Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

More comfort

In the summer-2017 Sberbank has presented another pleasant surprise to its corporate clients

Settlement and cash services, or, briefly, RKO - perhaps the most demanded banking service in the business. Payments, prepayments, payments, transfers, receipts of proceeds - all these and other procedures for the transfer of funds are tied to a single settlement account of the enterprise in the bank. And the very maintenance of this account by the bank costs the company a pretty penny. But you can also save on RKO, the main thing is to choose the right bank! In this sense, Sberbank has for many years proved to be a real friend of entrepreneurs. RKO here is organized, clearly, rationally, optimally and with the least cost to clients-legal entities.

More comfort
Photo: shutterstock.com
FROM "BASIS" TO "OPTIMA"
And the service from the oldest bank of Russia is constantly being improved. One of the latest examples is the provision of the possibility to reserve a current account (p / s) online, as well as the modernization of the bank’s package offers.

What are the package solutions and why are they more economical for entrepreneurs? - Marina Perebeinus, Deputy Chairman of the Far Eastern Bank PJSC Sberbank, commented to EastRussia correspondent:

“Service packages are a complex product that includes a set of necessary banking services for convenient business. Sberbank traditionally offers its corporate clients one of three options (service packages) for cash settlement services: Basis +, Active + and Optima +. Batch service is cheaper than if a customer paid for each operation separately as part of an RKO.

For your information, the packages include the most demanded RKO services provided in a certain volume at a fixed single price - maintaining a settlement account, transferring funds from an account using electronic document management, and accepting cash to the account.


BOOKING ON ACCOUNT
As for the new online booking service, according to Marina Perebeinus, it allows corporate clients, without visiting the Bank’s office, online, to secure an account and receive its details. Immediately after the reservation account, you can transfer money to it. The service is provided when choosing any tariff plan of cash and settlement services and implies an automatic connection to the system of remote banking services - Sberbank Business Online. In order to finalize the current account, a legal entity must submit the required set of documents to the Bank within a month from the date of reservation.

You can reserve for yourself an account, without leaving your computer, both new and former clients of Sberbank - legal entity (with the exception of credit organizations). The service allows them to urgently open a first or additional bank account in rubles.

"Using remote banking resources means saving money and time in the preparation and processing of documents, the ability to examine in real time the payment documents and receive up-to-date information on the status of settlement accounts. In addition, now our corporate customers can independently open deposits and place money on terms Irreducible balance, while receiving an increased interest rate, "- sums up Marina Perebeinus.




ACCESS TO KNOWLEDGE
In addition to financial support, Sberbank invests in the education and development of its customers. So, now the bank is carrying out an action - all customers who have connected a package of services from Sberbank are given a free annual subscription to closed courses in the online business school "Business Environment". Participants in the training receive access to courses from the world's best experts in management, sales, Internet commerce, marketing, finance, personal efficiency and many others. Among the teachers are Radislav Gandapas, Ruben Vardanyan, Leonid Bugaev and others.

Moreover, the training has an interactive format - course listeners can receive expert advice on-line. The focus is on practice - materials are presented in the form of video lessons, games in the business simulator, the analysis of real cases, tests.


FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED
Detailed information about the “Online Account Reservation” service can be found on the official website of Sberbank: www.Sberbank.ru, By the phone of the contact center 8-800-555-84-84, as well as in the units of the Bank servicing legal entities.


BOOK EastRussia
PJSC Sberbank accounts for about a third of the assets of the entire Russian banking sector. The founder and the main shareholder of the Savings Bank is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (owns 50% of the authorized capital plus one voting share). The Bank's other shareholders are more than 245 thousand individuals and legal entities. The Bank has the largest branch network in Russia: more than 18 thousand branches and internal structural divisions. The foreign network of the Bank consists of subsidiaries, branches and representative offices in 20 countries.

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Еще больше комфорта

В лето-2017 Сбербанк преподнес очередной приятный сюрприз своим корпоративным клиентам

Расчетно-кассовое обслуживание или, сокращенно, РКО — пожалуй, самая востребованная банковская услуга у бизнеса. Оплаты, предоплаты, платежи, переводы, зачисления выручки - все эти и прочие процедуры перемещения денежных средств привязаны к одному расчетному счету предприятия в банке. А само обслуживание данного счета со стороны банка обходится предприятию в копеечку. Но на РКО тоже можно сэкономить, главное — выбрать правильный банк! В этом смысле Сбербанк уже в течение многих лет показывает себя настоящим другом предпринимателей. РКО здесь организовано, четко, рационально, оптимально и с наименьшими издержками для клиентов-юрлиц.

Еще больше комфорта
Фото: shutterstock.com
ОТ «БАЗИСА» ДО «ОПТИМЫ»
Причем сервис от старейшего банка России постоянно совершенствуется. Один из последних примеров — предоставление возможности резервировать расчетный счет (р/с) в режиме онлайн, а также модернизация пакетных предложения банка.

Что представляют собой пакетные решения и почему они более экономичны для предпринимателей — корреспонденту EastRussia прокомментировала Марина Перебейнус, заместитель председателя Дальневосточного банка ПАО Сбербанк:

«Пакеты услуг — это комплексный продукт, включающий в себя набор необходимых банковских услуг для удобного ведения бизнеса.Своим корпоративным клиентам Сбербанк традиционно предлагает при открытии р/с один из трех вариантов (пакетов услуг) РКО:  «Базис+», «Актив+» и «Оптима+». Пакетное обслуживание обходится дешевле, чем если бы клиент платил за каждую операцию в рамках РКО отдельно.

К сведению, в состав пакетов включены наиболее востребованные услуги РКО, предоставляемые в определенном объеме по фиксированной единой цене – ведение расчетного счета, перечисление средств со счета с использованием электронного документооборота, прием наличных денежных средств на счет.


БРОНЬ НА СЧЕТ
Что касается новой услуги «Онлайн резервирование р/с», то она, по словам Марины Перебейнус, позволяет корпоративным клиентам, не посещая офис Банка, в режиме онлайн, закрепить за собой счет и получить его реквизиты. Сразу же после резервирования счета на него можно перечислять денежные средства. Услуга оказывается при выборе  любого тарифного плана РКО и предполагает автоматическое подключение к системе  дистанционного банковского обслуживания – «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн». Для окончательного оформления расчетного счета юрлицо должно в течение месяца со дня резервирования предоставить в Банк необходимый комплект документов.

Зарезервировать за собой счет, не отходя от компьютера, могут как новые, так и прежние клиенты Сбербанка — юрлица (за исключением кредитных организаций). Услуга позволяет им в срочном порядке открыть  первый или дополнительный банковский счет в рублях.

"Использование дистанционных банковских ресурсов – это экономия денег и времени при подготовке и обработке  документации, возможность в режиме реального времени исследовать платежные документы и получать актуальные данные по состоянию расчетных счетов. Кроме того, теперь наши корпоративные клиенты могут самостоятельно открывать депозиты и размещать деньги на условиях неснижаемого остатка, получая при этом повышенную процентную ставку", – резюмирует Марина Перебейнус.


ДОСТУП К ЗНАНИЯМ
Помимо финансовой поддержки Сбербанк инвестирует в образование и развитие своих клиентов. Так, сейчас банк проводит акцию – всем клиентов, подключившим пакет услуг от Сбербанка, выдают бесплатный годовой абонемент к закрытым курсам в онлайн-школе бизнеса «Деловая среда». Участники обучения получают доступ к курсам от лучших мировых экспертов в области менеджмента, продаж, интернет-торговли, маркетинга, финансов, личной эффективности и многие другие. Среди преподавателей - Радислав Гандапас, Рубен Варданян, Леонид Бугаев и др.

Причем обучение имеет интерактивный формат – слушатели курса могут получить консультацию от эксперта в режиме онлайн. Упор делается на практику – материалы преподносятся в форме видеоуроков, игр в бизнес-симуляторе, разборе реальных кейсов, тестов.


ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАЛСЯ
Подробную информацию об услуге «Онлайн резервирование расчетного счета» можно узнать на официальном сайте Сбербанка: www.Sberbank.ru, по телефону контактного центра 8-800-555-84-84, а также в подразделениях Банка, обслуживающих юридических лиц.


СПРАВКА EastRussia
На долю ПАО Сбербанк приходится около трети активов всего российского банковского сектора. Учредителем и основным акционером Сбербанка является Центральный банк РФ (владеет 50% уставного капитала плюс одна голосующая акция). Другими акционерами Банка являются более 245 тысяч физических и юридических лиц. Банк располагает самой обширной филиальной сетью в России: более 18 тысяч отделений и внутренних структурных подразделений. Зарубежная сеть Банка состоит из дочерних банков, филиалов и представительств в 20 странах.