Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What brought Yakutia to the exhibition "Golden Autumn": meat, fish and three tons of sausage - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

And three tons of sausage

And three tons of sausage

At the agricultural exhibition "Golden Autumn-2014" held in Moscow, agrarians of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) presented high-quality products of the best agro-industrial enterprises of the republic in the field of animal husbandry, fishery, crop production and processing of agricultural products.

At the stand of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), you could see the food products of the company "Skif", LLC "Chokurdakh fish factory", ChPPK "Churapcha", SKhPK "Polyus kholoda", "Yakut bakery" and other enterprises.

As Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Food Policy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Stalik Deryagin said: "Golden Autumn" is an opportunity to demonstrate the success of our republic and, of course, to establish business relations with other regions and enter the all-Russian market for the sale of products. "

Presenting the exposition of Yakutia, he said that this year the enterprises of the republic prepared for the Moscow fair more than 3 tons of sausages, meat and fish delicacies and other food products. "The best exhibition samples of products of food producers of food and processing industry of Yakutia are presented on 90 square meters of the exhibition pavilion. This is the whole range of products produced in the republic: dairy, fish and meat products, bakery and confectionery products, non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages. As always, they enjoy the rush of demand among Muscovites, "said Deryagin.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

И три тонны колбасы

И три тонны колбасы

На прошедшей в Москве сельскохозяйственной выставке «Золотая осень-2014» аграрии Республики Саха (Якутия) представили высококачественную продукцию лучших агропромышленных предприятий республики в сфере животноводства, рыболовства, растениеводства и переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции.

На стенде Республики Саха (Якутия) можно было увидеть продукты питания компании «Скиф», ООО «Чокурдахский рыбный завод», СХПК «Чурапча», СХПК «Полюс холода», «Якутский хлебокомбинат» и других предприятий.

Как отметил заместитель министра сельского хозяйства и продовольственной политики Республики Саха (Якутия) Сталик Дерягин: «Золотая осень» - это возможность продемонстрировать успехи нашей республики и, конечно, наладить деловые отношения с другими регионами, выйти на всероссийский рынок сбыта продукции».

Представляя экспозицию Якутии, он сообщил, что в этом году к московской ярмарке предприятия республики подготовили более 3-х тонн колбасных изделий, мясных и рыбных деликатесов и других продуктов питания. «Лучшие выставочные образцы продукции товаропроизводителей пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности Якутии представлены на 90 квадратных метрах выставочного павильона. Это весь спектр выпускаемых в республике продуктов: молочная, рыбная и мясная продукция, хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, безалкогольные и алкогольные напитки. Как всегда они пользуются ажиотажным спросом у москвичей», - отметил Сталик Дерягин.