Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Governor of Okha

Governor of Okha

Andrei Kalachinsky - about the attitude of Sakhalin residents to the arrest of the head of the region:

- The arrest of the head of the Sakhalin region for the residents of the island was a surprise. Unpleasant.

Oil. Gas. A fish. And in the plans: a bridge to the mainland and "energy bridge" in Hokkaido. That is all Sakhalin today.

Chekhov's dream came true: the convict island, thanks to the free labor of the descendants of the former convicts, has turned, well, you will not believe in New Zealand. But if in the southern hemisphere it is quiet, peaceful, boring, and even wolves do not disturb the sheep herds, then everything boils on Sakhalin, boils, is being built. And only one person in shackles (sorry, handcuffed) was taken from Sakhalin to Moscow - Governor Khoroshavin.

Local people even after the scandalous details about the seizure of a billion cash in cash and kilograms of jewelry during the searches of Khoroshavin's coffers are puzzled: why did the indicative crackdown on corrupt officials start with Sakhalin? Why from the governor, in which the island area received a tremendous boost in development and became one of the most if not prosperous, then prosperous regions of the country?

In Sakhalin sotssetah sounded a refrain: he was thrown over his head by a hood from court reporters, but he did not hide his face and his gaze was "like a caught eagle - proud and fierce." There was another sound: the eagle was substituted, it flew high - it hurt to fall.

Suggested circumstances

The formal reason for the detention was the charges of Khoroshavin of taking bribes from the company in concluding contracts for the construction of the 4 power unit of the Yuzhno-Sakhalinskaya CHP plant-1. Khoroshavin said that he was talked about by dislike.

On the island, this formal charge is calm. And the motive of dislike is believed. The contractor of the very construction was the company of Nikolai Crane. This man on Sakhalin for whatever he undertook, was able to attract the attention of the accusatory public. Having handed over the power unit, Kran tried to get a tax deduction from the budget in the amount of 270 million rubles. Could the Crane be friendly to the Governor who withdrew the region's money from his bank?

Relations between government and business in the region are now built on envy. Business believes that the government "sits on wealth" and gives nothing to anyone. And the authorities believe that business invests the ruble in order to pump out ten from the territory and take everything with them. Since these relations are mixed up with a mercenary calculation, the state arranged auctions. Legal: you will spend less state funds - you will receive in a row. But since businessmen are measured by wealth, and not by the modesty of their appetites, another auction, an illegal one, takes place between them and the government: if you want to get a contract, show how much money you can give.

It's a mechanism. System. Alpha and Omega. And every truth-seeker and liberal who swears not to take or give, sitting in a chair, sees what a fool he was, giving such stupid promises. The most honest governors set up a "territory development fund" and assess contributions to it, to whom to give in a row. And the most sober for a long time already do not distinguish the purse from the regional.

The reasons for the sudden arrest are therefore sought in the other - in the system of relations between local and federal authorities. The most popular version on the island: new unwritten rules of governors effectiveness indicators are being built. They line up like a blind man by the ear: he hit the front car, passed it back, hit another one and finally found a free seat on the ringing of broken headlights. That is: "We will plant a couple of governors - the rest will understand how to behave".

Origin - your

Khoroshavin is a man of the "old" Rosneft. " Coming from the second Sakhalin oil capital - Okha, where he was the mayor of a small town, hardly 25 thousand of the population. In Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, where almost 200 thousand inhabitants, "Okhinians" are considered almost for "northern barbarians". In 2007, he became the acting president. Governor by decree of President Putin, after the resignation of Governor Ivan Malakhov, who failed to effectively deal with the victims of the earthquake in Nevelsk. In 2011, Khoroshavin, at the suggestion of President Medvedev, was nominated for a second term.

That is, Alexander Vadimovich was never elected, which means that he did not pass through the crucible of sharp pre-election criticism. And if in the north of the region he was well known, then in the south he was used to it for a long time. In September 2015 there should be elections of the governor, Khoroshavin was not officially nominated, but unofficially everybody knew - he would go. And now, after the accusation of corruption, it is unlikely.

Even though all the governors consider the natural "corrupt" people to be behind the eyes, after Khoroshavin's detention "for a bribe" among the reviews on the Sakhalin forums there is a lot of perplexity: "... I will say about his personality. My mother grew up with him, they are almost one year old, and we are the same age as his son. Guber from a simple family, where there was one mother who gave birth to him early, and they lived extremely modestly. He has achieved everything himself! He has no bombast, arrogance, it's easy to work with! He does not have a crown! And all this hype, apparently, is not pleasing, he became power, and so they decided to show the show to people. "

Even a small group of the public, a man at 50, self-organized, sent a letter to the president with a naive question: why, they say, the wine of Khoroshavin has not been proven yet, and he has already been convicted on all federal channels?

Khoroshavin - his own. And it is very important for the Far East. All terribly annoyed against the "Moscow Vikings." It is believed that, having arrived, they are counting the days until their departure, the whole business is being redrawn under the “Muscovites” and they are doing everything to grab more with themselves back to Moscow. But “his”, he and in his childhood knew the price of green oak fortress apples and Chinese mandarins, which the locals saw only for the New Year. He knows that saury in banks must be taken with the date of production "autumn". And in general, "pushed around" and "sipped", as we all are here. This is such a kind of Far Eastern whining pride. Therefore, much is forgiven to “his” if he “did not snicker.”

Khoroshavin is exemplary in this respect, the Far East. He was born in the Amur region, studied in Vladivostok at the Polytechnic. I went to Sakhalin in Okhu by an electrician. And then, on the Komsomol line, he beat out to the heads and, as is customary with the big leaders, even became a doctor of economic sciences.

Sakhalin, however, was not helped by the doctor, but circumstances: lucky that part of the profits from mining operations legally go to the territory.

Here, Primorye also has a tremendous natural resource: sea water that does not freeze off the coast. Ports and customs give huge revenues to the state treasury. So, for 2012 year, the Far Eastern Customs provided access to the federal budget 197,05 billion rubles - this is actually the combined income of Khabarovsk, Primorsky Krai and the Amur Region. If at least some of this money was left on the spot, then the dream of Hong Kong or Singapore, which had grown rich in transshipment of cargo, would become a reality for Vladivostok. Alas. But Sakhalin's dreams came true: the consolidated budget revenues for 2013-2014 years increased by more than 60 percent - from 95 to 155 billion rubles. Money arrived so much that the region could not paint them on projects and spend. At the end of 2014, Sakhalin's budget surplus reached 23 billion rubles.

Who threw the hood over the governor?

How so? Sakhalin is bathed in money, while nine-tenths of the country's regions stand with an outstretched hand at the federal treasury. The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev 26 December 2014 year during the press conference abruptly went through the Sakhalin authorities, and now all these words recall:

"The budget of the Sakhalin Oblast is surplus. You are trying to hide it, but, in fact, it is surplus. This is the result of the work on offshore PSA projects. And thank God - for this they were created. But now the budget provision of residents of the region is the highest in the country. Residents of the region should live as in the Arab Emirates. But when I come here, I do not see it. And just recently I said to your leaders: you must provide a program in which you do not smear money, but make a qualitative breakthrough. Then I support it with all my capabilities. If not, then the option of redistributing funds is not excluded. "

The key phrase here is "you're trying to hide it." Formally, "you" Trutnev was turned to Sakhalin journalists, who, of course, on the contrary, would like to disclose all financial secrets. In fact, he "vykal" he, of course, in the governor.

Sakhalin jokers immediately offered to bring camels, Bedouins and guest workers from India and the Philippines to the island in order to turn into the United Arab Emirates faster. Everyone understands that if in the Middle East oil has been in full swing for a hundred years, then on Sakhalin the first oil was produced in 1999, and the gas liquefaction plant was only in operation in 2009. Trutnev, of course, went too far: Sakhalin has been bathed in money for the last few years, and before that, according to the law on production sharing, he only got crumbs from the table of oil producing companies. And the local officials "before that" didn’t particularly gush.

It is interesting that Khoroshavin exhibited his income declaration on the official website of the region in the most prominent place. She, it can be said, directly hit the eyes. According to her in 2013, his income amounted to 8800 thousand rubles. His wife - 112 thousand. The governor has two cars GAZ 21, Lexus LX 570 and the same jeep from his wife. Apartment in 56 meters, yes, my wife is at 100 meters. And that's all. And now they say - three apartments in elite houses in Moscow, a house in the suburbs, a golden pen with diamonds and a bundle of five thousand bills per billion. Incidentally, the origin of all this is not bad to ask the Sakhalin prosecutor as well - the governor's declaration, it seems, checked the governor's declaration ...

The sad example of Horoshavin, by the way, caused a wave of parallels among the Far East: the widespread ostentatious poverty of governors, they share with each other in social networks, indicates that they understand their doom. You can not earn much on the sovereign's post. It remains only to snatch, hapnut, hide, take out.

In such a situation, with search and seizure of documents, the seaside governor Sergei Darkin was forced to resign before his forced resignation. He also, according to declarations, was a goal like a falcon, and all the riches belonged to his wife. Sitting in his jail. But Sergei Mikhailovich "for medical reasons" was able to fly to Moscow and sit there until the breeders at the top do not agree among themselves - to whom and what will get. For Darkin, in the end, it ended not as a criminal matter, but as a resignation and further work in the ministry.

They remember this not by chance: the message has already flashed that Horoshavin is actively cooperating with the investigation. It is necessary to understand it this way: it will be hard to prove a bribe. And given the fact that Khoroshavin can tell a lot, and about such people whose position may become “worse than the governor’s”, the final of the story with its transfer to Moscow is open. No one knows what and how the ending will be.

There is something to remember

Before their arrest, Sakhalin governor Alexander Khoroshavin was frightened (frowned), respected, proud and at home called Ho or, by initials, Hav, which especially cheered the Sakhalin Koreans with their monosyllabic surnames. After the arrest, everyone was shocked, offended, Khoroshavin recalled all the bad things. But it turned out a little bad.

What did he remember about the Sakhaliners? Of course, the tide of money in the area. In 2012, the regional budget received 61 billion rubles of tax and non-tax revenues, which is 23,4 billion more than the income of 2011 year. In 2014 year - 143,5 billion rubles - by 59 billion rubles more than in 2013 year. Payments under the Production Sharing Agreement (PSA) are received once a year in April. In 2014, they amounted to 75 billion rubles. What all this money went to was seen by all the residents.

In the oblast, queues for kindergartens have been virtually eliminated. From 45 to 50 thousand rubles the salary of the teacher.

The average salary of doctors across Sakhalin is 80 thousand. But they are not enough. The chief doctor of the Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk city hospital says that every year he tries to lure graduates from the medical colleges of Vladivostok and Khabarovsk to himself. Lifting - 800 thousand rubles, there is even housing. But young doctors dream of getting a job in a dispensary for a dispensary, then to become a cosmetologist, and they don’t rush “to the islands”. To attract highly qualified doctors, a program of special bonuses is provided. For example, the annual surcharge in 1 million rubles for a special certificate for the purchase of housing in other regions of the country.

In a kind word, the Sakhalin people will remember the gasification of the Yuzhno-Sakhalinskaya CHPP-1. The construction of the Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk-Okha highway: 860 km, the asphalt under Khoroshavin reached Smirnykh village - about 370 km. Kilometer on the island costs 100 million rubles (swamps, spawning rivers, mountains). Annually, this is allocated 10 billion.

Ice Palace in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Now Sakhalin residents are arguing about how to name it: in honor of the famous hockey coach Anatoly Tarasov or in honor of Nevelsk native CSKA goalkeeper Yevgeny Belosheykin?

What did not have time for Khoroshavin? Construct a bridge to the mainland, an "energy bridge" to Japan and transfer Sakhalin public transport and communal equipment to gas. By the way, an agreement on the construction of a network of gas stations was already signed with Gazprom.

Of the bad.

In 2009, the media unearthed that the Sakhalin administration is conducting a tender for "Burundian drummers" to participate in the New Year reception of the governor for talented youth. Khoroshavin initiated the invitation, he canceled the tender, but the "Burundian drummers" had already penetrated into public opinion and firmly settled there.

In 2010, Khoroshavin - the first governor in the history of Sakhalin - was summoned to court as a witness in connection with the case of the regional health minister, who was accused of fraud in the purchase of scanners.

In 2013, the co-chairman of the central staff of the "All-Russian Popular Front" Alexander Brechalov told the president at the ONF conference that the head of the Sakhalin Region spent 680 million rubles on "improving the image of the governor". Of course, it was a "black mark". But such "tags" after that were distributed to local leaders across the country by packs. Last week, for example, it reached Moscow suburbs.

There was a sculptural "jamb" behind Khoroshavin. Just like Luzhkov, intelligent Muscovites could forgive a cap, beehives, a patent for kulebyaka and kefir, but not the installation of Columbus-Peter Tsereteli on an artificial island in the middle of the Moskva River, and the Sakhalin intelligentsia was outraged by an octahedral prism of 42 meter in height surrounded by municipal arms and the price of 26 million rubles. The unnamed Sakhalin poet of the Derzhavin school composed lines that flew away at once to the people:

Ripped off rags from the obelisk,

Removed overweight forests

Ascended concrete peep * ska

To the glory of the first person!

Strangely, no Sakhalin governor in the history of the new Russia did not leave his post at will: one was killed in a helicopter crash, others were forced to write resignations. Khoroshavin is another in this series. And something suggests, hardly the last ...

A source:

Magazine "Spark" № 10 from 16.03.2015, page 20

http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2683320

September 26: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Губернатор от Охи

Губернатор от Охи

Андрей Калачинский — об отношении сахалинцев к аресту главы области:

- Арест главы сахалинской области для жителей острова стал сюрпризом. Неприятным.

Нефть. Газ. Рыба. А еще в планах: мост на материк и «энергомост» на Хоккайдо. Это все — Сахалин сегодня.

Сбылась мечта Чехова: каторжный остров благодаря свободному труду потомков бывших каторжан превратился, ну, вы не поверите, в Новую Зеландию. Но если в Южном полушарии тихо, мирно, скучно и даже волки не тревожат овечьи стада, то на Сахалине все кипит, бурлит, строится. И только одного человека в кандалах (простите, в наручниках) повезли с Сахалина в Москву — губернатора Хорошавина.

Местные люди даже после скандальных подробностей об изъятии в ходе обысков хорошавинских закромов миллиарда наличными и килограммов драгоценностей недоумевают: почему показательная расправа с коррупционерами началась с Сахалина? Почему с губернатора, при котором островная область получила огромный толчок развития и стала одним из самых если не благополучных, то обеспеченных регионов страны?

В сахалинских соцсетях звучало рефреном: ему накинули на голову капюшон от судебных репортеров, но он сам при этом не прятал лица и взгляд его был, «как у пойманного орла — горд и свиреп». Звучало и другое: «орел» подставился, высоко взлетел — больно падать.

Предлагаемые обстоятельства

Формальным поводом к задержанию стали обвинения Хорошавина в получении взятки от компании при заключении контрактов для строительства 4-го энергоблока Южно-Сахалинской ТЭЦ-1. Хорошавин заявил, что его оговорили по неприязни.

На острове к этому формальному обвинению относятся спокойно. И в мотив неприязни верят. Подрядчиком того самого строительства была компания Николая Крана. Этот человек на Сахалине за что бы ни брался, умел привлекать к себе внимание обличительной общественности. Сдав энергоблок, Кран пытался получить налоговый вычет из бюджета в размере 270 млн рублей. Мог ли Кран приязненно относиться к губернатору, который вывел деньги области из его банка?

Отношения власти и бизнеса в регионе сейчас строятся на зависти. Бизнес считает, что власть «сидит на богатстве» и никому ничего не дает. А власть считает, что бизнес вкладывает рубль, чтобы выкачать из территории десять и все забрать с собой. Поскольку эти отношения замешаны на корыстном расчете, государство устроило аукционы. Легальный: меньше потратишь казенных средств — получишь подряд. Но так как бизнесмены меряются богатством, а не скромностью своих аппетитов, то между ними и властью происходит еще один аукцион, нелегальный: хочешь получить подряд, покажи, сколько денег можешь дать.

Это механизм. Система. Альфа и омега. И всякий правдолюбец и либерал, клявшийся не брать и не давать, сев в кресло, видит, каким дураком он был, давая такие глупые обещания. Самые честные губернаторы заводят «фонд развития территории» и по взносам в него оценивают, кому дать подряд. А самые трезвые давно уже не отличают свой кошелек от регионального.

Резоны скоропостижного ареста ищут поэтому в другом — в системе отношений местной и федеральной власти. Самая популярная версия на острове: выстраиваются новые неписаные правила показателей эффективности губернаторов. Выстраиваются так, как паркуется слепой на слух: ударился о переднюю машину, сдал назад, ударился о другую и, наконец, нашел свободное место по звону разбитых фар. То есть: «парочку губернаторов посадим — остальные поймут, как себя вести».

Происхождение — свой

Хорошавин — человек «старой "Роснефти"». Выходец из второй сахалинской нефтяной столицы — Охи, где он был мэром маленького городка, едва ли 25 тысяч населения. В Южно-Сахалинске, где почти 200 тысяч жителей, «охинцев» считают чуть ли не за «северных варваров». В 2007-м стал и.о. губернатора по указу президента Путина, после отставки губернатора Ивана Малахова, который недостаточно эффективно справился с помощью пострадавшим от землетрясения в Невельске. В 2011-м Хорошавин по предложению президента Медведева был выдвинут на второй срок.

То есть Александр Вадимович ни разу не избирался, а значит, не прошел горнило резкой предвыборной критики. И если на севере области его хорошо знали, то на юге к нему долго привыкали. В сентябре 2015 года должны быть выборы губернатора, Хорошавин официально не выдвигался, но неофициально все знали — он пойдет. А теперь, после обвинения в коррупции, вряд ли.

Хоть всех губернаторов народ за глаза считает прирожденными «коррупционерами», после задержания Хорошавина «за взятку» среди отзывов на сахалинских форумах много недоумения: «...скажу о его личности. У меня мама с ним росла, они почти с одного года, да и с его сыном мы ровесники. Губер из простой семьи, где была одна мама, которая рано его родила, и жили они крайне скромно. Он всего добился сам! У него нет напыщенности, заносчивости, с ним легко работать! У него нет короны! А вся эта шумиха, видимо, не угоден он стал власти, вот и решили людям показать, шоу».

Самоорганизовалась даже маленькая группа общественности, человек в 50, которая отправила письмо президенту с наивным вопросом: почему, мол, вина Хорошавина еще не доказана, а по всем федеральным каналам он уже осужден?

Хорошавин — свой. И это очень важно для дальневосточников. Все страшно раздражены против «московских варягов». Считается, что, приехав, они отсчитывают дни до отъезда, весь бизнес перекраивают под «москвичей» и делают все, чтобы ухватить побольше с собой назад в Москву. А вот «свой», он и в детстве знал цену зеленым дубовой крепости яблокам и китайским мандаринам, которые местные жители видели только к Новому году. Знает, что сайру в банках нужно брать с датой выработки «осень». И вообще «помыкал» и «хлебнул», как все мы тут. Это такая своеобразная дальневосточная плаксивая гордость. Поэтому «своему» прощается многое, если он «не зажрался».

Хорошавин — образцовый в этом плане дальневосточник. Родился в Амурской области, учился во Владивостоке в политехе. Поехал на Сахалин в Оху специалистом по электросетям. А потом по комсомольской линии выбился в начальники и, как принято у больших руководителей, даже стал доктором экономических наук.

Сахалину, впрочем, не доктор помог, а обстоятельства: повезло в том, что часть прибыли от добычи полезных ископаемых законодательно достается территории.

Вот у Приморья тоже есть потрясающий природный ресурс: незамерзающая у побережья морская вода. Порты и таможня дают огромные поступления в госказну. Так, за 2012 год Дальневосточная таможня обеспечила поступление в федеральный бюджет 197,05 млрд рублей — это фактически совокупный доход Хабаровского, Приморского краев и Амурской области. Если бы хоть часть этих денег оставить на месте, то мечта о Гонконге или Сингапуре, которые разбогатели на перевалке грузов, стала бы для Владивостока реальностью. Увы. Зато на Сахалине мечты сбылись: доходы консолидированного бюджета за 2013-2014 годы выросли более чем на 60 процентов — с 95 до 155 млрд рублей. Денег поступило столько, что область не смогла их расписать по проектам и потратить. В конце 2014 года профицит бюджета Сахалина достиг 23 млрд рублей.

Кто накинул капюшон на губернатора?

Как же так? Сахалин купается в деньгах, пока девять десятых регионов страны стоят с протянутой рукой у федеральной казны. Полпред президента в ДВФО Юрий Трутнев 26 декабря 2014 года в ходе пресс-конференции резко прошелся по сахалинским властям, и сейчас все эти слова вспоминают:

«Бюджет Сахалинской области профицитный. Вы это пытаетесь скрывать, но, по сути, он профицитный. Это результат работы шельфовых проектов по СРП. И слава богу — для этого они и были созданы. Но теперь бюджетная обеспеченность жителей области самая высокая по стране. Жители области должны жить как в Арабских Эмиратах. Но, приезжая сюда, я этого не вижу. И буквально недавно я сказал вашим руководителям: вы должны предоставить программу, в которой не размазываете средства, а совершаете качественный рывок. Тогда я ее поддерживаю всеми своими возможностями. Если нет, то не исключен вариант перераспределения средств».

Ключевая фраза здесь «вы это пытаетесь скрывать». Формально «вы» Трутнева было обращено к сахалинским журналистам, которые, конечно, наоборот, хотели бы все финансовые тайны раскрыть. Фактически же «выкал» он, конечно, в губернатора.

Сахалинские шутники тут же предложили завезти на остров верблюдов, бедуинов и гастарбайтеров из Индии и Филиппин, чтобы превращение в Арабские Эмираты произошло быстрее. Все же понимают, если на Ближнем Востоке нефть бьет ключом уже сто лет, то на Сахалине первая нефть была получена в 1999 году, а завод по сжижению газа заработал только в 2009-м. Трутнев, конечно, перегнул: Сахалин купается в деньгах последние несколько лет, а до этого по закону о разделе продукции ему доставались только крохи со стола нефтедобывающих компаний. И чиновники здешние «до того» особо не шиковали.

Интересно, что Хорошавин свою декларацию о доходах на официальном сайте области выставлял на самом видном месте. Она, можно сказать, прямо била в глаза. По ней в 2013 году его доход составил 8800 тысяч рублей. У жены — 112 тысяч. У губернатора две машины ГАЗ 21, Lexus LX 570 и такой же джип у жены. Квартира в 56 метров, да у жены в 100 метров. И все. А теперь говорят — три квартиры в элитных домах в Москве, дом в Подмосковье, золотая ручка с брильянтами да пачки пятитысячных купюр на миллиард. Кстати, о происхождении всего этого не плохо бы спросить и у сахалинского прокурора — декларацию губернатора ведь его ведомство, надо полагать, проверяло...

Печальный пример Хорошавина, кстати, вызвал волну параллелей среди дальневосточников: повсеместная показная нищета губернаторов, делятся они друг с другом в соцсетях, свидетельствует о том, что они понимают свою обреченность. На государевой должности много не заработаешь. Остается только урвать, хапнуть, спрятать, вывезти.

В подобной ситуации с обыском и изъятием документов оказался в свое время перед вынужденной отставкой приморский губернатор Сергей Дарькин. Он тоже по декларациям был гол как сокол, а все богатства принадлежали жене. Сидеть бы ему в СИЗО. Но Сергею Михайловичу «по медицинским показаниям» удалось вылететь в Москву и пересидеть там, пока разводящие наверху не договорятся между собой — кому и что достанется. Для Дарькина в итоге все закончилось не уголовным делом, а отставкой и дальше работой в министерстве.

Вспоминают об этом не случайно: уже промелькнуло сообщение, что Хорошавин активно сотрудничает со следствием. Понимать это нужно так: доказать взятку будет тяжело. А с учетом того, что рассказать Хорошавин может многое и про таких людей, чье положение может стать «хуже губернаторского», финал истории с его этапированием в Москву — открытый. Никто не знает, что и как по концовке сложится.

Есть что вспомнить

До ареста сахалинцы губернатора Александра Хорошавина побаивались (хмуроват), уважали, гордились и по-домашнему звали Хо или, по инициалам, Хав, что особенно веселило сахалинских корейцев с их односложными фамилиями. После ареста все были шокированы, обижены, припоминали Хорошавину все плохое. Но плохого оказалось немного.

Чем он запомнился сахалинцам? Конечно, приливом денег в область. В 2012 году в областной бюджет поступил 61 млрд рублей налоговых и неналоговых доходов, что на 23,4 млрд превышало поступления 2011 года. В 2014 году — 143,5 млрд рублей — на 59 млрд рублей больше, чем в 2013 году. Платежи по Соглашению о разделе продукции (СРП) поступают один раз в год в апреле. В 2014 году они составили 75 млрд рублей. На что шли эти деньги — видели все жители.

В области практически ликвидированы очереди в детские сады. От 45 до 50 тысяч рублей заработная плата учителя.

Средняя зарплата врачей по Сахалину — 80 тысяч. Но их не хватает. Главврач городской больницы Южно-Сахалинска рассказывает, что каждый год пытается заманить выпускников из медвузов Владивостока и Хабаровска к себе. Подъемные — 800 тысяч рублей, есть даже жилье. Но молодые медики мечтают устроиться в кожвендиспансер, чтобы потом стать косметологами, и не рвутся «на острова». Для привлечения врачей высокой квалификации предусмотрена программа специальных бонусов. Например, ежегодная доплата в 1 млн рублей на специальный сертификат для приобретения жилья в других регионах страны.

Добрым словом сахалинцы вспомнят газификацию Южно-Сахалинской ТЭЦ-1. Строительство автодороги Южно-Сахалинск — Оха: 860 км, асфальт при Хорошавине дошел до поселка Смирных — это примерно 370 км. Километр на острове обходится в 100 млн рублей (болота, нерестовые реки, горы). Ежегодно на это выделяется 10 млрд.

Ледовый дворец в Южно-Сахалинске. Теперь сахалинцы спорят, как назвать: в честь знаменитого хоккейного тренера Анатолия Тарасова или в честь уроженца Невельска вратаря ЦСКА Евгения Белошейкина?

Что не успел Хорошавин? Построить мост на материк, «энергомост» в Японию и перевести сахалинский общественный транспорт и коммунальную технику на газ. Кстати, соглашение о строительстве сети заправок было уже подписано с «Газпромом».

Из плохого.

В 2009 году СМИ раскопали, что сахалинская администрация проводит тендер на «Бурундийских барабанщиков» для участия в новогоднем приеме губернатора для талантливой молодежи. Хорошавин инициаторов приглашения раздраконил, тендер отменил, но «Бурундийские барабанщики» уже проникли в общественное мнение и прочно там засели.

В 2010-м Хорошавин — первый губернатор в истории Сахалина — был вызван в суд свидетелем в связи с делом министра здравоохранения области, которого обвиняли в махинациях при закупке томографов.

В 2013 году сопредседатель центрального штаба «Общероссийского народного фронта» Александр Бречалов рассказал президенту на конференции ОНФ, что глава Сахалинской области потратил на «улучшение имиджа губернатора» 680 млн рублей. Конечно, это была «черная метка». Но таких «меток» после того роздано местным руководителям по стране пачками. На прошлой неделе, например, до Подмосковья дошло.

Был за Хорошавиным и скульптурный «косяк». Так же как Лужкову интеллигентные москвичи могли простить кепку, ульи, патент на кулебяку и кефир, но только не установку Колумба-Петра Церетели на искусственном острове посреди Москвы-реки, так и сахалинская интеллигенция была возмущена восьмигранной призмой в 42 метра высотой, окруженной гербами муниципалитетов и ценой 26 млн рублей. Безымянный сахалинский поэт державинской школы сочинил строки, мигом улетевшие в народ:

Сорвали тряпки с обелиска,

Убрали грузные леса,

Взнеслась бетонная пип*ска

Во славу первого лица!

Странное дело, ни один сахалинский губернатор в истории новой России не ушел со своей должности по своей воле: один погиб при крушении вертолета, другие вынужденно писали заявления об отставке. Хорошавин — очередной в этом ряду. И что-то подсказывает, вряд ли последний...

Источник:

Журнал «Огонёк» №10 от 16.03.2015, стр. 20

http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2683320