Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Frame-by-frame

How Far Eastern employers solve the personnel question

As the calculations of the Agency for Human Capital Development in the Far East (ARCHC) show, in order to implement new projects before 2021 the district will need to create 90 thousand jobs. And this is without taking into account the employees that will be required for growth by existing companies.

Frame-by-frame
Photo: aapsky / Shutterstock.com
REALITY AND FORECASTS
- Already, investors are faced with a situation where, coming to the territory, they solve issues related to land, buildings, production, capacity, connection to networks, but they cannot solve personnel issues. Thus, we have a situation when the labor market is unbalanced and the education system does not have clear links with the labor market, said Pavel Ignatiev, first deputy director of the ARLAC, at an expanded meeting of the committee on vehicles and components of the public organization “Business Russia”.

And the director of the Far Eastern branch of the Russian company of Internet recruiting HeadHunter (Hh.ru) Ksenia Averina, speaking at the Eastern Oil and Gas Forum, characterized the satisfaction of the vacancy market with the words “below average”, explaining that experts consider the situation to be good, when there are six offers per vacancy. In the Far East, according to the portal's research, this figure in the first half of the year was in the range from 4 to 4,3. Most of the vacancies offered by employers of the Far Eastern Federal District are in the field of sales, banking, manufacturing, construction and real estate, IT, as well as transport and logistics.

According to Pavel Ignatyev, today there is no sectoral forecast on the need for labor resources on the macroregion scale. But the Agency made a forecast of the most popular professions for several years ahead, based on information on investment projects that are either launched or will be launched in the Far Eastern Federal District. According to him, there will be a growing demand for specialists in the construction and shipbuilding industries, in part thanks to the construction of a superstructure based on the Zvezda plant in the seaside town of Bolshoy Kamen. There, for several years, more than seven thousand workers will be needed. Further on the list is also oil and gas production, the chemical industry - through the organization of large petrochemical industries in the Amur and Primorye. The increase in demand in different sectors will be from 45 to 80 percent, and "in the absence of sufficient educational infrastructure, it can become a serious problem," Ignatiev emphasizes.

"Navigator of professions", Prepared by the ARCHC, does give such an analysis on the future demand for personnel. EastRussia Already covered This analytical product, moreover, it has already been reprinted more than once. At the same time, which is quite significant, this forecast includes newly created workplaces (based on data on investment projects), but does not consider jobs that are retired for various reasons (optimization, reduction, closure of enterprises). 


IN CONDITIONS OF COMPETITION
In search of employees, the Zvezda plant, the anchor investor of the TOR Bolshoy Kamen, became a participant in the state program of mobile employment and received a certificate to attract workers from Russian regions. Everyone who comes to the "Star" under this program will receive 300 thousand rubles: 225 - from the budget, another 75 - will invest the enterprise. The plant has already concluded 18 contracts with students of the St. Petersburg State Maritime Technical University and the Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University named after Alekseev about the intention to work for the enterprise. The company intends to participate in the program in the next year.

- I urge employers to pay attention to this program, it reduces the costs of attracting and adapting staff. But you have to be sure that you can use the employee for three years. This is perhaps an effective support measure that works in the Far Eastern Federal District to attract staff, "says Pavel Ignatyev, suggesting that employers themselves take care of training. By the way, by the way, a few years ago went the car assembly plant "Sollers", since coming to Primorye faced with a shortage of qualified personnel. The existing training center will allow new employees to obtain the necessary competencies.

On the establishment of a corporate training on the basis of the Ussuriisk Locomotive Repair Plant (ULRZ), the company's largest production unit in the region, LokoTech also announced.

- In the Far East, there is tough competition for labor, and enterprises are forced to entice specialists from each other. Often the only way for an employer to find employees is a rotational work system. This creates a situation where, in the struggle for skilled workers, wages are artificially raised, thereby increasing the cost of production of enterprises. This means that domestic companies, creating a high-quality product, are not competitive in the market, - says Alexey Belinsky, member of the General Council of Delovaya Rossiya, Chairman of the Committee for Vehicles and Components and General Director of MC LLC Lokomotivnye Tekhnologii.

Belinsky and Ignatiev are in solidarity: the creation of their own training centers with an educational license will help fill the staff shortage and gaps in profile education, and, as a result, will help increase labor productivity.


PRACTICAL ANALYSIS
According to Alexei Timchenko, chairman of the Primorsky regional department of Business Russia, the practice of creating training centers should be replicated, and if it is impossible, attract specialists from enterprises to universities to give lectures and conduct practical training.

But it is often difficult for universities and employers to find common ground. As noted in the Vladivostok State University of Economics and Service, a few years ago the educational process was restructured, and now the future bachelors receive the whole theory in the first three years of training, and on the fourth course for eight months they go to practice. The university noted that such graduates are more ready for real work, moreover, employers are more willing to deal with them. But at the same time it is rather difficult to find places of practice, which often become the first place of work for graduates.

Head of the Department of Transport Machines and Transport and Technological Processes of FEFU Sergey Ugay also recalls the problems with the internship: “Many enterprises say that we have our own process, and the trainees interfere with us. But if there is no practice, then a student will not make a good specialist. Although sometimes enterprises contact us directly if they do not have enough specialist engineers…. We would like the enterprises, despite the difficulties, to cooperate with educational institutions for practice and further employment, ”he suggests.

“Practice is an ideal way to acquire skills and competencies,” says Yulia Keys, head of the personnel department of NNK Primornefteprodukt JSC, agreeing that the company's employees often really have no time and it is inconvenient to devote time to interns who come from time to time for short-term internships. In her opinion, the approach to the practice should be changed - they should take place less often, but become longer - to increase from the generally accepted two weeks, for example, to six months. It would be mutually beneficial: young specialists would have time to go through a full-fledged adaptation period and develop professional competencies. The employer, on the other hand, should take a closer look at effective graduates and include them in the personnel reserve.

Elena Gafforova, director of the School of Economics and Management (SHEM) of the FEFU, said that the key to solving personnel issues in the macroregion is the partnership of universities, development institutions and companies.

- There is a stable trend in the modern world - the connection between education and the economy, the active involvement of universities in the life of the country. The participation of business in the design of new educational programs, joint research of human capital and real needs of employers, forecasting future market needs - all this in combination will provide personnel for the development projects of the Far East, she emphasized, noting that, with the support of ARCHK, SHEM has already launched several educational and scientific projects. FEFU has opened Russia's first Executive MBA Business in Asia program for businessmen, where lecturers are businessmen who have created their own business in Asia and are ready to share with students the peculiarities of intercultural communication, national characteristics, possible risks and obstacles.

To provide the region's projects with the necessary scientific base and analysis, the FEFU and the ARCHC established the Research Center for Demographic Development and the Human Capital Laboratory. Teachers and experts will study migration and return migration, develop a municipal standard of demographic development, prepare an analysis of the shift work method in the Far East. All this will help to understand the prospects and build realistic plans for the struggle for human resources.

September 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кадры за кадром

Как дальневосточные работодатели решают кадровый вопрос

Как показывают подсчеты Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке (АРЧК), для реализации новых проектов до 2021 года в округе потребуется создать 90 тысяч рабочих мест. И это без учета сотрудников, которые потребуются для роста действующим компаниям.

Кадры за кадром
Фото: aapsky / Shutterstock.com
РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ И ПРОГНОЗЫ
– Уже сейчас инвесторы сталкиваются с ситуацией, когда, приходя на территорию, решают вопросы, имеющие отношение к земле, зданиям, производству, мощностям, подключению к сетям, но не могут решить вопросы кадров. Таким образом, мы имеем ситуацию, когда рынок труда разбалансирован, и система образования ясных связей с рынком труда не имеет, – заявил первый замдиректора АРЧК Павел Игнатьев на расширенном заседании комитета по транспортным средствам и компонентам общественной организации «Деловая Россия».

А директор дальневосточного филиала российской компании интернет-рекрутинга HeadHunter (hh.ru) Ксения Аверина, выступая на Восточном нефтегазовом форуме, охарактеризовала удовлетворенность рынка вакансий словами «ниже среднего», объясняя, что специалисты считают ситуацию хорошей, когда на одну вакансию приходится шесть предложений. На Дальнем Востоке же, говорят исследования портала, этот показатель в первом полугодии находился в диапазоне от 4 до 4,3.  Больше всего вакансий работодатели ДФО предлагают в области продаж, в банковской сфере, на производстве, в строительстве и недвижимости, в области IT, а также транспорта и логистики.

По словам Павла Игнатьева, на сегодняшний день отраслевой прогноз о потребности в трудовых ресурсах в масштабе макрорегиона отсутствует. Но Агентство сделало прогноз наиболее востребованных профессий на несколько лет вперед, основываясь на информации об инвестиционных проектах, которые либо запущены, либо запустят в ДФО. Согласно ему, вырастет спрос на специалистов в строительной и судостроительной отраслей, отчасти благодаря строительству суперверфи на базе завода "Звезда" в приморском городе Большой Камень. Там в течение нескольких лет потребуется больше семи тысяч рабочих. Далее в списке также нефте- и газодобыча, химическая промышленность – за счет организации крупных нефтехимических производств в Приамурье и Приморьем. Увеличение спроса в разных отраслях составит от 45 до 80 процентов, и «при отсутствии достаточной образовательной инфраструктуры, может стать серьезной проблемой», – подчеркивает Игнатьев.

“Навигатор профессий”, подготовленный АРЧК, действительно дает подобную аналитику по будущему спросу на кадры. EastRussia уже освещало этот аналитический продукт, более того, он уже не один раз переиздавался. Вместе с тем, что достаточно существенно, данный прогноз включает в себя вновь создаваемые рабочие места (на основе данных по инвестпроектам), но не рассматривает рабочие места, выбывающие по разным причинам (оптимизация, сокращения, закрытия предприятий). 


В УСЛОВИЯХ КОНКУРЕНЦИИ
В поисках сотрудников завод «Звезда», якорный инвестор ТОР «Большой Камень», стал участником госпрограммы мобильной занятости и получил сертификат на привлечение работников из российских регионов. Каждый, кто приедет на «Звезду» по этой программе, получит 300 тысяч рублей: 225 – из бюджета, еще 75 – вложит предприятие. Завод уже заключил 18 договоров со студентами Санкт-Петербургского государственного морского технического университета и Нижегородского государственного технического университета имени Алексеева о намерении трудоустроиться на предприятие. Участвовать в программе компания намерена и в будущем году.

– Призываю работодателей обратить внимание на эту программу, она сокращает расходы на привлечение и адаптацию персонала. Но вы должны быть уверены, что сможете задействовать работника три года. Это, пожалуй, действенная мера поддержки, которая работает в ДФО по части привлечения персонала, – говорит Павел Игнатьев, предлагая также работодателям самим озаботиться подготовкой кадров. По такому пути, к слову, несколько лет назад пошел автосборочный завод «Соллерс», с момента прихода в Приморье столкнувшийся с нехваткой квалифицированного персонала. Действующий там учебный центр позволят новым сотрудникам получить необходимые компетенции.

О создании корпоративного учебного на базе Уссурийского локомотиворемонтного завода (УЛРЗ) – крупнейшего производственного подразделения компании в регионе, заявило и ООО «ЛокоТех».

– На Дальнем Востоке идет жесткая конкуренция за рабочую силу, и предприятия вынуждены переманивать друг у друга специалистов. Зачастую единственным выходом поиска сотрудников для работодателя является вахтовая система работы. При этом создается ситуация, когда в борьбе за квалифицированных работников искусственно завышаются зарплаты, тем самым повышается себестоимость продукции предприятий. Это значит, отечественные компании, создавая качественный продукт, не конкурентоспособны на рынке, – считает член генсовета «Деловой России», председатель Комитета по транспортным средствам и компонентам и гендиректор УК ООО «Локомотивные Технологии»  Алексей Белинский.

Белинский и Игнатьев солидарны: создание собственных учебных центров с получением образовательной лицензии поможет восполнить кадровый голод и пробелы в профильном образовании, и, как следствие, станет способствовать увеличению производительности труда.


ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ
Как считает председатель Приморского регионального отделения "Деловой России" Алексей Тимченко, практику создания учебных центров нужно тиражировать, а если это невозможно – привлекать в вузы специалистов с предприятий для чтения лекций и ведения практических занятий.

Но зачастую вузам и работодателям сложно найти точки соприкосновения. Как отмечают во Владивостокском государственном университете экономики и сервиса, несколько лет назад там был перестроен учебный процесс, и сейчас всю теорию будущие бакалавры получают за первые три года обучения, а на четвертом курсе на восемь месяцев отправляются на практику. В вузе обратили внимание, что такие выпускники больше готовы к реальной работе, более того, с ними охотнее имеют дело работодатели. Но при этом найти места практики, которые часто становятся первым местом работы выпускников, довольно сложно.

О проблемах с прохождением практики напоминает и заведующий кафедрой транспортных машин и транспортно-технологических процессов ДВФУ Сергей Угай: «Многие предприятия говорят – у нас свой процесс, и практиканты нам мешают. Но если нет практики, то из студента не получится  хорошего специалиста. Хотя иногда предприятия обращаются к нам напрямую, если им не хватает инженеров-специалистов…. Нам бы хотелось, чтобы предприятия, несмотря на трудности, сотрудничали с учебными заведениями по практике и дальнейшему трудоустройству», – предлагает он.

– Практика – идеальный способ приобретения навыков и компетенций, – уверена руководитель департамента персонала АО «ННК Приморнефтепродукт» Юлия Кейс, соглашаясь, что сотрудникам компании зачастую действительно некогда и неудобно уделять время практикантам, которые приходят эпизодически на краткосрочные практики.  По ее мнению подход к проведению практики нужно менять – они должны проходить реже, но стать длиннее – увеличиться с принятых в большинстве случаев двух недель, к примеру, до шести месяцев. Это было бы обоюдовыгодно: молодые специалисты успевали бы пройти полноценный период адаптации, развить профессиональные компетенции. Работодатель же – присмотреться к эффективным выпускникам и включить их в кадровый резерв.

Как сказала, выступая на профильной секции Восточного нефтегазового форума, директор Школы экономики и менеджмента (ШЭМ) ДВФУ Елена Гаффорова, ключом к решению кадровых вопросов макрорегиона является партнерство вузов, институтов развития и компаний.

– В современном мире существует устойчивый тренд — связь образования с экономикой, активная вовлеченность вузов в жизнь страны. Участие бизнеса в проектировании новых образовательных программ, совместное исследование человеческого капитала и реальных запросов работодателей, прогнозирование будущих потребностей рынка — все это в комплексе позволит обеспечить кадрами проекты развития Дальнего Востока, – подчеркнула она, отметив, что при поддержке АРЧК ШЭМ уже запустила несколько образовательных и научных проектов. В ДВФУ открыта первая в России программа для бизнесменов Executive MBA «Бизнес в Азии», где преподавателями выступают бизнесмены, которые создали в Азии свой бизнес и готовы поделиться со слушателями особенностями межкультурных коммуникаций, национальных  особенностей, возможных рисков и препятствий.

Чтобы обеспечить проекты региона необходимой научной базой и аналитикой, ДВФУ и АРЧК создали Исследовательский центр по вопросам демографического развития и Лабораторию человеческого капитала. Преподаватели и эксперты изучат миграцию и возвратную миграцию, разработают муниципальный стандарт демографического развития, подготовят анализ вахтового метода работы на Дальнем Востоке. Все это поможет понять перспективы и построить реальные планы борьбы за человеческие ресурсы.