Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Interview of Denis Tikhonov, Director General of the Development Corporation of the Far East, on the results achieved to the fourth WEF - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Denis Tikhonov: "The achieved results change the view of things"

Residents of TOP and SPV have already invested over 260 billion rubles in the economy of the Far East

Denis Tikhonov: "The achieved results change the view of things"
Special project TORA and Free Port
- The process of designing preferential regimes for investors in the Far East - almost three years. Why did the Development Corporation of the Far East come, if in numbers?

- By the fourth Eastern Economic Forum, we came up with 18 territories of priority development and the current regime of the Free Port of Vladivostok in five regions. I will cite the dynamics of the growth in the number of residents, which, in my opinion, convincingly prove the demand for business regimes of Vladivostok advanced development territories and the Freeport of Vladivostok, hence their effectiveness. In 2016, the status of residents of TOP and SPV received 229 companies. By the end of 2017, they were three times more - over 600. This year we also expect a doubling of the number of residents, their number will exceed 1 200.

By the way, despite the multiple increase in the number of people wishing to obtain the status of a resident in 2018, we strictly adhere to the terms of work with the applications of investors: 15 days for making a decision on the project, 10 days for sending it to the applicant. To achieve such results, the constant optimization of information systems and procedures for interaction with the investor allowed.

To date, legally binding agreements on investment activities in TOP and SPV with the Corporation have been signed by over 1 100 companies. The volume of declared investments is approaching 2,8 trillion rubles. Residents plan to create more 102 000 jobs. The most demanded industry is processing industry - 78% of the total number of residents of the TOP and SPW realize their projects in this area.

Speaking such large-scale figures, I anticipate a certain skepticism among readers in advance, but I am ready to instill in you a justified optimism about the results already achieved.

- 1 200 projects - it's still more of a plan. How many projects have been implemented?

- I want to emphasize that for us the successful implementation of all the announced projects is important - regardless of the sector of the economy, industry or the size of the enterprise. The Far East Development Corporation is making every effort to bring all projects to the stage of a functioning business.

Today, more than 130 new enterprises are already working, until the end of the year there will be about 200. In the construction and installation phase there are 215 projects, according to 180, engineering design or equipment purchase is in progress. The rest is in the process of preparing for the active stage of implementation (registration of land plots, attraction of investment resources, adjustment of schedules). And this despite the fact that more than half of investors have become residents only recently - less than a year.

Of course, entrepreneurship involves many risks, so there are gatherings, but they are not critical. In general, residents of TOP and SPV have already invested 260 billion rubles in the region's economy, created and modernized the order of 14 000 workplaces. I think that after these data, the number of our like-minded people who share the confidence in the right course and in the realism of achieving the strategic role of the Far Eastern Federal District in the Asia-Pacific region will grow significantly. However, quoting Yuri Petrovich Trutnev, whose role in the development of the Far East is invaluable, "we are only at the beginning of the road and there is much more to do."

- In which regions of the Far East, is business activity in TOP and SPV higher? What is the structure of the portfolio of resident projects?

- Primorsky Territory, Kamchatka, Khabarovsk Territory and Yakutia are leading in the number of residents of the TOP. As for the residents of SPS, of course, the largest number of investors in Primorsky Krai. Also, the regime of the territories of advanced development and the Free Port play an important role in the development of Chukotka.

If you look at the indicators of TOP in terms of investment, the picture will be slightly different. There is leadership over the Amur Region. But, in my opinion, this layout is important only for assessing the effectiveness of regional authorities, in partnership with which we work. And it grows from year to year, which is confirmed by the results of the rating of the investment attractiveness of the ASI. On the whole, we regard the Far East as a macroregion. Therefore, the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, as the main regulator of the state program of the same name, sets before us the task of balanced development of the territories and linking investment projects to obtain a multiplicative effect.

You asked about the prevailing industry. For the amount of investments and the number of jobs created, the most popular among residents and TOPs, and SPV is the extractive industry, which is represented by investment projects in the sphere of extraction and processing of subsoil. In second place is logistics and transport, then processing industry, food industry. In the field of agriculture, including the fishing industry, at the moment, more than 50 investment projects with a total investment portfolio of over 91,9 billion rubles (of which 21,7 billion rubles have already been implemented) are located in various stages of implementation in the territories of priority development and in the free port of Vladivostok. plans to create about 6300 new jobs (of which 995 is created). Ten enterprises have already been launched and produce meat and dairy products, grow vegetables and greens, fodder base for animals, the rest are in the stage of design and construction and installation works. Sakhalin, for example, is ahead of other TOPs in terms of tourism. Of course, I can not fail to mention the scope of construction, which is also one of the main industries in which the projects are implemented by residents of the TOP and SPV.

More detailed information on resident projects can be found in the annex to this article, directly during the WEF and on the site erdc.ru.

- Do foreign companies invest in TOP and SPV? Which countries are most active?

- Among the residents of TOP and SPV more than 70 companies with foreign participation. The most active investors are from China, Japan, South Korea. Interest from foreign investors is recognition of the competitiveness of the Far East in the market of the Asia-Pacific region and the effectiveness of those measures of state support that we are implementing. And interest in the TOP and SPW regimes is growing. All this became possible due to the implementation of the policy of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin, aimed at the formation of the Russian Far East as one of the world's economic centers.

- The Corporation for the Development of the Far East is determined by the RF government by the managing company TOP and SPV. Tell us about her activities. What tasks do you face?

- Our most important task is the successful implementation of all projects announced by entrepreneurs. We help investors prepare applications for status, develop a business plan and a financial model. This year we do it through our own Internet resource, which is convenient for entrepreneurs. The investor from his computer enters the project data into the information windows on the site in the section "Become a resident", and the program itself calculates the business plan, forms the application and sends it for processing. Within 15 days, we issue a decision about assignment of the status and fix the project of the personal manager. And all this is completely free. Subsequently, the management company monitors the implementation of agreements on investment activities, provides information exchange between interested government agencies.

In addition, to the residents of the TOP, the Corporation provides land plots necessary for the implementation of projects. Residents of SPS help in obtaining them, interacting with federal, regional and municipal government bodies. Also, the management company creates engineering and transport infrastructure in the territories of advanced development, if there are applications of residents.



Thus, today more than 140 objects are in the active stage of implementation, 65 of them are projected and 32 is already built. With the progress of construction can be found on our website, where an online broadcast is conducted. The terms for entering infrastructure objects are synchronized with the needs of the residents. The created infrastructure will in many respects be able to provide applications and potential investors of the territories of advanced development. In three TOPs the Corporation builds production and administrative buildings for lease to residents of the MC on preferential terms. Having gained strength in such comfortable conditions, they will be able to scale projects already on their own sites.

- What are the difficulties faced by residents?

- A serious problem for residents is to attract the necessary funding. The rates on loans offered by banks are too high. To address this issue, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation has developed a mechanism for subsidizing the interest rate for residents of the TOP and SPV. We hope that it will work already next year.

The administrative pressure on the part of state bodies, which is much more palpable in the Far East than in the central part of the country, has a negative impact on business development. An effective tool for solving such problems of business was the working group of the Prosecutor General's Office and the Ministry of Internal Affairs, at the meetings of which both individual cases and the actions of individual departments as a whole are considered.

The main censure of the residents of the SPV causes the ineffectiveness of the preferences for obtaining a land plot without an auction. On the one hand, it requires a radical increase in the efficiency of the work of regional and municipal authorities without devaluation of the lawful rights of residents to plots, on the other hand, entrepreneurs themselves increasingly use this preference to create advantages in unfair competition. To overcome these situations, a number of amendments to the legislation have been prepared, which are now being approved by the executive branch.

We actively defend the interests of residents of the TOP and SPV, including in court. Together with Minvostokrazvitiya, the prosecutor's office, the presidential envoy's office in the Far Eastern Federal District, it was possible to restore the violated rights of many investors and reduce the frequency of occurrence of such cases.

Residents apply to the management company and for other assistance, which we try to provide in a timely and qualitative manner. In our plans to constantly develop a set of services and provide them, mainly in electronic form.

- Tell me more in detail, what services are you talking about? How do you plan to organize their provision?

- We have identified a list of 10 priority consulting services most demanded by residents: legal, accounting, customs, engineering, information, personnel, etc. Today we are working on the concept of the Resident Support Center of JSC "KRDV". The center will have to provide independent services in accordance with a predetermined base standard, as well as facilitate communication of residents with the partners of the Center, if necessary, with expanded competencies. At the same time we will propose to make the services of the center for residents free of charge. The work of the Center's partners will be paid, but with mandatory certification by the management company. Here is a concept for the discussion in the framework of the WEF.

