Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The fourth VEF is traditionally presented by the most significant investment projects of the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The best

The fourth VEF is traditionally represented by the most significant investment projects of the Far East

The best
The presentation of the best investment projects of the Far East has already become a tradition of the Eastern Economic Forum (WEF). Annually, during the competitive selection by the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, the most significant and interesting initiatives of investors are determined. Selection criteria are the stage of project implementation, its importance for the development of the regional economy, the use of new technologies in the project and, accordingly, the creation of new high-tech jobs.

An important criterion was also the support of investor actions by authorities of different levels - the availability of letters of recommendation. For the first time in the course of the selection, the construction of social infrastructure was taken into account during the implementation of the project - this is a new focus in the development of the Far East, and since this year the federal budget allocates serious funds for the modernization of social facilities in "growth centers" throughout the Far Eastern Federal District.

In 2018, according to the data of the Ministry of Regional Development, the initiators of the projects were 179 applications. The largest number of applications was filed by the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) - 52. The top three also included the Khabarovsk Territory (31 application) and the Primorsky Territory (30 applications). Most of the projects are related to the tourism industry, agriculture, transport and logistics.

In addition to the presentation of investment projects, a live presentation of the governor or deputy governor from each region will be arranged on the site, which will tell about the main vectors of development of its constituent entity, steps to meet investors and fund key projects. Within the framework of the same event, presentations of the best projects will take place - the winners of the "Far Eastern Hectare" ideas and projects contest and the projects of the EMBA graduates of the FEFU. The presentation zone will work on the 6 floor of the building. All days of the WEF: from 10 to 17 hours 11 September, from 10 to 14 hours 12 September and from 10 to 12 hours 13 September.

It should be noted that last year 148 projects were submitted to the Ministry of Regional Development for consideration. The greatest activity was then shown by investors from the Primorsky Territory. As a result of the competitive selection, 32 was identified as the most significant project for the Far East.

Projects to be presented at the WEF:
Methanol plant
Investor: OJSC Technolizing


The project goal: to create methanol production capacity of 1 million tons per year
Region: Amur Region, Skovorodino
Description of the project: the project is implemented on the basis of the existing oil terminal. The maximum use of the existing infrastructure and the preservation of jobs are envisaged. The budgetary effect from the project implementation to 2030 year is more than 10 billion rubles, the contribution to GRP of the region is more than 70 billion rubles. More than 200 jobs will be created.
Investments: 44 billion rubles

Amur Gas Processing Plant
Investor: OOO Gazprom pererabotka Blagoveshchensk
Project goal: Construction of the Amur Gas Processing Plant
Region: Amur Region
Project Description: The Amur Gas Processing Plant will become the largest natural gas processing enterprise in Russia and the second largest in the world. Its design capacity will be up to 42 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. The GEA also includes the world's largest production of helium - up to 60 million cubic meters. m per year.
The peak of construction work will be at 2019-2020 years.
Investments: 948 billion rubles

Factory for the production of wooden toys
Investor: OOO Eco Tois
The purpose of the project: the production of children's educational toys made of wood
Region: Primorsky Krai, Chuguevka village
Description of the project: the enterprise is aimed at creating and promoting in the world market a recognizable Russian brand of environmentally friendly toys made of natural wood "Kubi Dubi" and the gradual replacement of imported toys in the Russian market. The company already employs 50 people
Investments: 0,536 billion rubles

Center for Proton-Radiation Therapy
Initiator: Khabarovsk Krai Government
Project goal: creation of a center for proton-beam therapy
Region: Khabarovsk Region, Khabarovsk
Project Description: The project involves the enlargement of the existing nuclear medicine center in the Khabarovsk Krai, the development and provision of access to high-tech medical care for oncological patients. The construction of the center is planned for 2019-2022.
Investments: 5,7 billion rubles


Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

К выступлению приглашаются лучшие

На четвертом ВЭФ традиционно презентуют наиболее значимые инвестиционные проекты Дальнего Востока

К выступлению приглашаются лучшие
Презентация лучших инвестиционных проектов Дальнего Востока уже стала традицией Восточного экономического форума (ВЭФ). Ежегодно в ходе конкурсного отбора Министерством по развитию Дальнего Востока определяются наиболее значимые и интересные инициативы инвесторов. Критериями отбора выступают стадия реализации проекта, его значение для развития экономики региона, использование в проекте новых технологий и, соответственно, создание новых высокотехнологичных рабочих мест. 

Важным критерием также являлась поддержка действий инвестора органами власти разных уровней – наличие рекомендательных писем. Впервые в ходе отбора учитывалось строительство социальной инфраструктуры в ходе реализации проекта, – это новый акцент в развитии Дальнего Востока, и с этого года, как известно, федеральный бюджет выделяет серьезные средства на модернизацию социальных объектов в «центрах роста» по всему Дальневосточному федеральному округу. 

В 2018 году, по данным Минвостокразвития, инициаторами проектов было подано 179 заявок. Наибольшее число заявок было подано Республикой Саха (Якутия) – 52. В тройку лидеров также вошли Хабаровский край (31 заявка) и Приморский край (30 заявок). Больше всего проектов связано с туристической отраслью, сельским хозяйством, транспортом и логистикой. 

Кроме презентации инвестиционных проектов, на площадке будет организовано выступление в формате живого интервью губернатора или заместителя губернатора от каждого региона, которые расскажут об основных векторах развития своего субъекта РФ, о шагах навстречу инвесторам и о финансировании ключевых проектов. В рамках этого же мероприятия состоятся презентации лучших проектов – победителей конкурса идей и проектов «Дальневосточный гектар» и проектов выпускников EMBA ДВФУ. Зона презентаций будет работать на 6-м этаже корпуса А все дни проведения ВЭФ: с 10 до 17 часов 11 сентября, с 10 до 14 часов 12 сентября и с 10 до 12 часов 13 сентября. 

Отметим, что в прошлом году на рассмотрение Минвостокразвития поступило 148 проектов. Наибольшую активность тогда проявили инвесторы из Приморского края. По итогам конкурсного отбора было определено 32 наиболее значимых для Дальнего Востока проекта. 

Проекты, которые будут презентованы на ВЭФ:
Завод по производству метанола
Инвестор:ОАО «Технолизинг»
Цель проекта: создание производства метанола мощностью 1 млн тонн в год 
Регион: Амурская область, г. Сковородино
Описание проекта:проект реализуется на базе существующего нефтяного терминала. Предполагается максимальное использование существующей инфраструктуры и сохранение рабочих мест. Бюджетный эффект от реализации проекта до 2030 года – более 10 млрд рублей, вклад в ВРП региона – более 70 млрд. рублей. Будет создано более 200 рабочих мест. 
Инвестиции:44 млрд рублей

Амурский ГПЗ
Инвестор:ООО «Газпром переработка Благовещенск»
Цель проекта:Строительство Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода
Регион: Амурская область
Описание проекта:Амурский ГПЗ станет крупнейшим в России и вторым по мощности в мире предприятием по переработке природного газа. Его проектная мощность составит до 42 млрд куб. м газа в год. В состав ГПЗ также войдет крупнейшее в мире производство гелия — до 60 млн куб. м в год. 
Пик строительных работ придется на 2019–2020 годы.
Инвестиции: 948 млрд рублей

Завод по производству деревянных игрушек
Инвестор:ООО «Эко Тойс»
Цель проекта:производство детских развивающих игрушек из дерева
Регион:Приморский край, п. Чугуевка
Описание проекта:предприятие нацелено на создание и продвижение на мировом рынке узнаваемого российского бренда экологически чистых игрушек из натурального дерева «Куби Дуби» и постепенное замещение на российском рынке импортных игрушек. На предприятии уже работает 50 человек
Инвестиции:0,536 млрд рублей

Центр протонно-лучевой терапии
Инициатор:правительство Хабаровского края
Цель проекта: создание центра протонно-лучевой терапии 
Регион:Хабаровский край, г. Хабаровск
Описание проекта: Проект предполагает укрупнение существующего центра ядерной медицины в Хабаровском крае, развитие и обеспечение доступности высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи онкологическим больным. Строительство центра запланировано на 2019–2022 гг.
Инвестиции: 5,7 млрд рублей


Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru