Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Glamping review of the Far East: resting “at the devil's pies” like at home - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Wilderness premium

Glampings of the Far East

Wilderness premium
Photo: Alexey Suvorov

“WIGWAMS” AT OCEAN

Look to the left - here the waves open the Pacific Ocean. Take a look to the right - in front of you is a “mural” with the volcanoes of Koryaksky, Avachinsky and Kozelsky. Company Kamchatka Glamping (GlampStory) the second summer puts tents on the volcanic sand of Halaktyr beach. Vyacheslav and Alisa Batashov brought glamping to sports tourism: once they were tired of sleeping in damp sleeping bags, washing themselves in a stream and cooking at the stake. In 2017, the couple became tour operators, took a loan through the Kamchatka State Enterprise Support Fund, and invested about three million rubles. The Kamchatka Territory Tourism Agency has helped to issue a permit for non-capital construction in 1,5 km from the local visit center.

Photo courtesy of Kamchatka-Glamping_GlampStory (3) .jpg

Photo Shoot: GlampStory

“I ordered the first tents in Beijing. It is a tarpaulin with moisture resistant impregnation, membrane, breathable. Awning made of thick cotton, - says the director of LLC Kamchatka Glamping Vyacheslav Batashov. - Six tents on the 10 and 2 each stand on wooden decks. So far we can accept a maximum of 18 people. From the interior - two beds with mattresses and high-quality bedding, tables and tables. The issue of electricity is still being solved, while we illuminate with garlands and lanterns on the paths. We "eat" from the generator, here on Khalaktyrsky beach everyone has an autonomy, there is no power line. And next year we’ll buy solar panels. ”

You can rent a tent for a day for six to eight thousand, this amount includes breakfast. For a fee you can get full board. There are no shops and asphalt roads on Khalaktyrsky beach, buses do not go here. You can get there by car, or by public transport - first to the village of Dolinovka, and from there about five km on foot.

Photo courtesy of Kamchatka-Glamping_GlampStory (11) .jpg

Photo: GlampStory (Kamchatka Territory)

“We have a separate kitchen with a gas stove and a full-time cook, there is water, sinks. We feed the guests in the large tent of the dining room. For breakfast we serve, for example, scrambled eggs with scallops, we serve beautifully. We are also preparing a Kamchatka menu: fish soup, salmon steaks, whole, shurpa, fern salad, local teas from Ivan tea and rose hips. Glass or ceramic dishes, no plastic. We took another tent to the lounge, there is a wood fireplace, sofas. The camp also has a hot shower room. Dry closets - in a separate tent. We also built a barn because I don’t like the metal containers that we set up all over the beach. This is a collective farm. We will have a barrier and a beautiful fence, ”Vyacheslav Batashov shares his plans.

The ocean is fresh even in the midst of summer; in the heat, the water warms up only to 15 degrees. But the organizers of glamping found a way out.

“Our trick is the bath tub!” Says the director of GlampStory. “This is a capacity of two thousand liters with a stove under it, with a fire, water is taken directly from the ocean, heated to a temperature of 40 degrees, and up to five people can rest in it.”

WhatsApp Image 2019-10-17 at 15.55.33.jpeg

Photo Shoot: GlampStory (Kamchatka Territory)

GlampStory tents are heated by gas ceramic heaters.

“We surround the heaters with bricks, and on top we put a metal mesh so that nothing falls, we put a heat-resistant shield under it. The cylinder is outside, and the stove is inside. We tried other options, but due to humidity and sand, the heaters failed. Nearby we plan to put small fire extinguishers. The distance between the tents is eight meters, ”adds Vyacheslav Batashov.

GlampStory also offers horseback riding, excursions in Kamchatka, glanders and surfing. But travel services are not yet in demand: most customers are local. Also, other travel agencies with their program settle in the tents.

