Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The forum of entrepreneurs on the peninsula raised the problems of "northern benefits" and dumping at the bidding of enterprises from the west of the country - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Kamchatka puts the North on edge

The forum of entrepreneurs on the peninsula was raised by the problems of "northern benefits" and dumping at the bidding of enterprises from the west of the country

Today in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky the regional forum of businessmen which will work in the capital of peninsula the next two days has opened. EastRussia watched how and about what the Kamchatka business asks authorities and invited experts from numerous "development institutions", and most importantly - what answers it receives.

Kamchatka puts the North on edge
The organizers approached the plenary session of the Kamchatka Entrepreneurs Forum seriously. The big hall of the Limonad cinema, elected for the event, was almost completely filled up - the forum brought together about 400 entrepreneurs and 50 experts. From the stage, together with the Kamchatka Governor Vladimir Ilyukhin, the forum was entrusted to the heads of the divisions of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, the Corporation of SMEs, the Agency for Technological Development, Delovaya Rossiya, the Russian Export Center (REC) and the Ministry of Economy.

"I always value the possibility of direct dialogue with business," the governor of Kamchatka said, "I have written a report, but I will not read it. I want us to conduct a frank and necessary conversation with all of us." It seems to me that we are now creating the conditions for business development : the legal base, the discussion areas, the infrastructure, preferential regimes for the territory of the advanced development and the free port, but we understand that this is not enough Kamchatka, as the national climate of the investment climate shows, does not move forward. "We hung for some reason, and one of the reasons, probably, is that the business does not know how many new mechanisms for moving forward now work.Let's understand together.I can guarantee one thing: all the issues that will be heard today will be taken into use - if they can be solved at all ".

After an hour, which was taken to present to the invited experts, the hall was asked to ask questions.

To begin with, Vladimir Ilyukhin was asked whether Kamchatka would soon be gasified to the same extent as was expected before the creation of a network of gas stations for motor vehicles, because at the federal level the task was to transfer up to 50% of municipal transport to gas. "Our fields do not meet our needs - there is no gas, and the Kamchatka gasification program has been signed, but it is not being fulfilled: Gazprom did not complete the search for offshore gas reserves, but they were not completed, huge funds needed for geological exploration, and the company raised the issue of suspending the exploration license for five years, "explained the governor," we hope that the project of NOVATEK in the future for several years will provide an opportunity to establish deliveries of the stripping gas. But until we find an additional source of gas, this will not take a big scale, it will not happen before 2022-23. "

Then the head of Agrotek agricultural companies group Vladimir Rubakhin asked the question that the Far Eastern business has been asking the authorities for the last several years, while preferential regimes of the TOR and the free port are being created and are starting to work: why residents-investors, usually large companies, are given preferences, thanks to which they win competition with already operating small and medium-sized enterprises that produce the same products. "And secondly, local business expects the government to resolve the issue with the" northern benefits ", which also give an additional burden and put local producers in unequal conditions," the entrepreneur added, after which the hall applauded.

"We paid 600 million rubles to our company for 2016 year, executing the" law on the north. " And if we talk about support measures, in Russia there is a single economic space. If the state came up with these benefits, it should provide them. Give us equal conditions. In 2015, the President instructed to work out mechanisms for compensation of "northern benefits", "Rashid Shamoyan, the head of the Shamsa group of companies, supported him, and he was also applauded.

"In principle, they are created for this - to ensure rapid development," Maxim Parshin, director of the Department for the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Competition of the Ministry of Economy, retorted. "On the other hand, the conditions for the development of small businesses have been created, the number of SMEs over the past year has increased by 3% .Many things have been done, and one of the most comfortable taxation systems has been created for microbusiness in Russia: the threshold for applying a simplified taxation system is 150 million rubles, or up to $ 2,5 million is a world record. m to continue to support the development of small manufacturing business. "



At the same time, a working group under the leadership of the State Secretary Oleg Fomichev has been set up in the Ministry of Economics, which will conduct a full audit of all benefits in the Far North and equated to them, and then develop measures to reduce the burden on small and medium-sized businesses in the North.

"There is a problem, the problem is clear, but we need to offer only realizable solutions, we need a clear study, an understanding of the" price of the issue "- otherwise we will not be able to prove anything in the government, there are no weighted estimates and calculations, , which differ in dozens of times. "Many benefits have already become obsolete, some, on the contrary, are very in demand, and without them a qualitative human resource for the enterprises of the Far North will be problematic." I think we will find a solution together, " edstavitel ministry.

"Colleagues, we need a law on the north where this will be written, including this, otherwise the future of such territories will be very difficult and long from the point of view of development." It is necessary to work with representatives of the authorities from Kamchatka, "Vladimir Ilyukhin added.

At the same time, part of the region's entrepreneurs are sharply against the equalization of the economic space of Kamchatka with the space of Russia in another key segment - public procurement. One of them complained that "companies from the west at the auction are dumped exactly by the value of the northern coefficient and allowances." "In developed countries, if you dropped the price by 5%, you need to prove why." Besides, logistics is complicated, "he said.

The governor of Kamchatka supported entrepreneurs, noting that "it may be embarrassing to talk, but more than two-thirds of the contracts are not being implemented." "Companies from the mainland, who do not have such loads, after winning the contest, are offered to take part in our" for three kopecks "meeting, understanding that these are initially unworkable conditions, and contracts are terminated," Vladimir Ilyukhin said. "I have a competition in Kamenskoye for the second year, we can not begin the construction of a social object." Our people do not have the opportunities, comrades from the "mainland" can not perform .The 44-FZ must take these things into account, or we in the North, and not only Kamchatka, continue to limp about implementing our construction programs, which is very important for us, "he said.

"If you answer formally, then purchases are the competence of the Ministry of Finance." If we respond in essence, we are actively engaged in the participation of small and medium-sized businesses in public procurement, it is one of the tasks of the SME Corporation to ensure equal conditions for the participation of business entities, and on the other hand , ensure that regional features are taken into account, "Maxim Parshin assured. "We need concrete examples to work with them," he added.

"We were faced with the fact that the business itself is afraid of participating in procurement procedures: it says that it is difficult, but who tried and used the available tools, they understand that anyone can participate and win." Let's look at concrete examples, and on dumping including, we are ready to intervene, "said Andrey Chuev, head of the regional development directorate of the SME Corporation.

Several businessmen asked the speakers questions on specific situations, including those related to the inaction of law enforcement agencies, after which Vladimir Ilyukhin proposed to hold direct meetings with businessmen in a monthly format.

Discussions at the forum of entrepreneurs will continue today during the day and tomorrow.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Камчатка ставит Север ребром

На форуме предпринимателей на полуострове подняли проблемы "северных льгот" и демпинга на торгах предприятий с запада страны

Сегодня в Петропавловске-Камчатском открылся региональный форум предпринимателей, который будет работать в столице полуострова ближайшие два дня. EastRussia понаблюдало за тем, как и о чем камчатский бизнес спрашивает власти и приглашенных экспертов из многочисленных "институтов развития", а самое главное - какие ответы получает.

Камчатка ставит Север ребром
К пленарной сессии Камчатского форума предпринимателей организаторы подошли серьезно. Большой зал кинотеатра Limoнад, избранный для проведения мероприятия, оказался заполнен почти полностью - форум объединил около 400 предпринимателей и 50 экспертов. Со сцены вместе с камчатским губернатором Владимиром Илюхиным форум доверили открывать руководителям подразделений "Агентства стратегических инициатив", "Корпорации МСП", "Агентства технологического развития", "Деловой России", "Российского экспортного центра" (РЭЦ) и Минэкономики. 

"Я всегда дорожу возможностью прямого диалога с бизнесом, - подчеркнул губернатор Камчатки. - У меня написан доклад, но я не буду его зачитывать. Хочется, чтобы мы провели откровенный и нужный нам всем разговор. Мне кажется, мы сейчас создаем условия для развития бизнеса: правовую базу, площадки для дискуссии, инфраструктуру. Заработали льготные режимы территории опережающего развития и свободного порта. Но мы понимаем, что этого недостаточно. Камчатка, как показывает нацрейтинг инвестклимата, не двигается вперед. Мы зависли почему-то, и одна из причин, наверное, в том, что бизнес не знает, сколько новых механизмов для движения вперед сейчас работает. Давайте разбираться вместе. Могу гарантировать одно: все вопросы, которые сегодня прозвучат, будут взяты в работу - если их, конечно, вообще можно решить".

После часа, который отвели для представления приглашенным экспертам, залу предложили задавать вопросы. 

Для начала Владимира Илюхина спросили, скоро ли Камчатка будет газифицирована в такой степени, как предполагалось - до создания сети газовых заправок для автотранспорта, ведь на федеральном уровне ставилась задача перевести до 50% муниципального транспорта на газ. "Наши месторождения не обеспечивают наши потребности - газа нет,  и программа газификации Камчатки подписана, но не выполняется: "Газпромом" работы по поиску запасов газа на шельфе проводились, но они не были завершены, нужны огромные средства на геологоразведку, и компания поставила вопрос о приостановке действия лицензии на разведку на пять лет, - объяснил губернатор. - Мы надеемся, что проект НОВАТЭКа в перспективе нескольких лет даст возможность наладить поставки отпарного газа. Проработка вопроса перевода муниципального транспорта на газ ведется. Но до тех пор, пока мы не найдем дополнительный источник газа, это не примет большие масштабы. Это произойдет не ранее 2022-23 года". 

Затем глава группы сельскохозяйственных компаний "Агротек" Владимир Рубахин задал вопрос, который дальневосточный бизнес задает органам власти на протяжении нескольких последних лет, пока создаются и начинают работать льготные режимы ТОР и свободного порта: почему резидентам-инвесторам, обычно крупным компаниям, дают льготы, благодаря которым они выигрывают конкуренцию с уже действующими малыми и средними предприятиями, производящими такую же продукцию. "И второе - местный бизнес ждет от правительства решения вопроса с "северными льготами", которые тоже дают дополнительную нагрузку и ставят местных производителей в неравные условия", добавил предприниматель, после чего зал зааплодировал. 

"Мы 600 млн рублей по нашему предприятию по 2016 году заплатили, исполняя "закон о северах. А если говорить о мерах поддержки, в России единое экономическое пространство. Если государство придумало эти льготы, оно и должно их обеспечивать. Дайте нам равные условия. В 2015 году было поручение президента выработать механизмы компенсации "северных льгот"", - поддержал его глава группы компаний "Шамса" Рашид Шамоян, и его тоже наградили аплодисментами.

"В принципе, они для этого и создаются - для обеспечения опережающего развития, - парировал директор департамента развития малого и среднего предпринимательства и конкуренции Минэкономики Максим Паршин. - С другой стороны, условия для развития малого бизнеса созданы, число субъектов МСП за последний год увеличилось на 3%. Многое сделано, и для микробизнеса в России создана одна из наиболее комфортных систем налогообложения: порог применение упрощенной системы налогообложения 150 млн руб., или до $2,5 млн - это мировой рекорд. Конечно, мы будем продолжать поддерживать развитие малого производственного бизнеса". 

В то же время, в Минэкономики создана рабочая группа под руководством статс-секретаря Олега Фомичева, которая проведет полную ревизию всех льгот в территориях Крайнего Севера и приравненных к ним, а затем разработает меры по снижению нагрузки на малый и средний бизнес на Севере. 

"Подключайтесь к этой работе. Проблема есть, проблема понятна. При этом мы должны предлагать только реализуемые решения, нужна четкая проработка, понимание "цены вопроса" - иначе мы доказывать в правительстве ничего не сможем, взвешенных оценок и расчетов нет, называют очень противоречивые цифры, отличающиеся в десятки раз. Многие льготы уже устарели, какие-то, наоборот, очень востребованы, и без них прилечь качественный человеческий ресурс на предприятия Крайнего Севера будет проблематично. Думаю, совместно мы найдем решение", - пригласил представитель министерства. 

"Коллеги, нам необходим закон о северах, где будет прописано в том числе и это. Иначе будущее таких территорий будет очень сложным и долгим с точки зрения развития. Нужно работать с представителями органов власти от Камчатки", - добавил Владимир Илюхин.

В то же время, часть предпринимателей региона резко против уравнивания экономического пространства Камчатки с пространством России по другому ключевому сегменту - госзакупкам. Один из них пожаловался на то, что "компании с запада на торгах демпингуют именно на величину северного коэффициента и надбавок". "В развитых странах если ты сбросил цену на 5%, нужно доказать, почему. К тому же логистика у нас сложная", - отметил он.

Губернатор Камчатки поддержал предпринимателей, отметив, что "это, может быть, стесняются говорить, но более двух третей контрактов не исполняются". "Компании с "материка", у которых нет таких нагрузок, выиграв конкурс, предлагают тут же нашим "за три копейки" поучаствовать, понимая, что это изначально невыполнимые условия. И контракты расторгаются", - отметил Владимир Илюхин. "У меня в Каменском второй год играется конкурс, не можем начать строительство соцобъекта. У наших нет возможностей, товарищи с "материка" не могут выполнять. 44-й ФЗ должен эти вещи учитывать, или мы на Севере, и не только Камчатка, будем продолжать хромать в части реализации наших строительных программ. Для нас это очень важно", - сказал он. 

"Если отвечать формально, то закупки - это компетенция Минфина. Если отвечать по сути, мы активно занимаемся участием малого и среднего бизнеса в госзакупках, это одна из задач и "Корпорации МСП" - обеспечить равные условия для участия субъектов бизнеса, а с другой стороны, обеспечить учет региональных особенностей", - заверил Максим Паршин. "Нам нужны конкретные примеры, чтобы с ними затем работать", - добавил он. 

"Мы столкнулись с тем, что бизнес сам боится участвовать в закупочных процедурах: говорит, что сложно. Но кто попробовал и использовал имеющиеся инструменты, те понимают, что любой может поучаствовать и выиграть. Давайте смотреть конкретные примеры, и по демпингу в том числе, мы готовы вмешаться", - сказал руководитель дирекции регионального развития "Корпорации МСП" Андрей Чуев.

Несколько предпринимателей задали спикерам вопросы по конкретным ситуациям, в том числе связанным с бездействием правоохранительных органов, после чего Владимир Илюхин предложил проводить прямые встречи с бизнесменами в ежемесячном формате.

Дискуссии на форуме предпринимателей продолжатся сегодня в течение дня и завтра.

27 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика