Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The ports were struck by a "coal way"

The first SPV resident on Sakhalin has established solid fuel supplies to Shakhtersk and Uglegorsk

The ports were struck by a "coal way"
Special project TORA and Free Port
OGK Logistic decided to deliver coal to seaports, invested about 250 million in the project and now, on average, carries about 180 thousand tons of coal per month.

The company "OGK Logistics" was established in September 2017, in November, the leaders of the first in the Uglegorsk district of the Sakhalin region signed an agreement with the Corporation for the Development of the Far East on the activities of the resident of the free port of Vladivostok. In January 2018, the company began to transport coal under the current contract with OOO SUR from the Solntsevo coal mine to the seaports of Shakhtersk and Uglegorsk.

- A special regime of tax regulation, a simplified procedure for approvals and inspections - all these measures provided for residents of the SST, removed a number of administrative barriers and helped the company to quickly get on its feet and "unwind". In particular, two months have elapsed since the receipt of the status of the resident of the SPV prior to the launch of OGK Logistics. And pretty quickly we reached the planned performance indicators, - said the general director of LLC "OGK Logistic" Anatoly Svershchuk.

The main task of the resident is to provide the customer with the necessary amount of cargo equipment for the transportation of coal in a timely manner, thereby ensuring the transportation of solid fuel in the required volume. To this end, OGK Logistics has formed a production base of 30 heavy-duty KAMAZ trucks with trailers. Their total carrying capacity is 1 200 tons. The fleet is new: the cars have been purchased from a local company. On Sakhalin, consumables are purchased, as well as modular structures and other necessary equipment. In order to work in accordance with modern logistics standards, the company has equipped all trucks with a geodetic system. It allows you to optimize the work of the enterprise and respond quickly to abnormal situations.

For reliable work, qualified personnel was also needed. The Agency for Human Capital Development in the Far East helped to attract and prepare them. Most of the employees are Far Easterners. For 100 people have created all the conditions for working on the watch.

- A zero tax rate on profits is a good investment aid. The company has additional free financial resources for investment in further expansion of production in the region. Today, for example, we are considering the purchase of additional 30 units of trucks to increase traffic volumes. The volume of additional investments will be about 260 million rubles and will create another minimum of 120 jobs. This, in turn, will contribute to the stable development of the energy sector of the Sakhalin region, which forms a significant part of the regional budget, "explained Anatoly Sverschuk.

During the first six months of operation, the company transported more than half a million tons of coal and in the second half of the year plans to double productivity, bringing the transportation volume to an average of 240 thousand tons per month. OGK Logistic expects that the annual volume will be more than two million tons of coal.

In September, the company as a resident of the free port will take part in the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok. There, OGK Logistics plans to obtain new knowledge and connections for business development.

- A significant mechanism to support the residents of SPV is regular meetings with the participation of government representatives. This allows for an open dialogue, promptly receive consultations on emerging issues for residents and solve problems, "said Anatoly Svershchuk.

In the future, OGK Logistic plans to establish subsidiaries and expand its presence in the Far East.

Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

К портам пробили «угольный путь»

Первый резидент СПВ на Сахалине наладил поставки твердого топлива в Шахтерск и Углегорск

К портам пробили «угольный путь»
«ОГК Логистик» решила доставлять уголь в морские порты, вложила порядка 250 млн в проект и сейчас в среднем в месяц перевозит около 180 тысяч тонн угля.

Компанию «ОГК Логистик» создали в сентябре 2017 года, уже в ноябре руководители первыми на территории Углегорского района Сахалинской области подписали соглашение с Корпорацией развития Дальнего Востока об осуществлении деятельности резидента свободного порта Владивосток. В январе 2018-го компания начала транспортировать уголь по действующему контракту с ООО «СУР» с Солнцевского угольного разреза в морские порты Шахтерск и Углегорск. 

­— Особый режим налогового регулирования, упрощенный порядок согласований и проверок – все эти меры, предусмотренные для резидентов СПВ, сняли ряд административных барьеров и помогли компании быстро встать на ноги и «раскрутиться». В частности, с момента получения «ОГК Логистик» статуса резидента СПВ до запуска прошло два месяца. И довольно быстро мы вышли на плановые показатели производительности, — рассказал генеральный директор ООО «ОГК Логистик» Анатолий Сверщук.

Главная задача резидента — своевременно предоставлять заказчику необходимое количество грузовой техники для перевозки угля и, тем самым, обеспечивать транспортировку твердого топлива в нужном объеме. Для этого «ОГК Логистик» сформировало производственную базу из 30 большегрузных автомобилей КАМАЗ с прицепами. Их общая грузоподъемность составляет 1 200 тонн. Парк техники новый: автомобили приобрели у местной компании. На Сахалине закупают расходные материалы, а также модульные конструкции и другое необходимое оборудование. Чтобы работать в соответствии с современными стандартами логистики, компания оснастила все грузовые автомобили системой геопозиционирования. Она позволяет оптимизировать работу предприятия и оперативно реагировать на нештатные ситуации.

Для надежной работы понадобились и квалифицированные кадры. Привлечь и подготовить их помогло Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке. Большую часть сотрудников составляют дальневосточники. Для 100 человек создали все условия для работы на вахте.

— Хорошее инвестиционное подспорье дает нулевая ставка налога на прибыль. У предприятия формируются дополнительные свободные финансовые средства для инвестиций в дальнейшее расширение производства на территории региона. Сегодня,  например, мы рассматриваем приобретение дополнительных 30 единиц грузовой техники, чтобы наращивать объемы перевозок. Объем дополнительных инвестиций составит порядка 260 млн рублей и позволит создать еще минимум 120 рабочих мест. Это в свою очередь будет способствовать стабильному развитию энергетической отрасли Сахалинской области, которая формирует значительную часть регионального бюджета, — объяснил Анатолий Сверщук.

За первые шесть месяцев работы компания перевезла больше полумиллиона тонн угля и во втором полугодии планирует вдвое нарастить производительность, доведя объем перевозок в среднем до 240 тысяч тонн в месяц. В «ОГК Логистик» ожидают, что годовой объем составит больше двух млн тонн угля.

В сентябре компания как резидент свободного порта примет участие в Восточном экономическом форуме во Владивостоке. Там «ОГК Логистик» планирует получить новые знания и связи для развития бизнеса.

— Значимым механизмом в поддержке резидентов СПВ являются регулярные встречи с участием представителей органов власти. Это позволяет вести открытый диалог, оперативно получать резидентам консультации по возникающим вопросам и решать проблемы, — отметил Анатолий Сверщук.

В дальнейшем «ОГК Логистик» планирует создавать дочерние предприятия и расширять свое присутствие в регионах Дальнего Востока.

Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru