Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Olga Kurilova on the growth point of the investment attractiveness of the regions of the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Factors of success

The Agency for Strategic Initiatives believes that each region has its own points of growth.

At the beginning of December, VTsIOM will begin surveys of entrepreneurs to then, based on the data, draw up the next National Rating of the investment climate in the regions of Russia. Its task is to identify the best practices in working with investors in the regions, to encourage authorities to act, to create a system for managing change and developing project teams. Following the results of 2017, the Far Eastern region entered the first twenty of the rating for the first time in five years since its inception: the Khabarovsk Territory managed to rise to the 22 position in a year and take the 18 position. How are things in other regions, and why some are storming the summits, while others are rolling down, EastRussia asked Olga Kurilova, head of the Far Eastern representative office of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

Factors of success
- Olga Sergeyevna, on the website of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, we see only the first 20 clear leaders. And how did other Far Eastern regions show themselves? Are there any other breakthroughs?

- In addition to the Khabarovsk Territory, the Sakhalin region, which now occupies the 37 place, rose up in the ranking, and according to the 2016 results, was on 79. The Kamchatka Territory has grown rapidly, the Amur Region has risen. These are the leading regions of the Far East. Rating is calculated by 44 indicators, which are reduced in the integral index. So, the real breakthrough of the DFO regions is an increase in the integral index in 1,5 times higher than the national average. If last year someone had a total score in the 200 area, then this one is 230-240.

- Due to what happened in some and did not work in others?

- There are three components, this is true for any region.

First, the involvement of the head of the subject. Only he can set tasks and work with the second key success factor - the team. Team interaction is necessary. If at a meeting they voice a problem, and officials try to throw it at each other, this is definitely not about the rating. He assesses the efforts on the territory of all levels of government: municipal, regional, federal authorities and law enforcement.

The third important factor is a change in the approach to work, and, if you like, a change in consciousness. Initially, the authorities need to create comfortable conditions for the work of entrepreneurs, so that they want to conduct business in the territory and only then demand fulfillment of obligations - about the number of new jobs, paying taxes, and participation in social projects.

Take, for example, industrial parks in the Kaluga region or Tatarstan, the leading regions of the rating. The entrepreneur sees what he needs to do, in what time frame, he realizes that he meets certain conditions, and decides to go to the park and start work. The subject has fulfilled its obligations, it is now the turn of the business. Understandable rules and obligations of all parties.

- How does it look in practice?

- Imagine that an entrepreneur who wished to organize a business in the same Kaluga, officials will drive from office to office, and in each will say: "No, this is not for us." It cannot be there, otherwise there would not be such a number of enterprises and industrial parks. After all, business considers not only money, but also time, looking for comfortable conditions, choosing the best option for itself.

To get to your personal account on the websites of resource-supplying organizations to connect to the power grids in the Primorsky Territory, you need to spend time searching, and somewhere and there is no electronic office at all. What kind of customer focus are we talking about?

One of the best practices that was highly appreciated by businessmen was introduced by the Moscow United Electric Grid Company. Everything on the site is simple, and finding all the necessary information is easy.

The good practice of putting a land plot on cadastral registration through the MFC exists in Yakutia - on average, it takes 24 of the day. And the MFC there appeared among the first in Russia.

In Primorye, businessmen are still talking about the complexities of the process of technical connection to networks. It can be long, sometimes it is necessary to negotiate with someone, and those who have not found the right people get rejected. It looks approximately as if personal online banking worked only for those who know the director, and the others did not work, but they would be told: “You are to blame - you are not familiar with the management”.

Why not in all regions they want to introduce electronic document management? Or to give the possibility of technical connections through the MFC? It's simple - behind all the processes comes transparency.
But it is all inevitable. Leading regions go to digitalization of services. We at meetings, meetings offer best practices in construction: to issue technical conditions together with the gas processing plant or simultaneously with the development and approval of territory planning projects by the authorities themselves without addressing the networkers for the authority itself to do everything, everyone is trying to implement interdepartmental electronic document management. But while the subjects of the FEFD have not started moving in this direction.

- What changes have occurred in the work of the teams of the governments of the regions that have risen in the ranking?

- Together with the RANEPA, we will organize training for teams of officials in project management. In the regions, project offices are being created, which are supervised by vice-governors, deputy chairmen of governments.

When the region sees the first changes in the ranking, it enthusiastically moves to a new format of work. Rating, of course, is not an end in itself, but the need to comply with it rebuilds all processes in the administrative system.

- What are the strengths and weaknesses of the regional teams?

- In Kamchatka, a strong team that takes into account the existing minus is a large, sparsely populated, remote territory. Their big plus is good measures to support small and medium-sized businesses, including social ones, although the federal law on it has not yet been adopted. They have undertaken Kamchatka and investors are fixing that it is possible to quickly obtain a building permit, without delays and barriers. It is being built there a little, but it is difficult to build - buildings must be earthquake-proof, with the expectation of snow load.



In the Magadan region, the main disadvantage is transportation distance, advantages are excellent performance indicators of the investment unit of development institutions, for example, the direct communication channel with the governor is fast, the economic unit responds quickly to investor requests. As in the Kamchatka region, in Kolyma business notes good support for SMEs.

In Primorye, the Jewish Autonomy, the Sakhalin Oblast, and the Chukotka Autonomous Region, in 2017, the administrative burden was reduced, businessmen of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) evaluate non-financial support measures quite well.

Therefore, when someone starts explaining his / her place in the rating with complex geographic conditions, not by those entrepreneurs who are surveyed within the framework of the rating, we answer simply: each region has its advantages and growth points, business gives feedback on how the federal government works in practice legislation. From the 44 indicators of the order of 30 exactly the authority of the subject.

That is, the 30 rating indicators indicate the effectiveness of the work of the authorities on the territory of the subject - this is support for SMEs, the introduction of PPP mechanisms, the work of guarantee organizations, investment agencies or development corporations, work on obtaining building permits and licenses. It takes into account how laws on the protection of entrepreneurs operate in the territory, whether the business knows about them ... When we start working on these indicators together with the authorities, they understand that they have enough growth points.

- By 2020, according to the instructions of the President of the Russian Federation, the FEFD regions should enter the top 30 investment rating. How do you rate the odds?

- The first half can be reached as early as next year - there is nothing particularly difficult here. If the head of the subject needs it, everything becomes necessary. But the task is not just to enter 30-ku and exhale, you need to completely restructure your work, and to be in this 30-ke for several years.

Remember the quote from "Alice in Wonderland": "You need to run as fast just to stay in place, but to get somewhere, you must run at least twice as fast"?

- You have stressed several times that much depends on the first person of the region. In the Far East, significant changes have occurred in the governor corps in recent times.

- The changes did not affect the work processes in the work with the Agency, which we are very pleased with, the governors trust us, and the volume of cooperation is only growing. In the Far East in the last two years, the attitude towards working with ASI has changed in such a way that we launched a number of social and educational projects on Sakhalin, Kamchatka, the Khabarovsk Territory, and Yakutia. This is a serious step for the development of the Far Eastern territories. The main thing is that business does not feel turbulence during a change of government.

- How is the interaction with the Primorsky Krai now being built?

- We met with the acting governor of Primorye, Oleg Kozhemyako, and he, given the potential of the region, which he knows about, is unclear why the region is in the last positions in the rating. We closely cooperated when Oleg Nikolayevich headed the Sakhalin Region, examined each indicator, he delved into each situation, and when the entrepreneur understands that the head of the subject is aware of all delays, believe me, this is a dialogue of a different level. For the year, the Sakhalin region showed the result with the highest dynamics - 42 positions up, this is the highest dynamics in the entire history of the ranking.

Under the leadership of Oleg Kozhemyako in the Sakhalin Region, we launched the Kvantorium Children's Technopark. It took the government of the region 6 months to get a place where children can assemble robots, launch drones, and do programming. And it's all free. Next year, the region plans to open another “Kvantorium”, and there will be more children who will be able to try engineering specialties.

Recently, in the same Sakhalin region, we opened a resource center for people with disabilities. The offices of several departments, including social security, the Pension Fund and the Bureau of Medical and Social Expertise, are combined at its site, which makes it possible to shorten the period for obtaining a certificate of disability and receive other services without ordeals for several months.

The company "Motorika" began to work in the Sakhalin region, the Amur region, the Kamchatka region and Primorye. In November, she performs hand and arm prosthetics for children and adults. Young Russian engineers develop and manufacture active traction prostheses of the hand and bionic prostheses for disabled people. Prostheses are cheaper and not inferior in quality to their foreign counterparts, besides, they are paid by the state through the Social Insurance Fund. We hope that with our help and the help of the authorities of the region, people will have more opportunities.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Факторы успеха

В Агентстве стратегических инициатив считают, что у каждого региона есть свои точки роста

В начале декабря ВЦИОМ начнет опросы предпринимателей, чтобы затем, основываясь на полученных данных, составить очередной Национальный рейтинг состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах России. Его задача – выявить лучшие практики по работе с инвесторами в регионах, стимулировать к действию органы власти, создать систему управления изменениями и развития проектных команд. По итогам 2017 года в первую двадцатку рейтинга впервые за пять лет, с момента начала его существования, вошел дальневосточный регион: Хабаровскому краю за год удалось подняться на 22 позиции и занять 18 место. Как обстоят дела у других регионов, и почему одни штурмуют вершины, а другие катятся вниз, EastRussia спросила у руководителя дальневосточного представительства Агентства стратегических инициатив Ольги Куриловой.

Факторы успеха
- Ольга Сергеевна, на сайте Агентства стратегических инициатив мы видим только первых 20 явных лидеров. А как показали себя другие дальневосточные регионы? Есть ли еще какие-то прорывы?

- Помимо Хабаровского края, поднялась вверх в рейтинге Сахалинская область, которая сейчас занимает 37 место, а по итогам 2016-го была на 79. Камчатский край вырос стремительно, поднялась Амурская область. Это регионы-лидеры Дальнего Востока. Рейтинг рассчитывается по 44 показателям, которые сводятся в интегральный индекс. Так вот, настоящий прорыв регионов ДФО – прирост интегрального индекса в 1,5 раза выше среднего по стране. Если в прошлом году у кого-то общий балл был в районе 200, то в этом – 230-240.

- За счет чего получилось у одних и не получилось у других?

- Есть три составляющих, это справедливо для любого региона.

Во-первых, вовлеченность главы субъекта. Только он может ставить задачи и работать со вторым ключевым фактором успеха – командой. Командное взаимодействие необходимо. Если на совещании озвучивают проблему, а чиновники стараются перекинуть ее друг на друга, это точно не про рейтинг. Он оценивает усилия на территории органов власти всех уровней:  муниципального, регионального, федеральных органов власти и правоохранительных органов. 

Третий важный фактор – изменение подходов к работе, и, если хотите, изменения сознания. Первоначально власти необходимо создавать комфортные условия для работы предпринимателей, чтобы они хотели вести бизнес на территории и только потом требовать выполнение обязательств – о количестве новых рабочих мест, уплаты налогов, участия в социальных проектах.

Взять, например, индустриальные парки в Калужской области или Татарстане, регионах-лидерах рейтинга. Предприниматель видит, что ему нужно сделать, в какие сроки, он понимает, что соответствует определенным условиям, и принимает решение зайти в парк и начать работу. Субъект выполнил свои обязательства, теперь очередь бизнеса. Понятные всем правила и обязательства сторон.

- Как это выглядит на практике?

- Представьте, что предпринимателя, пожелавшего организовать дело в той же Калуге, чиновники будут гонять из кабинета в кабинет, и в каждом говорить: «Нет, это не к нам». Не может там такого быть, иначе такого количества предприятий и индустриальных парков там не было бы. Бизнес ведь считает не только деньги, но и время, ищет комфортные условия, выбирая наилучший для себя вариант.

Чтобы попасть в личный кабинет на сайтах ресурсоснабжающих организаций для подключения к электросетям в Приморском крае необходимо потратить время, поискать, а где-то и вовсе не существует электронного кабинета. О какой клиентоориентированности мы говорим?

Одна из лучших практик, которую высоко оценили предприниматели, внедрена Московской объединенной электросетевой компанией. На сайте все просто, и найти всю необходимую информацию легко. 

Хорошая практика постановки земельного участка на кадастровый учет через МФЦ существует в Якутии - в среднем это занимает 24 дня. И МФЦ там появились одними из первых в России.

В Приморье же предприниматели до сих пор говорят о сложностях процесса техприсоединения к сетям. Он может быть долгим, иногда надо с кем-то договариваться, а те, кто не нашел нужных людей получают отказы. Это выглядит примерно так, как если бы личный онлайн-банкинг работал только у тех, кто знает директора, а у остальных не работал, но им говорили бы: «Вы сами виноваты - не знакомы с руководством».

Почему не во всех регионах хотят вводить электронный документооборот? Или давать возможность техприсоединений через МФЦ? Все просто – за всеми процессами наступает прозрачность.
Но это все неизбежно. Регионы-лидеры уходят в цифровизацию услуг. Мы на встречах, совещаниях предлагаем лучшие практики по строительству: выдавать техусловия вместе с ГПЗу или одновременно с разработкой и утверждением проектов планировки территорий самими органами власти вообще без обращения к сетевикам, чтобы всё делал сам орган власти, все стараются внедрить межведомственный электронный документооборот. Но пока субъекты ДФО не начали движение в этом направлении.

- Какие изменения произошли в работе команд правительств регионов, поднявшихся в рейтинге?

- Совместно с РАНХиГС мы организуем обучение команд чиновников проектному управлению. В регионах создаются проектные офисы, которые курируют вице-губернаторы, заместители председателей правительств.

Когда регион видит первые изменения в рейтинге, он с большим энтузиазмом переходит на новый формат работы. Рейтинг, конечно, не самоцель, но необходимость ему соответствовать перестраивает все процессы в административной системе.

- Какие сильные и слабые стороны работы региональных команд?

- На Камчатке сильная команда, которая учитывает имеющийся минус – большая малонаселенная удаленная территория. Их большой плюс - хорошие меры поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства, в том числе и социального, хотя федеральный закон о нем еще не принят. Предпринимали Камчатки и инвесторы фиксируют, что можно быстро получить разрешение на строительство, без проволочек и барьеров. Строится там немного, но строить сложно – здания должны быть сейсмоустойчивыми, с расчётом на снеговую нагрузку.  

В Магаданской области главный минус – транспортная удаленность, плюсы - отличные показатели работы инвестиционного блока институтов развития, например, быстро работает канал прямой связи с губернатором, экономический блок быстро реагирует на запросы инвестора. Как и в Камчатском крае, на Колыме бизнес отмечает хорошую поддержку предприятий МСП.

В Приморье, Еврейской автономии, Сахалинской области, Чукотском автономном округе в 2017 году удалось снизить административную нагрузку, предприниматели Республики Саха (Якутия) неплохо оценивают меры нефинансовой поддержки.

Поэтому, когда кто-то начинает объяснять свое место в рейтинге сложными географическими условиями, не теми предпринимателями, которые опрашиваются в рамках рейтинга, мы отвечаем просто: у каждого региона есть свои преимущества и точки роста, бизнес дает обратную связь, как на практике работает федеральное законодательство. Из 44 показателей порядка 30 точно в полномочиях субъекта. 

То есть 30 показателей рейтинга свидетельствуют о результативности работы органов власти на территории субъекта – это поддержка МСП, внедрение механизмов ГЧП, работа гарантийных организаций, инвестиционных агентств или корпораций развития, работа по получению разрешений на строительство и лицензий. Учитывается, как на территории действуют законы о защите предпринимателей, знает ли о них бизнес… Когда мы начинаем работать над этими показателями вместе с представителями органами власти, они понимают, что у них достаточно точек роста.

- К 2020 году согласно поручению президента РФ регионы ДФО должны войти в топ-30 инвестрейтинга. Как оцениваете шансы?

- В первую половину можно попасть уже в следующем году – ничего особо сложного тут нет. Если главе субъекта это надо, надо становится всем. Но задача не просто войти в 30-ку и выдохнуть, нужно полностью перестроить свою работу, и быть в этой 30-ке на протяжении нескольких лет.

Помните цитату из «Алисы в стране чудес»: «Нужно бежать со всех ног, чтобы только оставаться на месте, а чтобы куда-то попасть, надо бежать как минимум вдвое быстрее»?

- Вы несколько раз подчеркнули, что многое зависит от первого лица региона. На Дальнем Востоке в губернаторском корпусе в последние время произошли значительные изменения.

- Изменения не повлияли на рабочие процессы в работе с Агентством, чему мы очень рады, нам доверяют губернаторы, и объем сотрудничества только растет. На Дальнем Востоке в последние два года отношение к работе с АСИ изменилось таким образом, что мы запустили ряд социальных и образовательных проектов на Сахалине, Камчатке, Хабаровском крае, Якутии. Это серьезный шаг для развития дальневосточных территорий. Главное, чтобы бизнес не ощущал турбулентности при смене власти.  

- Как теперь строится взаимодействие с Приморским краем?

- Мы встречались с врио губернатора Приморья Олегом Кожемяко, и ему, с учетом потенциала края, о котором он знает, непонятно, почему регион занимает последние позиции в рейтинге. Мы плотно сотрудничали, когда Олег Николаевич возглавлял Сахалинскую область, разбирали каждый показатель, он вникал в каждую ситуацию, а когда предприниматель понимает, что глава субъекта в курсе всех проволочек, поверьте, это диалог другого уровня. За год Сахалинская область показала результат с самой высокой динамикой - 42 позиции вверх, это самая высокая динамика за всю историю составления рейтинга.

Под руководством Олега Кожемяко в Сахалинской области мы запустили детский технопарк «Кванториум». Правительству региона понадобилось 6 месяцев, чтобы появилось место, где дети могут собирать роботов, запускать беспилотники, заниматься программированием. И это все бесплатно. В следующем году область планирует открыть еще один «Кванториум», и детей,  которые смогут попробовать инженерные специальности, станет больше.

Недавно в той же Сахалинской области мы открыли ресурсный центр для инвалидов. На его площадке объединены офисы сразу нескольких ведомств, в том числе соцзащиты, Пенсионного фонда и бюро медико-социальной экспертизы, что позволяет на несколько месяцев сократить срок получения справки об инвалидности и получать другие услуги без мытарств.   

Компания «Моторика» начала работать в Сахалинской области, Приамурье, Камчатском крае и Приморье. В ноябре она проводит протезирование кистей рук и предплечья для детей и взрослых. Молодые российские инженеры разрабатывают и изготавливают активные тяговые протезы кисти и бионические протезы рук для инвалидов. Протезы дешевле и не уступают по качеству своим зарубежным аналогам, к тому же оплачиваются государством через Фонд социального страхования. Мы надеемся, что с нашей помощью и помощью властей региона возможностей у людей станет больше.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике