Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

We are visited by the auditor

Vice-Premier Dmitry Rogozin will come to the spaceport Vostochny every two weeks

We are visited by the auditor

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin once again visited the main Far Eastern construction site. There are no fewer questions on the organization of work - the human factor is the basis of most problems.

Barrel of tar

A lot of booths, where red and blue are lagging behind the schedule, and people checking a distant and important object in the wilds of Amur forests - the vice-premier’s next visit to the Vostochny space center again began with reports, reconciliation of funding and plans. Despite the implacable statistics, the changes are obvious: the number of workers has increased since the end of February and the amount of work done has increased.

Now the main builders' forces are thrown on the creation of a force floor of the assembly and test complex of the launch vehicle (MIK PH): workers drill piles to a depth of 8 meters - a mark below the ground freezing level. This is necessary in order to withstand a cart with a rocket, the load on each wheel set of which will be more than 40 tons.

The work performed is a spoonful of honey in a barrel of ointment: both TsENKI and Roskosmos are still unhappy.

“We are faced with the fact that, following temporary schemes for the installation of equipment, we cannot guarantee its physical safety and proper condition due to the cleanliness of the premises and what is happening there,” Igor Komarov, head of Roscosmos, told Rogozin. “In addition, by compressing the installation time of equipment, we deprive ourselves of time for its revision and debugging.”

As it turned out, the builders themselves can become hostage to the work of a clumsy bureaucratic system. On other objects, the fact that some problems are still coming from the designers has surfaced again.

“We still have a number of premises for which the construction detailed documentation does not always correspond to the structures. Such changes to the documentation came after we concreted the structures, - explained the first deputy director of Spetsstroy Alexander Mordovets to Rogozin. “As a result, we can hand them over for installation of equipment only by March 30th.”

Sometimes the weather comes into play. “We need to drill piles - well, I'll drill into the frozen ground, and then they will float,” Mordovets continues, “what's the use of this work? And it takes time to warm up - hence the discrepancies with the schedule. "

Later it turned out that on the main and, as one would like to believe initially, illustrative construction, there is a place for the heroes of Krylov's fable about the swan, cancer and pike: at the most problematic site (the city of Tsiolkovsky) there are no obstacles in the construction plan.

“Our supplier“ flew off ”- at the time of the initial tenders, the plant for the production of electrical cables was working quite well, and after 2 years it went into bankruptcy, - explains the representative of the Spetsstroytechnologii company. “We found understanding with the customer, we want to order it at another enterprise, we have already agreed, and the designer again asks to redesign all the issues.”

“We have sent two solutions for cable products to the customer's name - we have not received an answer yet,” was the reply of the chief engineer of the project.

Or here's another: “We just thought, what if the rebar is not knitted with wire by 0,7, but by 0,8, then it will be possible to save both labor resources (less often you will have to knit) and materials. They wrote to the designer - they did not answer us ... "

“In my opinion, it is not at all the level of the deputy chairman or director of Spetsstroy to decide which wire to knit the armature or which cable to lead where,” Rogozin retorted, barely holding back his sarcasm. - There is only one conclusion: you have no communication on this object. So you don't interact at all. From now on, if you don’t understand, representatives of the design institute must be constantly present here, who for some reason came here from time to time, and I personally entrust control over Tsiolkovsky to Alexander Volosov. ”

Work is in full swing

Despite all the shortcomings, the Vice Prime Minister noted that there are advantages on the East: for example, the government's instruction to create the headquarters of the launch site was fulfilled, and he immediately began to work effectively.

More than fifty people will literally live in the East up to putting objects into operation. Specialists on the ground level from the heads of departments to the heads of departments should monitor literally everything from preparation and execution of works to the movement of finance and interaction with subcontractors. There are six different units here.

“Today, as never before, maximum coordination of all participants in the process is important. For this, the headquarters of the Spetsstroy of Russia was created, the heads of the central office, all the management of the enterprises subordinate to the Spetsstroy were called to make all the necessary managerial decisions here, on the spot, ”explains Maxim Kryukov, deputy chief of the operational headquarters of Spetsstroy of Russia for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome.

In round-the-clock mode, operational duty officers solve any issues arising at the construction site. For two weeks, worked more than a thousand calls. After all, the process of building the spaceport goes to the finish line.

“There are constant calls - over a hundred per day. For example, somewhere you need to help with a car, with a crane, we respond promptly, transfer information to the right authorities, ”says the operational duty officer of the Russian Spetsstroy headquarters, Aleksey Udovenko.

In addition, the process of coordinating the executive documentation with the customer has accelerated, the finished premises are more quickly transferred for the installation of equipment. Despite the fact that about a quarter of the work remained from the necessary, Rogozin expressed confidence that they will be completed on time. It is necessary to establish the coordination of all structures so that the 12 largest facilities of the so-called "start-up minimum" are commissioned on time. Due to the criticality of the moment, Rogozin said, the time has come for even stricter control measures. This should be facilitated not only by “personal responsibility measures”, but also by a ruble incentive. More precisely, its withdrawal for the day of delay.

“Firstly, I have put forward a demand to concentrate here, on Vostochny, all the human and financial resources of Spetsstroy in order to prevent delays in schedules,” the Deputy Prime Minister of Russia said after a closed meeting. - Secondly, we plan to additionally consider measures of personal and financial responsibility of Spetsstroy for each day of the construction failure. These proposals will be presented to the Prime Minister and the President of the country ”.

Tomorrow on the East will be held the college of Spetsstroy, where detailed reports of all departments of the federal construction agency will be heard, schedules re-drawn up and instructions given. Of the important thing - the leaders of all spetsstroevsky Glaucks will gather at it, who will submit to Alexander Volosov proposals on states that they can allocate for work on space construction. The quality of work of the board Dmitry Rogozin promised to evaluate soon - 3 of April.

June 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

К нам ездит ревизор

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин будет приезжать на космодром Восточный раз в две недели

К нам ездит ревизор

Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин в очередной раз посетил главную дальневосточную стройку. Вопросов по организации работ меньше не стало - в основе большинства проблем лежит человеческий фактор.

Бочка дегтя

Множество стендов, где красным по синему отмечены отставания от графика, и людей, проверяющих далекий и важный объект в дебрях амурских лесов, - очередной визит вице-премьера на космодром Восточный вновь начался с отчетов, сверки финансирования и планов. Несмотря на неумолимую статистику, изменения налицо: число рабочих по сравнению с концом февраля стало больше и объем проделанных работ увеличился.

Сейчас основные силы строителей брошены на создание силового пола монтажно-испытательного комплекса ракеты-носителя (МИК РН): рабочие забуривают сваи на глубину 8 метров - отметка ниже уровня промерзания грунта. Это необходимо для того, чтобы выдержать тележку с ракетой, нагрузка на каждую колесную пару которой будет более 40 тонн.

Выполненные работы – ложка меда в бочке дегтя: и ЦЭНКИ, и Роскосмос все равно недовольны.

«Мы столкнулись с тем, что, идя по временным схемам установки оборудования, мы не можем гарантировать его физическую сохранность и надлежащее состояние из-за чистоты помещений и того, что там происходит, - заявил Рогозину руководитель Роскосмоса Игорь Комаров. - Кроме того, сжимая сроки установки оборудования, мы лишаем себя времени на его доработку и отладку».

Как выяснилось, строители сами могут стать заложниками работы неповоротливой бюрократической системы. На других объектах снова всплыл факт, что некоторые проблемы тянутся еще от проектировщиков.

«У нас до сих пор есть ряд помещений, по которым строительная рабочая документация не всегда соответствует конструкциям. Такие изменения в документацию пришли после того, как мы забетонировали сооружения, - объяснил Рогозину первый зам директора Спецстроя Александр Мордовец. - В результате мы их можем сдать под монтаж оборудования лишь к 30-му марта».

Иногда в дело вступает погода. «Надо сваи забуривать - ну я забурю в мерзлый грунт, а потом они поплывут, - продолжает Мордовец, - толк от этой работы какой? А на прогрев нужно время - отсюда и расхождения с графиком».

Еще позже выяснилось, что на главной и, как хотелось верить изначально, показательной стройке, и вовсе есть место героям басни Крылова про лебедя, рака и щуку: на наиболее проблемной площадке (город Циолковский) препоны совсем не строительного плана.

«У нас “слетел” поставщик - на момент первоначальных конкурсов завод по производству электрокабеля вполне себе работал, а через 2 года пошел на банкротство, - объясняет представитель компании «Спецстройтехнологии». - С заказчиком понимание нашли, хотим заказать на другом предприятии, уже договорились, а проектировщик опять просит перепроектировать все вопросы».

«Мы на имя заказчика отправили два решения по кабельной продукции - до сих пор ответа не получили», - был ответ главного инженера проекта.

Или вот еще: «Мы тут подумали, а что, если арматуру вязать не проволокой на 0,7, а на 0,8 - тогда получится сэкономить и трудоресурсы (реже вязать придется), и материалы. Написали проектировщику - нам не ответили…»

«По-моему, совершенно не уровень зампреда или директора Спецстроя решать, какой проволокой вязать арматуру или какой кабель куда вести, - еле сдерживая сарказм парировал Рогозин. - Вывод один: у вас нет никакой коммуникации по данному объекту. Получается, вы вообще не взаимодействуете. Отныне, если вы не поняли, здесь должны постоянно присутствовать представители проектного института, которые почему-то наведывались сюда от случая к случаю, а контроль за Циолковским поручаю лично Александру Волосову».

Работа кипит

Несмотря на все имеющиеся минусы, вице-премьер отметил, что на Восточном есть и плюсы: к примеру, поручение правительства по созданию штаба космодрома выполнено, и он сразу же начал эффективно работать.

Более полусотни человек будут буквально жить на Восточном вплоть до сдачи объектов в эксплуатацию. Специалисты на местах уровня от начальников отделов до руководителей подразделений должны мониторить буквально все: от подготовки и проведения работ до движения финансов и взаимодействия с субподрядчиками. Всего здесь шесть различных подразделений.

«Сегодня как никогда важна максимальная координация всех участников процесса. Для этого и был создан штаб Спецстроя России, призваны руководители центрального аппарата, все руководство подведомственных Спецстрою предприятий - чтобы здесь, на месте, принимать все необходимые управленческие решения», - объясняет заместитель начальника оперативного штаба Спецстроя России по строительству космодрома Восточный Максим Крюков.

В круглосуточном режиме оперативные дежурные решают любые вопросы, возникающие на стройке. За две недели отработали более чем по полутора тысячам звонков. Ведь процесс строительства космодрома выходит на финишную прямую.

«Постоянно поступают звонки – за сутки более сотни. Например, где-то надо помочь с машиной, с краном, мы оперативно реагируем, передаем информацию в нужные инстанции», - рассказывает оперативный дежурный штаба Спецстроя России Алексей Удовенко.

Кроме того, ускорился процесс согласования исполнительной документации с заказчиком, готовые помещения оперативнее передаются под монтаж оборудования. При том, что осталась примерно четверть работ от необходимого, Рогозин высказал уверенность, что их выполнят в срок. Нужно наладить координацию всех структур, чтобы 12 крупнейших объектов так называемого «пускового минимума» были сданы в срок. Из-за критичности момента, заявил Рогозин, настала пора еще более жестких мер контроля. Этому должны поспособствовать не только «меры персональной ответственности», но и стимул рублем. Точнее, его изъятием за день просрочки.

«Во-первых, мной выдвинуто требование сосредоточить здесь, на Восточном, все людские и финансовые ресурсы Спецстроя с тем, чтобы предотвратить отставания по графикам, - заявил после закрытого совещания заместитель председателя правительства России. - Во-вторых, мы планируем дополнительно рассмотреть меры персональной, а также финансовой ответственности Спецстроя за каждый день срыва стройки. Эти предложения будут представлены председателю правительства и президенту страны».

Уже завтра на Восточном состоится коллегия Спецстроя, где будут заслушаны детальные отчеты всех подразделений федерального строительного агентства, заново сверстаны графики и даны поручения. Из важного - на нее съедутся руководители всех спецстроевских Главков, которые представят Александру Волосову предложения по штатам, которые смогут выделить для работ на космической стройке. Качество работы коллегии Дмитрий Рогозин пообещал оценить скоро - 3 апреля.