Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

DV-mortgage in Yakutia: proposals diverged

Developers in the republic offer small apartments at high prices

The real estate market in Yakutia quickly responded to the launch of the Far Eastern Mortgage program - prices per square meter. meter in new buildings jumped under 100 thousand rubles. Developers quickly responded to the increased demand, but the proposals diverged from the real requests of the borrowers.

DV-mortgage in Yakutia: proposals diverged
Photo: pixabay.com

GO TO GROWTH

A resident of Yakutsk, Polina Egorova, became a member of the Far East Mortgage state program in late January. She and her daughter approved a mortgage loan in the amount of 4,2 million rubles. Within 90 days, Polina must find real estate and conclude an agreement on shared construction, but it turned out that finding suitable housing is now problematic.

“For the amount that the mortgage was approved for, I can only afford a one-room apartment, but they are not on the market. In addition, the housing price has risen sharply and continues to grow, ”said Polina Egorova.

The developers themselves do not deny that prices have crept up and will continue to increase. Moreover, this concerns both new buildings in the city center and houses located on the outskirts. So, in the 14-story building of AEB Capital, there is only one apartment left - 45 million rubles are being asked for 4,128 square meters at a rate of 88 thousand rubles per square meter. meter. In the houses that DSK JSC is building in 203 micro-districts considered elite, they ask from 88 thousand to 93 thousand rubles for a “square”. At the same time, small rooms remained - 30 and 40 sq.m.

The company "Prometheus", developing a residential complex of the same name on Avtodorozhnaya Street, which is not considered the center, prices are rising every month and are not going to stop. Now for sq. meter there asking 85 thousand rubles.

“The price may rise. In January, sq. meter cost 82 thousand rubles, now 85 thousand, ”the company said to EastRussia.

In the same quarter, the Sette group of companies is building two 16-story residential buildings. She has available one-room apartments, an area of ​​41 square meters. meters and one "kopeck piece" for more than five million rubles. The price for a “square” in one-room apartments is 86 thousand rubles. Also, the city is completing the construction of the 14-floor building of Sever-Stroy LLC. But there were only one-room apartments with an area of ​​37-38 square meters. meters. For the "square" there will have to pay the most - 94 thousand rubles.

"Why so expensive? Because we have a high readiness of the house for rent, it remains to complete the decoration of the porches, ”the company explained.

Tuyara Gavrilyeva, a doctor of economic sciences and professor at North-Eastern Federal University, notes that there is a demand for housing in Yakutsk, but the offer does not meet the needs.

“Developers are mainly focused on the construction of houses, where most of the apartments are one-room. While people, relying on new measures of state support, are interested in apartments of a larger area, ”the expert explains.

 

DEMAND EXCEEDS OFFER

There are really enough people wishing to purchase housing on a preferential mortgage. Since the launch of the Far Eastern Mortgage program, Sberbank in Yakutia has approved more than 2 applications and issued 200 loans. 486 applications were submitted to the regional Almazergienbank, 181 received approval. The Republic is one of the leaders in issuing mortgages at 96%.

According to the Ministry of Construction of Yakutia, on February 13, 486 loan agreements were concluded in the republic under this program. The total amount of them amounted to 1,9 billion rubles. The department notes that the demand for housing in new buildings exceeds the number of offers.

“Today in Yakutsk the number of apartments for sale is about 600 units. Of course, the offers on the market are not enough to ensure demand for new housing. As I previously voiced, it is necessary to create conditions for new construction, to increase the pace of housing construction by switching to project financing. It should be noted that in the event of a full transition to such financing, the cost of housing will increase by the percentage of the loan issued to developers, ”said the Minister of Construction of Yakutia Pavel Argunov.

According to the head of the department, a number of measures need to be taken in order to prevent artificially overpricing the cost of apartments in new buildings: to develop integrated development of residential areas, provide them with the necessary engineering and social infrastructure, create a competitive housing construction environment, including by attracting developers from other regions .

“All these measures will help curb rising costs in the primary housing market,” said Pavel Argunov.

According to him, the government of the republic has begun to build up the Military Unit quarter, where it is planned to build 102 residential buildings. There, residents of Yakutia will also be able to issue a mortgage at 2%.

 

BY MARKET RULES

The economist Tuyara Gavrilyeva believes that the growth of the cost of housing in new buildings was influenced not only by the “Far Eastern mortgage”, but also by the introduction of escrow accounts and the effect of deferred demand - the developers held apartments before starting the program and then set them at higher prices.

“To apply any punitive measures to developers will not succeed. We live in the conditions of market relations, when today the business goes into minus, and tomorrow it can go into plus. Now the situation is when developers can raise prices to win back losses that they had previously. In my opinion, the current situation is temporary, ”Tuyara Gavrilyeva said.

Experts of the project Zhilfin.rf agree with this. At a special event in Yakutsk, they said that rush demand will not be long term and soon subside.

According to Tuyara Gavrilieva, given the fact that in some regions of the Far East there is no construction of residential buildings, and people are leaving there in large numbers, the authorities need to allow the mortgage registration at 2% also on the secondary market. This is stated in different regions of the Far East, and the measure is considered effective even at the federal level. State Duma deputy Viktor Pinsky proposes to extend this measure to small cities in which housing construction is not yet underway.

“It would be good, in addition, to think through mechanisms so that young families who want to take advantage of new measures of demographic policy and who already have a mortgage can improve their living conditions through the proposed program. Thus, the construction and investment cycle as a whole will be stimulated, ”Gavrilyeva said.

In her opinion, the government also needs to invest in infrastructure and landscaping of suburban areas so that residents who develop territories under the Far Eastern Hectare program can also use a 2 percent mortgage for the construction of private houses.

“Of course, I understand that the state has introduced preferential mortgages, including to stimulate the supply chain. But priority should be the ability to solve housing problems of youth, and not the earnings of banks and developers. This is much more important and interesting, ”the expert concludes.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ДВ-ипотека в Якутии: предложения разошлись с запросами

Застройщики в республике предлагают маленькие квартиры по высоким ценам

Рынок недвижимости в Якутии быстро отреагировал на запуск программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» – цены на кв. метр в новостройках подскочили под 100 тыс. рублей. Застройщики быстро отозвались на возросший спрос, однако предложения расходятся с реальными запросами заемщиков.

ДВ-ипотека в Якутии: предложения разошлись с запросами
Фото: pixabay.com

ПОШЛИ В РОСТ

Жительница Якутска Полина Егорова стла участницей госпрограммы «Дальневосточная ипотека» в конце января. Ей с дочерью одобрили ипотечный кредит на сумму 4,2 млн рублей. В течение 90 дней Полина должна найти недвижимость и заключить договор о долевом строительстве, однако оказалось, что подходящее жилье сейчас найти проблематично.

«На ту сумму, которую мне одобрили ипотеку, я могу позволить себе только однокомнатную квартиру, а их на рынке нет. К тому же цена на жилье резко выросла и продолжает расти», – рассказала Полина Егорова.

Сами застройщики не отрицают, что цены поползли вверх и продолжат увеличиваться. При чем касается это как новостроек в центре города, так и домов, расположенных на окраине. Так, в возводящейся 14-этажке «АЭБ Капитал» осталась всего одна квартира – за 45 кв.м просят 4,128 млн рублей из расчета 88 тыс. рублей за кв. метр. В домах, которые возводит АО «ДСК» в 203 микрорайоне, считающемся элитным, за «квадрат» просят от 88 тыс. до 93 тыс. рублей. При этом в наличии остались небольшие помещения – площадью 30 и 40 кв.м.

У компании «Прометей», развивающей одноименный жилой комплекс на улице Автодорожной, которая не считается центром, цены растут каждый месяц и не собираются останавливаться. Сейчас за кв. метр там просят 85 тыс. рублей.

«Цена может вырасти. В январе кв. метр стоил 82 тыс. рублей, сейчас 85 тыс.», – сообщили EastRussia в компании.

В этом же квартале строит два 16-этажных жилых дома группа компаний «Сэттэ». У нее в наличии остались однокомнатные квартиры, площадью 41 кв. метров и одна «двушка» за пять с лишним млн рублей. Цена за «квадрат» в однокомнатных квартирах составляет 86 тыс. рублей. Также в городе заканчивает строительство 14-этажки ООО «Север-Строй». Но и там остались только однокомнатные квартиры площадью 37-38 кв. метров. За «квадрат» там придется отдать больше всего – 94 тыс. рублей.

«Почему так дорого? Потому что у нас высокая готовность дома для сдачи, осталось завершить отделку подъездов», – объяснили в компании.

Доктор экономических наук, профессор-исследователь Северо-Восточного федерального университета Туяра Гаврильева отмечает, что спрос на жилье в Якутске есть, однако предложение не отвечает запросам.

