Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The economic effect of RES is obvious

The economic effect of RES is obvious

Jan Stotco

Chief Sales Manager for Eastern Europe and CIS, SMA

- SMA takes a leading position in the production of inverters for solar power plants. Our product line starts with equipment capacity of 230 watts for the consumer market. Our largest inverter (with an output of 2,5 megawatt) is suitable for the industrial sector. We also deal with the installation of power storage systems and develop technical solutions for isolated power systems.

I have been working in the Russian market for over 4 years. During this time, we managed to implement several projects that allowed us to gain rich experience. And I am very grateful that the Yakutskenergo and Sakhaenergo companies have shown great confidence in the technical solutions that we proposed to create the first hybrid systems in isolated villages of Yakutia.

Isolated energy areas in Yakutia are cut off from civilization. Therefore, it is very important that the implemented systems are reliable, as well as easy to maintain and operate.

Please note that the system is operated by local personnel. And often they come across such equipment for the first time. Making control of the hybrid station available is also an important task. Having built a station in Toyon-Ary, we conducted a training. I hope the staff have learned the new knowledge. We will repeat the training in six months.

Summarizing: in isolated areas reliable and proven technologies are needed, easy to install and easy to operate.

I think that the prospects for the development of renewable energy in the Far East are very high. My colleagues and I aim to create hybrid systems in isolated villages. The introduction of renewable energy technologies can save fuel and money, which has already been proved by the example of working projects. The economic effect is obvious. No need for additional programs and state support. Already, these projects are interesting business.

On the question of the prospects for the development of renewable energy, I always say that now in remote regions of Russia there are between two and three thousand diesel power plants operating. They consume a huge amount of fuel. Their partial replacement by solar and wind generation provides huge savings to power system operators. So far, few people know about modern technology. And not everyone believes in their efficiency and economic efficiency. I am sure that soon renewable energy technologies will be very popular in Russia.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Экономический эффект от ВИЭ очевиден

Экономический эффект от ВИЭ очевиден

Ян Стоттко

главный менеджер по продажам в Восточной Европе и СНГ, SMA

- Компания SMA занимает лидирующие позиции в производстве инверторов для солнечных электростанций. Наша продуктовая линейка начинается с оборудования мощностью 230 ватт для потребительского рынка. Крупнейший наш инвертор (мощностью 2,5 мегаватта) пригоден для промышленного сектора. Мы также занимаемся установкой систем аккумулирования электроэнергии и разрабатываем технические решения для изолированных энергосистем.

Я уже более 4 лет работаю на российском рынке. За это время удалось реализовать несколько проектов, которые позволили нам получить богатый опыт. И я очень благодарен тому, что компании «Якутскэнерго» и «Сахаэнерго» оказали большое доверие техническим решениям, которые мы предложили для создания первых гибридных систем в изолированных поселках Якутии.

Изолированные энергорайоны в Якутии отрезаны от цивилизации. Поэтому очень важно, чтобы внедряемые системы были надежными, а также простыми в обслуживании и эксплуатации.

Необходимо иметь в виду, что система эксплуатируется местным персоналом. И часто они впервые сталкиваются с таким оборудованием. Сделать управление гибридной станцией доступным – тоже важная задача. Построив станцию в Тойон-Ары, мы провели тренинг. Я надеюсь, персонал усвоил новые знания. Через полгода мы тренинг повторим.

Резюмируя: в изолированных районах нужны надежные и проверенные технологии, легко монтируемое и простое в эксплуатации оборудование.

Я думаю, что перспективы развития ВИЭ на Дальнем Востоке очень высоки. Я и мои коллеги нацелены на создание гибридных систем в изолированных поселках. Внедрение технологий ВИЭ позволяет сэкономить топливо и деньги, что уже доказано на примере работающих проектов. Экономический эффект очевиден. Нет необходимости в дополнительных программах и господдержке. Уже сейчас эти проекты интересны бизнесу.

На вопрос о перспективах развития ВИЭ я всегда говорю, что сейчас в отдаленных регионах России работает от двух до трех тысяч ДЭС. Они расходуют громадное количество топлива. Их частичное замещение солнечной и ветровой генерацией дает огромную экономию операторам энергосистем. Пока мало кто знает о современных технологиях. И не все пока верят в их работоспособность и экономическую эффективность. Уверен, что вскоре технологии ВИЭ будут очень популярны в России.