Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Head of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry called the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok the main presentation platform for the export potential of the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Exports from the Far Eastern Federal District are stimulated by a special plan

The head of the RF CCI called the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok the main presentation platform for the export potential of the Far East

Exports from the Far Eastern Federal District are stimulated by a special plan
14 December in Moscow, the leaders of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and the Russian Export Center signed a plan of interaction on preliminary development of presentations of the investment and export potential of the Far Eastern regions of the Russian Federation in the countries of the Asia-Pacific region (APR). As the president of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation Sergey Katyrin explained at the meeting with journalists, an Eastern Economic Forum (VEF) - held annually on Russky Island - remains the main presentation platform of the Far Eastern export opportunities within Russia.

“Unfortunately, we have very few such sites in the territory of the macroregion itself. Therefore, the VEF, everything that happens on it and around it, attracts everyone's attention. Our foreign guests can personally see the achievements of our Far Eastern regions, which are generously displayed against the backdrop of a picturesque bay as part of the WEF cultural and exhibition activities, ”said the president of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

He also stressed that during the implementation of the presentation plan concluded between the CCI and the REC, the communication platforms of the APR countries will be widely used - there are all kinds of large-scale fairs, exhibitions, forums, congresses, festivals and conferences held here. At the first stage, the most active work is planned in this direction in China, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam and the Philippines.

General Director of JSC “REC” Petr Fradkov noted that in the promotion of the export potential of the Far East a large positive role is played by the territories of advanced socio-economic development (TOR) created in the macroregion and the growing special economic zone “Free Port Vladivostok” (SPV).
"Our foreign partners on the example of TOP and SPV see that the Russian state is invested in infrastructure - and it is of decisive importance for business oriented to export-import deliveries," concluded the head of the REC.

According to the heads of both organizations, the statistics of the outgoing year indicates an increase in the rate of Far Eastern exports to the APR countries. Moreover, we are talking about a group of non-primary non-ergetic goods (more than one-fifth of all macro-regional exports), which for the first nine months of 2017 were removed from the Far Eastern Federal District in the amount of $ 3,7 billion, or 22% more compared to the same period last year. These are mainly frozen fish ($ 1,3 billion), other seafood ($ 468 million), lumber ($ 234 million).

The most active consumer countries of the above products (as well as soybeans): China, Japan, Republic of Korea, Vietnam. Total exports to them from the Far Eastern Federal District increased by 18,2% over the period and amounted to almost $ 16 billion. Products with high added value The Far East does not yet supply significant quantities to neighboring countries.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Экспорт из ДФО стимулируют спецпланом

Глава ТПП РФ назвал Восточный экономический форум во Владивостоке главной презентационной площадкой экспортного потенциала Дальнего Востока

Экспорт из ДФО стимулируют спецпланом
14 декабря в Москве между руководителями торгово-промышленной палаты России (ТПП РФ) и АО «Российский экспортный центр» (РЭЦ) был подписан план взаимодействия по предварительной проработке презентаций инвестиционного и экспортного потенциала дальневосточных регионов РФ в странах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона (АТР). Как пояснил на встрече с журналистами, отвечая на вопрос EastRussia, президент ТПП РФ Сергей Катырин, главной презентационной площадкой экспортных возможностей Дальнего Востока в пределах России остается Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ) - проводимый ежегодно на острове Русский.

«К сожалению, у нас очень мало подобных площадок на территории самого макрорегиона. Поэтому ВЭФ, все что происходит на нем и вокруг него, привлекает всеобщее внимание. Наши зарубежные гости могут воочию познакомиться с достижениями наших дальневосточных регионов, которые щедро демонстрируются на фоне живописного залива в рамках культурно-выставочной деятельности ВЭФ», - уточнил президент российской Торгово-промышленной палаты.  

Он также подчеркнул, что в ходе реализации презентационного плана, заключенного между ТПП и РЭЦ, будут широко использоваться коммуникационные площадки стран АТР — проводимые здесь всевозможные масштабные ярмарки, выставки, форумы, конгрессы, фестивали, конференции. На первом этапе планируется наиболее активную работу в этом направлении проводить в Китае, Южной Корее, Японии, Вьетнаме и на Филиппинах.

Генеральный директор АО «РЭЦ» Петр Фрадков заметил, что в деле продвижения экспортных возможностей Дальнего Востока большую позитивную роль играют создаваемые в макрорегионе территории опережающего социально-экономического развития (ТОР) и разрастающаяся особая экономическая зона «Свободный порт Владивосток» (СПВ).
«Наши зарубежные партнеры на примере ТОР и СПВ видят, что Российское государство вкладывается в инфраструктуру — а она  имеет решающее значение для бизнеса, ориентированного на экспортно-импортные поставки», - заключил руководитель РЭЦ.

По словам глав обеих организаций, статистика уходящего года свидетельствует о наращивании темпов дальневосточного экспорта в страны АТР. Причем речь идет и о группе несырьевых неэргетических товаров (более одной пятой всего макрорегионального экспорта), которых по итогам девяти месяцев 2017 года было вывезено из Дальневосточного федерального округа на сумму $3,7 млрд, или на 22% больше по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года. В основном это мороженая рыба ($1,3 млрд), иные морепродукты ($468 млн), пиломатериалы ($234 млн).

Наиболее активные страны-потребители вышеназванной продукции (а также сои): Китай, Япония, Республика Корея, Вьетнам. Общий экспорт в них из ДФО увеличился за указанный период на 18,2% и составил почти $16 млрд. Продукцию с высокой добавленной стоимостью Дальний Восток странам-соседям в существенных объемах пока так и не поставляет.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике