Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
RFP Group of Companies creates a complex of deep wood processing in Amursk - EastRussia | Success stories

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The "raw" forest era has come to an end

The group of companies RFP creates a complex of deep wood processing in Amursk

Near Komsomolsk-on-Amur, just 45 km, there is a satellite town of Amursk. At one time, its production capacity was focused on the production of military-industrial complex. With the change in economic realities had to switch to other types of production, primarily associated with woodworking. And today in this industry in Amursk can boast of the fact that from small projects went to serious, capital-intensive production.

The "raw" forest era has come to an end

One of these was the project of the group of companies RFP. Subsidiary structures of the holding - OOO Amur Timber Industry Company and JSC Amur Industrial Center - on the Amursk site (part of the TOSER Komsomolsk) are working to open the production of rotary cut veneer in the amount of 300 thousand meters3 per year and sawn timber in the amount of 250 thousand m3 in year. Investments are estimated at more than 12 billion rubles with the creation of 650 jobs.

Managing Director for Timber Processing LLC Amur Timber Industry Company Vladimir Grigoryev notes the:

"Now we are in the active phase is the construction of the second plant for the production of lumber. Our plans are to give the first product at the beginning of 2017. The products will be export-oriented - Korea, China, Japan. The first project is in the operational phase and is stably loaded at a level of at least 60%. The main products are veneer. The main export country is Japan.

The third project - pellet production - is being developed. Its main goal is to balance the use of raw materials and waste products of the first two projects. The products will also be export oriented. The project is expected to be implemented within two years. "

It is worth noting that the RFP is the largest timber industry group in the Far East and one of the largest in Russia. The size of the RFP forest fund is 4,5 million hectares, the allowable cutting area is 4,1 million m3 (the second in Russia after the Ilim group), and the annual logging volume is more than - 2 million m3, which is 15% of the total logging volume in the Far East. The RFP group includes more than 30 enterprises that form a single technological chain - from forest plantation and harvesting to processing, transporting and selling forest products to end users. The total number of RFP staff exceeds 6 thousand people. At the same time, the entire forest fund and manufacturing enterprises of RFP are certified according to FSC standards (Canada), which confirms compliance with world standards for responsible forest management and reforestation.

RFP is the largest supplier of Russian timber products to the markets of Northeast Asia. It accounts for more than 15% of Russian timber exports to China and more than 5% of Russian exports to Japan. The company is also the largest producer and exporter of sawn timber in the Far East with an annual production volume of 300 thousand m3 (excluding capacity under construction). Considering the volume of exports of Far Eastern wood to the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, a step towards the creation of an enterprise for deep processing of wood is the right direction. Indeed, today for the Far East, roundwood still dominates in the export structure - it accounts for more than 70% of exports. At the same time, the processing industries of Far Eastern enterprises produce products with a low degree of processing, mainly lumber. Here, only trading in one “raw” forest, according to the management of the RFP Group holding, is not only lost profit, but also direct financial losses.



"The entire forestry sector historically, including timber processing projects, has high price volatility, says Vladimir Grigoriev. - Therefore, the unprofitable industry, unfortunately, is a regular cyclical state. Products of wood processing - this is primarily an increase in the liquidity of timber. On the one hand, the state’s strategy is always focused on restricting the export of raw materials and the transition to products with deep processing. On the other hand, the countries of export in their evolutionary development are increasingly moving away from the full processing cycle to work with high-quality semi-finished products. ”

President of the holding RFP Group Konstantin Lashkevich explains: "World forest prices have the same trend as oil - they fall. In this connection, the companies bear financial losses, despite the increased exchange rate of foreign currency. "

This is confirmed by the figures: the total investment of the RFP group in the development of the timber industry complex of the Far East in 2010-2015 amounted to 13 billion rubles. At the same time, during the same period the group paid 8,2 billion rubles. customs duties. As a result, the group's total loss for 2010-2015 years was 7,1 billion rubles.

"Far Eastern center for deep wood processing", which is being created within the framework of TSEER "Khabarovsk", is designed to change the current market conditions and increase the share of timber with a high degree of processing exported.

Vladimir Grigoriev notes that, "The final consumers of our products are timber processing companies in Japan, China, and Korea. Of our semi-finished products, first of all, the elements of wooden, traditional house-building are made. "

It should be noted that the investment project for the construction of the Far East center for deep wood processing is one of the largest in the Far East. The concept of the project presupposes the organization of an integrated timber processing cluster in Amursk Khabarovsk Krai, including the production of peeled veneer, sawnwood, chips, fuel pellets, and the generation of thermal and electric energy.

The total investment in the project exceeds 12 billion rubles, of which 8,7 billion rubles have already been implemented in 2015. Additional investments in the implementation of the project in 2016-2017 will amount to 2,9 billion rubles. It is noteworthy that until December of last year this project was implemented as a priority in the area of ​​forest development (Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 419 of 30 June 2007). 23 December 2015, LLC Amur Timber Industry Company and JSC Amur Industrial Center, implementing the project, received the status of residents of TOSER "Komsomolsk".

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Эпоха «сырого» леса подошла к концу

Группа компаний RFP создает в Амурске комплекс глубокой переработки древесины

Вблизи Комсомольска-на-Амуре, всего в 45 км, находится город-спутник Амурск. В свое время его производственные мощности были ориентированы на выпуск продукции военно-промышленного комплекса. С изменением экономических реалий пришлось переключаться на иные виды производства, в первую очередь связанные с деревообработкой. И сегодня в этой отрасли в Амурске могут похвастаться тем, что от небольших проектов перешли к серьезным, капиталоемким производствам.

Эпоха «сырого» леса подошла к концу

Одним из таких стал проект группы компаний RFP. Дочерние структуры холдинга – ООО «Амурская лесопромышленная компания» и АО «Амурский промышленный центр» – на площадке «Амурск»  (входит в состав ТОСЭР «Комсомольск») ведут работу по открытию производства лущеного шпона в объеме 300 тыс. м3 в год и пиломатериалов в объеме 250 тыс. м3 в год. Инвестиции оцениваются в более чем 12 млрд рублей с созданием 650 рабочих мест.

Управляющий директор по лесопереработке ООО «Амурская лесопромышленная компания» Владимир  Григорьев отмечает:

«Сейчас у нас в активной фазе находится строительство уже второго завода по выпуску пиломатериалов. Наши планы – дать первый продукт в начале 2017 года. Продукция будет ориентирована на экспорт – Корея, Китай, Япония. Первый проект находится в эксплуатационной фазе и стабильно загружен на уровне не менее 60 %. Основная продукция – шпон. Основная страна экспорта – Япония.

В проработке находится третий проект – пеллетное производство. Его основная цель – сбалансировать использование сырья и отходов производства первых двух проектов. Продукция также будет ориентирована на экспорт. Проект ожидаем реализовать в течение двух лет».

Стоит отметить, что RFP – крупнейшая лесопромышленная группа Дальнего Востока и одна из крупнейших в России. Размер лесного фонда RFP составляет 4,5 млн га, разрешенная лесосека – 4,1 млн м3 (вторая в России после группы «Илим»), а объем ежегодной лесозаготовки более – 2 млн м3, что составляет 15 % от всего объема лесозаготовки на Дальнем Востоке. В состав группы RFP входят более 30 предприятий, формирующих единую технологическую цепочку – от лесопосадки и заготовки до переработки, транспортировки и реализации лесопродукции конечным потребителям. Общая численность персонала группы RFP превышает 6 тыс. человек. При этом весь лесной фонд и производственные предприятия RFP сертифицированы по стандартам FSC (Канада), что подтверждает соблюдение мировых стандартов ответственного лесопользования и лесовосстановления.

RFP является крупнейшим поставщиком российской лесопродукции на рынки стран Северо-Восточной Азии. На ее долю приходится более 15 % российского экспорта лесоматериалов в Китай и более 5 % российского экспорта в Японию. Компания также является крупнейшим на Дальнем Востоке производителем и экспортером пиломатериалов с ежегодным объемом производства 300 тыс. м3 (без учета строящихся мощностей). Учитывая объемы экспорта дальневосточной древесины в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, шаг в сторону создания предприятия по глубокой переработке леса – верное направление. Ведь сегодня для Дальнего Востока в структуре экспорта по-прежнему доминирует круглый лес – на его долю приходится более 70 % экспорта. При этом перерабатывающие производства дальневосточных предприятий выпускают продукцию с невысокой степенью обработки, в основном пиломатериалы. Вот только торговать одним лишь «сырым» лесом, по мнению руководства холдинга RFP Group, не только  упущенная выгода, но и прямые финансовые потери.

«Вся лесная отрасль исторически, в том числе и проекты по лесопереработке, имеет высокую волатильность по ценам, говорит Владимир Григорьев. – Поэтому убыточность отрасли, к сожалению, регулярное циклическое состояние. Продукты лесопереработки – это в первую очередь повышение ликвидности лесоматериалов. С одной стороны, стратегия государства всегда ориентирована на ограничение экспорта сырья и переход к продуктам с глубокой переработкой. С другой стороны, страны экспорта в своем эволюционном развитии все больше уходят от полного цикла переработки к работе с высококачественными полуфабрикатами».

Президент холдинга RFP Group Константин Лашкевич поясняет: «Мировые цены на лес имеют такой же тренд, как и нефть, – падают. В этой связи компании несут финансовые убытки, несмотря на возросший курс иностранной валюты».

Это подтверждают и цифры: суммарные инвестиции группы RFP в развитие лесопромышленного комплекса Дальнего Востока в 2010–2015 годах составили 13 млрд рублей. В то же время за аналогичный период группой было уплачено 8,2 млрд рублей. таможенных пошлин. В результате суммарный убыток группы за 2010–2015 годах составил 7,1 млрд рублей.

«Дальневосточный центр глубокой переработки древесины», который создается в рамках ТОСЭР «Хабаровск», призван изменить сложившуюся конъюнктуру рынка и увеличить долю древесины с высокой степенью переработки, поставляемой на экспорт.

Владимир Григорьев отмечает что, «Конечными потребителями нашей продукции являются лесоперерабатывающие компании Японии, Китая, Кореи. Из наших полуфабрикатов в первую очередь изготавливаются элементы деревянного, традиционного домостроения».

Стоит отметить, что инвестиционный проект по строительству Дальневосточного центра глубокой переработки древесины – один из крупнейших на Дальнем Востоке. Концепция проекта предполагает организацию в г. Амурске Хабаровского края интегрированного лесоперерабатывающего кластера, включающего производства лущеного шпона, пиломатериалов, технологической щепы, топливных пеллет, а также генерацию тепловой и электрической энергии.

Суммарный объем инвестиций в проект превышает 12 млрд рублей, из которых 8,7 млрд рублей уже были осуществлены в 2015 году.  Дополнительные инвестиции в реализацию проекта в 2016–2017 годах составят 2,9 млрд рублей. Примечательно, что до декабря прошлого года этот проект реализовывался как приоритетный в области освоения лесов (Постановление Правительства РФ № 419 от 30 июня 2007 года). 23 декабря 2015 года ООО «Амурская лесопромышленная компания» и АО «Амурский промышленный центр», осуществляющие реализацию проекта, получили статус резидентов ТОСЭР «Комсомольск».