Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"The economic effect is already noticeable"

"The economic effect is already noticeable"

Victor Murzintsev

Minister of Housing and Communal Services and Energy of the Kamchatka Territory

EastRussia.ru questions about the prospects of development and investment in the energy sector Kamchatka said Minister of Housing, Utilities and Energy Kamchatka Krai Viktor Murzintsev

- Viktor Yuryevich, a number of investment projects are planned to be implemented in the Kamchatka Territory. Is the Kamchatka energy system ready for the emergence of new consumers?

- If we talk in general about the energy system of Kamchatka, then today it is an overabundance. In other words, the amount of generated electricity at generating stations exceeds its consumption by almost 2 times. This is due to the fact that feeding centers (substations) were built in the last century and were calculated from the calculation of consumption for that period without taking into account the forecast indicators. Currently, these substations are not enough, it is necessary to build new ones.

- It turns out that there is a resource?

- Yes. But the problem lies in the distribution of electricity. The existing substations are overloaded, therefore our task is to ensure the availability of additional power centers. This is what we are doing today. Several projects are under development for the construction of new large hub substations. In particular, it is planned that one of them will be built in the Seroglazka microdistrict, and another one at the Molodezhnaya substation.

- Currently, the creation of areas on the peninsula of priority social and economic development is actively discussed. This port complex "Kamchatka", tourist and recreational cluster "Paratunka" and the agro-industrial park "Nagorno". Will it be possible to specifically provide them with electricity?

- For those projects that we took to the Far East-2014 investment forum, we have enough power. For example, TACER "Kamchatka", planned for construction in the southern part of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, we can provide electricity from the CHP-1. The same applies to TACER "Paratunka", the implementation of which provides for the construction of a PS at 35 kW. That is, we have enough electricity. It is necessary to ensure the construction of infrastructure.

- Victor Y., here you are talking about the development of the energy system of the Kamchatka Territory, and whether there is in this field of investment projects - already implemented or planned for implementation?

- Today, we are making a big bet on the introduction of renewable energy in remote areas of Kamchatka, where the imported fuel is used to produce energy and heat: fuel oil, diesel, coal. Since 2011, an investment project has been implemented in the territory of the Krai to "Provide power supply to isolated territories of the Kamchatka Krai on the basis of renewable energy sources". The investor is OAO "RAO Energy Systems of the East", the operator is OJSC "Mobile Energy". To realize this project it is completely planned to 2018 year. By this time it is planned to build wind farms in the villages of Nikolskoe, Manila, Kamenskoye, Pakhachi, Ust-Khayryuzovo, Tilichiki, Ust-Kamchatsk, Osora, Palana. And the first complexes in the village of Nikolskoye and the village of Ust-Kamchatsk have already been built, and the economic effect is already noticeable: the savings on fuel alone are about 3 million rubles a year.

- And foreign investors are not interested in renewable energy sources in Kamchatka?

- Representatives of Japan are actively involved in this work today. In March of this year, a declaration of intent and a memorandum of understanding for the construction of a wind power station in the village of Ust-Kamchatsk were signed between the government of Kamchatka Krai, JSC RAO Energy Systems of the East, NEDO (Japan), Mitsui (Japan), Komai (Japan) 900 kW. Today we are ready to cooperate in this direction with other countries of the Asia-Pacific region, for example, with Korea or China. 

- What is the result you expect to receive from the implementation of renewable energy projects?

- First, isolated villages of the Kamchatka Territory will cease to depend on imported fuel. Secondly, we will receive substantial savings, which can be directed to the development of the communal complex. Third, reliable energy supply to remote areas of the peninsula will create prerequisites for the implementation of investment projects there.

October 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Экономический эффект уже заметен»

«Экономический эффект уже заметен»

Виктор Мурзинцев

министр жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и энергетики Камчатского края

На вопросы EastRussia.ru о перспективах развития и инвестициях в камчатскую энергетику ответил министр жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и энергетики Камчатского края Виктор Мурзинцев

– Виктор Юрьевич, в Камчатском крае планируется реализовать ряд инвестиционных проектов. Готова ли камчатская энергосистема к появлению новых потребителей?

– Если говорить в целом об энергетической системе Камчатки, то она сегодня является переизбыточной. Иначе говоря, количество выработанной электроэнергии на генерирующих станциях превышает ее потребление почти в 2 раза. Это связано с тем, что питающие центры (подстанции) строились еще в прошлом веке и рассчитывались из расчета потребления на тот период без учета прогнозных показателей. В настоящее время этих подстанций недостаточно, необходимо строить новые.

– Получается, что ресурс есть?

– Да. Но проблема заключается в распределении электроэнергии. Действующие подстанции перегружены, поэтому наша задача – обеспечить наличие дополнительных питающих центров. Этим мы сегодня и занимаемся. В разработке находятся несколько проектов по возведению новых крупных узловых подстанций. В частности, планируется, что одна из них будет построена в микрорайоне «Сероглазка», еще одна – ПС «Молодежная».

– В настоящее время активно обсуждается создание на полу­острове территорий опережающего социально-экономического развития. Это портовый комплекс «Камчатка», туристско-рекреационный кластер «Паратунка» и агропромышленный парк «Нагорный». Удастся ли конкретно их обеспечить электроэнергией?

– Для тех проектов, которые мы вынесли на инвестиционный форум «Дальний Восток–2014», у нас мощности достаточно. Например, ТОСЭР «Камчатка», планируемая к возведению в южной части Петропавловска-Камчатского, мы сможем обеспечить электроэнергией от ТЭЦ-1. То же касается ТОСЭР «Паратунка», проект реализации которой предусматривает строительство ПС на 35 кВт. То есть электроэнергии у нас достаточно. Необходимо обеспечить строительство инфраструктуры.

– Виктор Юрьевич, вот вы говорите о развитии энергосистемы Камчатского края, а есть ли в этой сфере инвестиционные проекты – уже реализуемые или планируемые к реализации?

– Сегодня мы делаем большую ставку на внедрение возобновляемой энергетики в отдаленных районах Камчатки – там, где до сих пор для производства энергии и тепла используется привозное топливо: мазут, дизель, уголь. С 2011 года на территории края реализуется инвестиционный проект «Обеспечение энергоснабжения изолированных территорий Камчатского края на основе возобновляемых источников энергии», инвестором которого выступает ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока», оператором – ОАО «Передвижная энергетика». Реализовать этот проект полностью планируется к 2018 году. К этому времени предполагается построить ветродизельные комплексы в селах Никольское, Манилы, Каменское, Пахачи, Усть-Хайрюзово, Тиличики, поселках Усть-Камчатск, Оссора, Палана. Причем первые комплексы в селе Никольское и поселке Усть-Камчатск уже построены, и экономический эффект уже заметен: экономия только на топливе составляет около 3 млн рублей в год.

– А иностранные инвесторы не заинтересовались возобновляемыми источниками энергии на Камчатке?

– В эту работу сегодня активно включились представители Японии. В марте этого года между правительством Камчатского края, ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока», NEDO (Япония), Mitsui (Япония), Komai (Япония) были подписаны декларация о намерениях и меморандум о взаимопонимании по строительству в поселке Усть-Камчатск ветровой электрической станции мощностью 900 кВт. Сегодня мы готовы сотрудничать в этом направлении и с другими странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, например с Кореей или Китаем. 

- Какой результат вы рассчитываете получить от реализации проектов ВИЭ?

– Во-первых, изолированные поселки Камчатского края престанут зависеть от привозного топлива. Во-вторых, мы получим существенную экономию средств, которые можно будет направить на развитие коммунального комплекса. В-третьих, надежное энергоснабжение отдаленных районов полуострова создаст предпосылки для реализации там инвестиционных проектов.