Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cargo transportation went up

DVTG Group companies showed growth in transportation volumes and revenue for the year

Delivering goods from one end of a huge country to the other, or transporting it a short distance, but in a short time, is an important task for the Russian transport industry. The Far Eastern Transport Group has been successfully dealing with it for many years. The group has long gone beyond the Far Eastern Federal District and has become one of the participants in the federal transport market, specializing in the transportation of a wide range of goods and annually increasing traffic volumes and revenue. 2019 figures confirm this again.

Cargo transportation went up
Photo: nmrp.ru

Rail transportation of goods in Russia and the CIS with the provision of its own rolling stock is one of the main activities of the DVTG Group of Companies. Last year, the fleet of cars under the operational management of the Group completed over 16 thousand loaded flights. Compared to 2018, the volumes of transportation on fitting platforms increased by 29%, and the profitability of their working fleet increased by 22%. Transportation volumes increased in 2019 and in gondola cars, but indicators in this segment are much more modest due to a decrease in demand for this type of transportation in the second half of the year.

The bulk of the transportation of containerized cargo was formed by chemicals, timber, industrial goods, methyls, machinery, machines, engines. The most significant growth dynamics continued in transit and export - 22,7% and 33%, respectively. Import transportation grew at a slower pace and exceeded the result of 2018 by 11%. The overall profitability of the DVTG Group, according to preliminary reports, increased by three percentage points.

In addition to rail transportation, DVTG Group enterprises are engaged in car repair. Last year, 6 wagons were repaired in three depots of the Group. The total volume of scheduled and ongoing repairs has increased compared to 119. Good results were shown by the WFD Buzuluk (2018 wagons) and the WFD Pavelets (2 wagons).

In June last year, DVTG launched the Bureya car-wheel workshop. For seven months of 2019, 2 wheelsets were repaired there, including 145 with a change of elements. VKM Bureya LLC was established at the end of 654 to meet the growing demand for wheelset repair services on the Far Eastern Railway, as well as to develop the railway infrastructure of the Far Eastern Federal District and improve the quality and safety of transportation.

Last May, VKM Bureya LLC became a resident of the territory of the leading social and economic development of Priamurskaya. The project created 74 jobs in the production. In the period 2019-2020, investments in the project exceeded 138 ml. rubles. The company provides a range of services for the overhaul of wheelsets using its own repair fund, as well as customer details, conducts a full audit of wheelsets.

The equipment for the VKM was selected on the basis of high performance and technological compatibility. The “Shaft system” was adopted as the basis of the technological cycle, in which the car axles undergo gentle processing and high-quality preparation. Already under the finished axis, the automatic wheel-boring machine individually bores the hubs of new rims.

Another area of ​​DVTG Group's work is cargo handling in seaports. Last year, the Nakhodka Sea Fishing Port, a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok, received and sent 198 sea vessels and 11 freight cars. Compared to 222, the port's cargo turnover grew by 2018% and amounted to 7 thousand tons. This allowed the port to increase revenue by 822%.

Today JSC "NMRP" implements a project for the reconstruction and modernization of the port worth 3,9 billion rubles. The goal of the project is to increase the port's transshipment capacity by three to five times due to the equipment of new sites, the acquisition of new equipment, the construction of a port refrigerator and additional railways. About 700 million rubles have already been invested in the project.

In 2019, volumes also increased at dry DVTG terminals. So, the container terminal in Tuchkovo (Moscow region) for the year received and sent 217 container trains in various directions - from Kaliningrad to Nakhodka. Its cargo turnover grew by 25% and amounted to 72 TEU, revenue increased by 212%. And the cargo turnover of the universal terminal and warehouse complex in Transbaikalia increased by 20%. Over the year, 2 wagons from China and Russia were reloaded there, as well as 3 trucks. Revenue increased by 609%.       

Freight forwarding company DVTG TEO is a resident of Khabarovsk. In 2019, she attracted more than 80,6 million rubles of investments. Such dynamics corresponds to the growth of investment attractiveness of the Far Eastern region.

July 24: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Грузоперевозки пошли в рост

Компании Группы ДВТГ показали рост объемов перевозки и выручки по итогам года

Доставить груз из одного конца огромной страны в другой, либо перевезти его на небольшое расстояние, но в сжатые сроки — важная задача транспортной отрасли России. С ней уже далеко не первый год успешно справляется Дальневосточная транспортная группа. Группа давно вышла за пределы ДФО и стала одним из участников транспортного рынка федерального значения, специализируясь на перевозках широкой номенклатуры грузов и ежегодно увеличивая объемы перевозок и выручку. Показатели 2019 года вновь подтверждают это.

Грузоперевозки пошли в рост
Фото: nmrp.ru

Железнодорожные перевозки грузов по России и СНГ с предоставлением собственного подвижного состава — один из основных видов деятельности Группы компаний ДВТГ. В прошедшем году парк вагонов, находящихся в оперативном управлении Группы, выполнил более 16 тыс. груженых рейсов. По сравнению с 2018 годом объемы перевозок на фитинговых платформах выросли на 29%, а доходность их рабочего парка возросла на 22%. Выросли объемы перевозок в 2019 году и в полувагонах, но показатели в этом сегменте значительно скромнее из-за снижения спроса на данный вид перевозки во второй половине года.

Основной объем транспортировки контейнеризированных грузов формировали химикаты, лесоматериалы, промышленные товары, метилы, машины, станки, двигатели. Наиболее существенная динамика роста сохранялась в транзите и экспорте — 22,7% и 33% соответственно. Перевозки импорта росли меньшими темпами и превысили результат 2018 года на 11%. Общая рентабельность Группы ДВТГ, по данным предварительных отчетов, увеличилась на три процентных пункта.

Помимо железнодорожных перевозок, предприятия Группы ДВТГ занимаются ремонтом вагонов. В трех депо Группы в прошлом году отремонтировали 6 119 вагонов. Общий объем плановых и текущих ремонтов увеличился по сравнению с 2018 годом. Хорошие результаты показали ВРД Бузулук (2 601 вагон) и ВРД Павелец (2 135 вагонов).

В июне прошлого года ДВТГ запустила в работу вагоно-колесную мастерскую Бурея. За семь месяцев 2019 года там отремонтировали 2 145 колесных пар, в том числе 654 со сменой элементов. ООО «ВКМ Бурея» было создано в конце 2018 года для удовлетворения растущего спроса на услуги по ремонту колесных пар на Дальневосточной железной дороге, а так же для развития железнодорожной инфраструктуры ДФО и повышения качества и безопасности перевозок.

В мае прошлого года ООО «ВКМ Бурея» стало резидентом территории опережающего социально-экономического развития «Приамурская». По проекту на производстве создали 74 рабочих места. В период 2019-2020 годов инвестиции в проект превысили 138 мл. рублей. Компания оказывает спектр услуг по капитальному ремонту колесных пар с использованием собственного ремонтного фонда, а также деталей заказчика, проводит полную ревизию колесных пар.



Оборудование для ВКМ подбирали по принципу высокоэффективности и технологической совместимости. За основу технологического цикла приняли «Систему вала», при которой вагонные оси подвергаются щадящей обработке и качественной подготовке. Уже под готовую ось автоматический колесо-расточный станок индивидуально растачивает ступицы новых колесных дисков.

Еще одно направление работы Группы ДВТГ — обслуживание грузов в морских портах. В прошлом году Находкинский морской рыбный порт, являющийся резидентом Свободного порта Владивосток, принял и отправил 198 морских судов и 11 222 грузовых вагонов. По сравнению с 2018 годом грузооборот в порту вырос на 7% и составил 822 тыс. тонн. Это позволило увеличить выручку порта на 21%.

Сегодня АО «НМРП» реализует проект реконструкции и модернизации порта стоимостью 3,9 млрд рублей. Цель проекта — увеличение перегрузочных мощностей порта в три-пять раз за счет оборудования новых площадок, приобретения новой техники, строительства портового холодильника и дополнительных железнодорожных путей. В проект уже вложили около 700 млн рублей.

В 2019 году выросли объемы и на сухих терминалах ДВТГ. Так, контейнерный терминал в Тучково (Московская область) за год принял и отправил 217 контейнерных поездов в различных направлениях — от Калининграда до Находки. Его грузооборот вырос на 25% и составил 72 212 ДФЭ, выручка увеличилась на 20%. А грузооборот универсального терминально-складского комплекса в Забайкалье вырос на 2%. За год там перегрузили 3 609 вагонов из Китая и России, а так же 380 грузовых автомобилей. Выручка увеличилась на 6%.       

Транспортно-экспедиторская компания «ДВТГ ТЭО» является резидентом ТОР «Хабаровск». За 2019 год она привлекла более 80,6 млн рублей инвестиций. Такая динамика соответствует росту инвестиционной привлекательности Дальневосточного региона.

8 августа: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика