Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Project Epsilon-2 in the TOP of Komsomolsk - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Energy is running out

Why the very first resident of the TOR is slow with the implementation of the project in the Far East

Energy is running out
Special project TORA and Free Port
One of these days the tape of the Ural news agencies was flooded with inspirational news: in the industrial park "Bogoslovsky" in the Sverdlovsk region the production of power frames of Sukhoi Superjet aircraft will be placed. According to the work plan, initially the production of aircraft parts from aluminum, titanium and steel alloys will be formed through machining. At this stage, which requires financial support of 1,1 billion rubles, the project will be supported by the Russian Industry Development Fund. Further, the project is expected to invest another 6,9 billion rubles, for this money will be built lines machining and casting for the manufacture of products for aircraft manufacturers.

If for the Ural regions this news is definitely positive, in the Far East it caused at least bewilderment. After all, a year ago, a very similar project of the Energia Group of Companies for the production of parts for aircraft building was called anchor for Komsomolsk Trading Company, and Epsilon-2 was the first resident of the territories of advanced development in the Far East. At the same time, the Epsilon-2 project hasn’t produced any bright news lately, and the meaning of behind-the-scenes project discussions in Khabarovsk and in Moscow is that the pledged investment model is not fully coordinated and is experiencing difficulties.

The press service of the Energia Group of EastRussia correspondents was assured that the project in the Komsomolsk PDA would be continued. “According to the current business plan, the timing of the launch of production queues is as follows: 1-th line: 2016 g. - 4 square. 2017 g., 2-i queue: 2017-2018's., 3-i queue: 3 sq. 2018 g. - 1 sq. 2020, ”reported the press service of the company.

As noted in the GC Energia, the project is co-financed through an established partnership between Energia, the Far East Development Fund and the State Transport Leasing Company (PJSC GTLK). "The success of the implementation depends on the concerted actions of all stakeholders - the management team, the Khabarovsk Krai Government and the Komsomolsk-on-Amur administration, business partners, investors," the press service said.

At the request of EastRussia, PJSC "GTLK" and the Far East Development Foundation refused to comment on their participation in the project. It should be noted that PJSC "GTLK" was not mentioned earlier in connection with "Epsilon-2". The Far Eastern Development Fund was mentioned earlier in connection with the project of the GC "Energia", but this investment project is not among the seven in which the fund is currently involved. Denoting the Fund's policy of participating in projects, the head of the FRDF Aleksey Chekunkov at the meeting of the final board of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Federation at the beginning of the month noted that in the portfolio of the FRDF there are 119 projects worth 1,775 billion rubles, but "not all of these projects will meet the strict requirements of the Fund for Protection, return on investment. "

"Fund's money is cheap and long, but so far they are only available to borrowers who can provide first-class guarantees of return of funds to the Fund," said Alexey Chekunkov.

In Minvostokrazvitiya Russia on the request of EastRussia replied that the investor 30 September 2015 was issued a certificate certifying the registration of a legal entity as a resident of the TOP Komsomolsk. The department stressed that information on the termination of the project from the GC "Energy" in the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia has not been received so far. At the same time, the ministry did not explain whether there are any points in the investment agreement with the resident obliging the investor to implement his project.



According to EastRussia, regional and federal officials fought actively for the Epsilon-2 project last year. In particular, the Ministry of the Interior of Russia acted as an arbiter between the United Aircraft Corporation and Energia in search of possible formats of guarantees from aircraft manufacturers for loading the Epsilon-2 plant with the necessary orders. It is the hardware lobby that explains the emergence of such a preference in the Comprehensive Development Plan for Komsomolsk-on-Amur (prepared by the Ministry of Territorial Development of Russia in pursuance of the presidential assignment), as the implementation of the program for localization in the Komsomolsk TOR of the production of components for the Sukhoi Superjet-100 airplanes.

The interest of the officials can be understood: the project "Epsilon-2" is beneficial to the state from all points of view: serious enough investments (about 7,7 billion rubles) and modern high-tech production (the project really stood out against other requests for TORs) and localization in the Far East. "Superjet-100" has already become one of the brightest brands of the national industry and the symbol of the Khabarovsk Territory, therefore any steps to localize production in the Far East will be a good advertisement for new measures of state support for business in the macroregion. The Human Capital Development Agency, established under the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia, has already reported on the beginning of the search for future highly qualified employees for the Energia plant, which, according to the head of the Agency Valentina Timakova, will be needed as early as next year. Against this backdrop, a possible breakdown of the project from the distance is an obvious image loss for all participants in the process.

At the same time, according to a source familiar with the situation, "if" Energy "and carries the project - then certainly not because of some administrative problems." According to the expert, the decision is more likely due to the lack of financial resources of the investor - and the lack of the necessary support from the financial institutions. "An investor with his project would be very profitable in the quality of a success story - if such an experience was successful, it would be very noticeable. It is difficult to judge whether the initiators of the project were initially conscientious, whether they disclosed their real possibilities. But the fact that the same Far East Development Fund did not participate in the project demonstrates that the risks of implementation are really high. "

In the dry residue, the likely "fallout" of the project "Epsilon-2" from the Komsomolsk TOR calls into question the initial specialization of TOP in the high-tech industry. There remains a woodworking combine and a small factory for processing frozen fish. In the meantime, the Ural media referring to the president of GK Energia Sergei Guskov write: state aircraft plants will become consumers of the now Ural project for the production of parts of aircraft skeletons.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Энергия на исходе

Почему самый первый резидент ТОР медлит с реализацией проекта на Дальнем Востоке

Энергия на исходе
На днях ленты уральских информагентств облетела вдохновляющая новость: в индустриальном парке «Богословский» в Свердловской области разместится производство силовых каркасов самолетов Sukhoi Superjet. Согласно плану работ, первоначально будет сформировано производство авиационных деталей из сплавов алюминия, титана и стали посредством механообработки. На этом этапе, требующем  финансовой поддержки в размере 1,1 миллиарда рублей, проект поддержит Фонд развития промышленности России. Далее в проект предполагается инвестировать еще 6,9 млрд рублей, за эти деньги будут построены линии механическая обработка и литья для изготовлении продукции для авиапроизводителей.

Если для уральских регионов данная новость носит однозначно позитивный характер, то на Дальнем Востоке она вызвала по крайней мере недоумение. Ведь еще год назад очень похожий проект Группы компаний «Энергия» по производству деталей для авиастроения был назван якорным для ТОР «Комсомольск», а компания «Эпсилон-2» – самым первым резидентом территорий опережающего развития на Дальнем Востоке. При этом ярких новостей проект «Эпсилон-2» в последнее время не производит, а смысл “кулуарных” обсуждений проекта как в Хабаровске, так и в Москве, сводится к тому, что заложенная инвестиционная модель якобы до конца не согласована и испытывает сложности.

В пресс-службе ГК «Энергия» корреспондента EastRussia заверили в том, что проект в ТОР «Комсомольск» будет продолжен. «Согласно текущему бизнес плану, сроки запуска очередей производства выглядят следующим образом: 1-ая очередь: 2016 г. – 4 кв. 2017 г., 2-я очередь: 2017-2018 гг., 3-я очередь: 3 кв. 2018 г. – 1 кв. 2020 г.», – сообщили в пресс-службе компании.

Как отметили в ГК «Энергия», софинансирование проекта осуществляется за счет установленного партнерства между ГК «Энергия», Фондом развития Дальнего Востока и Государственной транспортной лизинговой компанией (ПАО «ГТЛК»). «Успех реализации зависит от слаженных действий всех заинтересованных участников – управляющей команды, правительства Хабаровского края и администрации Комсомольска-на-Амуре, бизнес-партнеров, инвесторов», – говорится в комментарии пресс-службы.

На запрос EastRussia ПАО «ГТЛК» и Фонд развития Дальнего Востока отказались комментировать свое участие в проекте. Заметим, что ПАО «ГТЛК» ранее не упоминалось в связи с «Эпсилон-2». Фонд развития Дальнего Востока ранее упоминался в связи с проектом ГК «Энергия», однако данный инвестпроект не входит в число тех семи, в которых фонд сегодня участвует. Обозначая политику Фонда по участию в проектах, глава ФРДВ Алексей Чекунков на прошедшей в начале месяца итоговой коллегии Минвостокразвития России отметил, что всего в портфеле ФРДВ находится 119 проектов на сумму 1,775 млрд рублей, однако "далеко не все эти проекты смогут удовлетворить жестким требованиям Фонда по защите, возвратности инвестиций".

"Деньги Фонда – дешевые и длинные, но пока они доступны только заемщикам, которые могут предоставить первоклассные гарантии возврата средств Фонду”, – отметил Алексей Чекунков.

В Минвостокразвития России на запрос EastRussia ответили, что инвестору 30 сентября 2015 г. было выдано свидетельство, удостоверяющее регистрацию юридического лица в качестве резидента ТОР «Комсомольск». В ведомстве подчеркнули, что информации о прекращении реализации проекта от ГК «Энергия» в Минвостокразвития России на настоящий момент не поступало. Вместе с тем, в министерстве не пояснили, присутствуют ли в инвестсоглашении с резидентом какие-либо пункты, обязывающие инвестора реализовать свой проект.

По информации EastRussia, за проект «Эпсилон-2» в прошлом году активно боролись и региональные, и федеральные чиновники. В частности, Минвостокразвития России выступало арбитром между Объединенной авиастроительной корпорацией и ГК «Энергия» в поисках возможных форматов гарантий со стороны авиастроителей по загрузке завода «Эпсилон-2» необходимыми заказами. Именно аппаратным лобби можно объяснить появление в Комплексном плане развития Комсомольска-на-Амуре (подготовлен Минвостокразвития России во исполнение президентского поручения) такой преференции, как внедрение программы локализации в ТОР “Комсомольск” производств по выпуску комплектующих для самолётов «Сухой Суперджет-100».

Заинтересованность чиновников можно понять: проект «Эпсилон-2» выгоден государству со всех точек зрения: и достаточно серьезные инвестиции (около 7,7 млрд рублей), и современное высокотехнологичное производство (проект действительно ярко выделялся на фоне других заявок в ТОРы), и локализация на Дальнем Востоке. «Суперджет-100» уже стал одним из ярких брендов национальной промышленности и символом Хабаровского края, поэтому любые шаги по локализации производства на территории Дальнего Востока станут хорошей рекламой новых мер государственной поддержки бизнеса в макрорегионе. Агентство развития человеческого капитала, созданное при Минвостокразвития России, уже рапортовало о начале поиска будущих высококвалифицированных сотрудников для завода «Энергии», которые, по словам руководителя Агентства Валентина Тимакова, понадобятся уже в следующем году. На этом фоне возможный сход проекта с дистанции – очевидные имиджевые потери для всех участников процесса.

В то же время, по мнению источника, знакомого с ситуацией, «если “Энергия” и переносит проект – то уж точно не из-за каких-то административных проблем». По мнению эксперта, решение скорее связано с нехваткой собственных финансовых возможностей у инвестора – и с отсутствием необходимой поддержки со стороны финансовых институтов. «Инвестор со своим проектом был бы очень выгоден в качестве истории успеха – будь такой опыт успешным, он был бы очень заметен. Сложно судить, насколько инициаторы проекта изначально были добросовестны, раскрыли ли они свои реальные возможности. Но то, что тот же Фонд развития Дальнего Востока не стал участвовать в проекте, демонстрирует, что риски реализации действительно высоки».

В сухом остатке вероятное “выпадение” проекта «Эпсилон-2» из ТОР “Комсомольск” ставит под вопрос первоначальную специализацию ТОР на высокотехнологичной промышленности. Здесь остается деревообрабатывающий комбинат и небольшая мануфактура по переработке замороженной рыбы. Тем временем уральские СМИ со ссылкой на президента ГК «Энергия» Сергея Гуськова пишут: государственные авиазаводы станут потребителями теперь уже уральского проекта по производству деталей каркасов самолетов.