Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Mortgage at 2%: tested on yourself

Is the “Far Eastern mortgage” so attractive as it is advertised? Checked by an EastRussia expert.

In June of this year, the eighth month has passed since the launch of the “Far Eastern mortgage”. What impact did this program have on the economic and social sphere of the Far Eastern Federal District? How realistic is it to become a member? Should residents of the Far Eastern Federal District take out loan obligations under the program? These questions are discussed by an expert at East Russia news agency, who personally became one of the participants in the Far Eastern mortgage.

Mortgage at 2%: tested on yourself
Photo: pixabay.com

Roman Tarantula

Entrepreneur, member of the Russian Geographical Society
Today, the very popular term “Far Eastern mortgage” appeared in the vocabulary of Russians only in September 2019, after the president spoke at the Eastern Economic Forum. In the future, the statement of Vladimir Putin was officially fixed in the list of instructions following the results of the plenary meeting of the WEF-2019. The deadline for its implementation was set for December 15, 2019, and the funding sources indicated the funds of the state program “Socio-economic development of the Far Eastern Federal District” and the joint stock company “Development Fund of the Far East and the Baikal Region”. In pursuance of this instruction, on December 7 of the same year, the Russian government adopted a resolution “On approval of the terms of the Far Eastern Mortgage Program”.

According to the terms of the program, families in which both spouses are no more than 35 years old or single-parent families (parent and child under 18 years of age) can apply for a mortgage in the Far Eastern Federal District at the rate of 2024% per annum by the end of 2. Subsequently, some banks participating in the program reduced the rate to 1,6% for customers who are willing to provide additional guarantees of solvency.

The program allows the purchase of a new apartment in the city, or secondary housing in the village. The acquisition of land is also provided. Without age limits, participants in the Far Eastern Hectare program who have taken land to build a house or to maintain a subsidiary can get a XNUMX percent mortgage.

However, the main feature of the "Far Eastern mortgage" is the requirement for mandatory registration of the borrower in the acquired property. Thus, the main goal of the program is to provide young people of the Far Eastern Federal District with affordable housing, since according to the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, currently about 18 thousand young Far Eastern families are registered as needing to improve their living conditions.

APPLICATIONS DRAW METERS FOR YOURSELF
The effectiveness of the program launched a little more than six months ago is evidenced by the steady increase in the number of concluded mortgage agreements. According to the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East and the Arctic (ARCHK), by June 1, 2020, banks received more than 29 thousand applications, which resulted in the conclusion of almost 7,8 thousand contracts for 27 billion rubles (average size loan, therefore, amounted to 3,46 million rubles).

Since in 95% of cases the object of mortgage transactions was the “primary”, an additional effect of the program is the development of the construction industry in the Far Eastern Federal District. Already, developers from the western regions of the country are showing interest in the construction of residential real estate in the Far East.

It is possible that the delayed effect of the program may also be the attraction of young people to the region from outside the Far Eastern Federal District. Although among the goals of this tool, the initial attraction of new residents to the Far East did not appear, but applications from outside the macro-region are received and processed. According to ARCHK, there are currently 99 such “external” applications, of which five have already turned into loans issued totaling 15,84 million rubles. The numbers are rather modest, but the fact itself is important: people who do not have a Far Eastern registration try a new tool, and they are not stopped by the obligation to receive such a registration. In this context, the legal relationship of the “Far Eastern mortgage” with the “Far Eastern hectare” described above is important, since it is the integrated use of versatile benefits and mechanisms that can make living in the Far Eastern Federal District more attractive.

At the same time, the coin has a downside. High attention to the program and active applications for mortgages led to an increase in property prices in the cities of the Far Eastern Federal District. According to the information portal "World of Apartments", in the first quarter of 2020, the average price per square meter. meter “primary” in Khabarovsk increased by 6,7%. In Vladivostok, this indicator, according to Avito.Real Estate, amounted to 5,4%. Moreover, in the capital of Primorye, the average price per square meter. meters in the new building reached the figure of 123 rubles, overtaking such seemingly demanded cities of St. Petersburg (307 rubles), Sochi (112 rubles) and Sevastopol (449 rubles). While maintaining the current growth rate, by the end of 109 the price per square meter. meters in the Vladivostok new building is at risk of rising by 376%, despite the fact that for the whole of 75203, prices rose by only 2020%.

Personal experience of the author’s participation in the “Far Eastern mortgage” confirms: the market has gone up. For example, the price of square. meters in a one-room apartment in a building under construction in a residential area of ​​Vladivostok in January-March increased from 102 to 111 thousand rubles. Actual growth was nearly 9% per quarter! One of the Khabarovsk developers in January offered the author a one-room apartment at a price of 60 thousand rubles per square meter. meter, in March, a “square” in the same apartment was already worth 65 thousand rubles, and in May - 75 thousand. That is, specifically for this object, the price increase for the first quarter was 8,3%, and for five months - 25%.

The situation reached the point where Yury Trutnev, deputy prime minister and presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District, instructed regional leaders to monitor housing prices in new buildings. The authorities of the subjects, despite the lack of direct levers of influence on the situation, report a slowdown in price increases.

Special attention should be paid to the situation with a sharp jump in the cost of secondary housing in satellite villages of large cities of the Far Eastern Federal District. These include the village of Topolevo located near Khabarovsk, the village of Novy adjacent to Vladivostok, the village of Chigiri on the borders of Blagoveshchensk. The Far Eastern mortgage program provides for the acquisition of a “secondary housing” in the territories of rural settlements, but does not stipulate their remoteness from cities, as, for example, this is established in relation to the “Far Eastern hectares”. As a result, the purchase of secondary housing in satellite villages of cities for some young families has become an effective way to enter the “Far Eastern mortgage” with actual residence in the city, but without waiting for the completion of the new building.

Apart, the dynamics of real estate prices in such settlements is not monitored by anyone, however, the results of personal observations of the author during 2020 indicate that the situation is close to phenomenal. Due to the extremely small offer of a decent “secondary”, high-quality apartments in these villages were sold at an incredible rate during the first quarter. For example, in the aforementioned village of Topolevo there are no more than five to seven relatively modern and high-quality houses. In January-March this year, apartments were sold there for one to two weeks. From private conversations with realtors and sellers, we can conclude that about 70% of them were purchased as part of the "Far Eastern mortgage".

The high demand for the “secondary housing” in satellite villages was also formed by the increase in prices for this category of residential real estate. During January-March, the author personally observed an increase in the price of a studio apartment in the village of Topolevo from 2,2 to 3 million rubles. In April, it was sold for three million, which indicates the formation of a completely new level of market prices in the specified locality.

The results of the calculations made on the basis of the services “Farpost” and “Avito” indicate that as of June 1, the average price per square meter. meter in the "secondary" odnushki village Topolevo amounted to 86 thousand rubles. This is much higher than in some sleeping areas of Khabarovsk. In addition, it is more expensive than prices for new buildings in the same Topolevo, even taking into account the inclusion of “repair from the developer” in the price of the apartment. This fact allows us to conclude that the high price of the secondary housing in the village is caused by a combination of legal and geographical factors: the conditions of the Far Eastern mortgage program and the proximity of the village to Khabarovsk.

In the village of Novy, located in the suburbs of Vladivostok, the price per square meter. meter of one-room apartments for sale as of June 1 was 95 thousand rubles per square meter. meter. This figure is comparable with some of the sleeping areas of Vladivostok, and is higher than the prices in individual settlements that are part of the Vladivostok city district.

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE
As mentioned above, the author is a member of the "Far Eastern mortgage" and personally went from submitting an application to the bank to acquiring a property. In this regard, I would like to share the experience gained and express my own assessments about the work of this mechanism of state support for young families.

In December 2019, immediately after the launch of the “Far Eastern mortgage” and a careful review of its conditions, it became clear that the author meets the criteria of the participant. Since the purchase of housing at a preferential mortgage interest seemed a winning event, the stage of the initial selection of an apartment in Khabarovsk began. Initially, the range of “primary organizations” there seemed quite wide, but after a detailed study of the market for new buildings, it became clear that there were a number of difficulties. Firstly, individual developers simply refused accreditation as participants in the Far Eastern Mortgage program. Secondly, some real estate objects seem dubious in terms of the quality of houses being built, and some even run the risk of falling into the category of “long-term construction”.

Thus, only one option seemed most profitable - an apartment in an already commissioned multi-storey building, sold directly from the developer.

For two weeks, while the author was engaged in the selection of housing, the price per square meter. meter "primary" really went into growth. In addition, before our eyes, the offer of apartments began to narrow. In particular, it was possible to acquire the current finished apartment from the builder only because it was suddenly freed from a reservation by a buyer who had looked after it and whom the bank refused to issue the same “Far Eastern mortgage”.

Noting for himself these two trends at a stage when they were not actively covered in the media, the author hastened to submit an application to the bank by contacting three credit organizations at once: Promsotsbank, Gazprombank and Asia Pacific Bank. ATB was considered as the main option for registering a mortgage, because at that time they had already offered a loan at a rate of 1,6%. Other banks introduced similar lending conditions only in April.

Consideration of an application at ATB Bank took five days. No additional documents required. Upon entering into a transaction, both the loan agreement and the contract of sale of the apartment were signed within one business day.

It is important that in the process of registering a mortgage it was required to visit the bank personally only once - immediately upon signing the loan agreement. The rest of the communication with the credit organization was carried out online or by phone. Providing any additional documents that go beyond the scope of the usual mortgage, was not required.

The whole way from filing an application to signing a loan agreement took about a month and a half. However, with due promptness on the part of the borrower, this period can be reduced by one to two weeks. In the case of the author, after drawing up a preliminary contract of sale with the developer and legal fixing the price of the apartment, there was no sense in any hurry.

Of course, the terms of the loan for the "Far Eastern mortgage" are extremely beneficial. When applying for a loan of 3,5 million rubles (according to ARCHK, this amount is the average size of the “Far Eastern mortgage”) for a period of 20 years at a rate of 1,6% per annum, the monthly payment will amount to 17 thousand rubles, and the overpayment - 590 thousand If you receive a similar amount for the same period at a rate of 8% per annum, you will have to pay 29 rubles a month, and the overpayment will amount to 300 million rubles.
Thus, due to the constant increase in prices on the real estate market, after 20 years, the cost of an apartment purchased under the "Far Eastern mortgage" will repeatedly cover the amount of interest paid on a loan. This fact actually turns the loan obligations of the program participant into a financial investment.

It is important to note that under the terms of the program, the borrower is required to register in the purchased housing. In today's reality, visiting the “passport office” is not at least a little time-consuming procedure. The application is submitted through your personal account on Gosulugi, after which you can choose the place, date and time of the procedure. A visit to the registering authority takes place exclusively by appointment, without expectations and queues, and takes no more than 15 minutes.

Thus, the process of obtaining a “Far Eastern mortgage” is not complicated in terms of organization and paperwork. The main difficulty lies in the choice of housing that does not fall into the category of “long-term construction”, turning the participant of the preferential program into a deceived equity holder. In this situation, the universal solution to the situation may be the acquisition of "primary" in the finished house from the builder.

MYTHS ABOUT THE FAR EASTERN MORTGAGE
I would like to share some thoughts about the myths surrounding the “Far Eastern mortgage” that are being formed on the Internet, especially in social networks and commentary on articles.

The first of them - supposedly banks are trying to refuse to grant preferential mortgages due to shortfalls in their profits due to the low interest rate. These statements are groundless, as DOM.RF JSC compensates banks for the difference between the size of the Central Bank's key rate increased by four percentage points and 2%. Payment is made at the expense of federal funds allocated for the implementation of the program and managed by the indicated joint-stock company. For example, if at the time of signing the loan agreement the key rate was 6%, then for the bank the actual rate on the "Far Eastern mortgage" will be 10%, of which 2% will be paid by the client, and 8% will be compensated by the state.

It becomes clear that the commercial interests of banks in the framework of the program do not suffer in any way, since they issue loans on favorable terms for themselves. In addition, the property, life, health and civil liability of the borrower are subject to compulsory insurance. As a result, the bank receives an almost risk-free mortgage at a favorable interest rate and with a reasonable monthly payment for the lender.

That is why some banks, in order to attract additional customers, went to reduce the interest rate for the borrower to 1,75% and 1,6%. This fact once again indicates that credit organizations are interested in increasing the number of borrowers for this program.

This gives rise to the second myth of the “Far Eastern mortgage” - the bank can at any time raise the interest rate on the loan, turning it from a preferential mortgage to a regular one. In banking terminology, this situation is called the “unscheduled recount of the interest rate” (WPS). The “Far Eastern mortgage” does provide for an IDF, however, it is strictly possible in cases provided for in the loan agreement: if the borrower violates the conditions of personal insurance and real estate insurance, when he evades registration of the right of ownership of the acquired property, and also if he refuses to register at the place of residence in this apartment. In addition, WPSF is possible if the bank finds out that the borrower has previously been a member of the “Far Eastern mortgage”. As can be seen from the above list of grounds, the onset of conditions for the GFS depends on the borrower rather than on the desire of the bank to raise the interest rate.

October 31: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Ипотека под 2%: проверено на себе

Так ли привлекательна «дальневосточная ипотека», как ее рекламируют? Проверяет эксперт EastRussia.

В июне этого года пошел восьмой месяц с момента запуска «дальневосточной ипотеки». Какое влияние эта программа оказала на экономическую и социальную сферу Дальневосточного федерального округа? Насколько реально стать ее участником? Стоит ли жителям ДФО брать на себя кредитные обязательства в рамках программы? Об этих вопросах рассуждает эксперт ИА «East Russia», который лично стал одним из участников «дальневосточной ипотеки».

Ипотека под 2%: проверено на себе
Фото: pixabay.com

Роман Тарантул

предприниматель, член Русского географического общества
Крайне популярный сегодня термин «дальневосточная ипотека» появился в словарном запасе россиян лишь в сентябре 2019 года, после выступления президента на Восточном экономическом форуме. В дальнейшем заявление Владимира Путина нашло официальное закрепление в перечне поручений по итогам пленарного заседания ВЭФ-2019. Срок его выполнения был назначен на 15 декабря 2019 года, а источниками финансирования обозначены средства государственной программы «Социально-экономическое развитие Дальневосточного федерального округа» и акционерного общества «Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона». Во исполнение данного поручения 7 декабря того же года правительство РФ приняло постановление «Об утверждении условий программы «Дальневосточная ипотека».

Согласно условиям программы, семьи, в которых обоим супругам не больше 35 лет, либо неполные семьи (родитель и ребенок до 18 лет), до конца 2024 года могут оформить ипотеку на территории ДФО по ставке 2% годовых. Впоследствии некоторые участвующие в программе банки снизили ставку до 1,6% для клиентов, которые готовы предоставить дополнительные гарантии платежеспособности.

В рамках программы разрешается покупка новой квартиры в городе, либо вторичного жилья в селе. Предусмотрено и приобретение земельного участка. Без ограничения по возрасту могут получить двухпроцентную ипотеку участники программы «Дальневосточный гектар», которые взяли землю для строительства дома или ведения подсобного хозяйства.

Однако главной особенностью «дальневосточной ипотеки» является требование об обязательной регистрации заемщика в приобретенном объекте недвижимости. Таким образом, основная цель программы — обеспечить молодежь ДФО доступным жильем, поскольку по данным Минвостокразвития, в настоящее время около 18 тыс. молодых дальневосточных семей состоят на учете в качестве нуждающихся в улучшении жилищных условий.

ЗАЯВКИ ПОТЯНУЛИ ЗА СОБОЙ МЕТРЫ
Об эффективности запущенной немногим более полугода назад программы говорит неуклонный рост количества заключенных ипотечных договоров. По данным Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике (АРЧК), к 1 июня 2020 года в банки поступило более 29 тыс. заявок, по результатам рассмотрения которых заключено почти 7,8 тыс. договоров на 27 млрд рублей (средний размер кредита, таким образом, составил 3,46 млн рублей).

Поскольку в 95% случаев объектом ипотечных сделок являлась «первичка», дополнительным эффектом программы становится развитие строительной отрасли ДФО. Уже сейчас девелоперы из западных регионов страны проявляют интерес к возведению жилой недвижимости на Дальнем Востоке.

Не исключено, что отложенным эффектом программы может стать и привлечение в регион молодежи из-за пределов Дальневосточного федерального округа. Хоть среди целей этого инструмента изначально привлечение новых жителей на Дальний Восток не значилось, но заявки из-за пределов макрорегиона поступают и обрабатываются. По данным АРЧК, таких «внешних» заявок на текущий момент 99, из которых пять уже превратились в выданные кредиты на общую сумму 15,84 млн рублей. Цифры довольно скромные, однако важен сам факт: новый инструмент пробуют люди, не имеющие дальневосточной прописки, и их не останавливает обязательство такую прописку получить. В этом контексте  важна описанная выше правовая взаимосвязь «дальневосточной ипотеки» с «дальневосточным гектаром», поскольку именно комплексное использование разносторонних льгот и механизмов может сделать проживание в ДФО более привлекательным.

В то же время у медали есть и обратная сторона. Высокое внимание к программе и активно поступающие заявки на ипотеку повлекли за собой рост цен на недвижимость в городах ДФО. По данным информационного портала «Мир квартир», в первом квартале 2020 года средняя цена за кв. метр «первички» в Хабаровске выросла на 6,7%. Во Владивостоке этот показатель, по данным «Авито.Недвижимость», составил 5,4%. При этом в столице Приморья средняя цена кв. метра в новостройке достигла цифры в 123 307 рублей, обогнав такие, казалось бы, востребованные на рынке недвижимости города как Санкт-Петербург (112 449 рублей), Сочи (109 376 рублей) и Севастополь (75203 рублей). При сохранении нынешних темпов роста, к концу 2020 года цена кв. метра во владивостокской новостройке рискует подняться на 21,6%, при том, что за весь 2019 год цены выросли всего на 8,4%.

Личный опыт участия автора в «дальневосточной ипотеке» подтверждает: рынок пошел вверх. К примеру, цена кв. метра в однокомнатной квартире в достраивающемся доме в спальном районе Владивостока за январь-март выросла со 102 до 111 тыс. рублей. Фактический рост  составил почти 9% за квартал! Один из хабаровских застройщиков в январе предлагал автору однокомнатную квартиру по цене 60 тыс. рублей за кв. метр, в марте «квадрат» в этой же квартире стоил уже 65 тыс. рублей, а в мае — 75 тыс. То есть конкретно по данному объекту рост цены за первый квартал составил 8,3%, а за пять месяцев — 25%.

Ситуация дошла до того, что вице-премьер — полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев поручил главам регионов следить за ценами на жилье в новостройках. Власти субъектов, несмотря на отсутствие прямых рычагов воздействия на ситуацию, рапортуют о замедлении роста цен.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает ситуация с резким скачком стоимости вторичного жилья в селах-спутниках крупных городов ДФО. К таким можно отнести расположенное близ Хабаровска село Тополево, прилегающий к Владивостоку поселок Новый, село Чигири на границах Благовещенска. Программа дальневосточной ипотеки предусматривает приобретение «вторички» на территориях сельских поселений, однако не оговаривает их удаленность от городов, как, например, это установлено в отношении «дальневосточных гектаров». Как следствие, приобретение вторичного жилья в селах-спутниках городов для некоторых молодых семей стало действенным способом вступления в «дальневосточную ипотеку» при фактическом проживании в городе, однако без ожидания сдачи новостроя.

Обособленно динамика цен на недвижимость в подобных населенных пунктах никем не отслеживается, однако результаты личных наблюдений автора в течение 2020 года говорят о том, что ситуация близка к феноменальной. Из-за крайне небольшого предложения достойной «вторички», качественные квартиры в данных селах в течение первого квартала продавались с невероятной скоростью. К примеру, в вышеупомянутом селе Тополево не более пяти-семи относительно современных и качественно построенных домов. В январе-марте этого года квартиры там продавали в течение одной-двух недель. Из частных бесед с риэлторами и продавцами можно сделать вывод, что около 70% из них приобретались в рамках «дальневосточной ипотеки».

Высокий спрос на «вторичку» в селах-спутниках сформировал и рост цен на данную категорию жилой недвижимости. В течение января-марта автор лично наблюдал за повышением цены на квартиру-студию в селе Тополево с 2,2 до 3 млн рублей. В апреле ее продали за три млн, что говорит о формировании абсолютно нового уровня рыночных цен в указанном населенном пункте.

Результаты расчетов, сделанных на основании сервисов «Фарпост» и «Авито», говорят о том, что по состоянию на 1 июня средняя цена кв. метра во «вторичных» однушках села Тополево составляла 86 тыс. рублей. Это гораздо выше, чем в некоторых спальных районах Хабаровска. Кроме того, это дороже цен на новостройки в том же Тополево, даже с учетом включения в стоимость квартиры «ремонта от застройщика». Данный факт позволяет сделать вывод, что высокая цена на «вторичку» в селе вызвана именно сочетанием правового и географического факторов: условиями программы «дальневосточная ипотека» и близким расположением села к Хабаровску.

В поселке Новый, расположенном в пригороде Владивостока, цена за кв. метр продающихся однокомнатных квартир по состоянию на 1 июня составляла 95 тыс. рублей за кв. метр. Эта цифра сопоставима с некоторыми спальными районами Владивостока, и превосходит цены в отдельных населенных пунктах, входящих в состав Владивостокского городского округа.

ЛИЧНЫЙ ОПЫТ
Как было сказано выше, автор является участником «дальневосточной ипотеки» и лично прошел путь от подачи заявки в банк до приобретения объекта недвижимости. В этой связи хотелось бы поделиться полученным опытом и выразить собственные оценки о работе данного механизма господдержки молодых семей.

В декабре 2019 года, сразу после запуска «дальневосточной ипотеки» и внимательного ознакомления с ее условиями, стало понятно, что  автор соответствует критериям участника. Поскольку покупка жилья под льготный ипотечный процент представлялась выигрышным мероприятием, начался этап первичного подбора квартиры в Хабаровск. Изначально ассортимент «первички» там казался довольно широким, однако после детального изучения рынка новостроек стало ясно, что есть ряд сложностей. Во-первых, отдельные застройщики попросту отказались от аккредитации в качестве участников программы «Дальневосточная ипотека». Во-вторых, некоторые объекты недвижимости представляются сомнительными в плане качества возводимых домов, а некоторые — и вовсе рискуют попасть в категорию «долгостроя».

Таким образом, наиболее выгодным показался лишь один вариант — квартира в уже сданном многоэтажном доме, продающаяся напрямую от застройщика.

В течение двух недель, пока автор занимался подбором жилья, цена за кв. метр «первички» реально пошла в рост. Кроме того, на глазах стало сужаться и предложение квартир. В частности, приобрести нынешнюю готовую квартиру от застройщика удалось лишь потому, что она внезапно освободилась с бронирования ранее присмотревшим ее покупателем, которому банк отказал в выдаче все той же «дальневосточной ипотеки».

Отметив для себя эти две тенденции еще на той стадии, когда они активно не освещались в средствах массовой информации, автор поспешил с подачей заявки в банк, обратившись сразу в три кредитных организации: Примсоцбанк, Газпромбанк и Азиатско-Тихоокеанский банк. В качестве основного варианта для оформления ипотеки рассматривался АТБ, поскольку на тот период времени именно там уже предлагали кредит по ставке 1,6%. Другие банки ввели аналогичные условия кредитования только в апреле.

Рассмотрение заявки в банке АТБ заняло пять суток. Дополнительных документов не требовалось. При выходе на сделку и кредитный договор, и договор купли-продажи квартиры были подписаны в течение одного рабочего дня.

Важно, что в процессе оформления ипотеки лично посетить банк потребовалось лишь один раз — непосредственно при подписании кредитного договора. Остальное общение с кредитной организацией осуществлялось онлайн или по телефону. Предоставления каких-либо дополнительных документов, выходящих за рамки оформления обычной ипотеки, не требовалось.

Весь путь от подачи заявки до подписания кредитного договора занял около полутора месяцев. Однако при должной расторопности со стороны заемщика данный срок можно сократить на одну-две недели. В случае с автором, после оформления предварительного договора купли-продажи с застройщиком и юридического закрепления цены на квартиру, смысла в какой-либо спешке не было.

Безусловно, условия кредита по «дальневосточной ипотеке» являются крайне выгодными. При оформлении кредита в 3,5 млн рублей (по данным АРЧК, именно такая сумма составляет средний размер «дальневосточной ипотеки») сроком на 20 лет по ставке 1,6% годовых размер ежемесячного платежа составит 17 тыс. рублей, а переплата — 590 тыс. При получении аналогичной суммы на тот же срок по ставке 8% годовых придется платить по 29 300 рублей ежемесячно, а переплата составит 3,5 млн рублей.
Таким образом, из-за постоянного роста цен на рынке недвижимости, через 20 лет стоимость приобретаемой по «дальневосточной ипотеке» квартиры многократно покроет размер уплаченных процентов по кредиту. Это обстоятельство фактически превращает кредитные обязательства участника программы в финансовую инвестицию.

Важно отметить, что по условиям программы заемщик обязан зарегистрироваться в приобретаемом жилье. В сегодняшних реалиях посещение «паспортного стола» не является хоть сколько-нибудь времязатратной процедурой. Подача заявления осуществляется через личный кабинет на Госулугах, после чего вы сами можете выбрать место, дату и время прохождения процедуры. Посещение регистрирующего органа проходит исключительно по записи, без ожиданий и очередей, и занимает не более 15 минут.

Таким образом, процесс получения «дальневосточной ипотеки» не является сложным с точки зрения организации и оформления документов. Основная сложность заключается в выборе жилье, которое не попадет в категорию «долгостроя», превратив участника льготной программы в обманутого дольщика. В этой ситуации универсальным решением ситуации может стать приобретение «первички» в готовом доме от застройщика.

МИФЫ О «ДАЛЬНЕВОСТОЧНОЙ ИПОТЕКЕ»
Хотелось бы поделиться некоторыми мыслями о мифах вокруг «дальневосточной ипотеки», которые формируются в интернете, в особенности в социальных сетях и комментариях к статьям.

Первый из них — якобы банки стремятся отказывать в выдаче льготных ипотек из-за недополучения своей прибыли из-за низкой процентной ставки. Эти заявления беспочвенны, поскольку АО «ДОМ.РФ» компенсирует банкам разницу между размером ключевой ставки Центрального банка, увеличенной на четыре процентных пункта, и 2%. Выплата осуществляется за счет  федеральных средств, выделенных на реализацию программы и находящихся под управлением указанного акционерного общества. К примеру, если на момент подписания кредитного договора ключевая ставка равнялась 6%, то для банка фактическая ставка по «дальневосточной ипотеке» составит 10%, из которых 2% будет выплачивать клиент, а 8% — компенсирует государство.

Становится ясно, что коммерческие интересы банков в рамках программы никоим образом не страдают, поскольку они выдают кредит на выгодных для себя условиях. Кроме того, объект недвижимости, жизнь, здоровье и гражданская ответственность заемщика подлежат обязательному страхованию. Как следствие, банк получает практически безрисковую ипотеку по выгодной для себя процентной ставке и с посильным для кредитора размером ежемесячного платежа.

Именно поэтому некоторые банки для привлечения дополнительных клиентов пошли на снижение ставки для заемщика до 1,75% и 1,6%. Данный факт лишний раз указывает, что кредитные организации заинтересованы в увеличении числа заемщиков по данной программе.

Отсюда рождается второй миф о «дальневосточной ипотеке» — банк в любой момент может поднять ставку по кредиту, превратив его из льготной ипотеки в обычную. В банковской терминологии данная ситуация именуется «внеплановым пересчетом процентной ставки» (ВППС). В «дальневосточной ипотеке» действительно предусмотрен ВППС, однако возможен он строго в предусмотренных кредитным договором случаях: при нарушении заемщиком условий личного страхования и страхования недвижимости, при его уклонении от регистрации права собственности на приобретаемый объект, а также при отказе от регистрации по месту жительства в данной квартире. Кроме того, ВППС возможен в случае, если банк узнает, что заемщик ранее уже являлся участником «дальневосточной ипотеки». Как видно из приведенного списка оснований, наступление условий для ВППС зависит скорее от самого заемщика, нежели от желания банка поднять процентную ставку.

31 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика