Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

DV subjects were upset - there are more "squares", fewer tenants

Those leaving the Far East are improving statistics on the provision of housing for those who remain.

The national project "Housing and Urban Environment", which has been operating in Russia since 2019, should provide the country's families with affordable comfortable apartments as much as possible in five years. For the sake of this, preferential mortgage lending programs have been developed, the regions have been instructed to increase the volume of housing construction in order to meet demand, and in the Far East they also have to reduce the outflow of the population. But the final figures in the officials' reports paint a wrong picture that would reflect reality. Read more about how statistics are manipulated in the Far Eastern Federal District - in the material of EastRussia.

DV subjects were upset - there are more "squares", fewer tenants
Photo: pixabay.com

Experts from the "Eastern Center for State Planning" (hereinafter "Vostokgosplan". - Ed.) announced that by the end of 2020 in five regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the volume of housing construction has increased, and this, in turn, will lead to an increase in the population. It was about Transbaikalia, Magadan and Amur regions, Jewish Autonomous Region and Buryatia.

“The volume of construction work in the Trans-Baikal Territory increased by 40,7% compared to last year, in the Magadan Region - by 19,5%, the Amur Region - by 11,3%, the Jewish Autonomous Region - by 8,3% and the Republic of Buryatia - by 6,9%, ”- say analysts.

Rosstat objects

According to Rosstat, over the past three years, in the Jewish Autonomous Region, the growth in construction volumes was observed in 2019 - 23,6 thousand square meters of housing were commissioned in the region. In 2018, this figure was 19,5 thousand. As for the past year (2020), only 14,1 thousand square meters of living space were commissioned in the Jewish Autonomous Region, taking into account individual housing construction, this is 40 percent less. The region does not even have money to maintain the pace of construction, let alone increase it: according to the Interregional Association for Economic Cooperation "The Far East and Transbaikalia", the regional budget needs 4 billion federal aid to achieve optimal performance in the implementation of the national project programs by 2025 and build 39 more apartment buildings. Last year, a little more than 6 thousand square meters in Obluchye were built in the Jewish Autonomous Region. These are 134 apartments that want to be commissioned in 2021, and they are intended to relocate the owners of the emergency fund - this housing will not go on sale.


In the Amur Region, the statistics curve is similar: from 111,6 thousand square meters of housing in 2018, it jumped to 176,2 thousand in 2019. And last year there was a drop. At the beginning of 2020, about 155,7 thousand "squares" were being built in the Amur region, but by the onset of 2021 only 135 thousand were completed. strength. Chinese workers did not come to the Amur Region, and the developers had to slow down.

More or less, the data of Vostokgosplan correspond to reality in the Magadan Region: from 2018 to 2020, 4,3 thousand, 7,4 thousand and 9 thousand square meters of housing were handed over there, respectively. But experts' statements about the growth in construction volumes do not look so impressive after analyzing the numbers: a little more was built in Kolyma than in the impoverished Jewish Autonomous Region. At the same time, the territory of the Jewish Autonomous Region is almost 12 times smaller than the Magadan Region, and its population is only 18 thousand more.

In Buryatia, on the contrary, the indicators announced by Rosstat are higher than those of Vostokgosplan - the statistics of experts are underestimated by 12 percent. In 2019, 230,6 thousand square meters of housing were commissioned in this region, and in 2020 - 275,8 thousand, which gives an increase of 19 percent. As for the Trans-Baikal Territory, the volume of housing construction there has been falling over the past three years. In 2018, 210,1 thousand square meters were commissioned, in 2019 - already 198,2 thousand, and in 2020 - only 170,7 thousand "squares". The fall was nearly 20 percent.


In the Khabarovsk Territory, the pace of housing construction has decreased over three years from 290,78 thousand square meters to 223,1 thousand. In Primorye, the bar is gradually growing - 533,78 thousand "squares" to 645,47 thousand during the same time. Sakhalin is building housing on a sinusoidal schedule: 389,17 thousand, 333,2 thousand and 435,7 thousand square meters for three years. A similar situation, adjusted for figures, has developed in Kamchatka and Yakutia. In the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, the growth in construction indicators is insignificant: from 880 square meters in 2018, the region reached 1,7 thousand at the end of 2020. Thus, the real growth reported by Vostokgosplan coincides with the official Russian statistics only for the Magadan region.

These inconsistencies are not the only ones in the existing picture of housing construction in the Far East. It is almost impossible to get acquainted with the real data for each of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District: the reporting figures of the ministries of construction cannot be found in the public domain. EastRussia's requests were not answered from the Magadan Region, Buryatia, Transbaikalia, Yakutia, Chukotka and the Jewish Autonomous Region. In the Khabarovsk Territory, information was provided for three years, but it does not entirely correspond to the data of Rosstat. So, in 2018, according to the regional Ministry of Construction, housing commissioning amounted to 273,8 thousand square meters - federal statistics says about 290,78 thousand.In 2019, local developers handed over 294,5 thousand square meters according to the Ministry of Construction, and 282 thousand - according to Rosstat reports. The figure for 2020 in the Khabarovsk Territory is overestimated by 5,3 thousand square meters in comparison with the federal one (228,4 thousand "squares" against 223,1 thousand).

In the Primorsky Territory and Sakhalin, on the contrary, the data up to a thousandth share coincide with the Rosstat reports, as if they were made under a carbon copy. In the Amur Region, at the end of 2020, the data are contradictory: according to Amurstat, 135 thousand square meters of housing were put into operation, and the Ministry of Construction says about 155,7 thousand sq.

Hundredths of a square 

The indicator of the construction of square meters in relation to the number of citizens also speaks about the real provision of housing for the population. On average, in Russia, at the end of 2020, they built 0,4 square meters per person. At the same time, about 94 percent of the volume of housing construction is accumulated in cities, and in fact - in 308 agglomerations. Another 809 large settlements of the country do not grow in square meters, and 24 million Russians live in them - these data were published by the Rating Agency of the Construction Complex (RASK).


In at least half of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the ratio of housing construction to the population is lower than the average in Russia. So, at the end of 2020, 1 people lived in the Trans-Baikal Territory, and only 053 square meters of housing was built for each - 485 times less than the national average. In Buryatia it is 0,16 square meters per citizen, in Chukotka - 2,5 square meters, in the Jewish Autonomous Region - 0,277 square meters. On Sakhalin and the Kuril Islands, there are 0,03 "squares" of new buildings per one islander - this is 0,09 times more than the average in Russia and 0,89 percent more than in 2,2, but this fact is on the list of "Vostokgosplan" as oddly enough, does not appear at all.

In the Amur Region, 2020 square meters per person was built in 0,17, and 2019 meters in 0,22. The fall in the real indicator of housing provision by almost 30 percent compared to last year is veiled by an increase in construction volumes. Similar questions arise about the statistics of other regions.

Abandoned, but needed

In addition to obvious inconsistencies in the indicators of new housing construction, the status of abandoned apartments remains suspended - there are plenty of them in the Far East. We are not talking about the resettled emergency and dilapidated fund, which has not yet been liquidated, but about quite suitable for habitation premises in small towns and villages. Some of those who leave for years have not been able to sell their apartments - no one needs such living space. Part of the premises goes to the mobile fund and goes to the disposal of municipalities, part is destroyed. But a large proportion of square meters continues to be empty and empty until the entire building becomes unusable. Sometimes we are talking about whole neighborhoods.

Abandoned houses are gradually “eating up” living space, eliminating small villages. In the Magadan region, the village of Atka has recently ceased to exist. In the Khabarovsk Territory, the number of empty houses is growing, and "free" square meters come under the control of regional administrations - the regional authorities do not take into account such housing in statistics. Whole blocks of abandoned apartments can be seen in Amursk: they appeared in the 90s of the last century, when the city's population declined by almost 30 percent. Now there are 14 such buildings, and the local mayor's office is trying to disguise the unsightly facades with camouflage printed panels. Banner nets cover house no. 8 on Komsomolsky Prospekt and four houses on Stroiteley Street. It looks nice, but the colorful wrapper does not diminish the problem: the abandoned apartments in Amursk are still hanging on the balance sheet of the city like a dead weight. They cannot be populated, but they cannot be recognized as emergency or unusable. The city administration refused to comment on the stalemate.

In addition, in none of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, the regional ministries of construction do not track how many square meters of housing in a rented house the developer actually puts on the free market. Annual reports include figures showing the overall squareness of the building. At the same time, the contractor can leave several residential premises in his reserve and not start up for sale. In official statistics, this "cut" is not reflected in any way and gives a bonus to the annual indicator of construction - and, therefore, space for possible manipulation of statistics.

"The Ministry of Construction does not control how the developer company disposes of the constructed apartments, if they were not built under the terms of the concluded contract with our institution," a representative of the Ministry of Construction of the Khabarovsk Territory told EastRussia.

The most controversial in this story remains the formula for calculating the provision of housing, which was already discussed above: the volume of leased square meters is divided by the population of the region. The migration of the population from the Far East is measured annually in thousands of people, and there is room for juggling with statistics. So, according to the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, in 2019 the outflow of the population from the Far Eastern Federal District totaled 10,4 thousand people. This is the so-called immigration loss. In fact, 285 people from the Far East left the macroregion. According to Rosstat, in just six months (January-July 165) and the Khabarovsk Territory alone, more than 2019 thousand citizens have lost. Over the same period, a little more than a thousand citizens left the Trans-Baikal Territory, about 31 people left the Amur Region. Even taking into account foreigners who arrived in the Far Eastern regions, who come under labor quotas for a while, and there were 1 people arrived in 600, the picture is very different from the one declared by the federal department. In 2019, migration from the Far East has decreased due to the coronavirus pandemic, but with the weakening of epidemiological restrictions, it is expected to increase.

If we assume that 10,4 Far Easterners who left the federal district in 2019 are families of three, each of whom owned an apartment of about 50 square meters, then those who left left 3466 apartments in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District. The total area of ​​this housing will be 173 thousand square meters, which will appear on the real estate markets of the Far East as accessible to the population. This is about 15,7 thousand square meters for each of the 11 regions. In addition, even if 100 thousand squares are built annually in the notional Amur Region, this volume will be distributed to the constantly decreasing population. A similar situation develops in each of the subjects of the Far East: people leave, not paying attention to the growth or decline in the pace of construction.

Thus, even with the same rates of housing construction, the indicator of the provision of square meters in the Far East as a whole and in each of the regions can grow every 12 months. To do this, the Far Easterners, apparently, need only continue to leave their native land: the fewer residents in the region, the more square meters they have, according to the laws of inverse mathematical proportion.

June 23: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ДВ-субъекты расстроились – «квадратов» больше, жильцов меньше

Покидающие Дальний Восток улучшают статистику обеспеченности жильем оставшихся.

Национальный проект «Жилье и городская среда», действующий в России с 2019 года, за пять лет должен максимально обеспечить семьи страны доступными благоустроенными квартирами. Ради этого разработаны льготные программы ипотечного кредитования, регионам предписано наращивать объемы возведения жилья, чтобы обеспечить спрос, а на Дальнем Востоке еще и сократить отток населения. Но итоговые цифры в отчетах чиновников рисуют не ту картину, которая стала бы отражением реальности. Подробнее о том, как в ДФО манипулируют статистикой — в материале EastRussia.

ДВ-субъекты расстроились – «квадратов» больше, жильцов меньше
Фото: pixabay.com

Эксперты «Восточного центра государственного планирования» (далее «Востокгосплан». — прим. ред.) объявили, что по итогам 2020 года в пяти регионах ДФО выросли объемы строительства жилья, а это, в свою очередь, приведет к росту численности населения. Речь шла о Забайкалье, Магаданской и Амурской областях, ЕАО и Бурятии.

«Объем строительных работ в Забайкальском крае по сравнению с прошлым годом вырос на 40,7%, в Магаданской области – на 19,5%, Амурская область – на 11,3%, Еврейской автономной области – на 8,3% и Республике Бурятия – на 6,9%», — уточняют аналитики.

Росстат возражает

По данным Росстата за последние три года, в Еврейской автономной области рост объемов строительства наблюдался в 2019 году — в регионе ввели 23,6 тыс. квадратных метров жилья. В 2018 году этот показатель составлял 19,5 тыс. Что касается прошедшего года (2020), в ЕАО сдали лишь 14,1 тыс. квадратных метров жилплощади, с учетом ИЖС — это на 40 процентов меньше. Денег у области нет даже на сохранение темпов строительства, не говоря уже о его наращивании: по данным межрегиональной ассоциации экономического взаимодействия «Дальний Восток и Забайкалье», региональному бюджету нужно 4 миллиарда федеральной помощи, чтобы к 2025 году добиться оптимальных показателей по выполнению программ национального проекта и построить еще 39 многоквартирных домов. В прошлом году в ЕАО строили чуть больше 6 тыс. квадратных метров в Облучье. Это 134 квартиры, которые хотят сдать в эксплуатацию в 2021-м, и они предназначены для переселения собственников аварийного фонда — в свободную продажу это жилье не пойдет.


В Амурской области кривая статистики аналогична: с 111,6 тыс. квадратных метров жилья в 2018 году она подскочила до планки в 176,2 тыс. в 2019-м. А в прошлом году произошло падение. На начало 2020-го в Приамурье строили около 155,7 тыс. «квадратов», но к наступлению 2021-го смогли сдать лишь 135 тыс. Часть строек перенесли на текущий год: свою роль в этом сыграла пандемия коронавируса, которая привела к нехватке рабочей силы. В Амурскую область не приехали китайские рабочие, и застройщикам пришлось сбавить темп.

Более-менее данные «Востокгосплана» соответствуют действительности в Магаданской области: там с 2018 по 2020 год сдали 4,3 тыс., 7,4 тыс. и 9 тыс. квадратных метров жилья соответственно. Но заявления экспертов о росте объемов строительства выглядят не такими впечатляющими после анализа цифр: на Колыме построили чуть больше, чем в нищей ЕАО. При этом территория Еврейской автономной области почти в 12 раз меньше Магаданской области, а ее население лишь на 18 тыс. больше.

В Бурятии, напротив, показатели, озвученные Росстатом, больше чем у «Востокгосплана» — статистика экспертов занижена на 12 процентов. В 2019 году в этом регионе ввели в эксплуатацию 230,6 тыс. квадратных метров жилья, а в 2020-м — 275,8 тыс., что дает прирост в 19 процентов. Что касается Забайкальского края, там объемы жилищного строительства в последние три года падают. В 2018 году сдали 210,1 тыс. квадратных метров, в 2019-м — уже 198,2 тыс., а в 2020-м — лишь 170,7 тыс. «квадратов». Падение составило почти 20 процентов.


В Хабаровском крае темпы строительства жилья снизились за три года с 290,78 тыс. квадратных метров до 223,1 тыс. В Приморье планка постепенно растет — 533,78 тыс. «квадратов» до 645,47 тыс. за это же время. Сахалин строит жилье по графику синусоиды: 389,17 тыс., 333,2 тыс. и 435,7 тыс. квадратных метров в течение трех лет. Похожая ситуация, с поправкой на цифры, сложилась на Камчатке и в Якутии. В Чукотском АО рост показателей строительства незначительный: с 880 квадратных метров в 2018 году регион дошел до 1,7 тыс. по итогам 2020-го. Таким образом, реальный рост, озвученный «Востокгоспланом», совпадает с официальной российской статистикой только по Магаданской области.

Эти нестыковки — не единственные в существующей картине строительства жилья на Дальнем Востоке. Ознакомиться с реальными данными по каждому из регионов ДФО практически невозможно: в открытом доступе отчетные цифры министерств строительства не удается найти. На запросы EastRussia не ответили из Магаданской области, Бурятии, Забайкалья, Якутии, Чукотки и ЕАО. В Хабаровском крае предоставили информацию за три года, но она не во всем соответствует данным Росстата. Так, в 2018 году, по сведениям краевого министерства строительства, ввод жилья составил 273,8 тыс. квадратных метров — федеральная статистика говорит о 290,78 тыс. В 2019 году местные застройщики сдали 294,5 тыс. квадратных метров по данным министерства строительства, и 282 тыс. — по отчетам Росстата. Цифра за 2020 год в Хабаровском крае завышена на 5,3 тыс. квадратных метров в сравнении с федеральной (228,4 тыс. «квадратов» против 223,1 тыс.).

В Приморском крае и на Сахалине, напротив, данные до тысячной доли совпадают с отчетами Росстата, как сделанные под копирку. В Амурской области по итогам 2020 года данные противоречивы: по сведениям Амурстата, в эксплуатацию сдали 135 тыс. квадратных метров жилья, а минстрой говорит о 155,7 тыс.

Сотые доли квадрата 

О реальной обеспеченности жильем населения говорит и показатель строительства квадратных метров в соотношении с численностью граждан. В среднем по России по итогам 2020 года возводили 0,4 квадратных метра на человека. При этом около 94 процентов объема жилищного строительства аккумулировано в городах, а фактически — в 308 агломерациях. Еще 809 крупных населенных пунктов страны не прирастают квадратными метрами, а в них проживают 24 миллиона россиян — эти данные опубликовало Рейтинговое агентство строительного комплекса (РАСК).


Не менее чем в половине регионов ДФО соотношение по строительству жилья к численности населения ниже, чем в среднем по России. Так, по итогам 2020 года в Забайкальском крае проживали 1 053 485 человек, и на каждого строилось лишь 0,16 квадратного метра жилья — в 2,5 раза меньше среднероссийского показателя. В Бурятии это 0,277 квадратных метра на гражданина, на Чукотке — 0,03 квадратного метра, в ЕАО — 0,09 квадратного метра. На Сахалине и Курилах приходится 0,89 «квадрата» новостройки на одного островитянина — это в 2,2 раза больше, чем в среднем по России и на 30 процентов больше, чем в 2019 году, но этот факт в списке «Востокгосплана», как ни странно, не фигурирует вообще.

В Амурской области в 2020 году построили 0,17 квадратного метра на человека, а в 2019-м — 0,22 метра. Падение реального показателя обеспеченности жильем почти на 30 процентов к прошлогоднему вуалируется ростом объемов строительства. Аналогичные вопросы возникают и к статистике других регионов.

Брошено, но нужно

Помимо явных нестыковок по показателям строительства нового жилья, остается подвешенным статус брошенных квартир — на Дальнем Востоке их предостаточно. Речь идет не о расселенном аварийном и ветхом фонде, который еще не успели ликвидировать, а о вполне пригодных для жилья помещениях в небольших городах и поселках. Часть уезжающих годами не могут продать свои квартиры — такая жилплощадь никому не нужна. Часть помещений поступает в маневренный фонд и переходит в распоряжение муниципалитетов, часть уничтожается. Но большая доля квадратных метров продолжает пустовать без дела, пока здание целиком не придет в негодность. Иногда речь идет о целых кварталах.

Заброшенные дома постепенно «съедают» жилое пространство, ликвидируя маленькие села. В Магаданской области так недавно перестал существовать поселок Атка. В Хабаровском крае количество пустующих домов растет, а «свободные» квадратные метры поступают под контроль районных администраций — власти региона такое жилье в статистике не учитывают. Целые кварталы брошенных квартир можно увидеть в Амурске: они появились еще в 90-х годах прошлого века, когда население города сократилось почти на 30 процентов. Сейчас таких зданий 14, и местная мэрия пытается замаскировать неприглядные фасады маскировочными принтованными панелями. Баннерные сетки прикрывают дом № 8 на Комсомольском проспекте и четыре дома на улице Строителей. Выглядит это симпатично, но красочная обертка не умаляет проблему: оставленные квартиры в Амурске по-прежнему висят на балансе города мертвым грузом. Заселять их нельзя, но и признать аварийными или непригодными не выходит. Комментировать патовую ситуацию в администрации города отказались.

Кроме того, ни в одном из субъектов ДФО региональные министерства строительства не отслеживают, сколько квадратных метров жилья в сданном доме застройщик реально выставляет на свободный рынок. В ежегодные отчеты поступают цифры, отражающие общую квадратуру здания. При этом несколько жилых помещений подрядчик может оставлять в своем резерве и не пускать в продажу. В официальной статистике это «урезание» никак не отражается и дает бонус к годовому показателю строительства — а значит, и пространство для возможных манипуляций статистикой.

«Министерство строительства не контролирует, как компания-застройщик распоряжается построенными квартирами, если они возводились не под условия заключенного контракта с нашим учреждением», — сообщил EastRussia представитель минстроя Хабаровского края.

Самой неоднозначной в этой истории остается формула расчета обеспечения жильем, о которой уже шла речь выше: объем сданных квадратных метров делится на численность населения региона. Миграция населения с Дальнего Востока ежегодно измеряется тысячами человек, и тут есть простор для жонглирования статистикой. Так, по данным Минвостокразвития, в 2019 году отток населения с ДФО суммарно составил 10,4 тысяч человек. Это так называемая иммиграционная убыль. По факту из макрорегиона уехали 285 165 дальневосточников. Как утверждает Росстат, только за полгода (январь-июль 2019) и один лишь Хабаровский край лишился больше 31 тысячи граждан. Забайкальский край за этот же период покинули чуть больше тысячи граждан, около 1 600 человек оставили Амурскую область. Даже с учетом прибывших в дальневосточные субъекты иностранцев, которые приезжают по трудовым квотам на время, а прибыло их в 2019-м 274 720 человек, картина сильно отличается от заявленной федеральным ведомством. В 2020 году миграция с Дальнего Востока сократилась из-за пандемии коронавируса, но с ослаблением эпидемиологических ограничений она ожидаемо будет нарастать.

Если предположить, что 10,4 тыс. дальневосточников, которые покинули федеральный округ в 2019 году — это семьи из трех человек, у каждой из которых была в собственности квартира площадью около 50 квадратных метров, то уехавшие оставили в регионах ДФО 3466 квартир. Общая площадь этого жилья составит 173 тысячи квадратных метров, которые появятся на рынках недвижимости Дальнего Востока как доступные для населения. Это около 15,7 тысячи квадратных метров для каждого из 11 регионов. Кроме того, даже если ежегодно в условной Амурской области будут строить 100 тысяч «квадратов», этот объем будут распределять на постоянно уменьшающуюся численность населения. Аналогичная ситуация складывается в каждом из субъектов Дальнего Востока: люди уезжают, не обращая внимания на рост или падения темпов строительства.

Таким образом, даже при одинаковых темпах строительства жилья показатель обеспеченности квадратными метрами на Дальнем Востоке в целом и в каждом из регионов может расти каждые 12 месяцев. Для этого дальневосточникам, судя по всему, необходимо всего лишь продолжать покидать родную землю: чем меньше жителей в регионе, тем больше квадратных метров на них приходится, по законам обратной математической пропорции.

19 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика