Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Single window" for Primorsky business

As a bonus to the geographical advantages of the Primorsky Territory, entrepreneurs operating in the region receive the most comfortable conditions from the state for the implementation of their projects.

"Gateway to Asia", "Eastern Outpost of Russia" - as soon as they do not call Primorsky Krai. Having access to the sea, a developed transport network, ice-free ports, the region automatically attracts the attention of business - from large corporations to young entrepreneurs.

"Single window" for Primorsky business
Photo: Press Service of the Government of Primorsky Krai

Primorye is both a point of entry into Russia for the economies of the Asia-Pacific region, and a starting point for domestic structures aimed at cooperation with foreign partners from Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, the USA, and Canada. A business that has made a choice in favor of the Primorsky Territory gets the opportunity to start working in preferential economic zones - these are four priority development territories, 16 regions of the free port of Vladivostok, an offshore zone on Russky Island.

With the support of the state

However, the more options there are, the more difficult the choice becomes. Which special economic regime is best suited for a particular industry or enterprise? What do you need to get to the TOP or the Free Port of Vladivostok? How to choose and register a land plot for a future business? What about communications and infrastructure? The list of questions facing the investor can take several pages, and you can get an answer to each of them in one place - at the Investment Agency of the Primorsky Territory. 


Its work is built on the principle of "one-stop shop", which allows to accelerate the implementation of projects and simplify the life of an entrepreneur. The agency will help to establish a dialogue with executive authorities of any level, will provide support in choosing and registering a land plot or finding a partner for business development, will tell you about the specifics of tax preferences, and will help you figure out the legal details of organizing and running a business.

You can also get escorted to the Agency and get a short consultation online. A special service for this is posted on the Investment Portal of the Primorsky Territory, where they regularly publish news about investment projects already being implemented in the region, there is an up-to-date legislative base and information on state support measures. The site also hosts a bank of land plots in different municipalities of the region, each of which can be issued by an entrepreneur for use.

PPP, water parks and bioeconomy

Behind the launch of large investment projects is the daily painstaking work of the Agency's team. So, in a few years, the Aquaparadise family center with a water park and a hotel on Russky Island in Vladivostok will start operating. Investor Eastern Aqua Paradise LLC has been going to launch the initiative for several years. It was possible to start the active phase of implementation thanks to the support of the regional investment agency. 

Initially, the company had difficulties with the registration of the land plot. The Agency's specialists helped the entrepreneur to formalize the status of a large-scale investment project - this made it possible to obtain "land" in a simplified manner. Now, nothing prevents the construction of a year-round indoor water park with a four-star Novotel hotel for 260 rooms.

Another "success story" of the Investment Agency is the start of serial production of products at the high-tech enterprise "Kormbiosintez" of the "Arnika" group of companies, a resident of the "Nadezhdinskaya" TOR. The enterprises will be the first in Russia to engage in the production of essential feed components - vitamins (A, D, E, B2, B12, H, B4 -choline chloride) and other special biologically valuable ingredients for animals using biotransformation and biomolecular technologies. The Agency's team not only helped to implement the project as soon as possible, but will also continue to support it after the launch. 

Also, the Agency is actively engaged in the development of initiatives in the field of public-private partnership, the need for which has been repeatedly spoken about by Governor Oleg Kozhemyako.


In June, a private investor signed a concession agreement for the construction of the first kindergarten and school in Primorye on a PPP basis. After the objects are put into operation, the developer will begin to reimburse the invested funds - seven years are allotted for this. This approach will make it possible to correctly distribute the burden on the budget of the municipality.

The Investment Agency of the Primorsky Territory, interacting with representatives of the relevant ministries of the regional government, assisted the administration of the municipality in reviewing and finalizing the documentation for the formation of a concession agreement.

The Agency hopes that the successful implementation of the project will become an example for other developers. In this case, mutually beneficial cooperation and support from the Investment Agency, the regional government and municipalities will stimulate the creation of new facilities of social importance for Primorye.
September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Единое окно» для приморского бизнеса

Бонусом к географическим преимуществам Приморского края действующие в регионе предприниматели получают максимально комфортные условия от государства для реализации своих проектов.

«Ворота в Азию», «Восточный форпост России» – как только не называют Приморский край. Имея выход к морю, развитую транспортную сеть, незамерзающие порты, регион автоматически притягивает к себе внимание бизнеса – от крупных корпораций до молодых предпринимателей.

«Единое окно» для приморского бизнеса
Фото: пресс-служба правительства Приморского края

Приморье – это и точка входа в Россию для экономик стран АТР, и отправная точка для отечественных структур, нацеленных на сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами из Японии, Китая, Южной Кореи, Австралии, США, Канады. Бизнес, сделавший выбор в пользу Приморского края, получает возможность начать работу в льготных экономических зонах – это четыре территории опережающего развития, 16 районов свободного порта Владивосток, офшорная зона на острове Русский.

С поддержкой государства

Однако, чем больше опций, тем сложнее становится выбор. Какой из особых экономических режимов лучше всего подходит под конкретную отрасль или предприятие? Что надо, чтобы попасть в ТОР или в Свободный порт Владивосток? Как подобрать и оформить земельный участок под будущее дело? А что с коммуникациями и инфраструктурой? Перечисление вопросов, стоящих перед инвестором, может занять несколько страниц, а получить ответ на каждый из них можно в одном месте – в Инвестиционном Агентстве Приморского края. 


Его работа построена по принципу «единого окна», это позволяет ускорить реализацию проектов и упростить жизнь предпринимателя. В агентстве помогут наладить диалог с органами исполнительной власти любого уровня, окажут поддержку при выборе и оформлении земельного участка или поиске партнера для развития бизнеса, расскажут об особенностях налоговых преференций, помогут разобраться с юридическими деталями организации и ведения бизнеса.

Попасть на сопровождение в Агентство и получить краткую консультацию можно и онлайн. Специальный сервис для этого размещен на Инвестиционном портале Приморского края, где регулярно публикуют новости об уже реализующихся в регионе инвестпроектах, имеется актуальная законодательная база и информация о мерах господдержки. На сайте размещен и банк земельных участков в разных муниципалитетах края, каждый из которых предприниматель может оформить в пользование.

ГЧП, аквапарки и биоэкономика

За запуском крупных инвестпроектов стоит ежедневный кропотливый труд команды Агентства. Так, уже через несколько лет начнет работу семейный центр «Аквапарадайз» с аквапарком и отелем на острове Русский во Владивостоке. Инвестор ООО «Истерн Аква Парадайз» шел к запуску инициативы несколько лет. Приступить к активной фазе реализации удалось благодаря поддержке краевого Инвестагентства. 

Изначально у компании возникли сложности с оформлением земельного участка. Специалисты Агентства помогли предпринимателю оформить статус масштабного инвестиционного проекта – это дало возможность получить «землю» в упрощенном порядке. Теперь возведению крытого круглогодичного аквапарка с четырехзвездочной гостиницей Novotel на 260 номеров ничего не мешает.

Еще одна «история успеха» Инвестагентства – старт серийного производства продукции на высокотехнологичном предприятии «Кормбиосинтез» группы компаний «Арника», резидента ТОР «Надеждинская». Предприятия первыми в России займутся производством кормовых эссенциальных компонентов – витаминов (А, Д, Е, В2, В12, Н, В4 -холин хлорид) и других специальных биологически ценных ингредиентов для животных с использованием биотрансформационных и биомолекулярных технологий. Команда Агентства не только помогла реализовать проект в кратчайшие сроки, но и продолжит его сопровождение после запуска. 

Также в Агентстве активно занимаются развитием инициатив в сфере государственно-частного партнерства, о необходимости которого не раз говорил и губернатор Олег Кожемяко.


В июне частный инвестор подписал концессионное соглашение о возведении первых в Приморье детского сада и школы на условиях ГЧП. После того, как объекты будут сданы в эксплуатацию, девелоперу начнут возмещать вложенные средства – на это отведено семь лет.  Такой подход позволит грамотно распределить нагрузку на бюджет муниципального образования.

Инвестиционное Агентство Приморского края, взаимодействуя с  представителями профильных министерств регионального правительства, содействовало администрации муниципалитета в рассмотрении и доработке документации для формирования концессионного соглашения.

В Агентстве надеются, что успешная реализация проекта станет примером для остальных девелоперов. В таком случае взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и поддержка со стороны Инвестагентства, правительства региона и муниципалитетов простимулируют создание новых объектов, имеющих социальное значение для Приморья.
22 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика