Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
On measures of financial and non-financial support for projects in the tourism sector - in an interview with Oksana Gerasimova, head of the Investment and Entrepreneurship Agency of Kamchatka Krai. - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The state seeks to support business

On measures of financial and non-financial support for projects in the tourism sector - in an interview with Oksana Gerasimova, head of the Investment and Entrepreneurship Agency of Kamchatka Krai.

The state seeks to support business
- What state support measures are given to projects in the field of tourism in the Kamchatka region?

- The priority for the government of our region remains the formation of a favorable investment climate and the development of entrepreneurial activity. We provide a wide range of government support measures. Among them are subsidies in the amount of 3 million rubles to small and medium-sized businesses in the field of tourism. Support is being given to projects for the construction of two new dormitories for children at each of the 80 sites, capital and non-capital guest houses; frame-type non-capital houses on a pile foundation on the “Far Eastern hectare”; acquisition of an autonomous wind power plant and generators, a cafe at the Lesnaya Polyana recreation center. A total of six contracts for the amount of 2017 million rubles were concluded from 2018 to 18 year. Another important measure is state support of investment activities. It is carried out in accordance with the Law of the Kamchatka Territory No. 129, which establishes guarantees, forms and conditions for the provision of state support for investment activities in the Kamchatka Territory in the form of financial and non-financial measures.

State support in the form of financial measures turns out to be particularly significant investment projects, they receive tax preferences to reimburse part of the cost of paying interest on loans received from Russian credit institutions for the implementation of projects. In addition, they are reimbursed for the costs of creating and / or reconstructing infrastructure facilities, as well as for connecting to sources of heat, gas, water, electricity and wastewater. The maximum subsidy amount does not exceed the actual costs incurred and is no more than 20 million rubles.

- The state provides assistance not only with money, tell us about non-financial support measures?

- Yes, there are many such measures. Among them, the appointment of curators; recognition of an investment project as a large-scale investment project in the Kamchatka Territory to provide the investor with land for rent without bidding participation in Russian and international exhibitions, forums, presentations, and so on, aimed at attracting investment in the economy of the Kamchatka Territory; conclusion of concession agreements. The investment portal of the Kamchatka Krai with basic information about investment activity, various databases and the provision of methodological and organizational support works in three languages ​​- Russian, English and Chinese.

- What are the most interesting projects that you are currently accompanying or have already received special statuses?

- This is a project of “New House” LLC - a hotel complex on Leningrad (implementation period - 2016 – 2019 years, investment volume - 1334 million rubles). The status of a particularly significant investment project was assigned to Nachikinsky Sanatorium LLC with a project for the reconstruction and modernization of a sanatorium and resort complex (implementation period - 2013 – 2020 years, investment volume - 920 million rubles). The status of a large-scale project was awarded to Pavlin LLC with the project “Ethnic Village in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky” (implementation period - 2016 – 2018 years, investment volume - 236 million rubles).



- What special legal regimes operate in the Kamchatka region and how do they help entrepreneurs?

- 28 August 2015, the government of the Russian Federation approved the decree “On the creation of the territory of advanced socio-economic development“ Kamchatka ”. The second special regime - the free port of Vladivostok, this regime spread to the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky urban district from July 3 of the year 2016. Resident organizations are provided with substantial state support measures: benefits for insurance payments and taxes, property and customs benefits, benefits in the field of labor legislation, preferences in the field of state and municipal control and supervision, implementation of urban planning activities in connection with the placement of infrastructure facilities, and special conditions for carrying out state environmental impact assessment of project documentation for infrastructure facilities.

- Which of the promising projects and sites in Kamchatka would you highlight?

- Tourist and recreational clusters "Paratunka", "Zelenovsky Lakes", "Petrovskaya Sopka" and "Petropavlovskaya Harbor", as well as the sanatorium-resort complex "Pearl of Kamchatka". An important milestone in the development of tourist destinations on the peninsula is the construction of an all-season international ski resort on the basis of four sites at once.

shutterstock_678080809.jpg


REFERENCE: CLUSTER DEVELOPMENT CENTER IN KAMCHATKA

In the 2017 – 2018 years, the Agency for Investments and Entrepreneurship of the Kamchatka Territory organized the creation of the Cluster Development Center (CCR). Within its framework a tourist-recreational cluster is organized; participants - 39 travel companies. The CCR supports their services in conducting market research, developing umbrella brands, organizing participation in exhibitions in Russia and abroad, organizing and conducting training seminars and round tables with leading business trainers from industry-related industries, as well as organizing information campaigns and joint cluster business plans. projects. Today, the participation of eight enterprises - participants of the cluster in two Russian and two international events.

In addition, six umbrella brands are in the process of development, as well as strategies for their marketing positioning, one marketing research, five business plans and feasibility studies for joint cluster projects, in which seven companies are customers.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Государство стремится поддерживать бизнес

О мерах финансовой и нефинансовой поддержки проектов в туристической сфере – в интервью с Оксаной Герасимовой, руководителем Агентства инвестиций и предпринимательства Камчатского края.

Государство стремится поддерживать бизнес
– Какие меры господдержки получают проекты в сфере туризма в Камчатском крае?

– Приоритетом для правительства нашего края остается формирование благоприятного инвестиционного климата и развитие предпринимательской деятельности. Мы оказываем широкий спектр мер государственной поддержки. Среди них субсидии в размере 3 млн рублей малому и среднему бизнесу в сфере туризма. Оказывается поддержка проектам по строительству двух новых спальных корпусов для детей на 80 мест каждый, капитальных и некапитальных гостевых домов; некапитальных домов каркасного типа на свайном фундаменте на «дальневосточном гектаре»; приобретению ветровой автономной электростанции и генераторов, кафе на базе отдыха «Лесная поляна». Всего с 2017 по 2018 год было заключено шесть договоров на сумму 18 млн рублей. Еще одна важная мера – господдержка инвестиционной деятельности. Она осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Камчатского края № 129, который устанавливает гарантии, формы и условия предоставления государственной поддержки инвестиционной деятельности в Камчатском крае в форме финансовых и нефинансовых мер.

Господдержка в форме финансовых мер оказывается особо значимым инвестпроектам, они получают налоговые преференции на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в российских кредитных организациях на реализацию проектов. Кроме того, им возмещаются затраты на создание и/или реконструкцию объектов инфраструктуры, а также на подключение к источникам тепло-, газо-, водо-, электроснабжения и водоотведения. Максимальный размер субсидии не превышает размер фактически понесенных затрат и составляет не более 20 млн рублей.

– Государство оказывает помощь не только деньгами, расскажите о нефинансовых мерах поддержки?

– Да, таких мер много. Среди них назначение кураторов; признание инвестиционного проекта масштабным инвестиционным проектом в Камчатском крае для предоставления инвестору земли в аренду без проведения торгов; участие в российских и международных выставках, форумах, презентациях и так далее, нацеленных на привлечение инвестиций в экономику Камчатского края; заключение концессионных соглашений. Инвестиционный портал Камчатского края с основной информацией об инвестиционной деятельности, различными базами данных и оказанием методической и организационной поддержки работает на трех языках – русском, английском и китайском.

– Назовите наиболее интересные проекты, которые находятся сейчас у вас на сопровождении или уже получили особые статусы?

– Это проект ООО «Новый Дом» – гостиничный комплекс на ул. Ленинградской (период реализации –  2016–2019 годы, объем инвестиций –  1334 млн рублей). Статус особо значимого инвестиционного проекта присвоен ООО «Санаторий «Начикинский» с проектом реконструкции и модернизации санаторно-курортного комплекса (период реализации –  2013–2020 годы, объем инвестиций –  920 млн рублей). Статус масштабного проекта присвоен ООО «Павлин» с проектом «Этническая деревня в г. Петропавловске-Камчатском» (период реализации – 2016–2018 годы, объем инвестиций  – 236 млн рублей).

– Какие особые правовые режимы действуют в Камчатском крае и как они помогают предпринимателям?

– 28 августа 2015 года правительством Российской Федерации утверждено постановление «О создании территории опережающего социально-экономического развития «Камчатка». Второй особый режим – свободный порт Владивосток, свое действие на Петропавловск-Камчатский городской округ этот режим распространил с 3 июля 2016 года. Организациям-резидентам  предоставляются существенные меры государственной поддержки: льготы по страховым платежам и налогам, имущественные, таможенные льготы, льготы в области трудового законодательства, преференции в области проведения государственного и муниципального контроля и надзора, осуществления градостроительной деятельности в связи с размещением объектов инфраструктуры, а также особые условия проведения государственной экологической экспертизы проектной документации объектов инфраструктуры.

– Какие из перспективных проектов и площадок на Камчатке вы могли бы выделить особо?

– Туристско-рекреационные кластеры «Паратунка», «Зеленовские озерки», «Петровская сопка» и «Петропавловская гавань», а также санаторно-курортный комплекс «Жемчужина Камчатки». Важной вехой в развитии туристического направления на полуострове является строительство всесезонного международного горнолыжного курорта на базе сразу четырех площадок.

shutterstock_678080809.jpg


СПРАВКА: ЦЕНТР КЛАСТЕРНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ НА КАМЧАТКЕ

Агентством инвестиций и предпринимательства Камчатского края в 2017–2018 годах организована работа по созданию Центра кластерного развития (ЦКР). В его рамках организован туристско-­рекреационный кластер; участники – 39 туристических компаний. ЦКР поддерживает их услугами по проведению маркетинговых исследований, разработке зонтичных брендов, организации участия в выставках в России и за рубежом, организации и проведению обучающих семинаров и круглых столов с ведущими бизнес-­тренерами профильных отраслей, а также организации информационных кампаний и бизнес-планов совместных кластерных проектов. На сегодня обеспечено участие восьми предприятий – участников кластера в двух российских и двух международных мероприятиях.

Кроме того, в процессе разработки находятся шесть зонтичных брендов, а также стратегии их маркетингового позиционирования, одно маркетинговое исследование, пять бизнес-планов и ТЭО совместных кластерных проектов, заказчиками в которых выступает семь компаний.

Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow