Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

A story inspired by the results

The main milestones in the development of Komsomolsk-on-Amur

A story inspired by the results

1932 year. Start of the city

“9 May 1932, I got up early in the morning, dragged ice into the cellar. Then our whole family gathered for breakfast. The sun rose above the Pivanskaya hill. She was clearly visible from the window. Hear the beep - this "Columbus" (steamer) is so welcomed. Only guys came, not a single girl. Who is from Kiev, who is from Odessa, who is from where ... Let's put up tents. The steamship “Ilyich” came to 16: 00, the authorities arrived ... On the next day ... a rally was organized. Cattel (head of construction) spoke about the construction of the city, the shipyard. " Thus, according to the memoirs of Maria Ivanovna Svistunova (Boromotova), a resident of the village of Permskoe, construction began on the country's future defense outpost in the Far East - Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

The city began to build on the site of the village of Perm, which was founded in August 1860, by immigrants from the Perm province.

A year has passed since the day when the first builders of the city landed on the bank of the Amur. During this time, it was possible to build more or less tolerable housing for workers (huts coated with clay, a dugout, barracks), the most necessary social institutions. By this time, 255 hectares of taiga had been grubbed, 13,5 hectares of swamps were drained, 29 km of roads were laid.

12 June 1933 year was laid the first stone in the foundation of the shipyard. And 18 July 1934, the first factory building of the aviation plant was laid.


1936 year. Aviation plant produced the first aircraft

“... Glad to your success. I am sending my greetings to you and to the entire plant collective of workers and engineers. " So the People's Commissar of Heavy Industry GK Ordzhonikidze congratulated on May 1, 1936 the workers of the Komsomolsk-on-Amur Aviation Plant with the release of the first aircraft. It was a multipurpose reconnaissance aircraft and R-6 bomber designed by A. N. Tupolev. This is how the production history of one of the most modern and advanced enterprises in our country began, which produces the best military and civil aircraft in the world.

The history of the plant is inextricably linked with almost all the outstanding names of the domestic aircraft industry - A.N. Tupolev, S.A.Ilyushin, A.I. Mikoyan, P.O. Dry.

For more than 80 years of its operation, the company has produced several thousand combat aircraft: one of the most famous aircraft in the world, the MiG-15, and also successfully mastered the outstanding developments of the Sukhoi Design Bureau - aircraft of the SU-7 family. This is the only plant in Russia that produces one- and two-seat modifications of the SU-27 family aircraft.

Today the branch of PJSC "Company Sukhoi" KnAAZ them. Yu. A. Gagarin is a high-tech production of multi-purpose fighters SU-30M2, multi-functional super maneuvering fighters SU-35S, as well as a prospective aviation complex of front-line aviation of the fifth generation T-50.

KNAAZ - the largest aircraft factory in the country for the production of combat aircraft.


1966 year. Opening of the Museum of Fine Arts

Komsomolsk-on-Amur is in many ways an unusual city. This was manifested in the history of its Museum of Fine Arts. By the way, not every city in the Far East, and in the country, has its own museum of fine arts.

In 1965, Moscow artists S. Vitukhnovskaya and Kh. M. Sandler, through the newspapers “Moscow Artist” and “Soviet Culture”, turned to the country's artists with a proposal to create a museum in the City of Youth. And on January 25, the Museum of Fine Arts in Komsomolsk-on-Amur opened its doors to visitors. And by 1974, the museum's funds contained about 1,3 thousand works, collected thanks to artists and museums from all over the country.

Currently, the museum has more than 16 thousand exhibits in the collection. The art of the post-revolutionary period is widely represented; a collection of Russian and foreign industrial graphics is unique, covering a long period from the 1870 to the 1960. A special place is occupied by a rich collection of traditional art of the indigenous peoples of the Amur region - Nanai, Ulchi, Udygei, Negidal, Nivkh, Even, Evenki. Foreign art is represented by works of artists from China, Korea, Japan, the USA and other countries of the world.

 The museum conducts purposeful collecting and research work on the art of the Russian Far East and the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, and organizes meetings with artists, art masters, concerts, folklore festivals, exhibitions of children's art.

This year the Museum of Fine Arts of Komsomolsk-on-Amur celebrated its 50-year anniversary.


2013 year. Victory over the elements

In 2013, Komsomolsk-on-Amur was threatened by an unprecedented flood. In the history of the city, which has experienced natural disasters more than once, there was nothing like this. The water level in the Amur rose to 9 m 12 cm. In those August and September days, thousands of Komsomol residents worked on dams to save their hometown.

Employees of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the military, who participated in the rescue operation, noted that they had never seen such an upsurge of patriotism that was in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. But many of them had dozens of emergency situations in our country and around the world.

334 units of construction equipment were involved in the construction of dams and the creation of temporary protective structures, including 200 dump trucks. About 600 thousand cubic meters were delivered to the protective structures. m of soil. About 1,5 million sandbags were prepared and placed.

2890 people were evacuated from the flooded areas, of which more than 1 thousand people were placed in temporary accommodation centers, which were deployed 26 in the days of the flood. Flood victims received more than 45 thous. Of food rations.

The water element flooded 75 apartment buildings and 1283 individual houses. Over the entire period of the flood, 15 900 Komsomol members were recognized as affected by it.

For almost two months there was a struggle with the elements. And the Komsomol members, with the support of military personnel, fighters of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the government of the country and the region, withstood and won. Almost the entire city and its town-forming enterprises were saved from water. Despite the fact that a significant number of citizens were involved in the flood control, this did not affect the operation of the enterprises. All of them continued to work and produce world-class products, creating modern military equipment to strengthen the country's defense potential. The growth of industrial production in the city in 2013 was 120%.

2015 year. The submarine, built and repaired at the Amur shipyard, was given the honorary name "Komsomolsk-on-Amur"

In July, 2015, the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy Viktor Chirkov, by his order, assigned the diesel-electric submarine of the 877 Varshavyanka project the honorary title of Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

The submarine was built at the Amur Shipyard in 1991. For 2003 year, she performed tasks in the Pacific Navy. In 1997, she participated in international arms exhibitions in Vladivostok, Thailand, and Malaysia. In 2003 year it was transferred for repair in the village of Bolshoy Kamen Primorsky Krai, then - to the Amur shipbuilding plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

29 April 2016 of the year at the completion of the Amur shipbuilding plant, part of the United Shipbuilding Corporation, it was re-launched.

An agreement on the patronage of Komsomolsk-on-Amur over the crew of the submarine was signed between the administration of the city and the command of the Pacific Fleet.

The assignment of the name Komsomolsk-on-Amur to the warship is symbolic. Komsomolsk-on-Amur has been guarding the country for 84 years. During this time, its inhabitants have built thousands of combat aircraft, hundreds of warships, and produced other defense products. Over 80 years of its history, the Amur Shipyard has produced more than 300 units of ships for various purposes, of which about 200 are for the Navy, has mastered the production of three dozen types of combat and civil ships. Largely thanks to the shipyard, Komsomolsk-on-Amur gained fame as a recognized industrial center of the Far East.

February 26: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

История, вдохновленная результатами

Основные вехи в развитии Комсомольска-на-Амуре

История, вдохновленная результатами

1932 год. Начало города

«9 мая 1932 года я встала рано утром, натаскала в погреб лед. Потом вся наша семья собралась за завтраком. Поднялось солнце над Пиванской сопкой. Ее из окна хорошо было видно. Слышим гудок – это «Колумб» (пароход) так приветствовал. Приехали только парни, ни одной девушки. Кто из Киева, кто из Одессы, кто откуда… Давай ставить палатки. В 16:00 пришел пароход «Ильич», прибыло начальство… На другой день… организовали митинг. Каттель (начальник строительства) говорил о строительстве города, судоверфи». Так, по воспоминаниям Марии Ивановны Свистуновой (Боромотовой), жительницы села Пермское, началось строительство будущего оборонного форпоста страны на Дальнем Востоке – Комсомольска-на-Амуре.

Город начали строить на месте села Пермское, которое было основано в августе 1860 года переселенцами из Пермской губернии.

Прошел год с того дня, когда на берег Амура высадились первые строители города. За это время удалось построить более-­менее сносное жилье для рабочих (обмазанные глиной шалаши, землянка, бараки), самые необходимые социальные заведения. К этому времени было раскорчевано 255 га тайги, осушено 13,5 га болот, проложено 29 км дорог.

12 июня 1933 года был заложен первый камень в фундамент судостроительного завода. А 18 июля 1934 года состоялась закладка первого заводского корпуса авиационного завода.


1936 год. Авиационный завод выпустил первый самолет

«…Рад вашим успехам. Шлю вам и всему заводскому коллективу рабочих и ИТР привет». Так нарком тяжелой промышленности Г. К. Орджоникидзе телеграммой поздравил 1 мая 1936 года работников Комсомольского-на-Амуре авиационного завода с выпуском первого самолета. Это был многоцелевой разведчик и бомбардировщик Р-6 конструкции А. Н. Туполева. Так началась производственная история одного из самых современных и передовых предприятий нашей страны, на котором выпускают лучшие боевые и гражданские самолеты в мире.

История завода неразрывно связана почти со всеми выдающимися именами отечественного авиастроения – А. Н. Туполевым, С. А. Ильюшиным, А.И. Микояном, П.О. Сухим.

За более чем 80 лет своей работы предприятие выпустило несколько тысяч боевых самолетов: один из самых известных в мире самолетов МиГ-15, а также успешно освоены выдающиеся разработки КБ Сухого – самолеты семейства СУ-7. Это единственный в России завод, выпускающий одно- и двухместные модификации самолетов семейства СУ-27.

Сегодня филиал ПАО «Компания «Сухой» КнААЗ им. Ю. А. Гагарина – это высокотехнологичное производство многоцелевых истребителей СУ-30М2, многофункциональных сверхманевренных истребителей СУ-35С, а также перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации пятого поколения Т-50.

КНААЗ – крупнейший авиазавод в стране по производству боевых самолетов.


1966 год. Открытие Музея изобразительных искусств

Комсомольск-на-Амуре во многом необычный город. Это проявилось и в истории создания его Музея изобразительных искусств. Кстати, далеко не каждый город на Дальнем Востоке, да и в стране, имеет свой музей изобразительных искусств.

В 1965 году московские художники С. С. Витухновская и Х. М. Сандлер через газеты «Московский художник» и «Советская культура» обратились к художникам страны с предложением создать музей в Городе юности. И 25 января Музей изобразительных искусств г. Комсомольска-на-­Амуре открыл двери для посетителей. А уже к 1974 году в фондах музея насчитывалось около 1,3 тыс. работ, собранных благодаря художникам и музеям со всей страны.

В настоящее время в собрании музея более 16 тыс. экспонатов. Широко представлено искусство послереволюционного периода, уникальна коллекция российской и зарубежной промышленной графики, охватывающая большой период с 1870-х до 1960-х годов. Особое место занимает богатая коллекция традиционного искусства коренных народов Приамурья – нанайцев, ульчей, удыгейцев, негидальцев, нивхов, эвенов, эвенков. Зарубежное искусство представлено произведениями художников Китая, Кореи, Японии, США и др. стран мира.

Читайте также:Регионы60 шагов комплексного развития

 Музей ведет целенаправленную собирательскую и научно-исследовательскую работу по изучению искусства российского Дальнего Востока и стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, а также организует встречи с художниками, мастерами искусств, концерты, фольклорные праздники, выставки детского творчества.

В этом году Музей изобразительных искусств Комсомольска-на-Амуре отметил свой 50-летний юбилей.


2013 год. Победа над стихией

В 2013 году Комсомольску-на-Амуре угрожало небывалое наводнение. В истории города, который не раз переживал стихийные бедствия, ничего подобного не было. Уровень воды в Амуре поднялся до отметки 9 м 12 см. В те августовские и сентябрьские дни тысячи комсомольчан работали на дамбах для спасения родного города.

Сотрудники МЧС, военные, принимавшие участие в спасательной операции, отмечали, что такого подъема патриотизма, который был в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, они никогда не видели. А ведь у многих из них за плечами были десятки чрезвычайных ситуаций в нашей стране и по всему миру.

В работах по наращиванию дамб, созданию временных защитных сооружений было задействовано 334 единицы строительной техники, из них 200 самосвалов. На защитные сооружения было завезено около 600 тыс. куб. м грунта. Заготовлено и уложено около 1,5 млн мешков с песком.

С подтапливаемых территорий было эвакуировано 2890 человек, из которых более 1 тыс. человек было размещено в пунктах временного проживания, которых в дни паводка было развернуто 26. Пострадавшие от наводнения получили более 45 тыс. продовольственных пайков.

Водная стихия подтопила 75 многоквартирных домов и 1283 индивидуальных дома. За весь период наводнения признано пострадавшими от него 15 900 комсомольчан.

На протяжении почти двух месяцев шла борьба со стихией. И комсомольчане при поддержке военнослужащих, бойцов МЧС, правительства страны и края выстояли и победили. От воды был сохранен практически весь город и его градообразующие предприятия. Несмотря на то что к борьбе с наводнением было привлечено значительное количество горожан, это не повлияло на работу предприятий. Все они продолжали работать и выпускать продукцию мирового уровня, создавая современную боевую технику для укрепления оборонного потенциала страны. Рост объемов промышленного производства города в 2013 году составил 120 %.

2015 год. Подводной лодке, построенной и отремонтированной на Амурском судостроительном заводе, присвоено почетное наименование «Комсомольск-на-Амуре»

В июле 2015 года главнокомандующий Военно-Морским Флотом России Виктор Чирков своим приказом присвоил дизель-электрической подводной лодке проекта 877 «Варшавянка» почетное наименование «Комсомольск-на-Амуре».

Подводная лодка была построена на Амурском судостроительном заводе в 1991 году. По 2003 год она выполняла задачи в составе Тихоокеанского военно-морского флота. В 1997 году участвовала в международных выставках вооружений во Владивостоке, Таиланде, Малайзии. В 2003 году переведена для ремонта в п. Большой Камень Приморского края, затем – на Амурский судостроительный завод в Комсомольске-на-Амуре.

29 апреля 2016 года на достроечно-сдаточной базе Амурского судостроительного завода, входящего в Объединенную судостроительную корпорацию, состоялся ее повторный спуск на воду.

Между администрацией города и командованием Тихоокеанского флота подписано соглашение о шефстве Комсомольска-на-Амуре над экипажем подвод­ной лодки.

Присвоение боевому кораблю имени «Комсомольск-на-Амуре» символично. 84 года на страже страны стоит Комсомольск-на-Амуре. За это время его жители построили тысячи боевых самолетов, сотни военных кораблей, выпускали другую оборонную продукцию. Амурский судостроительный завод за 80 лет своей истории выпустил более 300 единиц судов различного назначения, из них около 200 кораблей для ВМФ, освоил выпуск трех десятков типов боевых и гражданских кораблей. Во многом благодаря судостроительному заводу Комсомольск-на-Амуре обрел славу признанного промышленного центра Дальнего Востока.