Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Everyone plays: tigers, governors ... hedgehogs

Vyacheslav Shport checked the readiness of the "Erofei" arena for the Bandi World Championship-2018

29 January in Khabarovsk starts the World Hockey Championship World Cup - the regional capital will take such an event for the third time in its history. The organizers of the World Cup tried to make sure that the guests of the city had something to do between matches. However, the pulse of the championship will still beat on the ice field - in the magnificent arena "Erofei", the second largest stadium for bandy in Russia. On the eve of the opening of the Championship, the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport inspected the main place of events, having visited not only the arena, but also got into the backstage. EastRussia was near.

Everyone plays: tigers, governors ... hedgehogs
Photo: Andrey Takashima
Khabarovsk governor at the entrance to the ticket office of the arena "Erofei" met in a royal way. As soon as he opened the door, he found himself in the arms of the mascots of the Bundi World Championships-2018-Erokhi and Timokhi, who immediately became photographed with unceremonious plush friendliness. Several deputy chairmen of the government responsible for various aspects of the championship preparation, representatives of the directorate and the Khabarovsk mayor Alexander Sokolov, waiting for the head of the region, looked at it, seemingly, with impatience - they knew that Vyacheslav Shport still had a lot of surprises ahead of him.

The first thing the governor got into the hardware, hidden in the depths of the building - there is a security center. Vyacheslav Shport was shown a system that, according to data from video cameras installed throughout the "Erofei", can recognize the person being wanted. Then he went into the room where the privileges of the privileged guests of the championship hang, "whose data has already been thrown through the security guards and transferred to the FSB": organizers, teams, duty officers, certified by the Federation of Judges, - only 9 categories. "We, Vyacheslav Ivanovich, have already prepared for you," the governor said. "Oh!" He said, "Give it to me!"

So Vyacheslav Shport, without waiting, became the first owner of the accreditation of the FM-2018 with a red VIP strip. "Now you can go here!" - the deputy chairman on culture Alexander Fedosov told the governor with a laugh. Honorable guests can indeed move around the arena, confirmed to Vyacheslav Shport (but the team hockey players, for example, only leave the locker rooms on the ice).

After that, Vyacheslav Shport climbed up the elevator - into the arena hall, where he was met by the famous TV presenter Valentina Oleksenko. She started with the right words: "The territory of the fans begins here." The concept of the Championship: Khabarovsk Krai is the territory of hospitality. " "I read it in the newspaper." If you want to go to heaven, come to Khabarovsk Krai, "the governor demonstrated. "Tickets are enclosed?" Valentina Oleksenko was not at a loss. "" No? We must do it, let's go. " "The newspaper will not lie," - joked one of the deputies. "Who came to the Khabarovsk Territory, he came ..." - began to correct the course of the speech of the mayor of Khabarovsk Alexander Sokolov.

The governor meanwhile promptly introduced the "territory of the fan."

The first stop was made by Vyacheslav Shport near the zone of games - he was a gambler, it was inevitable. Near each attraction was a volunteer. Organizers of the World Cup approached the theme of games wisely: no electronics, only wood and natural materials. Near the first game - four square depressions with chips, lined with a square as well - the governor was told what to do: with the help of a rubber band fixed in the corner of each bowl, toss the chips to rivals. Especially nobody Vyacheslav Shport did not resist - and pleasantly something in something, I thought, looking at this, to be the governor. "Is it politically important to lose or win?" - asked Valentina Oleksenko, desperately playing. But the head of the region coped with the task faster - won (happy gubernatorial rubber, just in case, at the bottom left, if you look from the entrance to the zone of games) and went into a rage: "Good game. Turns! What else? With balls?".



Immediately, Vyacheslav Shport was shown a game in which you need to use small chopsticks to put small balls on a loose structure from large ones (the one who drops the ball first falls, wins - who puts more balls), and then "Dutch billiards" (there you need to throw chips on a long box so as to get into four compartments giving different glasses). The first game ended quickly - the balls fell and the governor, and Valentina Oleksenko, who had volunteered to compete with him. The second captured Vyacheslav Shport seriously.

The player is given ten chips. The first he missed - tried on. The second finished off. The third one drove two at once, and did not calm down, until he threw everything into "pockets". "You go, I'll play here." Super! " - under the encouraging exclamations of accompanying spoke Vyacheslav Shport. For the victory in the games give chips that can be exchanged for prizes - branded products, which everyone, as the organizers are sure, will want to keep to themselves the memory of the FM-2018. I imagined the queue of those who want to play before the matches: obviously, they will be able to sell individual tickets, because the games, despite their plainness, really drag out.

In the intervals between the games, the heated fans on the first day of the Championship will be able to pay off a special stamp with an envelope and send a message through the "Mail of Russia" - this is a traditional event for big events. "This will happen on the opening day, in 18: 45, 3 thousands of free envelopes have been procured," Valentina Oleksenko said. Nearby already ready trays with souvenir products - where without it. On the way to the trading platform guests can get acquainted with the past, present and future of the Khabarovsk Territory. Epochs are represented both by the exposition of the Grodekovsky Museum of Local History, and by the collections of fans that they collect all their lives. The badges of FM-2018, by the way, are already included in the exhibits.



Further, the organizers decided to present the region with a face - a whole string of young guys, "who knows the whole country" - the winners of all sorts of competitions - looking at the guests from stands tall in human growth. Near the entire wall hangs a map of the Khabarovsk Territory with illumination - the lamps burn where there are settlements. "This is your idea," Valentina Oleksenko reminded the governor. "I told you, the globe's edge," the governor objected. So far, grieved him, there will be a map, but next to it - an interactive quiz on the knowledge of the history of the region. Vyacheslav Shport immediately corrected: "We are in Khabarovsk, we are in Khabarovsk, we can make a bigger bulb and make it play with green light."

Then the fans can immerse themselves in the brand book of the Championship - take pictures. For example, with the stick put out over the ball, holding on to which, the person is like a rower in a boat ("It's according to Anyuya, Vyacheslav Ivanovich, as if going", - joked Alexander Fedosov while the governor was photographed), with a wall picture of a grinning tiger, lotus, with a giant ball, skate or stick.

A bit further they will be awaited by an attraction that is well known to visitors to the stands of the Khabarovsk Territory at the Eastern Economic Forum and the Days of the Far East in Moscow - a screen depicting the Sukhoi SuperJet aircraft manufactured in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, which can be "dressed" in any livery: the system scans , that the visitor will draw on the model of the plane, and sends the liner to flight. Interactivity will also be added by the FM radio-2018, organized by the directorate of the championship and Avtoradio. The governor in the open studio was met by the editor-in-chief of Khabarovsk Autoradio, Yegor Kozorez, who invited him to participate directly in the championship.



Finally, plenty on the picture, you can get into the "shopping arcade", where the governor came. Masters in traditional costumes will tell the guests what the handicrafts consist of and sell them. Vyacheslav Shport, for example, to his great astonishment, was informed that 2018 year on the Slavonic calendar will be the Year of the Hedgehog, and gave the hedgehog-hockey player "for luck" - a toy with the symbols of the World Cup-2018. "The hedgehogs quickly fly apart, although their whole basket," the seller said proudly. "We even have hedgehogs playing hockey," said Alexander Sokolov with humor, flavored with patriotism.

Then Vyacheslav Shport went up to the headquarters of the volunteers, who told him where they came from (even from St. Petersburg) and what they were doing. Headquarters starts at 7 in the morning and ends at one in the morning. Volunteers get to Khabarovsk at their own expense; here they are provided only with form and food. Total 250 volunteers. Vyacheslav Shport called them "the soul of any event" and said that he himself, if he was a volunteer, "would have chosen some kind of living direction." "Just not to feed and not exactly the office. For example, to tell about the Championship, to welcome guests - I prefer it." I imagined how great it would be if all the guests of the Championship, at least at the final or on the first day, were met by Vyacheslav Shport. But now he has a red VIP-badge, so we can hardly see it.

Taking as a present from the volunteers the jacket of the World Cup 2018, Vyacheslav Shport told the audience the story from the last Championship - from 2015: "We lost 1: 3 to the Swedes, and when we went, I'll tell you the secret now, with Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, I proposed : "Let's put on jackets on white." "Yes, maybe we will not, and so we lose," he said. "Let's put on, let's be like everyone else," I said. We announced that the Prime Minister had come to the match, and ours, how come - one after the other, and we won 5: 3: Just six minutes ago the Swedes were champions, and at the end of the match were just Swedes. So the shape is very important! ". "We remembered the recipe, take care of the form before the final," volunteers told him.

After that, Vyacheslav Shport was presented with a bright backpack with the symbols of the World Cup, with which the governor promised to go to the hardware meetings, and took him photographed in the arena bowl. Already there, almost on the ice, Valentina Oleksenko showed the head of the region what the opening ceremony would look like with a laser show, and she said that all the fans would be given soft glowing wands to arrange a grand light show. 10 movements to thousands of spectators will show 50 choreographers, and it should turn out very beautifully, Valentina Oleksenko promised.



On the way from the bowl the governor still had time to look into the locker room, where the hockey players of the Russian team were - our team will conduct final training at 23 January on the site of future battles. "We checked the volunteer readiness, the service, the technical, everything is ready," he told the athletes, wishing them good luck and a "normal, good" victory. "When you play well, it's easier for us to achieve preferences for holding a championship here," he added.

To the governor, therefore, it should have seemed: he did everything he could.

The next step is for the Russian team.
September 30: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Играют все: тигры, губернаторы... ёжики

Вячеслав Шпорт проверил готовность арены "Ерофей" к Чемпионату мира по бенди-2018

29 января в Хабаровске стартует этап Чемпионата мира по хоккею с мячом - краевая столица примет подобное мероприятие уже в третий раз за свою историю. Организаторы ЧМ постарались сделать так, чтобы гостям города было, чем заняться между матчами. Однако пульс чемпионата будет биться все же на ледовом поле - в великолепной арене "Ерофей", втором по величине стадионе для бенди в России. Накануне открытия Чемпионата губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт осмотрел основное место событий, побывав не только на арене, но и проникнув в закулисье. EastRussia было рядом.

Играют все: тигры, губернаторы... ёжики
Фото: Андрей Такасима
Хабаровского губернатора на входе в кассы арены "Ерофей" встречали по-королевски. Едва открыв двери, он оказался в объятиях маскотов Чемпионата мира по бенди-2018 - Ерохи и Тимохи, которые с бесцеремонным плюшевым дружелюбием тут же стали с ним фотографироваться. Несколько заместителей председателя правительства, отвечающих за различные стороны подготовки чемпионата, представители дирекции и хабаровский мэр Александр Соколов, поджидая главу региона, поглядывали на это, как казалось, с нетерпением - они-то знали, что Вячеслава Шпорта еще ждало впереди огромное количество заготовленных сюрпризов. 

Первым делом губернатор попал в аппаратную, спрятанную в глубинах здания - там работает центр безопасности. Вячеславу Шпорту показали систему, которая по данным с видеокамер, установленных по всему "Ерофею", может распознать человека, находящегося в розыске. Потом он зашел в комнату, где висят бейджи привилегированных гостей чемпионата, "чьи данные уже прогнали через безопасников и передают в ФСБ": организаторов, команд, дежурных, проверенных федерацией судей, - всего 9 категорий. "У нас, Вячеслав Иванович, и на вас тоже готово уже", - обрадовали губернатора. "О! - оживился он. - Вручайте!". 

Так Вячеслав Шпорт, сам не ожидая, стал первым обладателем аккредитации ЧМ-2018 с красной полосой VIP. "Теперь вам можно и ходить здесь!" - со смехом сказал губернатору зампред по культуре Александр Федосов. Почетные гости действительно могут перемещаться повсюду по арене, подтвердили Вячеславу Шпорту (а вот хоккеисты команд, например, - только выходить из раздевалок на лед). 

После этого Вячеслав Шпорт поднялся на лифте наверх - в холл арены, где его встречала известная телеведущая Валентина Олексенко. Начала она с правильных слов: "Здесь начинается территория болельщиков. Концепция Чемпионата: Хабаровский край - территория гостеприимства". "В газете прочитал. "Если хочешь попасть в рай, приезжай в Хабаровский край"", - продемонстрировал начитанность губернатор. "Билеты прилагаются? - не растерялась Валентина Олексенко. - Нет? Надо сделать, пойдемте". "Газета врать не станет", - пошутил кто-то из зампредов. "Неправильно. Кто приехал в Хабаровский край, тот попал...", - начал корректировать на ходу речевку мэр Хабаровска Александр Соколов.

Губернатора тем временем стремительно ввели на "территорию болельщика".

Первую остановку Вячеслав Шпорт сделал у зоны игр - он человек азартный, это было неизбежно. Около каждого аттракциона стояло по волонтеру. Организаторы ЧМ подошли к теме игр мудро: никакой электроники, только дерево и натуральные материалы. Около первой игры - четырех квадратных углублений с фишками, выстроенных тоже квадратом, - губернатору объяснили, что делать: с помощью резиночки, укрепленной в углу каждой чаши, перекидать фишки соперникам. Особенно никто Вячеславу Шпорту не сопротивлялся - а и приятно же кое в чем, думал я, глядя на это, быть губернатором. "Политически важно проиграть или выиграть?" - спросила Валентина Олексенко, отчаянно играя. Но глава региона с задачей справился быстрее - победил (счастливая губернаторская резиночка, на всякий случай, внизу слева, если смотреть от входа в зону игр) и вошел в раж: "Хорошая игра. Заводит! Что еще? С шариками?".



Тут же Вячеславу Шпорту показали игру, в которой нужно палочками ставить маленькие шары на шатающуюся конструкцию из больших (проигрывает тот, у кого шар первым упадет, выигрывает - кто больше наставит шаров), а затем "голландский бильярд" (там нужно бросать фишки по длинному ящику так, чтобы попасть в четыре отделения, дающие разные очки). Первая игра закончилась быстро - шарики падали и у губернатора, и у вызвавшейся с ним соревноваться Валентины Олексенко. Вторая захватила Вячеслава Шпорта всерьез. 

Фишек игроку дается десять. Первую он промазал - примерялся. Второй добил. Третьей загнал сразу две, и не успокоился, пока не перекидал в "лузы" все. "Вы идите, я поиграю здесь. Супер!" - под подбадривающие возгласы сопровождающих говорил Вячеслав Шпорт. За победу в играх дают фишки, которые можно обменивать на призы - брендированную продукцию, которую все, как уверены организаторы, захотят оставить себе на память о ЧМ-2018. Я представил себе очереди из желающих сыграть перед матчами: очевидно, на них можно будет продавать отдельные билеты, - ведь игры, несмотря на их незамысловатость, и вправду затягивают.

В перерывах между играми разгоряченным болельщикам в первый день Чемпионата можно будет погасить специальным штемпелем конверт и отправить в нем послание через "Почту России" - это традиционное событие для больших ивентов. "Это произойдет в день открытия, в 18:45. Заготовлено 3 тысячи бесплатных конвертов", - рассказала Валентина Олексенко. Рядом уже готовы лотки с сувенирной продукцией - куда же без нее. По дороге к торговой площадке гости могут ознакомиться с прошлым, настоящим и будущим Хабаровского края. Эпохи представлены как экспозицией краеведческого Гродековского музея, так и коллекциями болельщиков, которые они собирают всю жизнь. Значки ЧМ-2018, между прочим, тоже уже в составе экспонатов. 





Далее организаторы решили представить край лицом - целая вереница молодых ребят, "которых знает вся страна" - победителей разного рода соревнований - смотрит на гостей со стендов высотой в человеческий рост. Рядом на всю стену висит карта Хабаровского края с подсветкой - лампочки горят там, где населенные пункты. "Это ваша идея", - напомнила губернатору Валентина Олексенко. "Я же говорил, глобус края", - возразил губернатор. Пока, огорчили его, будет карта, зато рядом - интерактивная викторина на знание истории региона. Вячеслав Шпорт тут же внес исправления: "Мы же в Хабаровске находимся. Хабаровск можно сделать лампочку побольше, и чтобы она играла зеленым светом". 

Затем болельщики могут погрузиться в брендбук Чемпионата - пофотографироваться. Например, с выставленными парой над мячом клюшками, держась за которые, человек походит на гребца в лодке ("Это по Анюю, Вячеслав Иванович, как будто идете", - шутил Александр Федосов, пока губернатор фотографировался), с настенным изображением оскалившегося тигра, макетом лотоса, с гигантскими мячом, коньком или клюшкой. 

Чуть дальше их будет ждать аттракцион, хорошо знакомый посетителям стендов Хабаровского края на Восточном экономическом форуме и Днях Дальнего Востока в Москве - экран с изображением производимого в Комсомольске-на-Амуре самолета Sukhoi SuperJet, который можно "одеть" в любую ливрею: система сканирует то, что посетитель нарисует на макете самолета, и отправляет лайнер в полет. Интерактивность добавит и внутреннее радио ЧМ-2018, организованное дирекцией чемпионата и "Авторадио". Губернатора в открытой студии встретил главред хабаровского "Авторадио" Егор Козорез, пригласивший его на прямые включения в ходе чемпионата.



Наконец, вдоволь нафотографировавшись, можно попасть в "торговые ряды", куда дошел и губернатор. Мастера в традиционных костюмах там будут рассказывать гостям, из чего состоят изделия ручной работы, и продавать их. Вячеславу Шпорту, например, к его немалому изумлению, сообщили, что 2018 год по славянскому календарю будет Годом Ежа, и подарили ёжика-хоккеиста "на удачу" - игрушку с символикой ЧМ-2018. "Ежи быстро разлетаются, хотя их целая корзина", - с гордостью заявила продавец. "У нас даже ёжики в хоккей играют", - с юмором, приправленным патриотичностью, сказал Александр Соколов.

Затем Вячеслав Шпорт поднялся в штаб волонтеров, которые рассказали ему, откуда приехали (даже из Санкт-Петербурга) и чем занимаются. Штаб начинает работать в 7 утра и заканчивает в час ночи. Добираются до Хабаровска волонтеры за свой счет, здесь их обеспечивают только формой и питанием. Всего волонтеров 250. Вячеслав Шпорт назвал их "душой любого мероприятия" и сказал, что сам бы, если бы был волонтером, "выбрал бы какое-то живое направление". "Точно не кормить и точно не офис. Например, рассказать о Чемпионате, встречать гостей - мне это больше по душе". Я представил, как это было бы здорово, если бы всех гостей Чемпионата, хотя бы на финале или в первый день, встречал Вячеслав Шпорт. Но у него ведь теперь красный VIP-бейдж, - так что вряд ли мы это увидим.

Принимая в подарок от волонтеров куртку ЧМ-2018, Вячеслав Шпорт рассказал собравшимся историю с прошлого Чемпионата - из 2015 года: "Наши проигрывали 1:3 шведам. И мы когда шли, я вам сейчас секрет открою, с председателем правительства Дмитрием Медведевым, я предложил: "Давайте куртки наденем белые". "Да может не будем, и так проигрываем", - сказал он. "Давайте наденем, будем как все", - сказал я. Надели, хотя служба протокола говорила - не надо, шесть минут осталось до конца. Мы вышли. Объявляют, что пришел премьер-министр на матч. И наши как давай - одну за другой! И мы выиграли 5:3. Буквально шесть минут назад шведы были чемпионы, а в конце матча остались просто шведы. Так что форма имеет большое значение!". "Рецепт мы запомнили, берегите форму до финала", - сказали ему волонтеры. 

После этого Вячеславу Шпорту подарили яркий рюкзак с символикой ЧМ, с которым губернатор пообещал ходить на аппаратные совещания, и повели его фотографироваться в чашу арены. Уже там, почти на льду, Валентина Олексенко показала главе региона, как будет выглядеть церемония открытия с лазерным шоу, и рассказала, что всем болельщикам выдадут мягкие светящиеся жезлы, чтобы устроить грандиозное световое представление. Движения 10 тысячам зрителей будут показывать 50 хореографов, и это должно получиться очень красиво, пообещала Валентина Олексенко.



По пути из чаши губернатор еще успел заглянуть в раздевалку, где находились хоккеисты российской сборной - наша команда с 23 января проводит заключительные тренировки на месте будущих баталий. "Мы проверили волонтерскую готовность, обслуживающую, техническую. Все готово", - сказал он спортсменам, пожелав им удачи и "нормальной, хорошей" победы. "Когда вы хорошо играете, нам проще добиваться преференций для проведения здесь чемпионата", - добавил он.

Губернатору, таким образом, должно было казаться: он сделал все, что мог. 

Следующий шаг - за российской сборной.