Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Residents of unpromising settlements are actively resettled in Kolyma - EastRussia | News Magadan region

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From Madona to Magadan

On Kolyma actively resettled residents of unpromising settlements

From Madona to Magadan

The Kolyma authorities are implementing the “Intraregional Migration” program. In 2014, around 40 families were relocated from unpromising residences to settlements with developed infrastructure and to Magadan.

In the Magadan Region there are several dozens of unpromising villages: once near to them gold was mined, and now the reserves are depleted.

Alexander Boyev transferred the latest items from the village of Madown to his new apartment in Magadan. Here he already got a job and from day to day he awaits the arrival of his wife: she is expecting a child and it has been impossible to delay the move. “There is no work, no kindergarten, no school in Madown - nothing. We have a child very soon appear. The city is a city, and there are no hospitals, no doctors, nothing, ”he said.

The family of Alexander Boyev, like dozens of others, bought an apartment for the money allocated from the regional budget under the program “Intraregional Migration”. The village of Madown - the birthplace of Alexander Boyev - has long been recognized as unpromising. Eighty people live there. Moreover, there are not even public utilities; not a single management company has chosen to work in Madown.

"There is no management company. There is nobody to look after him, to look. And you perfectly understand what happens to a housing fund when they are not engaged. This is the situation when people want to live here, but they can not, because the conditions are not very good. There is no school, no kindergarten, "explained the head of the administration of the village of Madoun Maria Chabrova.

Madoun - the village is fully subsidized. There are no enterprises, there are prospects for their appearance too. The cost of maintaining the village of Madoun a year - almost 65 million rubles. Mostly this money goes for the import of coal for the boiler and diesel fuel. Electricity is supplied to the village by its own diesel power station. That's why Madoun - one of the first in the list for resettlement. Now several more families are preparing to move there.

On Kolyma there are also such villages, in which only a few families live. For example, the village of Kolyma in the Srednekansky district was frozen about ten years ago. In winter the boiler room stopped. In the frosts, at fifty, all communications were frozen. But six people still live there. Victor Shokhin is one of the few residents of Kolyma. He was not able to transfer money to the district budget. Now the administration brings him coal, firewood and water.

"Constantly we need to control everything: the stove, water, firewood, so that everything will not catch snow here, otherwise the water carrier will not come. In general, it's rather difficult to live, "Viktor Shokhin said. He and five of his fellow villagers are included in the list of those who need urgent resettlement. Within the framework of the program of intraregional migration, they will be repaired by housing in the neighboring regional center of Seimchan. And the village of Kolyma is finally officially closed.

Those who want to move, but to live in Kolyma in the region are three thousand people. In order to close all unpromising townships, according to estimates by regional authorities, one billion rubles is required. So far we have started small, but more and more residents are planning to relocate from year to year. “Last year, the regional budget provided about 50 million rubles for the implementation of this program. Twelve municipalities participate in it, that is, the money is distributed among them in accordance with the program, ”said Dmitry Khnykin, Deputy Minister of Housing and Public Utilities of the Government of the Magadan Region.



The practice of work, the officials explain, is the following: the family receives money to purchase housing, the amount is usually only enough for an apartment in other villages in the region. However, if the family has its own savings, they can add and buy an apartment in Magadan. Later, residents can sell their housing in the region and move to the central regions of the country.

In 2015, the rate of resettlement is planned to increase to close at least one or two villages completely. “We are preparing to offer people one of the options: either this is new housing in Magadan, in the regional centers - in Ola, in the Tent. Or at the choice of residents through a certificate it will be possible to purchase such housing. Of course, the allocated funds are not enough to quickly solve this problem. And I hope that the current federal law on the closing villages will be of great help, ”explained the Governor of the Magadan Region, Vladimir Pecheny.

The program of intraregional migration is expensive. But the closure of villages, in which there are no jobs, schools and shops, in the long term will result in a huge savings not only on the delivery of fuel. The authorities of the region believe that the implementation of the program of intra-regional migration will also solve an important task - to stop the outflow of population and improve the living conditions of people qualitatively, moving them to settlements where there is work, social infrastructure and the prospect of development. In addition, the program will help the development of those municipalities where the Kolyma residents will move. In many of them there are vacancies in schools, kindergartens hospitals, in the sphere of housing and communal services, and are ready to receive pensioners. With employment in Magadan also there are no problems - many employees of the city need workers.

Information:

The authorities of the Magadan region are also preparing documents for the appeal to the government of the country on the recognition at the federal level of the closing 11 villages of the region. According to the Federal Law N125 “On Housing Subsidies to Citizens Leaving the Extreme North and Equal Areas”, five settlements were settled almost completely from 2005 (Kulu village of Tenkinsky district, Spornoye village, Elgen village and Tuskan Yagodninsky district, Ust-Srednekan Srednekansky district). 789 certificates were provided to families (1665 people). The pilot project of social restructuring of the Far North regions, implemented from 2002 to 2006 with the involvement of the World Bank for Reconstruction and Development, allowed 4 527 families to be relocated to 10 thousand people in the Susumansky district of the Magadan region.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Из Мадауна в Магадан

На Колыме активно переселяют жителей неперспективных поселков

Из Мадауна в Магадан

Власти Колымы реализуют программу «Внутрирегиональной миграции». В 2014 году около 40 семей переселили из неперспективных мест жительства в поселки с развитой инфраструктурой и в Магадан.

В Магаданской области находятся несколько десятков неперспективных поселков: когда-то рядом с ними добывали золото, а теперь запасы истощились.

Александр Боев перевез последние вещи из поселка Мадаун в свою новую квартиру в Магадане. Здесь он уже устроился на работу и со дня на день ожидает приезда жены: она ждет ребенка и затягивать с переездом было уже нельзя. «В Мадауне ни работы, ни садика, ни школы - ничего нет. У нас ребенок совсем скоро появится. Город есть город, а там ни больницы, ни врачей, ничего нет», - рассказал он.

Семья Александра Боева, как и десятки других, приобрела квартиру на деньги, выделенные из областного бюджета по программе «Внутрирегиональной миграции». Поселок Мадаун - родина Александра Боева - давно признан неперспективным. Там живет восемьдесят человек. При этом нет даже коммунальщиков, ни одна управляющая компания не пожелала работать в Мадауне.

«Нет управляющей компании. Некому за ним ухаживать, смотреть. А вы прекрасно понимаете, что происходит с жилфондом, когда им не занимаются. Вот такая ситуация сложилась, когда люди хотят здесь жить, но не могут, потому что условия не очень хорошие. Нет школы, нет садика», - пояснила глава администрации поселка Мадаун Мария Чаброва.

Мадаун - поселок полностью дотационный. Никаких предприятий нет, перспектив для их появления тоже. Затраты на содержание поселка Мадаун в год - почти 65 млн рублей. Главным образом эти деньги идут на завоз угля для котельной и дизтопливо. Электричество в поселок подает своя дизельная электростанция. Именно поэтому Мадаун - один из первых в списке на расселение. Сейчас в нем готовятся переехать еще несколько семей.

На Колыме существуют и такие поселки, в которых живут всего несколько семей. К примеру, село Колымское в Среднеканском районе заморозили около десяти лет назад. Зимой остановилась котельная. В морозы под пятьдесят перемерзли все коммуникации. Но шесть человек живут в нем до сих пор. Один из немногих жителей Колымского - Виктор Шохин. На его переселение денег в районном бюджете не нашлось. Теперь администрация завозит ему уголь, дрова и воду.

«Постоянно надо все контролировать: печка, вода, дрова, чтобы снегом все не занесло здесь, иначе водовозка не подъедет. В общем, жить довольно сложно», - рассказал Виктор Шохин. Он и пятеро его односельчан включены в список нуждающихся в срочном переселении. В рамках реализации программы внутрирегиональной миграции для них отремонтируют жилье в соседнем районном центре Сеймчане. И село Колымское наконец официально закроют.

Таких же желающих переехать, но остаться жить на Колыме в регионе три тысячи человек. На то, чтобы закрыть все неперспективные поселки, требуется, по подсчетам региональных властей, один миллиард рублей. Пока начали с малого, но год от года планируют переселять все больше жителей. «В прошлом году в областном бюджете было предусмотрено порядка 50 млн рублей на реализацию данной программы. Участвуют в ней двенадцать муниципальных образований, то есть деньги распределяют в соответствии с программой между ними», - уточнил заместитель министра ЖКХ Правительства Магаданской области Дмитрий Хныкин.

Практика работы, поясняют чиновники, следующая: семья получает деньги на приобретение жилья, суммы обычно хватает только на квартиру в других поселках региона. Однако если у семьи имеются свои накопления, они могут добавить и купить квартиру в Магадане. Позднее свое жилье в регионе жители могут продать и переехать в центральные районы страны.

В 2015 году темпы расселения планируют увеличить, чтобы закрыть хотя бы один-два поселка полностью. «Мы готовимся к тому, чтобы предложить людям один из вариантов: либо это новое жилье в Магадане, в районных центрах - в Оле, в Палатке. Либо по выбору жителей через сертификат можно будет приобрести такое жилье. Конечно же, выделяемых средств недостаточно для того, чтобы быстро решить эту проблему. И я надеюсь, что серьезным подспорьем будет все-таки действующий федеральный закон по закрывающимся поселкам», - пояснил губернатор Магаданской области Владимир Печеный.

Программа внутрирегиональной миграции требует больших затрат. Но закрытие поселков, в которых нет рабочих мест, школ и магазинов, в перспективе обернется огромной экономией не только на завозе топлива. Власти региона считают, что реализация программы внутрирегиональной миграции также позволит решить важную задачу — остановить отток населения и качественно улучшить условия жизни людей, переселив их в поселки, где есть работа, социальная инфраструктура и перспектива развития. Кроме того, программа поможет развитию тех муниципальных образований, куда будут переселяться колымчане. Во многих из них есть вакансии в школах, детских садах больницах, в сферах ЖКХ, готовы принять и пенсионеров. С трудоустройством в Магадане также нет проблем - в работниках нуждаются многие предприятия города.

Справка:

Власти Магаданской области также готовят документы для обращения в правительство страны о признании на федеральном уровне закрывающимися 11 поселков региона. По Федеральному закону N125 «О жилищных субсидиях гражданам, выезжающим из районов Крайнего Севера и приравненных к ним местностей» с 2005 года практически полностью расселено пять населенных пунктов (село Кулу Тенькинского района, пос. Спорное, села Эльген и Таскан Ягоднинского района, Усть-Среднекан Среднеканского района). Были предоставлены сертификаты 789 семьям (1665 человек). Пилотный проект социального реструктурирования районов Крайнего Севера, осуществляемый в период с 2002 года по 2006 год с привлечением средств Всемирного банка реконструкции и развития, позволил переселить в Сусуманском районе Магаданской области 4 527 семей - более 10 тысяч человек.