Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

And the installer, and the skyscraper!

Igor Makhin, a specialist in the installation of steel and reinforced concrete structures of the branch "SU № 701" Dalspetsstroy

28 April 05.01 Moscow time from the Vostochny launch site launched the first launch of the Soyuz-2.1 launch vehicle. For specialists of Spetsstroy of Russia, who built the most modern spaceport in the remote Amur taiga, this day became a real holiday. Russian President Vladimir Putin congratulated the builders of the cosmodrome and space industry specialists on the successful launch. "I want to congratulate you. There is something to be proud of ... Everything that needs to be done on your part, done - and done at the highest level, "- said the President, referring to the builders of the East after the first launch of the launch vehicle.

We continue the series of reports about the builders of the spaceport Vostochny, who were awarded high state awards for their contribution to the construction of the space harbor.

And the installer, and the skyscraper!
Photo: Photo provided by Special Forces of Russia

At the peak moments of the construction of the cosmodrome, more than 8 000 people were involved in the facilities. Particularly distinguished of them were awarded the medal of the Order for Services to the Fatherland 2 degree. One of them, Igor Makhin, a specialist in the installation of steel and reinforced concrete structures of the SU branch number 701 of Dalspetsstroy, says that he was just lucky to get into the construction of one of the most important objects of modern Russia - the Vostochny cosmodrome.

Igor Valeryevich Makhin was born in the then Soviet city of Balkhash (now it is the Republic of Kazakhstan). Most of his life he lived at the station. Srednebelaya of the Amur region, he graduated from the Sverbel'e secondary school and at the age of eighteen began his labor path as a worker. Then, having mastered the profession of the collector of metal structures, he worked at enterprises in Primorsky Krai - he built bridges and ships, and in 2013 he came to work in the Far Eastern chapter of the Special Construction of Russia.

11 February 2013, Igor Makhin arrived at the cosmodrome in the Amur Region as a fitter of the Dalspetsstroy branch of SU No. XXUMX. A team of installers, in which Igor worked, erected objects of an industrial construction and operational base, a technical complex. The building area of ​​the technical complex amounted to almost 701 thousand square meters, the amount of work is enormous! During the creation of this zone, Dalspetsstroi built the hull of a spacecraft and a launch vehicle connected to each other by a transborder gallery, through which, using two transborders and crane equipment, the components of the launch vehicle and spacecraft are redirected to the assembly and test parts of the assembly and test buildings for further assembly.

The most difficult and interesting was the work on the refueling station of the spacecraft, the upper stage and the head components (ZNS KA, RB and KGCH) - an object without which it is impossible to prepare for launch. The technologically complex erection of metal structures was carried out in a period of especially severe frost, when the hands literally froze to metal and penetrated the icy wind. But the specificity of the work is such that, rising to a height (which is about 30 meters), the installer cannot come down at any time to warm himself. And when sandwich panels were being installed on objects, they generally had to work with thin gloves, since the bolts that were used for fasteners were small and it was difficult to even hold them in hands.

"The work of the installer of steel and reinforced concrete structures on any site is complex and very responsible. But we are working on a particularly complex facility, the buildings and structures of the cosmodrome are under enormous pressure, both during preparation and when launching missiles. This means only one thing - our work must be done with the highest quality and a huge margin of safety! Performing technological operations, there is only one thing in the head - the fulfillment of the task of state importance depends on the work of each of us. Therefore, at the construction site, the ability to work in a team is especially valued, when 100% is required for every specialist, and in case of production necessity - the ability to replace a colleague during any operation! "- shares Mahin.



Speaking about his work at the East, Igor admits that over the years he received additional training, mastered several related specialties, along with engineers understands the drawings: “But how different? At any time I should be able to check the drawings, control the accuracy of each operation, this is a necessary condition for the construction of ground-based space infrastructure facilities. Of course, I'm not an engineer, but I'm a good installer! If necessary, I can be an alpinist and a welder. ”

Almost four years, Igor Valeryevich Mahin is working in the ranks of Dal'spetsstroevtsev - builders of the cosmodrome, during which time the company's management has repeatedly noted his conscientious attitude to the performance of his duties, his perseverance in achieving the best result, and high professionalism. It is difficult to name exact figures, but according to approximate calculations it can be said that thanks to Igor Makhin more than 3 thousand tons of metal structures were erected, approximately 2 thousand square meters of wall panels were installed.

Colleagues, speak of Mahina as a good comrade, who deservedly enjoys authority. "Our team is not limited to working hours. We work together, together we live in hostels and so from year to year, here everyone is visible. We are at home much less time, for example, I have a month to go to the family for four days ", - says Igor.

Two hundred kilometers from the cosmodrome, in Blagoveshchensk, Igor Makhnin, the family is waiting: Inna's wife and five-month-old daughter Yana. As Igor shared, when the date of the first launch from the Vostochny cosmodrome was announced, he and his wife laughed and said that the daughter would be born on that day, and the pope would have a double holiday! But the baby was born a day later - 1 May 2016 year - than did not upset her parents. And in general 2016 year turned out to be "fruitful" for good events - Dal'spetsstroevets, a highly qualified specialist, became a father and was awarded a government award.

July 11: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

И монтажник, и высотник!

Игорь Махин, специалист по монтажу стальных и железобетонных конструкций филиала «СУ № 701» Дальспецстроя

28 апреля в 05.01 по московскому времени с космодрома Восточный произведен первый запуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а». Для специалистов Спецстроя России, построивших в глухой амурской тайге самый современный космодром, этот день стал настоящим праздником. Президент России Владимир Путин поздравил строителей космодрома и специалистов космической отрасли с успешным стартом. «Хочу вас поздравить. Есть чем гордиться... Всё, что нужно было сделать с вашей стороны, сделано – и сделано на самом высоком уровне», – отметил Президент, обращаясь к строителям Восточного после первого пуска ракеты-носителя.

Мы продолжаем серию репортажей о строителях космодрома Восточный, которые были удостоены высоких государственных наград за вклад в строительство космической гавани.

И монтажник, и высотник!
Фото: Фото предоставлено Спецстроем России

В пиковые моменты строительства космодрома на объектах было задействовано свыше 8 000 человек. Особо отличившиеся из них награждены медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 2 степени. Один из них – Игорь Махин – специалист по монтажу стальных и железобетонных конструкций филиала «СУ № 701» Дальспецстроя – говорит, что ему просто повезло попасть на строительство одного из важнейших объектов современной России – космодром Восточный.

Родился Игорь Валерьевич Махин в тогда еще советском городе Балхаш (сейчас это республика Казахстан). Большую часть своей жизни прожил на ст. Среднебелая Амурской области, окончил Среднебельскую среднюю школу и в восемнадцать лет начал свой трудовой путь в качестве рабочего. Затем, освоив профессию сборщика металлоконструкций, работал на предприятиях в Приморском крае – строил мосты и корабли, а в 2013 году пришел работать в Дальневосточный главк Спецстроя России.

11 февраля 2013 года Игорь Махин в качестве монтажника филиала Дальспецстроя «СУ №701» приехал на космодром в Амурскую область. Бригада монтажников, в которой работал Игорь, возводила объекты промышленной строительно-эксплуатационной базы, технического комплекса. Площадь застройки технического комплекса составила почти 47 тысяч квадратных метров, объем работ колоссальный! В ходе создания этой зоны Дальспецстроем возведен корпус космического аппарата и ракеты-носителя, соединенный между собой трансбордерной галереей, по которой с помощью двух трансбордеров и кранового оборудования составные части ракеты-носителя и космического аппарата перенаправляются в сборочно-испытательные части монтажно-испытательных корпусов для дальнейшей сборки.

Наиболее трудной и интересной была работа на заправочно-нейтрализационной станции космического аппарата, разгонного блока и компонентов головной части (ЗНС КА, РБ И КГЧ) – объекте, без которого невозможно выполнить подготовку к пуску. Технологически сложный монтаж металлоконструкций выполнялся в период особенно сильных морозов, когда руки буквально примерзали к металлу и пронизывал ледяной ветер. Но специфика работы такова, что, поднявшись на высоту (а это около 30 метров), монтажник не может в любое время спуститься вниз для того, чтобы погреться. А когда производилась установка сэндвич-панелей на объектах вообще приходилось работать в тонких перчатках, поскольку болты, которые использовались для крепежа были небольшого размера и их сложно было даже просто взять в руки.

«Работа монтажника стальных и железобетонных конструкций на любом объекте сложна и очень ответственна. Но мы работаем на особо сложном объекте, здания и сооружения космодрома испытывают огромные нагрузки, как во время подготовки, так и при проведении запуска ракет. Это означает только одно – наша работа должна быть выполнена с высочайшим качеством и огромным запасом прочности! Выполняя технологические операции, в голове лишь одно – от труда каждого из нас зависит выполнение задачи государственной важности. Поэтому на стройке особо ценится умение работать в команде, когда необходима 100% отдача каждого специалиста, а в случае производственной необходимости - умение заменить коллегу при выполнении любой операции!», - делится Махин.

Говоря о своей работе на Восточном, Игорь признается, что за эти годы получил дополнительную профессиональную подготовку, освоил несколько смежных специальностей, наравне с инженерами разбирается в чертежах: «Ну а как по-другому? Я в любой момент должен иметь возможность свериться с чертежами, контролировать точность выполнения каждой операции, это необходимое условие при строительстве объектов наземной космической инфраструктуры. Конечно я не инженер, но я хороший монтажник! Если нужно могу быть и альпинистом-высотником, и сварщиком».

Почти четыре года Игорь Валерьевич Махин трудится в рядах дальспецстроевцев – строителей космодрома, за это время руководство предприятия неоднократно отмечало его добросовестное отношение к исполнению должностных обязанностей, его настойчивость в достижении наилучшего результата, высокий профессионализм. Трудно назвать точные цифры, но по приблизительным подсчетам можно говорить о том, что благодаря Игорю Махину было смонтировано более 3 тысяч тонн металлоконструкций, установлено примерно 2 тысячи квадратных метров стеновых панелей.

Коллеги, отзываются о Махине как о хорошем товарище, который заслуженно пользуется авторитетом. «Наш коллектив не ограничен рамками рабочего времени. Мы вместе работаем, вместе живем в общежитиях и так из года в год, тут каждого человека видно. Мы дома бываем гораздо меньше времени, например, у меня в месяц получается съездить к семье дня на четыре», – рассказывает Игорь.

В двухстах километрах от космодрома, в Благовещенске Игоря Махнина ждет семья: жена Инна и пятимесячная дочка – Яна. Как делится Игорь, когда была объявлена дата первого пуска с космодрома Восточный, они с женой смеялись и говорили, что дочка родится именно в этот день, и у папы будет двойной праздник! Но малышка родилась днем позже – 1 мая 2016 года – чем ничуть не огорчила родителей. Да и вообще 2016 год выдался «урожайным» на хорошие события – дальспецстроевец, высококлассный специалист, стал отцом и награжден правительственной наградой.