.

Commenting to the EastRussia correspondent on the current situation, A. Kazakov, the director of the Information Policy Department of the Primorsky Territory, A. Kazakov said that "according to the information of JSC" Our Home Primorye "to date, the general and finishing works in the hotel complex under construction on the Korabelnaya Embankment are under intensive mode. Readiness of the object is more than 80 percent, the contractor plans to meet them within the set time. "

"The preparation of documentation for open tenders for the sale of the hotel complex at Cape Burnyi is also under way. The mandatory requirement, which the Primorsky Krai Administration intends to follow, is revenue when selling 100 percent of budget investments, that is, funds invested in building a hotel from the budget of Primorsky Krai. Thus, according to the results of the sale, no less than 7 billion rubles will be returned to the regional budget. The hotel on Korabelnaya Embankment will be sold after completion of the construction, as a ready business object, in connection with which it is planned to raise funds from the sale of more than enclosed.



JSC "Our Home - Primorye" ordered international experts, the company SAIER & Co., operating under the brand JVA Sawyer, to assess the market value of both hotels. According to the contract, the results will be provided to 1 May 2016 year. Interest in the purchase has already shown a number of companies, the final decision will be made after the announcement of the auction on the basis of expert evaluation, "says the comment of the director of the regional department of information policy.

Why did the objects turn out to be expensive? The fact that the hotel was decided to build in the best places in the center of Vladivostok. On the shore, so that in front of the facade there was nothing, a coma of the sea. Therefore, in one case it was necessary to cover a whole cape, and in the second one pound the piles so deep that they lean on the hard bottom of the bottom of Golden Horn.

Expensive and unprofitable for foreigners to finish building hotels in Vladivostok. Therefore, if there is no miracle, the participants of the second Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok ( 2-3 September 2016) will again complain about the lack of decent hotel rooms.

On Friday, 26 February, the special attention of the supervisory and law enforcement agencies of the region to the situation with the protracted construction of two 5-star Hotels in Vladivostok Said the prosecutor of Primorsky Krai Sergey Besschasny.

He said that now the main issue is in the area of ​​audit of the financial and economic activities of JSC "Our Home - Primorye and assessing the effectiveness of using the funds" SC Primorje-Far East "(one of the former construction contractors, already declared bankrupt), which carried out construction work Hotels.

The prosecutor of Primorsky Krai Sergei Besschasny also told reporters that in December of last year, based on materials already audited at both construction sites, the CC of the Russian Federation for Primorsky Krai initiated a criminal case under art. 293 "negligence".
Earlier on the initiation of this case was not reported.

HELP ER:

The Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation reported that the cost of two hotels amounted to 7,3 billion rubles. According to the Chamber of Control and Accounts (PRT) of the Primorsky Territory, the estimated cost was exceeded twice: in the hotel complex at Cape Burnny - from 3,862 billion rubles to 7,471 billion, in the hotel on Korabelnaya Embankment - from 3,723 billion rubles to 7,449 billion. the completion of hotels from the budget of the Primorsky Territory has already been allocated 3.4 billion rubles.

"Hyatt Regency Vladivostok, Golden Horn", the area of ​​40,660 thousand square meters. Meters, 222 numbers, including one number of the highest category - presidential.

"Hyatt Vladivostok, Burny", the area is 46,7 thousand square meters. Meters, 216 rooms, each ranging from 40 to 160 square meters.

The design of the facilities was carried out by the international architectural company RMJM, on the site of which it is possible to see how these long-suffering hotels should look.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Достройка Hyatt во Владивостоке затягивается на неопределенный срок

Отели класса «пять звезд», которыми бралась управлять сеть Hyatt, должны быть безупречными. Начинка и отделочные материалы - «люксовыми». Всё это сейчас разорительно при нынешнем курсе рубля для любого инвестора

Проект был составлен в ценах 2009 года и учитывал возможное подорожание по прежним коэффициентам. Например, за 2011 год доллар подорожал всего на 80 копеек: от 31. 40 руб в январе, до 32.20 руб в декабре. Строительство началось в августе 2009 года, и должно было завершиться к сентябрю 2012 года. В 2016 году стоимость отделки, мебели и  оборудования возросла больше, чем в два раза.

Достройка Hyatt во Владивостоке затягивается на неопределенный срок
Генеральными подрядчиками были две компании: ООО «СК «Приморье — Дальний Восток» (отель на Корабельной набережной) и ЗАО «Технострой — М» (мыс Бурный). Как всегда в ходе возведения таких важных и срочных объектов, государственные средства поступают с запозданием, и фирмы вынуждены привлекать свои, при этом подрядчики имеют обещания от властей, что все вопросы будут урегулированы.

Но в феврале 2012 года прежний губернатор Приморского края Сергей Дарькин был сменен на Владимира Миклушевского. Новый врио губернатора не мог ничего гарантировать, более того, подозревал, что деньги разворовываются. Темп работ на объектах был снижен.

К сентябрю их готовность оценивалась в 90 процентов. Казалось, еще чуть-чуть и отели будут запущены. Поэтому Hyatt даже провел набор и тренинг будущего персонала.

Но в крае после отставки Дарькина шла «антикоррупционная компания» и генподрядчики были отстранены «по причине невыполнения договорных обязательств». С такой формулировкой трудно поспорить, ведь сроки были сорваны. Более того, подрядчиков обвинили, что слишком много денег было потрачено на привлечение иностранных рабочих и специалистов.

Недостроенные отели решили «улучшить», т.е. подогнать под конкретные требования Hyatt.
Были выделены средства на достройку, но подрядчики, зашедшие на объект, столкнулись с тем, что на эти деньги «пятизвездочного качества» не получишь и ничего не заработаешь, и быстро уходили.

В итоге в зданиях стало портиться и разрушаться даже то, что было сделано хорошо и принято «по акту». Пришлось менять отдельные элементы фасада, заново наносить кровельные материалы, тянуть трубы водоснабжения. Например, предполагалось, что в номерах будут телевизоры, потом компьютерные моноблоки, планшеты «Apple». То, что было закуплено к 2012 году, через три года выглядело анахронизмом, недостойным приличного отеля.

Поняв, что самим достроить не удастся, власти стали искать иностранные компании, которые бы сами вложили средства в отели. В первую очередь делали ставку на китайцев и корейцев. Но при этом хотели, чтобы иностранные партнеры выкупили объекты по ценам, которые бы, как минимум, компенсировали затраты.

И вот как раз стало известно, что ни корейская Lotte Group, ни китайские компании, такие, как Cofco Corporation Ltd, на такие условия не пошли.

Комментируя корреспонденту «EastRussia» сложившуюся ситуацию, директор департамента информационной политики Приморского края А. Казаков сообщил, что «по информации ОАО „Наш дом Приморье“ на сегодняшний день общестроительные и отделочные работы в строящемся гостиничном комплексе на Корабельной Набережной ведутся в усиленном режиме. Готовность объекта составляет более 80 процентов, подрядчик планирует выполнить их в установленный срок».

«Также в настоящее время ведется подготовка документации для проведения открытых торгов по продаже гостиничного комплекса на мысе Бурный. Обязательное требование, которому намерена следовать Администрация Приморского края, — выручка при продаже 100 процентов бюджетных инвестиций, то есть средств, вложенных в строительство гостиницы из бюджета Приморского края. Таким образом, по итогам продажи в краевой бюджет будут возвращены не менее 7 миллиардов рублей. Гостиница на Корабельной Набережной будет продана после завершения строительства, как готовый бизнес-объект, в связи с чем средств от продажи планируется выручить больше вложенных.

ОАО „Наш дом — Приморье“ заказало международным экспертам, компании ЗАО „СОЙЕР и Ко“, действующей под брендом JVA Sawyer, оценку рыночной стоимости обеих гостиниц. Согласно договору, результаты будут предоставлены к 1 мая 2016 года. Интерес к покупке уже проявил ряд компаний, окончательное решение будет принято после объявления аукциона на основе экспертной оценки», говорится в комментарии директора краевого департамента информационной политики.

Почему объекты получились дорогими? Дело в том, что гостиницы было решено построить в лучших местах центра Владивостока. На берегу, так , чтобы перед фасадом не было ничего, коме моря. Поэтому в одном случае пришлось отсыпать целый мыс, а в втором загонять сваи так глубоко, чтобы опереться на твердый грунт дна бухты Золотой Рог.

Дорого и невыгодно иностранцам достраивать отели во Владивостоке. Поэтому, если не случится чуда, участники второго Восточного экономического форума во Владивостоке ( 2-3 сентября 2016) вновь будут жаловаться на нехватку достойных гостиничных мест.

В пятницу, 26 февраля, об особом внимании надзорных и правоохранительных органов края к ситуации с затянувшимся строительством двух 5-звездочных гостиниц во Владивостоке заявил прокурор Приморского края Сергей Бессчасный.

Он сообщил, что сейчас основной вопрос находится в плоскости ревизии финансово-хозяйственной деятельности АО «Наш дом — Приморье и оценки эффективности использования средств «СК Приморье — Дальний Восток» (один из бывших подрядчиков стройки, уже признан банкротом), который выполнял работу по строительству гостиниц.

Прокурор Приморского края Сергей Бессчасный также рассказал журналистам, что в декабре прошлого года по материалам уже проведенных проверок на обеих стройках СУ СК РФ по Приморскому краю возбудил уголовное дело по ст. 293 «халатность».
Ранее о возбуждении этого дела не сообщалось.

СПРАВКА ER:

Счетная палата РФ сообщала, что затраты на два отеля составляли 7,3 млрд рублей. По данным Контрольно-счетной палаты (КСП) Приморского края, сметная стоимость была превышена в два раза: по гостиничному комплексу на мысе Бурном — с 3,862 млрд рублей до 7,471 млрд, по отелю на Корабельной набережной — с 3,723 млрд рублей до 7,449 млрд. На достройку отелей из бюджета Приморского края уже было выделено 3.4 млрд рублей.

«Hyatt Regency Vladivostok, Golden Horn», площадь 40,660 тыс. кв. метров, 222 номера, в том числе один номер высшей категории — президентский.

«Hyatt Vladivostok, Burny», площадь составляет 46,7 тыс. кв. метров, 216 номеров, каждый площадью от 40 до 160 квадратных метров.

Проектирование объектов осуществляла международная архитектурная компания RMJM, на сайте которой можно посмотреть, как должны выглядеть эти многострадальные гостиницы.