Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How in the Far East are going to improve the quality of the environment - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cities have finished for people

How in the Far East are going to improve the quality of the environment

The participants of the third forum "Wednesday for Life: Everything about Housing", which was held in Kaliningrad 18-19 May, discussed the formation of a modern comfortable urban environment. Experts and leading Russian and world architects presented their vision of the development of Russian cities and the formation of public spaces in them. How housing construction stimulates the development of cities, what tools for assessing the urban environment exist, and what changes await the city of the Far East in the near future - it was found out in the west of Russia by EastRussia.

Cities have finished for people
Photo: shutterstock.com
COMFORT TIGHTENING

The vision of modern housing was presented at the forum by the winners of an open international competition for the development of architectural concepts of standard housing and residential development in Russia. They have developed a layout for each type of standard housing - from studios to 4-room apartments for one of three urban models - low-rise, medium-storey or central. Out of almost 300 participants, the jury selected five winners, three of whom were representatives of Russia - the architectural bureau "Plan_B", LLC "Comrades architects", LLC "Escher", as well as Grupo Hdoo and TA.RI-Architects from Slovenia and Italy, respectively. In their projects, they paid attention not only to the quality of modern housing, but also to the improvement of the public space around it. At the same time, according to polls VTsIOM, of 45% of Russians wishing to improve the quality of their homes, some would change their place of residence in favor of more comfortable conditions.

"Today, cities compete for people, and to win in this struggle, they need competitive advantages - housing and a developed urban environment that takes into account the needs of citizens," said the organizer of the forum, Alexander Plutnik, CEO DOM.RF. "The value of personal and public space, points of interest near the house - all this is part of the life scenarios that modern citizens and the future generation of homeowners live by."

It should be noted that Russian President Vladimir Putin instructed the Russian government to develop a national project in the sphere of housing and the urban environment. According to the instruction, by 2024 the volume of housing construction in the country should increase and amount to no less than 120 million square meters. m per year, while the share of housing commissioning in an industrial way (construction of apartment buildings) will grow to 75%.

In 2017 year, according to the Ministry of Construction, was introduced 78,6 million square meters. m, which is 2% less than the previous period, and this year the total amount of housing construction in Russia will be about 80 million square meters. m.

MY INDEX IS NOT A HOUSE AND NOT A STREET

One of the tools for assessing the quality of the urban environment and the effectiveness of changes in Russian cities that take place within the framework of the "Comfortable Urban Environment" program was the "City Index" developed by the Strelka Design Bureau together with the Ministry of Construction and the House of the Russian Federation.

To date, all 1112 cities of Russia have passed the evaluation and comparison from Vladivostok to Kaliningrad. They dealt with six types of urban spaces: housing and surrounding spaces, landscaped and water spaces, street infrastructure, public and business infrastructure, social and recreational infrastructure and adjacent spaces and city space, according to five criteria - safety, comfort, environmental friendliness, identity and diversity, the modernity of the environment.

According to the research of the annually updated index, now only two cities among the regional centers of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District - Vladivostok and Anadyr - have a satisfactory state of the urban environment (more than 50%). The worst condition of the urban environment is typical for Birobidzhan (21%).

Evaluation of the quality of the urban environment of the regional centers of the Far Eastern Federal District
Name /
Indicators of evaluation
Overall assessment,%
Housing and adjacent spaces,
%
Landscaped and water areas,
%
Street infrastructure,
%
The social and business infrastructure,
%
Socio-recreational infrastructure and adjacent areas,
%
The citywide space,
%
Blagoveshchensk
48
67
30
60
32
50
50
Birobidzhan
21
44
20
48
26
48
52
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky


44
60
28
60
18
46
54
Magadan
46
50
28
36
36
44
80
Vladivostok
55
70
38
52
48
58
62
Yakutsk
48
44
26
50
36
56
74
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
40
60
12
42
30
58
38
Khabarovsk
45
68
18
44
40
54
46
Anadyr
52
70
32
50
44
58
58
Source: Index.dom.rf

By the same criteria it is possible to compare the quality of public spaces in different cities of Russia, close in terms of climatic conditions and population. For example, Vladivostok, conceding Vladikavkaz, Ulyanovsk and Orel on the formation of housing and adjacent spaces, surpasses them by the criteria of gardening and water spaces. "This tool shows the administration of municipalities what urban spaces need to be brought in accordance with the needs of the modern citizen," they say in "Strelka."

CITY-TALE, CITY-DREAM?

"In the coming years, Russia is waiting for changes in key public spaces, the renewed territories of which will become an example for further transformations in other cities," - says the website of the CB "Strelka" - CITY-FUTURE. And this statement is not without grounds, since 40 architectural bureaus from all over the country participated in the development of urban environment improvement projects in 53 cities in Russia, including Vladivostok, Yakutsk and Khabarovsk. In total, 223 design project was developed, on average 3-4 territory per city, - these public spaces were identified through analysis of the situation and communication with the local population.

"In Vladivostok, the administration is preparing to hold tenders and develop design and estimate documentation for the reconstruction of the embankment of the Amur Bay. For its arrangement of funding from the federal budget voted by local residents, "- says the project director of the CITY-FUTURE.RF Mikhail Dzhahvaria. In addition to the waterfront, Vladivostok will have a territory at the Golden Bridge between the Korabelnaya Embankment and Svetlanskaya Street and the territory from Matrossky Square to Svetlansky Lane.

"These changes will have a positive effect on the external appearance of the city and make it more attractive for tourists," said Fadi Jabri, an employee of the Japanese architectural and engineering bureau Nikken Sekkei, who is developing a master plan for the development of Vladivostok as a smart and compact city. For this, in his opinion, it is necessary to unload the center and port, and the city's territory should be divided into several regions with different functions - creative clusters, business hubs, residential areas and transport hubs.

Also in the Far East will be landscaped promenade Lake Sisara, Mother Square and part of the city channel in Yakutsk, as well as the park "Dynamo", Pushkin Street and Blucher Square in Khabarovsk.
All the changes in public spaces in the cities of Russia take place within the framework of the federal program for the formation of the urban environment, calculated before 2022, for which regions will receive funding from the Ministry of Construction of Russia.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Города законкурировали за людей

Как на Дальнем Востоке собираются улучшать качество среды

Формирование современной комфортной городской среды обсуждали участники третьего форума «Среда для жизни: все о жилье», прошедшего в Калининграде 18-19 мая. Эксперты и ведущие российские и мировые архитекторы представили свое видение развития российских городов и формирования в них общественных пространств. Как жилищное строительство стимулирует развитие городов, какие инструменты оценки городской среды существуют, и какие перемены ожидают города Дальнего Востока в ближайшем будущем – выясняло на западе России EastRussia.

Города законкурировали за людей
Фото: shutterstock.com
ПРИТЯЖЕНИЕ КОМФОРТОМ

Свое видение современного жилья представили на форуме победители открытого международного конкурса на разработку архитектурных концепций стандартного жилья и жилой застройки в России. Они разработали планировку для каждого типа стандартного жилья –  от студий до 4-комнатных квартир для одной из трех моделей городской среды – малоэтажной, среднеэтажной или центральной. Из почти 300 участников жюри выбрало пять победителей, три из которых представители России – архитектурное бюро «План_Б», ООО «Товарищи архитекторы», ООО «Эшер», а также Grupo H.d.o.o. и TA.R.I-Architects из Словении и Италии соответственно. В своих проектах они уделили внимание не только качеству современного жилья, но и благоустройству общественного пространства вокруг него. В тоже время, согласно опросам ВЦИОМ, из 45% россиян, желающих повысить качество своего жилья, часть поменяли бы место жительства в пользу более комфортных условий.

«Сегодня города конкурируют за людей, и чтобы выиграть в этой борьбе, им нужны конкурентные преимущества – жилье и развитая городская среда, учитывающие потребности горожан», – считает организатор форума Александр Плутник, генеральный директор АО ДОМ.РФ. – «Ценность личного и общественного пространства, точки интереса рядом с домом – все это часть сценариев жизни, по которым живут современные горожане и будущее поколение владельцев жилья».

Отметим, что разработать нацпроект в сфере жилья и городской среды поручил правительству России Президент РФ Владимир Путин. Согласно поручению, к 2024 году объем жилищного строительства в стране должен увеличится и составить не менее 120 млн кв. м в год, при этом доля ввода жилья индустриальным способом (строительство многоквартирных домов) вырастет до 75%.

В 2017 году, по данным Минстроя, было введено 78,6 млн кв. м, что на 2% меньше показателей предыдущего периода, а в этом году общий объем строительства жилья в России составит около 80 млн кв. м.
 
МОЙ ИНДЕКС - НЕ ДОМ И НЕ УЛИЦА
 
Одним из инструментов оценки качества городской среды и эффективности изменений в российских городах, проходящих в рамках программы «Комфортная городская среда» стал «Индекс городов», разработанный КБ «Стрелка» совместно с Минстроем и Дом.РФ.

На сегодня оценку и сравнение прошли все 1112 городов России от Владивостока до Калининграда. В них рассматривались шесть типов городских пространств: жилье и прилегающие пространства, озелененные и водные пространства, уличная инфраструктура, общественно-деловая инфраструктура, социально-досуговая инфраструктура и прилегающие пространства и общегородское пространство по пяти критериям – безопасность, комфорт, экологичность, идентичность и разнообразие, современность среды. 
 
Согласно исследованиям ежегодно обновляемого индекса, сейчас только два города среди областных центров субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа – Владивосток и Анадырь – имеют удовлетворительное состояние городской среды (более 50%). Худшее состояние городской среды характерно для Биробиджана (21%).
 
Оценка качества городской среды областных центров Дальневосточного ФО
Наименование / 
Индикаторы оценки
Общая оценка, %
Жилье и прилегающие пространства,
%
Озелененные и водные пространства,
%
Уличная инфраструктура,
%
Общественно-деловая инфраструктура,
%
Социально-досуговая инфраструктура и прилегающие пространства,
%
Общегородское пространство,
%
Благовещенск
48
67
30
60
32
50
50
Биробиджан
21
44
20
48
26
48
52
Петропавловск-Камчатский
44
60
28
60
18
46
54
Магадан
46
50
28
36
36
44
80
Владивосток
55
70
38
52
48
58
62
Якутск
48
44
26
50
36
56
74
Южно-Сахалинск
40
60
12
42
30
58
38
Хабаровск
45
68
18
44
40
54
46
Анадырь
52
70
32
50
44
58
58
Источник:  Индекс.дом.рф

По этим же критериям можно сравнить качество общественных пространств разных городов России, близких по  климатическим условиям и численности населения. К примеру, Владивосток, уступая Владикавказу, Ульяновску и Орлу по формированию жилья и прилегающих пространств, превосходит их по критерию озеленения и водных пространств. «Этот инструмент показывает администрации муниципалитетов, какие городские пространства нужно привести в соответствии с потребностями современного горожанина», ­­– говорят в "Стрелке".

ГОРОД-СКАЗКА, ГОРОД-МЕЧТА?

«В ближайшие годы Россию ждут изменения ключевых общественных пространств, обновленные территории которых станут примером для дальнейших преобразований в других городах», – говорится на сайте КБ «Стрелка» – ГОРОДА-БУДУЩЕГО.РФ. И это утверждение не лишено оснований, поскольку в разработке проектов улучшения городской среды в 40 городах России, в число которых вошли Владивосток, Якутск и Хабаровск, приняли участие 53 архитектурных бюро со всей страны. Всего было разработано 223 дизайн-проекта, в среднем 3-4 территории на город, – эти общественные пространства выявлялись через анализ ситуации и общение с местным населением.
 
«Во Владивостоке администрация готовится провести тендеры и разработать проектно-сметную документацию на реконструкцию набережной Амурского залива. За ее обустройство рамках финансирования из федерального бюджета проголосовали местные жители», ­– говорит директор проекта ГОРОДА-БУДУЩЕГО.РФ Михаил Джахвария. Кроме набережной, во Владивостоке будет обустроена территория у Золотого моста между Корабельной набережной и Светланской улицей и территория от Матросского сквера до Светланского переулка.

«Эти изменения благоприятно отразятся на внешнем облике города и сделают его более ­привлекательным для туристов», – считает Фади Джабри, сотрудник японского архитектурно-инженерного бюро Nikken Sekkei, разрабатывающего мастер-план развития Владивостока как умного и компактного города. Для этого, по его мнению, необходимо разгрузить центр и порт, а территорию города нужно разделить на несколько районов с разными функциями ­– творческие кластеры, бизнес-хабы, жилые зоны и транспортные узлы.

Также на Дальнем Востоке будут благоустроены набережная озера Сайсары, сквер Матери и часть городского канала в Якутске, а также парк "Динамо", улица Пушкина и площадь Блюхера в Хабаровске.
Все изменения общественных пространств в городах России проходят в рамках федеральной программы формирования городской среды, рассчитанной до 2022 года, на реализацию которой регионы получат финансирование от Минстроя России.