This season, tents by the ocean received guests until mid-September. The next beach camping boutique will open in early summer. The company has tents on Khalaktyr beach Cam.Trend_Relax. Sleep, drunk with the tart wind and the noise of the Pacific Ocean, and the starry sky without urban illumination cost guests five to six thousand rubles for double and quadruple tents. The "rooms" are heated by wood stoves and lit by flashlights. Among the additional services are a cedar barrel bath with a steam bath, from where you can dive into the cool waves of the Pacific, which is about fifty meters away, and a romantic Kamchatka dinner in a “bubble” - a transparent ball with candles and soft music.

Tents and geo-domes in Kamchatka can also be found at Quiksilver, Snowave firms, but their service is more “tailored” for surfing.

Photo courtesy of Kamchatka-Glamping_GlampStory.jpg

Photo Shoot: GlampStory (Kamchatka Territory)

ADDED REALITY

From the Pacific to taiga wilds. Glamping park-hotel opened in the summer of 2019 in Anyui National Park. You can get there from Khabarovsk (350 km) or Komsomolsk-on-Amur (300 km) by car. The head of the company “Reserved Places” led to glamorous camping mountain fishing with overnight stays in tents, in old cordons and dugouts, where you can hide from the weather. One of the chilly evenings, Dmitry Ilyin and his comrades thought about comfortable tourism.

“We applied to the joint directorate of state nature reserves and national parks Zapovednoye Priamurye”, received the go-ahead, registered a legal entity, entered the register of tour operators and entered into an agreement with the Anyuisky national park, ”recalls the head of the Zapovednye Places company Dmitry Ilyin. - They were looking for easily erected non-capital structures, and found a factory for the manufacture of geo-domes. They are based on a metal frame that fits PVC fabric. We opted for the French PVC material: it is a snow-white water- and dirt-repellent fabric, fireproof, it does not fade, and its membrane layer allows the material to breathe. Total investments in the project amounted to five million rubles. "



Five futuristic geo-domes the size of a one-room apartment (28 m2) were gathered by entrepreneurs on the banks of Anyui. Near the forest, but the coast is well-blown, because a rare mosquito will reach the middle of the camp. And if it succeeds, it will fall into a carbon dioxide insect trap. In a sense, the guests are isolated: in the glamping park there is neither telephone service nor the Internet.

“At first, we suffered about this, and then we realized that this was an advantage,” said Dmitry Ilyin. —Guests are glad that they are temporarily divorced from the world. Ten kilometers from glamping there are cell towers of one mobile operator, but you need to drive up to call them. There is light in the camp, while we are “eating” from a diesel generator, we plan solar panels next year. The distance between the geo-domes is six meters, the guests do not interfere with each other. ”

In each hemisphere there are three beds with pillows, mattresses and bed linen, two armchairs, a coffee table, shelves, hangers, rugs, etc. There is a shower and a barrel-bath on firewood, and strong-spirited can swim in the transparent mountain river. Rest is not budgetary, but many travelers can no longer be lured back into a canvas tent.

Glamping Park-Hotel_ Khabarovsk Krai_Photo Aleksey Suvorov (46) .jpg

Photo: Glamping Park-Hotel (Khabarovsk Territory). Alexey Suvorov

“We take 6,5 thousand rubles a day for single occupancy, eight thousand rubles for double. This amount includes three meals a day. We have our own cook, author's cuisine. You can put an extra bed in the form of a comfortable Euro-folding bed, ”says Dmitry Ilyin. - Of the activities, we will organize an 4-hour boat trip around Anyui with a picnic. We also have fishing adventures, we rent equipment, a separate fee is for recreational fishing in the national park. Fishing, although sporting - I caught it, let it go - but we are allowed to cook the river, make fish soup, and fry the fish on the spit. There is also an excursion to the cliffs of Nadge. On a motorboat we go along the river to the beginning of the ascent. There we relax, take pictures, enjoy views of Anyui from a bird's eye view. ”

Glamping Park-Hotel_ Khabarovsk Krai_Photo Aleksey Suvorov (33) .jpg

Photo: Glamping Park-Hotel (XAbarovsk Territory). Alexey Suvorov

Glamping park-hotel purchased domes in “warmed” configuration with an eye on the cold season, because, most likely, the park will work in Anyui all year round. Already have a request for the New Year holidays. With glamping, guests can complement the exotic of wildlife with home comfort, without crowding in stores, the roar of fireworks and “blue lights” on TV.

Lena glamping and others

Yakutia does not lag behind the overall eastern trend: camping on the banks of the Lena River also appeared superior comfort. The Shore of Legends Glamping Park can be found 1,5 hours from Yakutsk (106 km), not far from the village of Bulgunnyakhtakh, Khangalassky ulus. Six fabric safari awnings on a wooden frame received the first guests in July of the 2019. The tents have traditional textiles for relaxing in this style, beautiful glassware. Tourists are preparing themselves for now - on gas stoves and barbecue. In the next season, when electricity is drawn here, the cook will take care of them. The camp has a warm shower and toilet. To protect against evil Yakut mosquitoes on each tent there is a grid.

Glamping Coast of Legends_Yakutia.jpgPhoto: "Coast of Legends", Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

“We have invested three million rubles in the project,” says the director of the “Coast of Legends” Glamping Park, individual entrepreneur Maria Borisova. - The place is unique: there is gorgeous fishing, on the contrary the mountain river Buotama flows, next to the sand dunes of Tukulany. In addition, for an additional fee, we organize an excursion to the legendary Lena Pillars. In winter, you can enjoy ice fishing here. In addition, our park is a platform for outdoor events, such as the famous Yakut festival "Field Kitchen".

In March 2019, the largest operator in the field of active tourism, the company Russia Discovery, announced the creation of an all-Russian network of glampings. The preliminary list includes Chukotka and Sakhalin. Tents on Sakhalin Island as part of the Mountain Air ski resort are also going to be supplied by Top Glamping. In Primorsky Krai, luxury tents with sea views and a private Surf Vamp Swell beach are already open on Russky Island. In the same direction works "Lamp camp»Near Rice Paddy (Khasansky district of Primorsky Territory). Pegs to this topic are knocked out by businessmen of almost all Far Eastern entities. Experts predict a niche explosive growth, with the gradual "pulling" of Russian glampings to international standards and the traditional philosophy of glamping. The sphere attracts tourists with a worthy service, investors with its quick deployment and payback, and a simplified procedure for processing papers on corners of untouched, including infrastructure, nature.

20190824_165137.jpg

Photo: "Lamp camp" (Primorsky Territory). Elena Vertyankina

From history.

Glamping (English glamor + camping, camping at the hotel level) began to be actively implemented in the UK in 2005, and three years ago the concept was fixed in the Oxford Dictionary. Although the very first glampings have a royal background. The tent camps of superior comfort with furniture, bathrooms and cooks were erected for high-ranking persons - kings and emperors when they went on trips or conquests. The first glamping is attributed to the King of Scotland, James the Fifth (XVI century). And the most expensive tents - with exquisite cuisine, luxurious finishes and wine fountains - were set at the government “summit” in France in 1520. The tents of the Asian armies also had little in common with the usual tourist penance. In the past, temporary tent settlements also carried a city-forming potential, but now, on the contrary, they have become one of the ways to escape from big cities, at least for a while.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Глухомань премиум-класса

Обзор глэмпингов Дальнего Востока: отдыхать «у черта на куличиках» как у себя дома

Глухомань премиум-класса
Фото: Алексей Суворов

«ВИГВАМЫ» У ОКЕАНА

Посмотрите налево – здесь катит волны открытый Тихий океан. Взгляните направо – перед вами «фотообои» с вулканами Корякский, Авачинский и Козельский. Компания «Камчатка-Глэмпинг» (GlampStory) второе лето ставит шатры на вулканическом песке Халактырского пляжа. В глэмпинг Вячеслава и Алису Баташовых привел спортивный туризм: однажды им надоело спать в отсыревших спальниках, умываться в ручье и готовить на костре. В 2017 супруги стали туроператорами, взяли кредит через Камчатский государственный Фонд поддержки предпринимательства, вложили около трех млн рублей. Агентство по туризму Камчатского края помогло оформить разрешение на некапитальное строительство в 1,5 км от местного визит-центра.

Фото предоставлено Камчатка-Глэмпинг_GlampStory (3).jpg

Фото: GlampStory

«Первые шатры я заказывал в Пекине. Это брезент с влагостойкой пропиткой, мембранный, дышащий. Тент из плотного хлопка, — рассказывает директор ООО «Камчатка-Глэмпинг» Вячеслав Баташов. — Шесть шатров на 10 м2 каждый стоят на деревянных настилах. Пока мы может принять максимум 18 человек. Из внутреннего убранства — по две кровати с матрасами и качественным постельным бельем, столики и тумбы. Вопрос с электричеством еще решается, пока освещаем гирляндами и фонариками на тропинках. "Питаемся" от генератора, тут на Халактырском пляже у всех автономка, ЛЭП нет. А в будущем году купим солнечные панели».

Снять шатер на сутки можно за шесть-восемь тыс., в эту сумму входит завтрак. За отдельную плату можно получить полный пансион. Магазинов и асфальтовых дорог на Халактырском пляже нет, автобусы сюда не ходят. Можно доехать на своем авто, или на общественном транспорте — сначала до села Долиновка, и оттуда около пяти км пешком.

Фото предоставлено Камчатка-Глэмпинг_GlampStory (11).jpg

Фото: GlampStory (Камчатский край)

«У нас есть отдельная кухня с газовой печкой и штатный повар, есть вода, раковины. Гостей кормим в большом шатре столовой. На завтрак подаем, например, яичницу с гребешком, красиво сервируем. Также готовим камчатское меню: уху, стейки из лосося, тельное, шурпу, салат из папоротника, чаи местные из иван-чая и шиповника. Посуда стеклянная или керамическая, никакого пластика. Еще один шатер мы отвели под лаундж, там есть дровяной камин, диванчики. В лагере также есть душевая с горячей водой. Биотуалеты — в отдельном шатре. Также мы построили сарай, потому что я не люблю металлические контейнеры, которые понаставили по всему пляжу. Это колхоз.У нас будут шлагбаум и красивый заборчик», — делится планами Вячеслав Баташов.

У океана свежо даже в разгар лета, в жару вода прогревается лишь до 15 градусов. Но организаторы глэмпинга нашли выход. 

«Наша фишка — банный чан!», — говорит директор GlampStory. —  Это емкость на две тыс. литров с печкой под ней, с костром, вода забирается прямо из океана, греется до температуры 40 градусов, и в нем могут отдыхать до пяти человек».

WhatsApp Image 2019-10-17 at 15.55.33.jpeg

Фото: GlampStory (Камчатский край)

Шатры GlampStory отапливает газовыми керамическими обогревателями. 

«Мы обкладываем обогреватели кирпичами, а сверху кладем металлическую сетку, чтобы ничего не упало, под нее ставим жаропрочный щит. Баллон стоит снаружи, а печка внутри. Пробовали другие варианты, но из-за влажности и песка обогреватели выходили из строя. Рядом мы планируем поставить маленькие огнетушители. Расстояние между шатрами — восемь метров», — добавляет Вячеслав Баташов.

GlampStory предлагает также конные прогулки, экскурсии по Камчатке, сапы и серфинг. Но туристические услуги пока не востребованы: большинство клиентов — местные. Также гостей в шатрах селят другие турфирмы со своей программой.

В этом сезоне шатры у океана принимали гостей до середины сентября. В следующем пляжный кемпинг-бутик откроется в начале лета. Отель-палатки на Халактырском пляже есть и у компании Кam.Trend_Relax. Сон, напоенный терпким ветром и шумом Тихого океана, и звездное небо без городской иллюминации обходятся гостям в пять-шесть тыс.  рублей за двух- и четырехместные шатры. «Номера» обогреваются дровяными печами, освещаются фонариками. Из дополнительных услуг — кедровая баня-бочка с парной, откуда можно нырнуть в прохладные волны Тихого, что буквально в полусотне метров, и романтический ужин по-камчатски в «пузыре» — прозрачном шаре со свечами и негромкой музыкой.    

Шатры и геокупола на Камчатке можно встретить и у фирм Quiksilver, Snowave, но их сервис больше «заточен» под серфинг.

Фото предоставлено Камчатка-Глэмпинг_GlampStory.jpg

Фото: GlampStory (Камчатский край)

ДОПОЛНЕННАЯ РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ

С тихоокеанских просторов – в таежные дебри. Glamping Park-Hotel открылся летом 2019-го в национальном парке Анюйский. Добраться туда можно из Хабаровска (350 км) или Комсомольска-на-Амуре (300 км) на автомобиле. К гламурному кемпингу главу компании «Заповедные места» привела горная рыбалка с ночевками в палатках, в старых кордонах и землянках, где можно укрыться от непогоды. В один из промозглых вечеров Дмитрий Ильин и сотоварищи задумались о комфортном туризме.

«Мы обратились в объединенную дирекцию государственных природных заповедников и национальных парков "Заповедное Приамурье", получили "добро", зарегистрировали юрлицо, вошли в реестр туроператоров и заключили договор с нацпарком «"Анюйский", — вспоминает глава компании «Заповедные места» Дмитрий Ильин. — Искали легковозводимые некапитальные конструкции, и нашли завод по изготовлению геокуполов. В их основе — металлический каркас, обтягивает ткань ПВХ. Остановили выбор на французском материале ПВХ: это белоснежная водо- и грязеотталкивающая ткань, пожаробезопасная, она не выцветает, а ее  мембранный слой позволяет материалу дышать. Общие вложения в проект составили пять млн рублей».



Пять футуристичных геокуполов размером с однокомнатную квартиру (28 м2) предприниматели собрали на берегу Анюя. Рядом лес, но берег хорошо продувается, потому редкий комар долетит до середины лагеря. А если и преуспеет, то угодит в углекислотную ловушку от насекомых. В некотором смысле, в изоляции оказываются и гости: в глэмпинг-парке нет ни телефонной связи, ни интернета.        

«Поначалу мы страдали по этому поводу, а потом поняли, что это — преимущество, — уверен Дмитрий Ильин. —Гости рады, что на время оказываются оторваны от мира. В десяти км от глэмпинга есть сотовые вышки одного мобильного оператора, но для звонка к ним нужно подъехать. Свет в лагере есть, пока "питаемся" от дизель-генератора, в будущем году планируем солнечные батареи. Расстояние между геокуполами — шесть метров, гости не мешают друг другу».

В каждой полусфере стоят по три кровати с подушками, матрасами и постельным бельем, два кресла, журнальный столик, полки, вешалки, коврики и т.д. Есть душ и бочка-баня на дровах, а крепкие духом могут искупаться в прозрачной горной реке. Отдых не бюджетный, но многих путешественников уже не заманишь обратно в брезентовую палатку.

Glamping Park-Hotel_Хабаровский край_Фото Алексей Суворов (46).jpg

Фото: Glamping Park-Hotel (Хабаровский край). Алексей Суворов

«Мы берем 6,5 тыс. рублей в сутки при одноместном размещении, восемь тыс. рублей — при двухместном. В эту сумму входит трехразовое питание. У нас свой повар, авторская кухня. Можно ставить дополнительное спальное место в виде удобной евро-раскладушки, — рассказывает Дмитрий Ильин. — Из активностей мы организуем 4-часовую прогулку на моторной лодке по Анюю с пикником. Еще у нас есть рыболовные приключения, сдаем в аренду снаряжение, отдельная плата идет за рекреационный лов в нацпарке. Рыбалка хоть и спортивная — поймал-отпустил — но приготовить дары реки ,сделать уху, пожарить рыбку на косе —  у нас разрешено. Также есть экскурсия на скалы Надге. На моторке идем по реке к началу восхождения. Там отдыхаем, фотографируемся, наслаждаемся видами на Анюй с высоты птичьего полета».

Glamping Park-Hotel_Хабаровский край_Фото Алексей Суворов (33).jpg

Фото: Glamping Park-Hotel (Хабаровский край). Алексей Суворов

Glamping Park-Hotel приобрел купола в «утепленной» комплектации с прицелом на холодный сезон, потому, скорее всего, парк будет работать на Анюе круглый год. Уже есть запрос на новогодние каникулы. С глэмпингом гости смогут дополнить экзотику дикой природы домашним уютом, без столпотворения в магазинах, грохота салютов и «голубых огоньков» по телевизору.      

ГЛЭМПИНГ У ЛЕНЫ И ДРУГИЕ

Якутия не отстает от общедальневосточного тренда: на берегу реки Лены тоже появился кемпинг повышенной комфортности. Глэмпинг-парк «Берег легенд» можно найти в 1,5 часах езды от Якутска (106 км), неподалеку от села Булгунняхтах Хангаласского улуса. Шесть тканевых сафари-тентов на деревянном каркасе приняли первых гостей в июле 2019-го. В шатрах традиционный для отдыха в таком стиле текстиль, красивая стеклянная посуда. Готовят туристы пока сами — на газовых плитах и мангале. В следующем сезоне, когда сюда протянут электричество, их заботы возьмет на себя повар. В лагере работают теплый душ и туалет. Для защиты от злых якутских комаров на каждом шатре есть сетка.  

Глэмпинг Берег легенд_Якутия.jpgФото: "Берег легенд", республика Саха (Якутия)

«Мы вложили в проект три млн рублей, — рассказывает директор глэмпинг-парка «Берег легенд», индивидуальный предприниматель Мария Борисова. — Место уникально: здесь шикарная рыбалка, напротив течет горная речка Буотама, рядом песчаные дюны Тукуланы. Кроме того, за дополнительную плату мы организуем экскурсию к легендарным Ленским столбам. Зимой здесь можно насладиться подледным ловом. Кроме того, наш парк — площадка для выездных мероприятий, таких как знаменитый якутский фестиваль «Полевая кухня».

В марте 2019-го о создании всероссийской сети глэмпингов заявил крупнейший оператор в сфере активного туризма — компания Russia Discovery. В предварительном списке есть Чукотка и Сахалин. Шатры на острове Сахалин в рамках горнолыжного курорта «Горный воздух» собирается поставить и компания «Топ Глэмпинг». В Приморском крае люксовые шатры с видом на море и частным пляжем компании Surf Vamp Swell уже открыты на острове Русском. В этом же направлении работает «Lamp camp» вблизи Рисовой Пади (Хасанский район Приморского края). Колышки к этой теме подбивают бизнесмены практически всех дальневосточных субъектов. Эксперты прогнозируют нише взрывной рост, с постепенным «подтягиванием» российских глэмпингов к международным стандартам и традиционной философии глэмпинга. Сфера привлекает туристов достойным сервисом, инвесторов — быстрыми развертыванием и окупаемостью, и упрощенной процедурой оформления бумаг на уголки нетронутой, в том числе, инфраструктурой, природы.

20190824_165137.jpg

Фото: "Lamp camp" (Приморский край). Елена Вертянкина

Из истории.

Глэмпинг (англ. glamour + camping, кемпинг с уровнем отеля) начали активно внедрять в Великобритании в 2005 году, а три года назад понятие закрепилось в Оксфордском словаре. Хотя у самых первых глэмпингов — королевский бэкграунд. Палаточные городки повышенной комфортности с мебелью, ванными и поварами возводили для высокопоставленных особ — царей и императоров, когда те отправлялись в путешествия или завоевательные походы. Первый глэмпинг приписывают королю Шотландии Джеймсу Пятому (XVI век). А самые дорогие шатры — с изысканной кухней, роскошной отделкой и винными фонтанами — ставили на правительственном «саммите» во Франции в 1520 году. Шатры азиатских армий тоже имели мало общего с обычной туристической аскезой. В прошлом временные палаточные поселения несли и градообразующий потенциал, сейчас же они, наоборот, стали одним из способов сбежать из больших городов, - хотя бы на время.