Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Heroes go camping

Resident of the Torus "Kamchatka" is completing an investment project and heading for the Northern Sea Route

Prior to 2015, Morskoy Standard - Bunker LLC was nothing special. Everything changed when the company received the status of a resident of the Torus Kamchatka, the first on the peninsula. The management of the company, having enlisted state support for the business, made a strategic decision to invest in Kamchatka. Thus was born the idea of ​​building on the coast of Avacha Bay a coastal terminal for transshipment and storage of petroleum products - an important object of the energy infrastructure of the Kamchatka Territory with a long-term perspective.

Heroes go camping
Photo: provided by MS-Bunker LLC
“The favored mode that has developed in relation to the residents of the territories of priority development, without exaggeration, can be called bonus regime,” says Boris Lavrentyev, development director of MS-Bunker LLC. - Support address. In our case, this should be taken literally: thanks to the preferences of TOR, we have reduced the staff turnover in the fleet four times, sending government support to the right place — to index the seafarers' salaries.

The resident has already created 297 jobs, in the future the number will be increased to 382. These are workers of the terminal for transshipment and storage of oil products, members of the crews of the company's ships, mainly Far Easterners. The company has a social mission - helping young people to gain their profession. For the third year, in cooperation with KamSTU MS-Bunker LLC, it has been participating in the program of adaptation of young specialists of specialized specialties - navigators, radio operators, ship mechanics, and electricians. Guys under the supervision of mentors go through maritime practice on ships, receive a year-round scholarship, and graduates at the exit receive guaranteed employment in the company. This year the first issue will come to the fleet.

“The program is very popular among cadets, each has its own tutor assigned to the ship, who is personally responsible for the adaptation process,” explains Boris Lavrentiev.
The TOP mode is a mutually beneficial process for both the state and residents. For example, the aggregate contributions to the budget and extrabudgetary funds in the coming 10 years only with the participation of MS-Bunker LLC will constitute, almost, 900 million rubles. There is no reason to doubt that this will happen: the project is developing successfully, more than 500 million rubles have been mastered at the moment, this is about 70% of investments. And the accumulated amount of deductions to the budget and extrabudgetary funds already amounts to over 160 million rubles.

The main consumers of the company's services are shipping and energy coastal companies. The interests of the resident cover the waters and ports of the Far Eastern seas. The company's fleet includes 16 vessels of the tanker and port fleet, and without exaggeration it can be called "heroic": the names of the ships were borrowed from ancient mythology and the Russian epic - Achilles, Hector, Prometheus, Jaromir, Peresvet. The fleet's flagship is the Kairos tanker with a capacity of 50 thousand tons of petroleum products capable of serving ships in the Arctic caravans along the Northern Sea Route. The company is ready to support the creation of a full-fledged bunker infrastructure at the eastern end of the route.



The interests of the resident on the ground are the terminal for storing oil products, located on the shore of the picturesque Avacha Bay, on the outskirts of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. From Soviet times, there was a boiler room and a fuel storage facility, which eventually fell into disrepair and was partially destroyed. The environmental situation around the construction site was not easy.

“We sounded the alarm and were heard,” continues the development director of MS-Bunker LLC. - The city district promptly considered the issue of dismantling hazardous facilities and land recultivation. Before the project is completed, we will equip the mound and build a retaining wall in order to prevent soil erosion.

LLC MS-Bunker is a company with a Kamchatka registration, and the appearance of the city is not an empty sound for it. The Company's management believes that the terminal, despite its purely technical purpose, should be an example of high industrial aesthetics - well-maintained, environmentally safe and visually attractive. One year later, the onshore terminal should become the hallmark of the Tor Kamchatka, and it is crucial for the resident that investment project No. XXUMX be the first in everything - economics, aesthetics, social efficiency.

According to analysts, the activity of MS Bunker LLC in the Kamchatka market will also help to stabilize fuel prices.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Герои идут в поход

Резидент ТОР «Камчатка» завершает инвестиционный проект и берет курс на Северный морской путь

До 2015 года ООО «Морской Стандарт – Бункер» ничем особым не выделялось. Все изменилось, когда компания получила статус резидента ТОР «Камчатка» – первой на полуострове. Руководство предприятия, заручившись государственной поддержкой бизнеса, приняло стратегически важное решение – инвестировать в Камчатку. Так родился замысел по строительству на побережье Авачинской бухты берегового терминала по перевалке и хранению нефтепродуктов – важного объекта энергетической инфраструктуры Камчатского края с долгосрочной перспективой.

Герои идут в поход
Фото: предоставлено ООО «МС-Бункер»
– Режим благоприятствования, который сложился по отношению к резидентам территорий опережающего развития, без преувеличения, можно назвать премиальным, – считает директор по развитию ООО «МС-Бункер» Борис Лаврентьев. – Поддержка адресная. В нашем случае это стоит понимать буквально: благодаря преференциям ТОР мы в четыре раза сократили текучесть кадров на флоте, направив средства государственной поддержки точно по адресу – на индексацию зарплат моряков.

Резидентом уже создано 297 рабочих мест, в перспективе количество будет увеличено до 382. Это работники возводимого терминала по перевалке и хранению нефтепродуктов, члены экипажей судов компании, в основном дальневосточники. Есть у предприятия и социальная миссия – помощь молодежи в обретении своей профессии. В сотрудничестве с КамГТУ ООО «МС-Бункер» третий год участвует в программе адаптации молодых специалистов профильных специальностей – судоводителей, радистов, судомехаников, электромехаников. Ребята под контролем наставников проходят морскую практику на судах, получают круглогодичную стипендию, выпускники на выходе получают гарантированное трудоустройство в компании. В этом году на флот придет первый выпуск.

 – Программа очень популярна среди курсантов, за каждым на судне закреплен свой наставник, который лично отвечает за процесс адаптации, – поясняет Борис Лаврентьев.
Режим ТОР – это обоюдовыгодный процесс и для государства, и для резидентов. К примеру, совокупные отчисления в бюджет и внебюджетные фонды в ближайшие 10 лет только при участии ООО «МС-Бункер» составят, без малого, 900 млн рублей. Сомневаться, что так и будет, не приходится: проект успешно развивается, на данный момент освоено более 500 млн рублей, это порядка 70% инвестиций. А накопленный объем отчислений в бюджет и внебюджетные фонды уже составляет свыше 160 млн рублей.

Основные потребители услуг предприятия – это судоходные и энергетические береговые компании. Интересы резидента охватывают акваторию и порты дальневосточных морей. Флот компании насчитывает 16 судов танкерного и портового флота, и без преувеличения его можно назвать «героическим»: имена судов позаимствованы у античной мифологии и русского эпоса – Ахиллес, Гектор, Прометей, Яромир, Пересвет. Флагман флота – танкер «Кайрос» вместимостью 50 тыс. тонн нефтепродуктов способен обслуживать суда в составе арктических караванов на маршруте Северного морского пути. Компания готова поддержать создание полноценной бункеровочной инфраструктуры на восточной оконечности маршрута.

 Интересы резидента на земле – это терминал хранения нефтепродуктов, расположенный на берегу живописной Авачинской губы, на окраине Петропавловска-Камчатского. Еще с советских времен здесь находились котельная и мазутохранилище, которое со временем пришло в упадок и было частично разрушено. Экологическая обстановка вокруг площадки строительства была непростая.

– Мы забили тревогу и были услышаны, – продолжает директор по развитию ООО «МС-Бункер». – Городской округ оперативно рассмотрел вопрос о демонтаже опасных объектов и рекультивации земельного участка. До завершения проекта мы благоустроим сопку и возведем подпорную стенку с целью предотвращения эрозии почвы.

ООО «МС-Бункер» – компания с камчатской пропиской, и облик города для нее – не пустой звук. Руководство Общества считает, что терминал, несмотря на сугубо техническое предназначение, должен стать примером высокой промышленной эстетики – благоустроенным, экологически безопасным и визуально привлекательным. Уже через год береговой терминал должен стать визитной карточкой ТОР «Камчатка», и резиденту принципиально важно, чтобы инвестиционный проект №1 был первым во всем – экономике, эстетике, социальной эффективности. 

По мнению аналитиков, активность ООО «МС-Бункер» на камчатском рынке поможет также стабилизировать цены на топливо.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике