Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Head of the Agrotek Group of Companies Vladimir Rubakhin on the development of the agro-industrial complex in the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Access to the market is our main advantage"

The head of Agrotek group of companies Vladimir Rubakhin - about the development of the agro-industrial complex in the Far East

"Access to the market is our main advantage"
Photo: VEF / TASS Photobank
- Vladimir Ilyich, tell us how the Agrotech started?

- The history of our enterprise began in 1995 with a small sausage workshop in Kamchatka. We grew and developed. Turning to us was 2006 year, when we introduced quotas for the import of raw materials from abroad. This negatively affected the quality, as it cut off the direct producer from the purchase. In the same year, we received a program for the development of pig production in Russia, and decided to completely replace imported meat domestic, grown on the peninsula. Pork in meat processing occupies more than half the volume, this product is the most consumed, and for our company is also strategic. So, Agrotech began to build a mega-complex in the Brazilian type, where 100 thousand goals are a minimum, they are still grouped into divisions up to half a million heads of one manufacturer. The choice was due to the fact that we have a lot of free land in Kamchatka. It is important to understand that meat processing for today is the only industry that is not in the hands of foreigners, these are Russian enterprises with Russian owners.

"When did you launch the first pig farms?"

In 2011, Agrotech built the first farm for 12 thousand heads, the next year - the second. Three years later, the government supported us with money for the construction of infrastructure. Now, two roads are being built about half a kilometer each: one for the slaughter shop, the second for the farm itself. Two electric substations have already been launched for 100 million rubles. According to our idea, the full scope of the pig complex will be released to 2020 year, then the company will grow about 47 thousand heads, this is about 4 thousand tons of meat per year.

- How does the TOP mode help you?

- At us one company successfully works in a mode of the TOP - it "Chernigovsky" in Primorsky Territory. "The Corporation for the Development of the Far East" helps us in many matters, administratively, calls when necessary, reminds us that we like it very much. The enterprise receives preferences for operating expenses and taxes, in particular, on the wage fund. But in our group of companies there are other enterprises that work in the markets, and they have to compete for the same pork in Kamchatka. With the TOP in Primorye, we somehow quickly turned out, and on Kamchatka go until you get. I hope, soon this question will be solved.

- Your sausages and meat delicacies are sold only in Kamchatka, is there any interest among buyers from other regions?

- Today we are the leader of the agro-industrial complex in the Kamchatka Territory, which produces 70% of all meat products from 500 names. In the Far East, we sell in five regions: Kamchatka, Sakhalin, Primorye, Khabarovsk Territory and the Magadan Region.

- Own farms - it's understandable, but did you go further?



- For the development of subsidiary farming, we went beyond the Kamchatka Territory - in fact, there are no fodder here. We purchased a former feed mill. Now we have a land bank of about 8 thousand hectares in Primorsky Krai, we cultivate about 6 thousand hectares a year. This is enough for us to provide ourselves and a number of other enterprises in the Kamchatka Territory. We supply, in particular, soybeans to the Kamchatka feed mill and - in small quantities - corn, as well as wheat. The feed mill, according to our recipes, produces fodder, which goes to the production of pork, and further we process this pork into sausages, into chilled meat, and, in part, into animal feed. I think this is an excellent example of interregional integration!

- What, in your opinion, are the advantages of the agro-industrial complex over the rest of the industries, why is it worth investing here?

- Fresh products - this is the quality of life of the population, this is security against currency risks, today the country is just waiting for what will happen next. Food security again comes to the fore. Therefore, there is no alternative - we need to provide the population of the Far East with workplaces - we have 700 people working and high-quality fresh products. Talking about going abroad is premature, everything should be step by step. And we are now ready to offer a quality and delicious goods. In Kamchatka there is a population that lives here steadily, this is 300 thousand people. Access to the market is our main advantage. Other markets, this is another matter, other investments, another investment of forces. We need to grow into the market, establish clear links with trade enterprises, build communication with the population through brand development, and constantly improve efficiency. There are a lot of niches, we do not have a saturated domestic market for milk, vegetables on Kamchatka are imported, we have something to work on!

- What are the "Agrotek" plans for this season?

- As for other projects, we are planning to build a slaughterhouse, about 160 million rubles, this is an investment in the Chernigovsky agroholding, which operates within the territory of the advance development of the Mikhailovsky TOR. This year we plan to modernize the grain dryer to improve the quality, and manage to do everything in one season. The old dryer, which we got, requires modernization, this year we are planning to invest about 100 million there. Plus, over the past three years we have acquired a fleet of modern equipment for 250 million rubles, develop this site, sow, harvest, in a word, put the whole asset on its feet.

Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Доступ к рынку – наше основное преимущество»

Глава группы компаний «Агротек» Владимир Рубахин – о развитии агропромышленного комплекса на Дальнем Востоке

«Доступ к рынку – наше основное преимущество»
Фото: Фотобанк ВЭФ / ТАСС
– Владимир Ильич, расскажите, как начинался «Агротек»?

– История нашего предприятия началась в 1995 году с маленького колбасного цеха на Камчатке. Мы росли, развивались. Поворотным для нас стал 2006 год, когда ввели квоты на завоз сырья из-за рубежа. Это негативно сказалось на качестве, так как отсекло непосредственного производителя от закупки. В этом же году мы получили программу по развитию свиноводства в России, и решили полностью заменить импортное мясо отечественным, выращенным на полуострове. Свинина в мясопереработке занимает больше половины объема, это продукт самый потребляемый, а для нашей компании еще и стратегический. Итак, «Агротек» начал строить мега-комплекс по бразильскому типу, где 100 тысяч голов – это минимум, их еще группируют в дивизионы до полумиллиона голов одного производителя. Выбор был обусловлен тем, что у нас на Камчатке много свободной земли. Важно понимать, что мясопереработка на сегодня это единственная отрасль, которая не в руках иностранцев, это российские предприятия с российскими собственниками.

– Когда вы запустили первые свиноводческие фермы?

В 2011 году «Агротек» построил первую ферму на 12 тысяч голов, в следующем году – вторую. Через три года правительство поддержало нас деньгами на строительство инфраструктуры. Сейчас строятся две дороги по полкилометра каждая: одна – к убойному цеху, вторая – к самой ферме. Также уже запущены две электроподстанции на 100 млн рублей. По нашей задумке, на полный объем свинокомплекс выйдет к 2020 году, тогда компания будет выращивать около 47 тысяч голов, это приблизительно около 4 тысяч тонн мяса в год.

– Как вам помогает режим ТОР?

– У нас одна компания успешно работает в режиме ТОР – это «Черниговский» в Приморском крае. «Корпорация по развитию Дальнего Востока» помогает нам во многих вопросах, административно, звонит, когда нужно, напоминает, нам это очень нравится. Предприятие получает преференцию по операционным расходам и налогам, в частности, на фонд оплаты труда. Но в нашей группе компаний есть и другие предприятия, которые работают на рынках, и им приходится конкурировать по той же свинине на Камчатке. С ТОР в Приморье у нас как-то быстро получилось, а на Камчатке зайти пока не получатся. Надеюсь, вскоре этот вопрос решится.             

– Ваши колбасы и мясные деликатесы продаются только на Камчатке, есть ли интерес у закупщиков из других регионов?

– Сегодня мы – лидер агропромышленного комплекса в Камчатском крае, производящий 70% всей мясной продукции из 500 наименований. По Дальнему Востоку продаемся в пяти регионах: это Камчатка, Сахалин, Приморье, Хабаровский край и Магаданская область.

– Собственные фермы – понятно, но вы пошли и дальше?

– Для развития подсобного хозяйства мы вышли за пределы Камчатского края – ведь здесь корма не растут. Мы приобрели бывший комбикормовый завод. Сейчас у нас земельный банк порядка 8 тысяч га в Приморском крае, мы обрабатываем около 6 тысяч га в год. Этого нам хватает, чтобы обеспечить себя и ряд других предприятий в Камчатском крае. Мы поставляем, в том числе, сою на Камчатский комбикормовый завод и – в небольших объемах – кукурузу, а также пшеницу. Комбикормовый завод по нашим рецептурам вырабатывает корма, которые идут на производство свинины, и дальше мы перерабатываем эту свинину в колбасы, в охлажденное мясо, и, частично, – в корма для животных. Считаю, что это отличный пример межрегиональной интеграции!

– Какие, на ваш взгляд, преимущества у агропромышленного комплекса перед остальными отраслями, почему сюда стоит вкладываться?

– Свежие продукты – это качество жизни населения, это безопасность от валютных рисков, сегодня страна только и ждет, что дальше будет. Продовольственная безопасность опять выходит на первый план. Поэтому альтернативы нет – надо обеспечить население Дальнего Востока рабочими местами – у нас работает 700 человек – и качественной свежей продукцией. Говорить о выходе за рубеж преждевременно, все должно быть шаг за шагом. А мы теперь готовы предложить качественный и вкусный товар. На Камчатке есть население, стабильно здесь живущее, это 300 тысяч человек. Доступ к рынку – наше основное преимущество. Другие рынки, это другой вопрос, другие инвестиции, другое вложение сил. Нужно прорасти в рынок, установить четкие связи с торговыми предприятиями, через развитие бренда выстроить коммуникацию с населением, и постоянно повышать эффективность. Ниш еще много, у нас не насыщен внутренний рынок по молоку, овощи на Камчатке привозные, нам есть над чем работать!

– Какие у «Агротека» планы на этот сезон?

– Что касается других проектов, у нас намечено строительство убойного цеха, порядка 160 млн рублей, это инвестиции в агрохолдинг «Черниговский» , который функционирует в рамках территории опережающего развития ТОР «Михайловский». В этом году мы планируем модернизировать сушилку зерновых, чтобы улучшить качество, и успевать все делать за один сезон. Старая сушилка, которая нам досталась, требует модернизации, в этом году мы планируем порядка 100 млн проинвестировать именно туда. Плюс за последние три года у нас приобретен парк современной техники на 250 млн рублей, развиваем эту площадку, сеем, собираем урожай, одним словом, ставим весь актив на ноги.

Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике