Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How to live and how to live - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

How to live it is impossible and as possible

Special Corps EastRussia - about how the chiefs of the Far East consulted with prosecutors on the legality, corruption and embezzlement of budget funds

How to live it is impossible and as possible

In Khabarovsk today, at one table with a huge and round - in the Reception Center of the Krai Government gathered Far Eastern chiefs: the plenipotentiary of the president of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District, Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Trutnev, the head of Minsk Vostochny Alexander Galushka, governors and prosecutors from the general to the regional and regional. The subject of discussion was the legality in the execution of state programs, but the discussion eventually was much broader than the agenda. The focus was on corruption, greed, negligence, mismanagement and new opportunities for the development of the East of Russia, which are now prescribed in laws and by-laws for the Far Eastern regions.

So it's impossible to live

The tone of the interested and uncharacteristically business-like, without hysteria, discussion of the current problems of the Far East, to the solution of which the prosecutorial forces of the whole country must join, was set by Yury Trutnev.

"No new forms of work will be able to change the economic, demographic situation in the Far East, if we do not solve the old, decades-old problems. First of all, this is a problem of corruption, - Said the plenipotentiary vice-premier.

"Everybody has a rumor about the story of the ex-governor of Sakhalin Oblast, Horoshavin. A criminal case has been opened against the Deputy Governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region. Minister of Sports and Tourism of the Kamchatka Territory was convicted for theft in especially large amounts.

Criminal cases were opened on the facts of misuse of budgetary funds in the construction of the spaceport Vostochny. Also, due to inefficient spending of budget funds, hotel complexes in Vladivostok, the oceanarium on Russky Island, and a number of other objects of the APEC summit were not completed. "Without enlarging and thickening the colors, he described the situation with the rampant bureaucratic crime of the plenipotentiary.

At the construction of the shipbuilding complex "Zvezda" in Primorsky Krai more than 4 billion rubles was stolen, but the former head of the Far Eastern center of shipbuilding and repair Igor Borbot and a number of his associates are hiding abroad. "All of them are on international wanted list," Yury Trutnev said.

Damage to more than 4 million rubles as a result of abuse of authority, possibly, was inflicted on the state budget by the former head of the Federal Antimonopoly Service for the Kamchatka region Andrei Petrov. Fired for undeclared overseas property after checking the presidential administration of the Russian Federation for the fight against corruption, the head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Far Eastern Federal District Yevgeny Kuzhel (and following his dismissal, the State Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was abolished in the district).

"Corruption and ineffective use of budgetary funds have hit the backbone industries of the Far East - that is, precisely those industries on the basis of which the Far East could most effectively develop. This - extraction of minerals, timber industry complex, fishing, "- said the presidential envoy.

Since 1 February 2015 year the financial and economic activities of Kolyma refinery have ceased. "No special violations of law enforcement agencies were found, it was suggested to solve the issue in arbitration procedure," Trutnev said.

In the DFO in 2014, 1 138 revealed illegal logging, and the number of criminal cases initiated based on operational-search activity, despite the increasing scale of illegal use of forest resources, remains insignificant and does not correspond to the current criminogenic situation in the industry.

According to Trutnev, "the scale of illegal, unreported and unregulated fishing in the Far Eastern Basin is threatening."

The difference in the supply of water-biological resources only to China and Japan, determined by the method of "mirror statistics" in the 2013 year based on the data of the customs services, is more than 200 thousand tons, and the difference in the customs value, according to the Federal Customs Service and the customs services of importing countries is over 800 million dollars. At the same time, due to violations in the fishing industry in the 2014 year in the FEFD, only 15% of the enforcement proceedings were completed with actual collection.

"The catastrophe with the trawler" Far East ", sunk in the night from 1 on 2 April in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, is also the result of the greed of some, the disgrace of others and the negligence of others. All possible laws, regulations and instructions were violated. For this, dozens of people paid with their lives, "the Deputy Prime Minister noted.

"In a significant number of cases, the fight against fraud and violations in the Far East begins immediately after the intervention of the President of the Russian Federation. So it was at the Oceanarium, at the Cosmodrome Vostochny, in a number of other facilities ... I do not understand why it is necessary to wait for the analysis at the level of the president of the country? "- he asked the audience. In his opinion, the most important facilities in the Far East were plundered and the terms of delivery were broken, but law enforcement bodies did not react to it in any way.

"A simple example is Dalspetsstroy. The monopolistic activity of this organization generated affiliated structures of the construction market of the entire Far East, sharply increasing the cost of housing. Now there are a half dozen criminal cases initiated, "Trutnev said. In his estimation, such activity of the company led to a decrease in the living standards of the Far East due to high prices for residential real estate.

"The Far East is far from Moscow. Therefore, many managers have a feeling that the requirements of the legislation are not so strict here that after agreeing with some law enforcement officers it is possible to violate the law, not to pay taxes, to invent various "schemes" of misappropriation of budgetary funds, to misuse state and municipal property . But we should all understand that this should not continue, - the speaker concluded. "Such important sectors as forest, fish, minerals will work effectively only when the situation is transparent, and the legislation of the Russian Federation will be observed."

The Minister for Development of the Far East told about another chronic problem, budgetary underfunding of the regions of the FEFD. He called the systemic problem "many times smaller, compared to the average Russian, per capita financing of the Far East."

"We conducted an analysis of the federal targeted investment program (FAIP - approx. Ed.)which is a concentration of budget investments, and in fact they are no less important than private investments for the accelerated priority development of the Far East. What do we have from the analysis of FAIP? In the direction of education, per capita financing in the Far East is less than the average for Russia in 10,5 times, in health care - in 4,9 times less than budget investments in terms of one person, in municipal construction - in 4,7 times, in culture - in 2 times. The situation is unacceptable, directly contradicting the realization of the national interest in the development of the Far East and directly contradicting the task of accelerating the development of our macro-region. Such budget financing shows that in fact we have not the advanced, but the inhibiting development of the Far East, ”the head of the Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development noted.

Shell and filling

“A new development model has been created, based on expanding cooperation with the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, a new shell, giving the opportunity to provide businesses with the most comfortable working conditions - the territory of advanced development. The Law on ToRs contains a large-scale set of benefits and incentives for investors, a drastic reduction and simplification of administrative procedures; the regime of the free customs zone; tax breaks, simplified land use, ”reminded the participants of the new rules that will create new growth points in the Far East, Yuri Trutnev.

When creating three TORs (Nadezhdinskaya in Primorsky Krai, TORs in Khabarovsk and Komsomolsk-on-Amur in the Khabarovsk Territory) and 6 investment projects (in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Khabarovsk and Kamchatka Krais, the Amur Region). For all these projects "at the expense of the federal target program for the development of the Far East, the transport, energy, and social infrastructure necessary for business will be built."



“The draft law on the free port of Vladivostok was developed on the basis of a study of the world's best practices in organizing the work of transport and logistics complexes. It will simplify border crossing, visa regime, including the establishment of an open sky regime, ”said Trutnev.

By the fall of the year 2015, mechanisms for the free provision of land plots in the Far East to citizens of the Russian Federation will be launched. "We believe that this measure will help people to work successfully, establish their own business, attract economically active citizens of Russia to work in the Far East," the presidential envoy noted.

About what will be filled with a new shell and model for the development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka told more in detail. "Until the end of April, it is planned to complete the preparation of all sub-legislative and regulatory acts related to TOP. A managing company of TOP in the Far East is being created - the Corporation for the Development of the Far East, "the minister said.

The volume of private investment in the first three TORs is more than 50 billion rubles. "This initial amount of investments corresponds to less than a third of the territories of the TORs that are planned to be created," the minister said. The implementation of the first three TORs will create at least 7 thousand new jobs.

"Six more TORs are planned to be considered this month: in the Kamchatka Krai - tourism, resource orientation in Chukotka and Magadan, aviation industry in the Primorsky Territory, industrial and transit directions in the Amur Region. The planned private investment for these projects is more than 80 billion rubles, "- said Alexander Galushka.

The law "On the territories of advanced socio-economic development in the Russian Federation", adopted at the end of last year, entered into force on March 30. By decision of the government of the Russian Federation, TOR are created for 70 years, which can be extended if necessary. In the next three years, TOR will operate only in the Far Eastern Federal District. The Law on PDA permits compulsory withdrawal of land and / or / located on it real estate objects, as well as other property in order to locate infrastructure objects of the territory. It is allowed to provide subsidies for reimbursement of the interest rate on loans attracted by investors for the construction of infrastructure in the amount of up to 100% of the refinancing rate, as well as the use of other financing mechanisms. For residents, preferential rental rates, tax benefits and other support measures are provided.

"The key ideas of the law are cardinal de-bureaucratization, deregulation, tax incentives, creation of ready-made infrastructure with the help of the state. With regard to de-bureaucratization and deregulation, this is the creation of a "one-stop shop" for investors, and on this basis, a drastic reduction and simplification of administrative procedures; A qualitative reduction of administrative risks on the basis of the approval by the authorized body - that is, the Ministry of Economic Affairs - of all inspections with respect to residents of TORs, both planned and unplanned; Direct reduction of inspection time; The possibility of repeated inspections only with the consent of the Ministry of Regional Development, "the minister said. According to him, both these ideas and the best regulatory practices of the APR countries formed the basis for the draft law "On the Free Port of Vladivostok".

“The second priority is the support of investment projects ready for implementation outside the TOR,” the head of the ministry continued. Under the chairmanship of Yuri Trutnev, the first 6 investment projects were selected for state support (125 billion rubles of direct investments, more than 87 billion rubles of tax collections for ten years, 8 thousand new jobs). These are projects related to the extraction of coal, gold, and iron ore. 12 investment projects are being prepared for consideration at the same commission (investment - 674,38 billion rubles, more than 300 billion rubles of tax collections and contributions up to 2025 of the year). The focus of the projects is agriculture, logistics, gas chemistry, ore mining.

Elevator in the real economy

Prosecutors and heads of regions were also told about the new opportunities for small and medium-sized production businesses by the head of the Ministry of Regional Development. "Thanks to new investments - both in the TOP and outside the TOP - we will be able to get demand for the development of small business in the Far East, to give it a new quality level. Large investors need industrial small and medium business, and not trading, which it is now at 80% is. Taking into account the forecast of the volume of gross output in the Far East planning for the 2020, we can forecast the demand for small and medium-sized business in the amount of more than 160 billion rubles a year, "- estimated the potential for SME growth Alexander Galushka.

For comparison, the entire federal program to support small and medium-sized businesses in Russia is estimated at just over 20 billion rubles a year. That is, the TORs in the Far East can give a resource for the development of small and medium-sized businesses in 8 times more than the entire federal program to support small businesses in the country. "The implementation of major investment projects, including state-owned companies, is an economic lift that can give a new quality to small business development," the minister said. He recalled the December decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1352, the subject of which is the regulation of the specifics of the participation of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the procurement of state companies. According to the document, the annual volume of purchases from SMEs should not be less than 18% of the aggregate annual value of contracts concluded by customers based on the results of purchases (or not less than 10 percent of the total annual value of contracts concluded by customers based on the results of purchases, Business).

In the Far East, state-owned companies are implementing a number of large-scale and strategic projects for the development of the country. These are the modernization of BAM and Transsib, the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, the Power of Siberia project, the Rosneft and RusHydro investment programs and a number of others. We are talking about the demand for the services of the Far Eastern small business, estimated at tens and hundreds of billions of rubles.

Minskostokrazvitiya it is authorized

In March 2014, the Ministry for the Development of the Far East was given the authority to coordinate federal targeted and state programs. "The result of the work for 9 months of the year 2014 - a number of the program has been adjusted, in addition to the Far East more than 2 billion rubles of budget investments have been channeled," said Alexander Galushka.