«Застройщики в основном ориентированы на строительство домов, где большинство квартир однокомнатные. В то время как люди, полагаясь на новые меры господдержки, заинтересованы в квартирах большей площади», – объясняет эксперт.

 

СПРОС ПРЕВЫШАЕТ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Желающих приобрести жилье по льготной ипотеке действительно достаточно. С начала запуска программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» Сбербанк в Якутии одобрил более 2 200 заявок и выдал 486 кредитов. В региональный «Алмазэргиэнбанк» подали 181 заявку, одобрение получили 96. Республика является одним из лидеров по выдаче ипотеки под 2%.

По данным Минстроя Якутии, на 13 февраля в республике заключили 486 кредитных договоров по этой программе. Общая сумма по ним составила 1,9 млрд рублей. В ведомстве отмечают, что спрос на жилье в новостройках превышает количество предложений.

«На сегодняшний в Якутске количество квартир в продаже насчитывается порядка 600 единиц. Безусловно, имеющиеся на рынке предложения недостаточны для обеспечения спроса на новое жилье. Как я уже ранее озвучивал, необходимо создать условия для нового строительства, увеличивать темпы строительства жилья за счет перехода на проектное финансирование. Необходимо отметить, что в случае полного перехода на такое финансирование, стоимость жилья увеличится на процент выданного застройщикам кредита», – рассказал министр строительства Якутии Павел Аргунов.



Чтобы не допустить искусственного завышения стоимости квартир в новостройках, по мнению главы ведомства, нужно принять ряд мер: развивать комплексную застройку жилых территорий, обеспечить их необходимой инженерной и социальной инфраструктурой, формировать конкурентную среду жилищного строительства, в том числе за счет привлечения застройщиков из других регионов.

«Все эти меры позволят сдерживать повышение стоимости на первичном рынке жилья», – считает Павел Аргунов.

По его словам, правительство республики начало застраивать квартал «Воинская часть», где планируется построить 102 жилые дома. Там жители Якутии также смогут оформить ипотеку под 2%.

 

ПО ПРАВИЛАМ РЫНКА

Экономист Туяра Гаврильева считает, что на рост стоимости жилья в новостройках повлияла не только «дальневосточная ипотека», но и введение эскроу-счетов и эффект отложенного спроса – застройщики перед началом действия программы придержали квартиры, а затем выставили их по более высоким ценам.

«Применить какие-либо карательные меры к застройщикам не удастся. Мы живем в условиях рыночных отношений, когда сегодня бизнес уходит в минус, а завтра может выйти в плюс. Сейчас конъюнктура такая, когда застройщики могут поднимать цены, чтобы отыгрывать убытки, которые у них были ранее. На мой взгляд, сложившаяся ситуация временна», – считает Туяра Гаврильева.

С этим согласны и эксперты проекта Жилфин.рф. На специальном мероприятии в Якутске они рассказали, что ажиотажный спрос не будет долгосрочным и скоро спадет.

По мнению Туяры Гаврильевой, с учетом того, что в некоторых регионах Дальнего Востока не ведется строительство жилых домов, а люди оттуда уезжают массово, властям необходимо разрешить оформление ипотеки под 2% еще и на вторичном рынке. Об этом заявляют в разных регионах Дальнего Востока, причем меру считают действенной даже на федеральном уровне. Депутат Госдумы Виктор Пинский предлагает распространить такую меру на небольшие города, в которых пока не ведется жилищное строительство.

«Было бы хорошо, кроме того, продумать механизмы, чтобы молодые семьи, желающие воспользоваться новыми мерами демографической политики и имеющие уже ипотеку, могли улучшить жилищные условия за счет предлагаемой программы. Тем самым будет стимулироваться строительно-инвестиционный цикл в целом», – считает Гаврильева.

По ее мнению, правительству также необходимо вложиться в инфраструктуру и благоустройство пригородных зон, чтобы жители, осваивающие территории по программе «Дальневосточный гектар» тоже могли воспользоваться 2-процентной ипотекой для строительства частных домов.

«Конечно, понимаю, что государство ввело льготную ипотеку, в том числе, чтобы стимулировать цепочку поставщиков. Но в приоритете должна быть возможность решения жилищных проблем молодежи, а не заработки банков и застройщиков. Это гораздо важнее и интереснее», – заключает эксперт.

7 апреля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика