Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Two applicants for the construction of the Yakut bridge - EastRussia | News The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Two applicants for the construction of the Yakut bridge

Within one week, the capital of Yakutia was visited by representatives of two Chinese corporations, which plan to build a bridge over the Lena River

In Yakutsk they got acquainted with the situation and, with the support of local authorities, announced their intention to file documents with the Ministry of Transport of Russia to participate in the contest. The government of Yakutia does not hide the satisfaction of negotiations with representatives of Chinese state companies.

Two applicants for the construction of the Yakut bridge
According to Deputy Prime Minister Pavel Marynichov, the choice between them depends on how quickly and qualitatively they prepare their proposals: "But the procedure of selection is clearly defined by law."

He also noted the technological complexity of the project and the willingness of companies to build a bridge transition in the conditions of the northern climate.

Representatives of the Chinese state-owned company Sinohydro Corporation Ltd said during the visit to Yakutsk about the experience of designing and building transport facilities. Deputy Director of the Department of Eurasia "Sinohydro" Mr. Cheng Shijun, when examining the place of construction of the bridge, also talked about the talks with colleagues from Russian companies that are building infrastructure facilities in the North. He noted that cooperation should be conducted with local design institutes in order to speed up the preparatory process, as well as with Yakut suppliers of building materials.

The head of the Chinese delegation visited the territory of the proposed construction, as well as in the relevant departments, including companies and institutions interested in implementing the project. He announced the entry into the first phase of the actual work. At the meeting in the Ministry of Economy of Yakutia, held in the final of the visit, the participants planned the creation of a specialized project office on the basis of the Investment Development Agency of Yakutia. According to the intention of the parties, AIR will become a "single window" for all communications related to the implementation of the project. The Chinese "Sinohydro" promises to provide its action plan in a month, and a ready investment project will be presented at the Eastern Economic Forum in September in Vladivostok.

Following the first Chinese delegation, Yakutsk was visited by representatives of the International Engineering Company Bureau 18 of the Chinese Railway Corporation. They visited the opposite bank of the river, where the railway station Nizhny Bestyah (where it ends AYAM) was built, estimated the prospects for cargo transportation. The secretary of the organization, Mr. Zhang Shian, outlined the complexity of the task: "The main problems for the construction of the bridge are permafrost, frosts and a strong current of the river. The design will take a year. It is necessary to calculate the design under different operating conditions, taking into account the permafrost soils and seismic resistance. The construction itself will require 3-4 years. "

The head of the delegation noted that this is the first project of the company in Russia: "We do not expect big profits, it is important for us to open the Russian market for the future". He told about the experience of building similar facilities in "Bureau 18" in similar conditions - in Tibet, when at an altitude of more than 4 000 meters the company erected a railway line, its length was 10 km without overpass. This work was the first of its kind in China and earned scientific awards.



"We need to calculate how much it will cost. On the existing route, it is very convenient to transport cargo, but the station is on the other side of the river. It is necessary to build a bridge, its appearance will be useful for the development of the local economy, "said Mr. Zhang Shian.

The government of Yakutia has assured that it is holding discussions on the bridge crossing project with different initiators. At the same time, the republic intends to adhere to the original plan for the construction of a combined road-rail bridge. It is understood that at the initial stage it will be automotive, but with a platform that will later build a branch line. The basic condition for investors and for supporting private initiative is that the facility is accounted for in the state target program of transport development.

A trilateral protocol of intent to work together on the most important Yakut infrastructure project was signed in Harbin during the Russian-Chinese EXPO in October 2015. Business relations were secured by representatives of the government of Russia, Yakutia and the Heilongjiang province. The presentation of the project for 350 Chinese companies was held by Alexey Zagorenko, director of the Investment Development Agency of the RS (Y). He stressed that the federal authorities are ready to consider the possibility of concluding a concession agreement with a foreign investor, and the funds necessary for the payment of obligations are provided for in the state budget within the framework of the program “Development of the Transport System of Russia”.

Earlier, the cost of building a highway through the Lena River was estimated at 64 billion rubles; This bridge was to become the most expensive in Russia. Its length under the project was 3,1 km, the length of the access roads is 21 km. The bridge will connect the two parts of Yakutia with each other: along the federal motorway M-56 "Lena" - from Nevers to Yakutsk on the one hand, the regional highway "Umnas" (Yakutsk - Olekminsk) on the other, and connect the capital of the republic to the transport infrastructure of the country. In the meantime, there is no bridge, the communication is carried out by ferries in the summer and on the river ice road from December to April. In other months from the central to the southern part of the republic can only be reached by air.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Два претендента на строительство якутского моста

В течение одной недели столицу Якутии посетили представители сразу двух китайских корпораций, предполагающих заняться строительством моста через реку Лену

В Якутске они ознакомились с ситуацией и, заручившись поддержкой местных властей, объявили о намерении подать документы в Минтранс России для участия в конкурсе. Правительство Якутии не скрывает удовлетворение от переговоров с представителями китайских госкомпаний.

Два претендента на строительство якутского моста
По словам вице-премьера Павла Маринычева, выбор между ними зависит от того, насколько быстро и качественно они подготовят свои предложения: «Но сама процедура отбора четко определена законом».

Он отметил также технологическую сложность проекта и готовность компаний строить мостовой переход в условиях северного климата.

Представители китайской госкомпании Sinohydro Corporation Ltd заявили во время визита в Якутск о наличии опыта проектирования и строительства транспортных сооружений. Замдиректора департамента Евразии «Синогидро» г-н Чэн Шицзюнь при осмотре места возведения моста также рассказал о переговорах с коллегами из российских компаний, которые строят инфраструктурные объекты на Севере. Он отметил, что сотрудничество должно вестись и с местными проектными институтами, чтобы ускорить подготовительный процесс, а также с якутскими поставщиками строительных материалов.

Глава китайской делегации побывал на территории предполагаемого строительства, а также в профильных ведомствах, включая компании и учреждения, заинтересованные в реализации проекта. Он заявил о вступлении на первый этап фактической работы. На встрече в Минэкономики Якутии, состоявшейся в финале визита, участники запланировали создание специализированного проектного офиса на базе Агентства инвестиционного развития Якутии. По замыслу сторон, АИР станет «единым окном» для всех коммуникаций, связанных с реализацией проекта. Свой план мероприятий китайская «Синогидро» обещает предоставить уже через месяц, а готовый инвестиционный проект будет презентован на Восточном экономическом форуме в сентябре во Владивостоке.

Следом за первой китайской делегацией Якутск посетили представители Международной инженерной компании «Бюро 18» китайской железнодорожной корпорации. Они побывали на противоположном городу берегу реки, где построена железнодорожная станция Нижний Бестях (там заканчивается АЯМ), оценили перспективы грузоперевозок. Секретарь организации г-н Чжан Шиан обрисовал сложность задачи: «Главные проблемы для строительства моста — вечная мерзлота, морозы и сильное течение реки. На проектирование потребуется год. Надо просчитать конструкцию при разных условиях эксплуатации с учетом вечномерзлых грунтов и сейсмоустойчивости. На само строительство потребуется 3-4 года».

Глава делегации отметил, что это первый проект компании на территории России: «Мы не рассчитываем на большую прибыль, для нас важно открыть российский рынок на будущее». Он рассказал об опыте строительства подобных объектов у «Бюро 18» в похожих условиях — в Тибете, когда на высоте более 4 000 метров компания возвела железнодорожную магистраль, ее длина составила 10 км без учета эстакады. Эта работа стала первой в своем роде в Китае и заслужила научные награды.

«Нам нужно подсчитать, сколько это будет стоить. По существующему пути перевозить грузы очень удобно, но станция находится на другом берегу реки. Строить мост необходимо, его появление будет полезно для развития местной экономики, — сообщил г-н Чжан Шиан.

Правительство Якутии заверило, что проводит обсуждение проекта обустройства мостового перехода с разными инициаторами. При этом республика намерена придерживаться первоначального плана строительства совмещенного автомобильно-железнодорожного моста. Подразумевается, что на первоначальном этапе он будет автомобильным, но с платформой, которая позволит в дальнейшем построить железнодорожную ветку. Базовым условием для инвесторов и для поддержания частной инициативы является то, что объект учтен в государственной целевой программе развития транспорта.

Трехсторонний протокол о намерениях совместной работы над важнейшим якутским инфраструктурным проектом был подписан в Харбине во время Российско-Китайского ЭКСПО в октябре 2015 года. Деловые отношения закрепили представители правительства России, Якутии и провинции Хэйлунцзян. Презентацию проекта для 350 китайских компаний провел директор Агентства инвестиционного развития РС(Я) Алексей Загоренко. Он подчеркнул, что федеральные власти готовы рассмотреть возможность заключения концессионного соглашения с иностранным инвестором, а средства, необходимые для выплат обязательств, предусмотрены в госбюджете в рамках программы «Развитие транспортной системы России».

Ранее стоимость строительства магистрали через реку Лену оценивалась в 64 млрд рублей; этот мост должен был стать самым дорогим в России. Его протяженность по проекту составила 3,1 км, длина подъездных путей — 21 км. Мост позволит связать две части Якутии друг с другом: по федеральной автодороге М-56 «Лена» — от Невера до Якутска с одной стороны, региональной трассе «Умнас» (Якутск — Олекминск) с другой, и присоединить столицу республики к транспортной инфраструктуре страны. А пока моста нет, сообщение осуществляется паромами в летний период и по речной ледовой дороге с декабря по апрель. В другие месяцы из центральной в южную часть республики можно попасть только по воздуху.