All amendments to the normative acts both on the formation of state targeted programs and on ensuring the advance development in the Far Eastern Federal District are planned to be made in the very near future. And Minvostokrazvitiya after the meeting of three vice-premiers - Yuri Trutnev, Dmitry Kozak, Alexander Khloponin - among the three territorial ministries will have the authority to agree on the granting of subsidies by all federal executive authorities in the interests of the development of the Far East.

"It is important that this money is spent efficiently, in a targeted way, went to the development of the Far East," - repeated the refrain earlier expressed by Trutnev's wish to the control and supervision agencies in the region, the Minister for the Development of the Far East.

You ask: what is the General Prosecutor’s office about? And despite the fact that it is the employees of the prosecutor's office who have to control the legality of spending budget investments, protect the rights of residents of PDA and investors, ensure the share of small businesses in the procurement of state-owned companies. And so on.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Как жить нельзя и как возможно

Спецкорр EastRussia – о том, как начальники Дальнего Востока посоветовались с прокурорами о законности, коррупции и хищениях бюджетных средств

Как жить нельзя и как возможно

В Хабаровске сегодня за одним столом c огромным и круглым — в Доме приемов правительства края собрались дальневосточные начальники: полпред президента РФ в ДФО, вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев, глава Минвостокразвития Александр Галушка, губернаторы и прокуроры, от генерального до краевых и областных. Предметом обсуждения стала законность при исполнении государственных программ, но дискуссия в итоге была намного шире повестки. В центре внимания оказались коррупция, жадность, халатность, бесхозяйственность и новые возможности развития Востока России, которые прописываются сейчас в законах и подзаконных актах для дальневосточных регионов.

Так жить нельзя

Тон заинтересованному и нехарактерно деловому, без истерик, обсуждению текуших проблем Дальнего Востока, к решению которых должны подключиться прокурорские силы всей страны, задал Юрий Трутнев.

«Никакие новые формы работы не смогут поменять экономическую, демографическую ситуацию на Дальнем Востоке, если мы не решим старые, десятилетиями сложившиеся проблемы. Прежде всего, это проблема коррупции», сказал полпред-вице-премьер.

«У всех на слуху история экс-губернатора Сахалинской области Хорошавина. Возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении заместителя губернатора Еврейской автономной области. За воровство в особо крупных размерах осужден министр спорта и туризма Камчатского края.

Возбуждены уголовные дела по фактам нецелевого использования бюджетных средств при строительстве космодрома Восточный. Также по причине неэффективного расходования бюджетных средств не достроены гостиничные комплексы во Владивостоке, океанариум на острове Русский, ряд других объектов саммита АТЭС», - без нагнетания и сгущения красок описывал ситуацию с разгулом чиновничьей преступности полпред.

При строительстве судостроительного комплекса «Звезда» в Приморском крае похищено более 4 млрд рублей, но бывший руководитель ОАО «Дальневосточный центр судостроения и ремонта» Игорь Борбот и ряд его подельников скрываются за границей. «Все они объявлены в международный розыск», - сказал Юрий Трутнев.

Ущерб более 4 млн рублей в результате превышения полномочий, возможно, нанес госбюджету бывший начальник УФАС по Камчатскому краю Андрей Петров. Уволен за незадекларированную зарубежную недвижимость после проверки управления президента Российской Федерации по борьбе с коррупцией начальник Главного управления МВД по ДФО Евгений Кужель (а следом за его увольнением упразднено и само ГУ МВД по округу).

«Коррупция, неэффективное использование бюджетных средств поразили системообразующие отрасли Дальнего Востока – то есть как раз те отрасли, на базе которых Дальний Восток мог бы наиболее эффективно развиваться. Это – добыча полезных ископаемых, лесопромышленный комплекс, рыбная ловля», - заявил полпред президента.

С 1 февраля 2015 года прекратил финансово-хозяйственную деятельность Колымский аффинажный завод. «Никаких особых нарушений правоохранительные органы не обнаружили, предложено решать вопрос в арбитражном порядке», - констатировал Трутнев.

В ДФО в 2014 году выявлено 1 138 фактов незаконных рубок леса, а количество возбужденных уголовных дел по материалам оперативно-розыскной деятельности, несмотря на возрастающие масштабы незаконного использования лесных ресурсов, остается незначительным и не отвечает складывающейся криминогенной обстановке в отрасли.

По словам Трутнева, «угрожающий характер носят масштабы незаконного, несообщаемого и нерегулируемого рыбного промысла в Дальневосточном бассейне».

Разница в объеме поставок водно-биологических ресурсов только в Китай и Японию, определенная методом "зеркальной статистики" в 2013 году на основе данных таможенных служб, составляет более 200 тыс. тонн, а разница таможенной стоимости, по данным ФТС и таможенных служб стран-импортеров составляет более 800 млн долларов. При этом по нарушениям в рыбной отрасли в 2014 году в ДФО фактическим взысканием окончено только 15% исполнительных производств.

«Катастрофа с траулером "Дальний Восток", затонувшем в ночь с 1 на 2 апреля в Охотском море, - также результат жадности одних, бес​хозяйственности других и халатности третьих. Были нарушены все возможные законы, правила и инструкции. За это десятки человек заплатили своей жизнью», - отметил вице-премьер.

«В значительном количестве случаев борьба с мошенничеством и нарушениями на Дальнем Востоке начинается непосредственно после вмешательства президента Российской Федерации. Так было на Океанариуме, на Космодроме Восточный, в ряде других объектов… Не понимаю, почему надо ждать разбора на уровне президента страны?» - вопрошал он собравшихся. По его мнению, на важнейших объектах Дальнего Востока разворовывались средства и срывались сроки сдачи, но правоохранительные органы никак на это не реагировали.

«Простой пример – Дальспецстрой. Монопольная деятельность этой организации порождала аффилированные структуры строительного рынка всего Дальнего Востока, резко увеличивая стоимость жилья. Сейчас там возбуждено полтора десятка уголовных дел», - отметил Трутнев. По его оценке, такая деятельность компании привела к снижению уровня жизни дальневосточников за счет высоких цен на жилую недвижимость.

«Дальний Восток от Москвы достаточно далеко. Поэтому у многих руководителей складывается ощущение, что и требования законодательства здесь не такие жесткие, что договорившись с кем-нибудь из работников правоохранительных органов можно нарушать закон, не платить налоги, придумывать различные "схемы" нецелевого освоения бюджетных средств, неправомерно использовать государственное и муниципальное имущество. Но мы все должны понимать, что так продолжаться не должно, - резюмировал оратор. - Такие важнейшие отрасли, как лес, рыба, полезные ископаемые будут эффективно работать только тогда, когда ситуация будет прозрачной, а законодательство Российской Федерации будет соблюдаться».

О другой застарелой проблеме, бюджетном недофинансировании регионов ДФО, рассказал министр по развитию Дальнего Востока. Он назвал системной проблему «многократно меньшего, по сравнению со среднероссийским, подушевого финансирования Дальнего Востока».

«Мы провели анализ федеральной адресной инвестиционной программы (ФАИП – прим. ред.), которая является сосредоточением бюджетных инвестиций, а ведь они не менее важны, чем частные инвестиции для ускоренного приоритетного развития Дальнего Востока. Что мы имеем по результатам анализа ФАИП? По направлению образования подушевое финансирование на Дальнем Востоке меньше чем в среднем по России в 10,5 раз, в здравоохранении – в 4,9 раз меньше бюджетных инвестиций в пересчете на одного человека, в коммунальном строительстве – в 4,7 раз, в культуре – в 2 раза. Ситуация неприемлемая, прямо противоречащая реализации национального интереса развития Дальнего Востока и прямо противоречащая задаче ускоренного развития нашего макрорегиона. Такое бюджетное финансирование показывает, что фактически мы имеем не опережающее, а затормаживающее развитие Дальнего Востока», - отметил глава Минвостокразвития.

Оболочка и наполнения

«Создана новая модель развития, основанная на расширении сотрудничества со странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, новая оболочка, дающая возможность предоставлять бизнесу максимально комфортные условия для работы – территории опережающего развития. Закон о ТОРах содержит масштабный набор льгот и стимулов для инвесторов, кардинальное сокращение и упрощение административных процедур; режим свободной таможенной зоны; налоговые льготы, упрощенный порядок землепользования», - напомнил собравшимся о новых правилах, по которым будут создаваться новые точки роста на Дальнем Востоке, Юрий Трутнев.

При создании трех ТОРов («Надеждинская» в Приморском крае, ТОРов в городах Хабаровск и Комсомольск-на-Амуре в Хабаровском крае) и 6 инвестиционных проектов (в Республике Саха (Якутия), Хабаровском и Камчатском краях, Амурской области). По всем этим проектам «за счет средств федеральной целевой программы развития Дальнего Востока будет построена необходимая для бизнеса транспортная, энергетическая, социальная инфраструктура».

«Законопроект о свободном порте Владивостока разработан на основе изучения лучших мировых практик по организации работы транспортно-логистических комплексов. Он будет упрощать пересечение границы, визовый режим, включая установление режима открытого неба», - сказал Трутнев.

Уже к осени 2015 года будут запущены механизмы бесплатного предоставления земельных участков на Дальнем Востоке гражданам Российской Федерации. «Считаем, что эта мера поможет людям успешно работать, основать собственное дело, привлечь экономически активных граждан России к работе на Дальнем Востоке», - отметил полпред президента.

О том, чем будет наполняться новая оболочка и модель развития Дальнего Востока, более подробно собравшимся поведал Александр Галушка. «До конца апреля планируется завершение подготовки всех подзаконных нормативно-правовых актов, касающихся ТОР. Создается управляющая компания ТОР на Дальнем Востоке - Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока», - рассказал министр.

Объем частных инвестиций в первых трех ТОРах составляет более 50 млрд рублей. «Этот первоначальный объем инвестиций соответствует менее чем трети территорий ТОРов, которые планируется создать», - отметил министр. Реализация первых трех ТОРов создаст не менее 7 тыс. новых рабочих мест.

«На подходе еще шесть ТОРов, которые планируется рассмотреть в этом месяце: в Камчатском крае - туристической направленности, ресурсной направленности на Чукотке и в Магадане, авиапромышленной направленности в Приморском крае, индустриальной и транзитной направленности в Амурской области. Планируемые частные инвестиции по этим проектам составляют более 80 млрд рублей», - рассказал Александр Галушка.

Закон «О территориях опережающего социально-экономического развития в РФ», принятый в конце прошлого года, вступил в силу 30 марта. По решению правительства РФ, ТОР создаются сроком на 70 лет, который может быть в случае необходимости продлен. В ближайшие три года ТОР будут действовать только на территории Дальневосточного федерального округа. Закон о ТОР допускает принудительное изъятие земель и /или/ расположенных на них объектов недвижимости, а также иного имущества в целях размещения объектов инфраструктуры территории. Допускается предоставление субсидий на возмещение процентной ставки по кредитам, привлеченным инвесторами на строительство инфраструктуры, в размере до 100% от ставки рефинансирования, а также использование иных механизмов финансирования. Для резидентов предусматриваются льготные ставки арендной платы, налоговые льготы и другие меры поддержки.

«Ключевыми идеями закона являются кардинальная дебюрократизация, дерегулирование, налоговое стимулирование, создание с помощи государства готовой инфраструктуры. В части дебюрократизации и дерегулирования это создание «одного окна» для инвесторов и на этой основе – кардинальное сокращение и упрощение административных процедур; качественное снижение административных рисков на основе согласования уполномоченным органом – то есть Минвостокразвития – всех проверок в отношении резидентов ТОРов как плановых, так и внеплановых; прямое сокращение сроков проведения проверок; возможность повторных проверок только с согласия Минвостокразвития», - отметил министр. По его словам, как эти идеи, так и лучшие регуляторные практики стран АТР, легли в основу законопроекта «О свободном порте Владивостока».

«Второй приоритет – поддержка готовых к реализации инвестиционных проектов вне ТОРов», - продолжил глава министерства. Под председательством Юрия Трутнева для господдержки отобраны первые 6 инвестиционных проектов (125 млрд рублей прямых инвестиций, более 87 млрд рублей налоговых сборов в течение десяти лет, 8 тыс. новых рабочих мест). Это проекты, связанные с добычей угля, золота, железной руды. К рассмотрению на той же правкомиссии готовятся еще 12 инвестиционных проектов (инвестиции - 674,38 млрд рублей, более 300 млрд рублей налоговых сборов и взносов до 2025 года). Направленность проектов – сельское хозяйство, логистика, газохимия, добыча руды.

Лифт в реальную экономику

О новых возможностях для малого и среднего производственного бизнеса прокурорам и главам регионах также рассказал руководитель Минвостокразвития. «Благодаря новым инвестициям - как в ТОР, так и вне ТОР - мы сможем получить спрос на развитие малого бизнеса на Дальнем Востоке, дать ему новый качественный уровень. Крупным инвесторам нужен производственный малый и средний бизнес, а не торговый, которым он сегодня на 80% является. С учетом прогноза объема валового выпуска в планируемых на Дальнем Востоке ТОР к 2020 году мы можем прогнозировать спрос на услуги малого и среднего бизнеса в объеме более 160 млрд рублей в год», - оценил потенциал роста МСБ Александр Галушка.

Для сравнения, вся федеральная программа поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса в России оценивается чуть более чем в 20 млрд рублей в год. То есть ТОРы на Дальнем Востоке могут дать ресурс развития малого и среднего бизнеса в 8 раз больше, чем вся федеральная программа поддержки малого бизнеса в стране. «Реализация крупных инвестиционных проектов, в том числе госкомпаниями, - это экономический лифт, способный дать новое качество развитию малого бизнеса», - сказал министр. Он напомнил о декабрьском постановлении правительства Российской Федерации №1352, предметом которого является регулирование особенностей участия субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства (МСП) в закупках государственных компаний. Согласно документу годовой объем закупок у субъектов МСП должен составлять не менее 18% совокупного годового стоимостного объема договоров, заключенных заказчиками по результатам закупок (или не менее чем 10 процентов совокупного годового стоимостного объема договоров, заключенных заказчиками по результатам закупок, участниками которых являются только субъекты малого бизнеса).

На Дальнем Востоке госкомпаниями реализуется целый ряд крупномасштабных и стратегических для развития страны проектов. Это модернизация БАМа и Транссиба, строительство космодрома Восточный, проект «Сила Сибири», инвестиционные программы «Роснефти» и «РусГидро» и целый ряд других. Речь идет о спросе на услуги дальневосточного малого бизнеса, исчисляемые десятками и сотнями миллиардов рублей.

Минвостокразвития уполномочено

В марте 2014 года Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока получило полномочия по согласованию федеральных целевых и государственных программы. «Результат работы за 9 месяцев 2014 года – ряд программы был скорректирован, дополнительно на Дальний Восток направлено свыше 2 млрд рублей бюджетных инвестиций», - сказал Александр Галушка.

Все изменения в нормативные акты как по формированию государственных целевых программ, так и по обеспечению опережающего развития в Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется внести в самое ближайшее время. А Минвостокразвития по итогам совещания трех вице-премьеров – Юрия Трутнева, Дмитрия Козака, Александра Хлопонина – в числе трех территориальных министерств получит полномочия на согласование предоставления субсидий всеми федеральными органами исполнительной власти в интересах развития Дальнего Востока.

«Важно, чтобы эти деньги были израсходованы эффективно, целевым образом, пошли на развитие Дальнего Востока», - рефреном повторил ранее высказанное Трутневым пожелание к органам контроля и надзора в округе министр по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Вы спросите: а при чем здесь Генпрокуратура? А при том, что именно сотрудникам прокуратуры предстоит контролировать законность расходования бюджетных инвестиций, защищать права резидентов ТОР и инвесторов, обеспечить долю малого бизнеса в закупках госкомпаний. И так далее.