- What modern information technologies do you use when interacting with residents and potential investors?

- In 2018, we are introducing a "personal office of the resident", through which residents will have the opportunity to receive the services of the corporation, provide reporting, monitor the implementation of the project and fulfill its obligations under the agreement. We consider this service to be the most important for scaling up the activities of the KRVV and providing quality support to all residents. The main task in this case is not so much the creation of this service from a technical point of view, but rather the provision of its use, convenience and maximum utility for the investor.

The most important assessment of our work is formed by the opinion of its residents. Therefore, feedback is important for improving the effectiveness of our work. We regularly conduct surveys of residents and gratefully accept both high marks and criticism. The general assessment of the quality of the work of the Corporation by the residents is consistently higher than 4 points, on a five-point scale. But our task is to provide a service of such a level that high marks were from each resident.

Not so long ago on the VKontakte network, on the platforms Viber and Facebook Messenger appeared our chat bots. Now you can automatically receive the necessary information in the shortest possible time: about the availability of a land plot for the project, the stages of preparation and the timing of the delivery of infrastructure. You can find out everything about tax benefits and administrative preferences, as well as get exhaustive information about all services provided by JSC "KRDV". We give residents the opportunity to solve a wide variety of issues in their smartphone, without visits to the offices of the Corporation. At the same time, the "hot line" phone still operates.

- Are you going to present new tools of work with residents to the WEF this year?

Visitors of our stand will be able not only to receive all information about the work of JSC "KRDV", the characteristics of TOP and SPV modes through an interactive map of investment projects. Everyone who is interested in the online mode here at the stand will be able to enter the section "Become a resident" and submit an application to the Corporation. We also prepared an interactive investment calculator that will allow you to compare the effectiveness of a potential investment project in different scenarios: the TOR regime, the SST regime, the regime of special economic zones in other countries.

We prepared a small surprise for the visitors of the WEF - mini test, with which you can test your knowledge of the Far East and the conditions for investing in its development.

- What events of the business program do you prepare for the WEF?

- Together with the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, we are preparing a session on "The Territories of Leading Social and Economic Development and the Free Port of Vladivostok: the Present and the Future". Despite the growing popularity of TOP and SST regimes, it is necessary to increase the competitiveness of regimes in the international arena and constantly improve existing instruments. High efficiency and demand for most preferences has already been proved, but a number of preferences turned out to be inapplicable in practice. In some territories and industries, existing support measures were insufficient for the effective implementation of projects. The necessary decisions will be discussed at the session together with the business.

- Not long ago, the president signed a law on the creation of an offshore company on. Russian. In the draft documents regulating its activities, JSC "KRDV" is determined by the management company. Are you ready to solve this problem?

"If the government trusts, then, of course, we will decide." Three years ago, both TOPs and SPVs were new tasks, and now it is about 1 200 investment projects. The idea of ​​implementing a special regime for the financial sector is very promising, and, as always, much will depend on its implementation.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Денис Тихонов: «Достигнутые результаты меняют взгляд на вещи»

Резиденты ТОР и СПВ уже вложили в экономику Дальнего Востока свыше 260 млрд рублей

Денис Тихонов: «Достигнутые результаты меняют взгляд на вещи»
- Процессу конструирования преференциальных режимов для инвесторов на Дальнем Востоке - почти три года. К чему пришла Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока, если в цифрах?
 
- К четвертому Восточному экономическому форуму мы подошли с 18 территориями опережающего развития и действующим режимом Свободного порта Владивосток в пяти регионах. Приведу данные динамики роста количества резидентов, которые, на мой взгляд, убедительно доказывают востребованность режимов территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта Владивосток со стороны бизнеса, следовательно, их эффективность. В 2016 году статус резидентов ТОР и СПВ получили 229 компаний. К концу 2017-го их стало в три раза больше – свыше 600. В этом году мы также ожидаем удвоение количества резидентов, их число превысит 1 200. 

Кстати, несмотря на кратный рост в 2018 году количества желающих получить статус резидента, мы неукоснительно выдерживаем сроки работы с заявками инвесторов: 15 дней для принятия решения по проекту, 10 дней для его направления заявителю. Достичь таких результатов позволили постоянная оптимизация информационных систем и процедур взаимодействия с инвестором.

На сегодняшний день юридически обязывающие соглашения о ведении инвестиционной деятельности в ТОР и СПВ с Корпорацией подписали свыше 1 100 компаний. Объем заявленных инвестиций приближается к 2,8 трлн руб. Резиденты планируют создать более 102 000 рабочих мест. Наиболее востребованной отраслью является обрабатывающее производство – 78 % от общего количества резидентов ТОР и СПВ реализую свои проекты именно в этой сфере.

Озвучивая такие масштабные цифры, заранее предвосхищаю определенный скептицизм у читателей, но готов вселить в вас обоснованный оптимизм данными об уже достигнутых результатах.
 
- 1 200 проектов - это все же в большей степени еще только планы. Сколько проектов уже реализованы?
 
- Хочу подчеркнуть, что для нас важна успешная реализация всех заявленных проектов - вне зависимости от сектора экономики, отраслевой принадлежности или же размера предприятия. «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока» прилагает максимальные усилия, чтобы довести все проекты до стадии функционирующего бизнеса.         

Сегодня более 130 новых предприятий уже работают, до конца года их будет около 200. В стадии строительно-монтажных работ находятся 215 проектов, по 180 идёт инженерное проектирование или закупка оборудования. Остальная часть находится в процессе подготовки к активной стадии реализации (оформление земельных участков, привлечение инвестиционных ресурсов, корректировка планов-графиков). И это при том, что больше половины инвесторов стали резидентами совсем недавно - меньше года.

Конечно, предпринимательство предполагает многочисленные риски, поэтому есть сходы, но они не критичные. В целом, резидентами ТОР и СПВ уже вложено 260 млрд рублей в экономику региона, создано и модернизировано порядка 14 000 рабочих мест. Думаю, после этих данных число наших единомышленников, разделяющих уверенность в правильном курсе и в реалистичности достижения стратегической роли ДФО в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, значительно вырастет. Однако, цитируя Юрия Петровича Трутнева, роль которого в развитии Дальнего Востока неоценима, «мы только в начале пути и сделать предстоит еще намного больше».
 
- В каких регионах Дальнего Востока активность бизнеса в ТОР и СПВ выше? Какова структура портфеля проектов резидентов?
 
- По количеству резидентов ТОР лидируют Приморский край, Камчатка, Хабаровский край и Якутия. Что касается резидентов СПВ, конечно, наибольшее количество инвесторов в Приморском крае. Также важную роль режимы территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта  играют в развитии Чукотки.

Если посмотреть показатели ТОР в разрезе объема инвестиций, картина будет немного иной. Тут лидерство за Амурской областью. Но, на мой взгляд, такая раскладка важна только для оценки эффективности региональных властей, в партнёрстве с которыми мы работаем. И она из года в год растёт, что подтверждено результатами рейтинга инвестиционной привлекательности АСИ. В целом же мы рассматриваем Дальний Восток, как макрорегион. Поэтому Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока, как основной регулятор одноименной государственной программы, ставит перед нами задачу сбалансированного развития территорий и увязки инвестиционных проектов для получения мультипликативного эффекта.

Вы спрашивали про преобладающие отрасли. По суммам инвестиций и количеству создаваемых рабочих мест самая популярная среди резидентов и ТОР, и СПВ добывающая промышленность, которая представлена инвестиционными проектами в сфере добычи и переработки недр. На втором месте стоит логистика и транспорт, затем обрабатывающее производство, пищевая промышленность. В сфере сельского хозяйства, включая рыбную отрасль, в данный момент в различной стадии реализации на территориях опережающего развития и в свободном порту Владивосток находятся более 50 инвестиционных проектов с общим инвестиционным портфелем в размере свыше 91,9 млрд рублей (из них 21,7 млрд рублей уже осуществлено) и планами создания около 6300 новых рабочих мест (из них 995 создано). Десять предприятий уже запущены и производят мясную и молочную продукцию, выращивают овощи и зелень, кормовую базу для животных, остальные находятся в стадии проектных и строительно-монтажных работ. Сахалин, к примеру, опережает остальные ТОР по туристской направленности. Конечно же, не могу не упомянуть сферу строительства, которая также относится к числу основных отраслей, в которые реализуют проекты резиденты ТОР и СПВ.

Более подробно с проектами резидентов можно познакомиться в приложении к этой статье, непосредственно во время ВЭФ и на сайте erdc.ru.
 
- Вкладывают ли инвестиции в ТОР и СПВ иностранные компании? Какие страны ведут себя наиболее активно?
 
- Среди резидентов ТОР и СПВ более 70 компаний с иностранным участием. Наиболее активные инвесторы из Китая, Японии, Южной Кореи. Интерес со стороны иностранных инвесторов - это признание конкурентоспособности Дальнего Востока на рынке Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и эффективности тех мер государственной поддержки, которые у нас реализуются. Причем интерес к режимам ТОР и СПВ растёт. Все это стало возможным благодаря реализации политики Президента России Владимира Путина, направленной на становлении русского Дальнего Востока как одного из мировых экономических центров.
 
- Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока определена правительством РФ управляющей компанией ТОР и СПВ. Расскажите о ее деятельности. Какие задачи перед вами стоят?
 
- Самая главная наша задача - это успешная реализация всех проектов, заявленных предпринимателями. Мы помогаем инвесторам подготовить заявки на получение статуса, разработать бизнес-план и финансовую модель. В этом году делаем это уже через собственный интернет-ресурс, что удобно для предпринимателей. Инвестор со своего компьютера вносит данные проекта в информационные окна на сайте в разделе «Стать резидентом», а программа сама рассчитывает бизнес-план, формирует заявку и отправляет на обработку. В течение 15 дней мы выносим решение о присвоении статуса и закрепляем за проектом персонального менеджера. И все это совершенно бесплатно. В последствии управляющая компания осуществляет контроль за реализацией соглашений об инвестиционной деятельности, обеспечиваем информационный обмен между заинтересованными государственными органами.

Кроме того, резидентам ТОР Корпорация предоставляет земельные участки, необходимые для реализации проектов. Резидентам СПВ помогаем в их получении, взаимодействуя с федеральными, региональными и муниципальными органами управления. Также управляющая компания создаёт инженерную и транспортную инфраструктуру на территориях опережающего развития, если есть заявки резидентов.

Таким образом, сегодня в активной стадии реализации находятся более 140 объектов, 65 из них запроектированы и 32 уже построены. С ходом строительства можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте, где ведется онлайн-трансляция. Сроки ввода объектов инфраструктуры синхронизированы с потребностями в ней резидентов. Создаваемая инфраструктура во многом сможет обеспечить заявки и потенциальных инвесторов территорий опережающего развития. В трех ТОР Корпорация строит производственно-административные здания для передачи в аренду резидентам МС на льготных условиях. Набравшись сил в таких комфортных условиях, они смогут масштабировать проекты уже на собственных площадках.
 
- С какими трудностями сталкиваются резиденты?
           
- Серьёзной проблемой для резидентов остается привлечение необходимого финансирования. Ставки по кредитам, которые предлагают банки, слишком высоки. Для решения данного вопроса Минвостокразвития РФ разработан механизм субсидирования процентной ставки для резидентов ТОР и СПВ. Надеемся, что он заработает уже в следующем году.

Негативно сказывается на развитии бизнеса административное давление со стороны госорганов, которое на Дальнем Востоке пока ощутимее, чем в центральной части страны. Эффективным инструментом решения подобных проблем бизнеса стала рабочая группа Генпрокуратуры и МВР, на заседаниях которой рассматриваются как отдельные случаи, так и действия отдельных ведомств в целом.

Основные нарекания резидентов СПВ вызывает неработоспособность преференции получения земельного участка без аукциона. С одной стороны, требуется  кардинальное повышение эффективности работы региональных и муниципальных властей без девальвации законных прав резидентов на участки, с другой стороны - сами предприниматели все чаще стали использовать данную преференцию для создания преимуществ в недобросовестной конкуренции. Для выхода из подобных ситуаций подготовлен ряд поправок в законодательство, которые сейчас проходят согласование в органах исполнительной власти.

Мы активно защищаем интересы резидентов ТОР и СПВ, в том числе в суде. Совместно с Минвостокразвития, органами прокуратуры, аппаратом полпреда президента РФ в ДФО удалось восстановить нарушенные права многих инвесторов и снизить частоту появления таких случаев.

Резиденты обращаются в управляющую компанию и за иной помощью, которую мы стараемся предоставить качественно и своевременно. В наших планах постоянно развивать набор услуг и оказывать их, преимущественно, в электронном виде.
 
- Расскажите поподробнее, о каких услугах идёт речь? Как вы планируете организовать их предоставление?
 
- Мы определили перечень из 10 приоритетных наиболее востребованных резидентами консалтинговых услуг: юридические, бухгалтерские, таможенные, инжиниринговые, информационные, кадровые и др. Сегодня работаем над концепцией Центра поддержки резидентов АО «КРДВ». Центр должен будет как самостоятельно оказывать услуги по заранее определенному базовому стандарту, так и содействовать коммуникациям резидентов с партнерами Центра, в случае необходимости расширенных компетенций. При этом будем предлагать сделать услуги центра для резидентов бесплатными. Работа партнеров Центра будет платной, но с обязательной сертификацией управляющей компанией. Вот такой концепт представим на обсуждение в рамках ВЭФ.
           
- Какие современные информационные технологии применяете при взаимодействии с резидентами и потенциальными инвесторами?
 
- В 2018 году мы внедряем «личный кабинет резидента», с помощью которого у резидентов будет возможность получать услуги корпорации, предоставлять отчетность, вести мониторинг за реализацией проекта и исполнения своих обязательств по соглашению. Мы считаем данный сервис наиболее важным для масштабирования деятельности КРДВ и качественного сопровождения всех резидентов. Главной задачей при этом является не столько создание этого сервиса с технической точки зрения, сколько обеспечение его использования, удобства и максимальной полезности для инвестора. 

Самая главная оценка нашей работы формируется мнением о ней резидентов. Поэтому обратная связь важна для повышения эффективности нашей работы. Мы регулярно проводим опросы резидентов и с благодарностью принимаем как высокие оценки, так и критику. Общая оценка резидентами качества работы Корпорации стабильно выше 4 баллов, по пятибалльной шкале. Но наша задача предоставить сервис такого уровня, чтобы высокие оценки были от каждого резидента.

Не так давно в сети ВКонтакте, на платформах Viber и Facebook Messenger появились наши чат-боты. Теперь можно в автоматическом режиме в максимально сжатые сроки получать необходимую информацию: о наличии земельного участка под проект, этапах подготовки и сроках сдачи инфраструктуры. Можно узнать все о налоговых льготах и административных преференциях, а также получить исчерпывающие данные обо всех услугах, предоставляемых АО «КРДВ». Мы дарим резидентам возможность решать самые разнообразные вопросы в своём смартфоне, без визитов в офисы Корпорации. При этом по-прежнему действует телефон «горячей лини».
 
- Новые инструменты работы с резидентами собираетесь презентовать в этом году на ВЭФ?
 
Посетители нашего стенда смогут не только получить всю информацию о работе АО «КРДВ», характеристиках режимов ТОР и СПВ через интерактивную карту инвестпроектов. Каждый желающий в режиме онлайн здесь же, на стенде сможет зайти в раздел «Стать резидентом» и подать в Корпорацию заявку. Так же мы подготовили интерактивный инвестиционный калькулятор, который позволит сравнить эффективность потенциального инвестиционного проекта в различных сценарных условиях: режим ТОР, режим СПВ, режим особых экономических зон в других странах.

Подготовили небольшой сюрприз для посетителей ВЭФ – мини-тест, с помощью которого можно проверить свои знания Дальнего Востока и условий инвестирования в его развитие.  
 
- Какие мероприятиях деловой программы вы готовите на ВЭФ?
 
- Совместно с Министерством по развитию Дальнего Востока готовим сессию «Территории опережающего социально-экономического развития и свободный порт Владивосток: настоящее и будущее». Несмотря на растущую популярность режимов ТОР и СПВ, необходимо повышать конкурентоспособность режимов на международной арене и постоянно совершенствовать существующие инструменты. Высокая эффективность и востребованность большей части преференций уже доказана, однако ряд преференций оказался не применим на практике. В отдельных территориях и отраслях существующие меры поддержки явились недостаточными для эффективной реализации проектов. Необходимые решения будем обсуждать на сессии  совместно с бизнесом.
 
- Не так давно президент подписал закон о создании офшора на о. Русском. В проектах документов, регламентирующих его деятельность, АО «КРДВ» определено управляющей компанией. Вы готовы решать и эту задачу?
 
- Если правительство доверит, то, безусловно, решим. Ещё три года назад и ТОР, и СПВ были новыми задачами, а сейчас это около 1 200 инвестиционных проектов. Идея реализации специального режима для финансового сектора очень перспективная, и, как всегда, многое будет зависеть от ее реализации.