Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Friendship between the shores

What position does Xi Jinping have to Taiwan?

Friendship between the shores

On March 4, Chinese President Xi Jinping met with members of the People's Political Consultative Council of China, representatives of the Kuomintang Revolutionary Committee, the Taiwan Democratic Autonomy League and the All-China Association of Taiwanese Compatriots. At the meeting, the Chinese leader stressed the need to pursue a peaceful path of developing relations between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait and work for the benefit of the peoples. Writes about this edition "People's Daily".

Since Xi Jinping was chosen as General Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CC of the CPC), he met with representatives of various circles of Taiwan, and also made several speeches before them. In Xi Jinping's speeches, confidence, patience, sincerity, unanimity and determination were felt.

Full confidence in the future of relations between the two shores of the Taiwan Strait

25 February 2013, General Secretary of the CPC Central Committee Xi Jinping met with Taiwanese politician Lien Zhang and other personalities. The Chairman of China expressed confidence in the peaceful development of relations between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, as well as in overcoming difficulties, new prospects for bilateral relations and the revival of the Chinese nation, along with Taiwan compatriots.

Patience is needed to solve problems between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait.

During a meeting with Lian Zhang on February 25, 2013, Xi Jinping said: “We clearly understand that there are problems left over from history in relations between the two shores of the Taiwan Strait, new issues await us, and their solution requires time, patience and joint efforts".

Greater sincerity towards Taiwan compatriots

On February 18, 2014, at a meeting with Lian Zhang, President of the People's Republic of China Xi Jinping said: “We will make every effort to carry out actions aimed at improving the welfare of Taiwanese compatriots, at promoting the peaceful development of relations between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, as well as supporting the common goals of the Chinese people. so that Taiwanese compatriots get more benefit from the development of relations between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, and that all Chinese people live better. "

Unanimity in the implementation of the great national revival

On February 25, 2013, at a meeting with Lian Zhang, Xi Jinping said: “To bring about a great revival of the Chinese nation, the joint efforts of compatriots on the two sides of the Taiwan Strait are needed. We sincerely hope for the joint development of Taiwan and mainland China, the joint implementation of the "China Dream". "

Confidence, patience, sincerity and unanimity testify to the determination to "advance the process of peaceful development between the two shores of the Taiwan Strait, to promote peace and unity between them."

September 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дружба между берегами

Какой позиции придерживается Си Цзиньпин по отношению к Тайваню?

Дружба между берегами

4 марта председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин встретился с членами Народного политического консультативного совета Китая, представителями Революционного комитета Гоминьдана, Лиги демократической автономии Тайваня и Всекитайской ассоциации тайваньских соотечественников. На встрече руководитель Китая подчеркнул необходимость придерживаться мирного пути развития отношений между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива и трудиться на благо народов. Об этом пишет издание «Жэньминь Жибао».

С тех пор, как Си Цзиньпин был выбран в качестве генерального секретаря Центрального комитета Коммунистической партии Китая (ЦК КПК), он встречался с представителями разных кругов Тайваня, а также неоднократно выступал с речью перед ними. В речах Си Цзиньпина чувствовались уверенность, терпение, искренность, единодушие и решительность.

Полная уверенность в будущем отношений между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива

25 февраля 2013 года генеральный секретарь ЦК КПК Си Цзиньпин встретился с тайваньским политиком Лянь Чжаном и другими деятелями. Председатель Китая выразил уверенность в мирном развитии отношений между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива, а также в преодолении трудностей, новых перспективах двусторонних связей и возрождении китайской нации вместе с тайваньскими соотечественниками.

Необходимо терпение для решения проблем между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива

В ходе встречи с Лянь Чжаном 25 февраля 2013 года Си Цзиньпин отметил: «Мы отчетливо понимаем, что в отношениях между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива существуют проблемы, оставшиеся от истории, впереди нас также ожидают новые вопросы, для их решения необходимо время, терпение и совместные усилия».

Большая искренность по отношению к тайваньским соотечественникам

18 февраля 2014 года на встрече с Лянь Чжаном председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин сказал: «Мы приложим максимум усилий для осуществления дел, нацеленных на улучшение благосостояния тайваньских соотечественников, на продвижение мирного развития отношений между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива, а также на поддержание единых целей китайского народа для того, чтобы тайваньские соотечественники получили больше пользы от развития отношений между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива, и чтобы все китайцы жили лучше».

Единодушие в осуществлении великого национального возрождения

25 февраля 2013 года на встрече с Лянь Чжаном Си Цзиньпин заявил: «Для осуществления великого возрождения китайской нации необходимы совместные усилия соотечественников двух берегов Тайваньского пролива. Мы искренне надеемся на совместное развитие Тайваня и материкового Китая, совместное осуществление “китайской мечты”».

Уверенность, терпение, искренность и единодушие свидетельствуют о решительности «продвигать процесс мирного развития между двумя берегами Тайваньского пролива, стимулировать мир и единство между ними».