Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Spiritual Transsib" and the epic heritage of peoples

A cultural figure from the largest region of the Far East voiced the idea of ​​the Eurasian brotherhood

The theater director and state adviser of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Andrei Borisov, proposed to build the "spiritual Transsib" and also to adopt the Law "On the preservation and development of the epic heritage of the peoples of Russia" at a round table in the State Duma.

"Spiritual Transsib" and the epic heritage of peoples
Photo: On the photo - Andrey Borisov
RUSSIAN WORLD IS UNDERSTANDING
A representative meeting organized by 20 June by the State Duma Committee on the Commonwealth of Independent States, Eurasian Integration and Relations with Compatriots was devoted to an important topic - how to establish an effective intercultural dialogue in the Eurasian space and maintain a leading role in this process for Russia and the Russian language.

The head of the Committee, State Duma deputy from the Communist Party faction Leonid Kalashnikov and member of the Committee, State Duma deputy from the "United Russia" faction Ivan Belekov (representative of the Altai Republic), chairman of the State Duma Committee for International Affairs Leonid Slutsky, in their speeches, marked the alarming tendencies associated with the loss of Russia The former power of its cultural influence in Eurasia, with the ubiquitous narrowing of the space of the Russian world. This is the reduction in the number of Russian schools in the CIS countries, and the transition from Cyrillic to Latin, and the gradual replacement of knowledge of the history and culture of Russia from the local youth, and the replacement of traditional values ​​with Western standards of consumer behavior and attitudes toward life, and the lack of due attention to All these problems on the part of many officials from education and culture within the RF itself.


MISSION IS CONTINENTAL
About 30 people representing different regions of the country and areas of activity took part in the roundtable "Crossroads of Cultures: Intercultural Dialogue in the Eurasian Space". One of the most vivid and memorable was the performance of Far East Andrei Borisov, a famous theater director, state adviser of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), and a republican ex-minister for culture and spiritual development. Borisov said that it is necessary to build a "spiritual Transsib" in Russia, and also strongly supported the initiative of MP Ivan Belekov to adopt the federal law "On the preservation and development of the epic heritage of the peoples of Russia." By the way, in a number of national regions of the Russian Federation, similar laws have already been adopted and are in force.

After the end of the round table, Andrei Borisov, in an interview with the EastRussia correspondent, outlined in more detail his views on how Russia, in his opinion, can realize the idea of ​​Eurasianism - the formation of a single integral spiritual space, manifested in the diversity of cultures and traditions of the most diverse peoples inhabiting greatest continent.

"You see, I consider it quite reasonable to draw analogies between the economy and the non-material sphere. Food for body and spiritual food, if you like, "explained Andrei Savich." That's why, when I was my Republican minister, I insisted that the ministry headed by me be called - by analogy with the Ministry of Economic Development - the Ministry of Culture and Spiritual Development.

What has personified the economic power of the Far East (and with it the power of Russia, the entire Russian world) for more than a century? The longest railway in the world is the Transsib, from Vladivostok to Moscow (as you know, there are various plans to expand it and lengthen it all the way to Lisbon). This highway largely determines the integrity of the economic and political space of Russia.

So, in order to observe the same integrity in our sociocultural space - we need a spiritual Trans-Sib. So that throughout the length of Russia, and preferably beyond its borders, “stations” fastened together, generating cultural and spiritual senses for generations. It can be both books and films, as theatrical performances, and musical concerts, as religious values, and the installation of proper secular behavior ... And to support all this information-spiritual-ideological-information communication, an institutional environment is needed. It can be created with the help of the Law “On the Preservation and Development of the Epic Legacy of the Peoples of Russia,” which will spell out the financial mechanisms for carrying out this mission.


ANCIENT EPOS AS A PROGRAMS OF THE NETWORK
According to Andrei Borisov, today's widespread penetration of Western standards and views on life is due not only to the aggressive policies of Anglo-Saxon ideologists and marketers, but also to our own laziness, the inability to see the harmony between gray antiquity and digital modernity.

“You know that the heroic Yakut epic Olonkho in its structure and presentation of plots is very similar to the hypertext of the Web and is interactive: there is a storyteller who conveys different stories to the listener or reader, and often one content is inside another. That is, we kind of refer to the source of the narrative, and they tell us about an object. This is somewhat similar to queries on Google. Conclusion: knowledge of traditions and involvement in the ancient culture of their people helps in the introduction to the so-called modern communications.

Even better, this is illustrated by the following example: in Yakutia today there is a kinobum, young people greedily consumes and produces film products. In the Republic it is shot according to 10-13 films a year. Why? Yes, because the archetypal thinking of the average Yakutian is akin to cinematic, montage thinking. We perceive the world with frames, video blocks. This is our cultural code, and it falls very well on modernity. We just need to push, stimulate our youth - with the help of various, including legislative mechanisms - to get acquainted with the cultural origins of the peoples inhabiting Russia. As the Chinese sage Lao Tzu justly observed: "Ignorance of traditions breeds the evil of the meaningless formation of man." That is, the process of becoming - it will not go anywhere until a person grows up. But if there is no original knowledge of the moral and spiritual foundations, the result of such formation will be deplorable. "

Andrei Borisov is confident that Russia's wealth will not only grow in Siberia and the Far East, but the traditional component of the peoples living here, including the great Russian people, who laid the foundations of statehood on most of the Eurasian continent.


"WE WILL ACCEPT IT ..."
Views of the state adviser of Yakutia are shared by many other well-known Russian politicians, diplomats, writers, and culturologists. Thus, the participant of the roundtable "Crossroads of Cultures ..." Grigory Ordzhonikidze, Executive Secretary of the Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO, noted as one of the achievements of the cultural integration policy the launch last year in Ufa, the capital of Bashkiria, the Eurasian Humanitarian Forum. In July this year, the Forum will be held for the second time and will be devoted to the burning problem of the decline of the prestige of professional education among Russian youth. This attitude carries the risk of the final decay of the country's industrial power. "To prevent this from happening, we intend, as an option, to introduce an international rating assessment of vocational training institutions under the auspices of UNESCO. Those technical schools and colleges in Russia that will be awarded such a status will obviously gain authority in the eyes of many children and their parents, "Grigory Ordzhonikidze said at a meeting in the State Duma.

The well-known Russian filmmaker and producer, State Duma deputy Vladimir Bortko, came up with the idea to shoot a new film "The Fall of Berlin" aimed at those representatives of the younger generation of Russia and the CIS countries who, under the influence of Western cinema, have a vague idea of ​​who defeated the decisive The Nazi Third Reich in the Second World War.

The aforementioned Federal Law "On the Preservation and Development of the Epic Heritage of the Peoples of Russia", unfortunately, is still only hypothetical, is aimed at implementing many constructive proposals of both Borisov and his associates.

“Yes, it has not yet been adopted, and has not even been developed in detail, but we are already discussing its adoption at the level of our Duma Committee, we are forming an expert group of parliamentarians and representatives of other spheres. I think that the idea of ​​a "spiritual Transsib" will be implemented after some time - de jure and de facto. And our country will rightfully become a key unifying cultural factor in the entire Eurasian space - from the Pacific Ocean to the Atlantic, ”MP Ivan Belkov shared his hopes in an interview with ER correspondent.

EastRussia Help
Andrei Borisov (born November 28, 1951 in the village of Nidzhili, Kobyai district of the Yakut ASSR) - theater director, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR (1986) and the State Prize of the Russian Federation (1999), People's Artist of Russia, laureate of the Golden Mask-2017 award, Honorary Citizen Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). In the 1980s, he worked as a stage director, chief director, and artistic director of the Sakha Academic Theater named after P.A. Oyunsky. 1990-2014 he served as the republican minister of culture and spiritual development. Since November 2014 - State Counselor of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). Author of theatrical productions: "Desirable Blue Coast" (1982), "King Lear" (1997), "Kyys Debiliye" (2010), "Climbing Khan-Altai" (2010), director of the film "The Secret of Chinggis Khaan" (2009 ).

February 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Духовный Транссиб» и эпическое наследие народов

Культурный деятель из крупнейшего региона Дальнего Востока озвучил идею евразийского братства

Построить «духовный Транссиб», а также принять Закон «О сохранении и развитии эпического наследия народов России» предложил на круглом столе в Госдуме театральный режиссер и государственный советник Республики Саха (Якутия) Андрей Борисов.

«Духовный Транссиб» и эпическое наследие народов
Фото: На фото – Андрей Борисов
РУССКИЙ МИР СУЖАЕТСЯ
Представительная встреча, организованная 20 июня Комитетом Государственной думы РФ по делам Содружества Независимых Государств, евразийской интеграции и связям с соотечественниками была посвящена важной теме — как наладить эффективный межкультурный диалог на евразийском пространстве и сохранить за Россией и Русским языком ведущую роль в этом процессе.

Глава Комитета, депутат Госдумы от фракции КПРФ Леонид Калашников и член Комитета, депутат Госдумы от фракции «Единая Россия» Иван Белеков (представитель Республики Алтай), председатель Комитета Госдумы по международным делам Леонид Слуцкий - в своих выступлениях обозначили тревожные тенденции, связанные с утратой Россией былой мощи своего культурного влияния в Евразии, с повсеместным сужением пространства Русского мира. Это - и сокращение числа русских школ в странах СНГ, и переход с кириллицы на латиницу, и постепенное вытеснение из сознания здешней молодежи знаний о истории и культуре России, и замена традиционных ценностей западными стандартами потребительского поведения и отношения к жизни, и отсутствие должного внимания ко всем этим проблемам со стороны многих чиновников от образования и культуры внутри самой РФ.


МИССИЯ КОНТИНЕНТАЛЬНА
Участие в круглом столе «Перекресток культур: межкультурный диалог на евразийском пространстве» приняли около тридцати человек, представляющих разные регионы страны и сферы деятельности. Одним из самых ярких и запоминающихся стало выступление дальневосточника Андрея Борисова — известного театрального режиссера, государственного советника Республики Саха (Якутия), республиканского экс-министра по делам культуры и духовного развития. Борисов заявил о необходимости – ни много ни мало – построить в России «духовный Транссиб», а также горячо поддержал инициативу депутата Ивана Белекова принять федеральный закон «О сохранении и развитии эпического наследия народов России». Кстати, в ряде национальных регионов РФ аналогичные законы уже приняты и действуют.

Уже после окончания круглого стола Андрей Борисов в беседе с корреспондентом EastRussia более подробно изложил свои взгляды на то, каким образом Россия, по его мнению, может реализовать идею Евразийства - формирования единого цельного духовного пространства, явленного в многообразии культур и традиций самых разных народов, населяющих величайший континент.

“Понимаете, я считаю вполне обоснованным проводить аналогии между экономикой и нематериальной сферой. Пищей телесной и пищей духовной, если хотите, - пояснил Андрей Саввич, - Именно поэтому в бытность мою республиканским министром, я настоял на том, чтобы возглавляемое мной министерство называлось — по аналогии с Министерством экономического развития — Министерством культуры и духовного развития.

Что олицетворяет уже на протяжении более века экономическую мощь Дальнего Востока (а с ним и мощь России, всего Русского мира)? Cамая протяженная в мире железная дорога — Транссиб, от Владивостока до Москвы (как вы знаете, есть разные планы расширить ее и удлинить вплоть до Лиссабона). Эта магистраль во-многом определяет целостность экономического и политического пространства России.

Так вот, чтобы у нас и в социокультурном пространстве наблюдалась такая же целостность — нам нужен духовный Транссиб. Чтобы на всем протяжении России, а желательно и за границами ее прочно стояли скрепленные меж собой «станции», генерирующие на протяжении поколений культурно-духовные смыслы. Это могут быть, как книги, так и фильмы, как театральные постановки, так и музыкальные концерты, как религиозные ценности, так и установки надлежащего светского поведения... А для поддержки всей этой информационно-духовно-идеологически-информационной коммуникации нужна институциональная среда. Она и может быть создана с помощью Закона «О сохранении и развитии эпического наследия народов России», в котором будут прописаны финансовые механизмы осуществления этой миссии».


ДРЕВНИЙ ЭПОС КАК ПРООБРАЗ СЕТИ
По мнению Андрея Борисова, сегодняшнее повсеместное проникновение западных стандартов и взглядов на жизнь обусловлено не только агрессивной политикой англосаксонских идеологов и маркетологов, но и нашей собственной ленью, неспособностью увидеть гармонию между седой древностью и цифровой современностью.

«Вы знаете, что героический якутский эпос Олонхо по своей структуре и подаче сюжетов очень схож с гипертекстом Сети и интерактивен: там фигурирует сказитель, который доносит до слушателя или читателя разные фабулы, и нередко один контент находится внутри другого. То есть мы как бы обращаемся к источнику повествования, и он нам рассказывают о каком-либо объекте. Это чем-то напоминает запросы в Google. Вывод: знание традиций и вовлеченность в древнюю культуру своего народа помогает в деле приобщения к так называемым современным коммуникациям.

Еще лучше это иллюстрируется таким примером: в Якутии сегодня наблюдается кинобум, молодежь жадно потребляет и производит кинопродукцию. В Республике снимается по 10-13 фильмов в год. Почему? Да потому что архетипическое мышление среднего якутянина сродни кинематографическому, монтажному мышлению. Мы воспринимаем мир именно кадрами, видеосюжетными блоками. Таков наш культурный код, и он очень хорошо ложится на современность. Просто надо подталкивать, стимулировать нашу молодежь — с помощью различных, в том числе законодательных механизмов — к знакомству с культурными истоками народов, населяющих Россию. Как справедливо заметил китайский мудрец Лао Цзы: «Незнание традиций порождает зло бессмысленного становления человека». То есть процесс становления — он никуда не денется, пока человек взрослеет. Но если нет изначального знания нравственных и духовных основ, то итог такого становления будет плачевным».

Андрей Борисов уверен, что богатство России не просто Сибирью и Дальним Востоком прирастать будет, но традиционной составляющей народов, здесь проживающих, в том числе великого русского народа, заложившего основы государственности на большей части Евразийского континента.


«МЫ ЕГО ПРИМЕМ...»
Взгляды государственного советника Якутии разделяют и многие другие известные российские политики, дипломаты, писатели, культурологи. Так, участник круглого стола «Перекресток культур...» Григорий Орджоникидзе, ответственный секретарь Комиссии РФ по делам ЮНЕСКО, отметил в качестве одного из достижений культурной интеграционной политики запуск в прошлом году в Уфе, столице Башкирии, Евразийского гуманитарного форума. В июле этого года Форум пройдет во второй раз и будет посвящен злободневной проблеме падения престижа профессионального образования среди российской молодежи. Такое отношение несет в себе риск окончательного упадка индустриальной мощи страны. «Чтобы этого не произошло мы намерены, как вариант, ввести международную рейтинговую оценку заведений профессионального обучения под эгидой ЮНЕСКО. Те техникумы и колледжи в России, которые будут удостоены такого статуса, очевидно, обретут авторитет в глазах многих ребят и их родителей», - сообщил на встрече в Госдуме Григорий Орджоникидзе.

Известный российский кинорежиссёр и продюсер, депутат Государственной Думы Владимир Бортко выступил с идеей снять новый фильм «Падение Берлина», направленный на тех представителей юного поколения России и стран СНГ, которые под влиянием западного кинематографа, имеют смутное представление о том, кто же нанес решающее поражение нацистскому Третьему Рейху во Второй Мировой войне.

Реализовать многие конструктивные предложения как Борисова, так и его единомышленников как раз и нацелен вышеупомянутый Федеральный Закон «О сохранении и развитии эпического наследия народов России», к сожалению, пока только гипотетический.

«Да он еще не принят, и даже детально не разработан, но мы уже обсуждаем его принятие на уровне нашего думского Комитета, формируем экспертную группу из парламентариев и представителей других сфер. Я думаю, идея «духовного Транссиба» через какое-то время будет воплощена в жизнь — де юре и де факто. И наша страна по праву станет ключевым объединяющим культурным фактором на всем евразийском пространстве - от Тихого океана до Атлантического», - поделился своими надеждами в беседе с корреспондентом ER депутат Иван Белков.

Справка EastRussia
Андрей Борисов (род. 28 ноября 1951 года в селе Ниджили Кобяйского района Якутской АССР) - театральный режиссёр, лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1986) и Государственной премии РФ (1999), Народный артист России, лауреат премии «Золотая маска-2017, Почетный Гражданин Республики Саха (Якутия). В 1980-х работал режиссёром-постановщиком, главным режиссёром, художественным руководителем Саха академического театра имени П.А. Ойунского.В 1990—2014 годах занимал пост республиканского министра культуры и духовного развития. С ноября 2014 года - государственный советник Республики Саха (Якутия). Автор театральных постановок: «Желанный голубой берег», (1982), «Король Лир» (1997), «Кыыс Дэбилийэ» (2010), «Восхождение на Хан-Алтай» (2010), режиссер кинофильма «Тайна Чингис Хаана» (2009).