Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Kamchatka" has every chance to enter the list of TOSER projects

Why is the TOR project in Kamchatka a priority?

"Kamchatka" has every chance to enter the list of TOSER projects
Special project TORA and Free Port

“There is only one task: to start implementing the first projects as soon as possible,” said the governor of the region Vladimir Ilyukhin after a meeting held on November 15 in Vladivostok by Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation - Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev.

According to Vladimir Ilyukhin, “each subject determines the importance of the work for himself”. “With regards to Kamchatka, Yury Petrovich noted that the tourist and recreational zone is certainly needed, and it should be among the first. Therefore, we will strive to ensure that readiness in this area is maximum, ”the governor said.

Without complications!

The meeting discussed issues of tax and other benefits provided to investors implementing their projects in the Far East, as well as issues related to the methodology for selecting investment projects. Yuri Trutnev criticized the work of federal agencies: "The federal ministries of economy and finance have worked poorly - they have deformed the president's instructions. Putin talked about granting tax benefits to projects ranging from 50 million rubles, the types of activities were listed. This instruction gave an opportunity to work through a mechanism of direct action: you get to the specified amount of investment and a list of activities - get benefits. But our colleagues came up with a complicated mechanism for obtaining the status of a regional investment project, where they included additional requirements in terms of the terms of land lease - for some reason until 1 January 2024. I do not even know why this date was outstanding for them. Further - the absence of isolated units in another territory, the absence of buildings belonging to another organization, in this territory. And if there are buildings? To demolish? This is an unskilled work to prepare amendments to the Tax Code. "

In addition to the federal complicating conditions, additional problems arose with the regions - they, according to Yuri Trutnev, are too zealous and unclear why they set their criteria for the TACER project participants.

"Regions also rolled up their sleeves and came up with additional conditions. This mess! In the Amur region, the requirements for the effectiveness of investment projects are introduced, but the lack of infrastructure became an obstacle. The Jewish Autonomous Region has introduced requirements for the number of jobs created, but the president did not say anything about it. In Magadan - the requirements for the level of wages, in the Chukotka AO - to the absence of arrears, - said the plenipotentiary. - Fair, but these requirements were not in the president's order. I think that we should refuse to get the status of the regional investment project, because it makes no sense to force the business to come to the officials and get this status, proving that it corresponds to it. "

Yuri Trutnev instructed within two weeks to prepare the relevant amendments to the Tax Code to move to a mechanism of direct action. The plenipotentiary also asked the governors to remove additional requirements for projects that were introduced at the initiative of the subjects.

The region is ready for work

"Yury Trutnev is right - there should not be any barriers on this road. We need to create for the business such conditions that it came to these sites, "said Vladimir Ilyukhin.

Governor of the Kamchatka Territory, as an example, brought the project, implemented in the north of the peninsula, - the Ametistovoe deposit.

"For work it is necessary to build the road of Tilichiki - Kamenskoye, which is worth about 2 billion rubles. If even taking into account co-financing 20% (this is 400 million rubles) will fall on our shoulders, then we will never pull them. And what now - because of this completely throw out the project of investment? We need to look for mechanisms, "said the head of the region. - Here is another parameter - remoteness from the railway station. But we do not have a railway! Or the presence of planning tasks for the site is also a contentious condition. "

Until December 10, in the regions of the Far East, they will optimize the methodology for evaluating projects, after which the list of TOSED will be determined, the implementation of which will be carried out first.

"Today, the project is quite ready in Kamchatka. Comparative analysis of the territories today did not do, we discussed the methodology and evaluation criteria, and the projects themselves will be discussed at 20-x December in Moscow at a meeting of the commission, "said Vladimir Ilyukhin. - Now there is an understanding of how we will move forward on the road map. The terms have been determined, and I think that by the end of the year a list of TACER projects will be formed. "

Meanwhile, the draft federal law on TACER was unanimously adopted by the State Duma on the eve of the first reading. TOSER "Kamchatka" entered the preliminary list of pilot Far Eastern projects. In a global sense, this is the creation of a strongpoint on the Northern Sea Route in the form of a transit hub port. It will allow to accumulate and sort the container shipments delivered by vessels from the APR countries to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, and then organize the loading into a specialized fleet for transportation by the Northern Sea Route to Europe, North America, Canada.

The large-scale TOSER project "Kamchatka" consists of a number of smaller projects. This includes, for example, the creation on the basis of existing capacities of modern industrial production complexes. It is assumed that the cargo turnover of the port at the first stage of the project will reach 8 million tons, and after it will increase to 20-25 million tons per year. "Kamchatka" also provides for the creation of a tourist and recreational cluster "Paratunka" with the necessary supporting infrastructure. It is planned to build rehabilitation and sanatorium centers, hotels, a modern ski complex, sports and entertainment facilities. This should allow at times to increase the tourist flow to the edge to 100 thousand people per year.

Besides, it is planned to include the Yelizovo airport as a transit node of international lines in the TACER project.

March 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Камчатка» имеет все шансы войти в перечень проектов ТОСЭР

Почему проект ТОРа на Камчатке – в приоритете?

«Камчатка» имеет все шансы войти в перечень проектов ТОСЭР

«Задача поставлена одна: как можно быстрее приступить к реализации первых проектов», – сказал губернатор края Владимир Илюхин после совещания, которое 15 ноября провел во Владивостоке заместитель председателя Правительства РФ – полномочный представитель президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Юрий Трутнев.

По словам Владимира Илюхина, «каждый субъект сам для себя определяет важность работы». «Касаемо Камчатки, Юрий Петрович отметил, что туристско-рекреационная зона, безусловно, нужна, и она должна быть в числе первых. Поэтому будем стремиться к тому, чтобы готовность по этому направлению была максимальной», - заявил губернатор.

Без осложнений!

На совещании обсуждались вопросы налоговых и иных льгот, предоставляемых инвесторам, реализующим свои проекты на Дальнем Востоке, а также вопросы, связанные с методикой отбора инвестпроектов. Юрий Трутнев раскритиковал работу федеральных ведомств: «Плохо сработали федеральные министерства экономики и финансов – они деформировали поручения президента. Путин говорил о предоставлении налоговых льгот проектам, начиная от 50 млн рублей, были перечислены виды деятельности. Это поручение давало возможность работы через механизм прямого действия: попадаешь ты в указанный объем инвестиций и перечень видов деятельности – получай льготы. Но наши коллеги придумали сложный механизм получения статуса регионального инвестиционного проекта, где они включили дополнительные требования с точки зрения сроков аренды земельного участка – почему-то до 1 января 2024 года. Я даже не знаю, почему эта дата стала для них выдающейся. Далее – отсутствие обособленных подразделений на другой территории, отсутствие зданий, принадлежащих другой организации, на данной территории. А если есть здания? Сносить? Это неквалифицированная работа по подготовке поправок в Налоговый кодекс».

Помимо федеральных усложняющих условий, дополнительные проблемы возникли и с регионами – они, по мнению Юрия Трутнева, слишком рьяно и непонятно для чего установили свои критерии к участникам проектов ТОСЭР.

«Регионы также засучили рукава и придумали дополнительные условия. Это безобразие! В Амурской области введены требования к эффективности реализуемых инвестпроектов, но препятствием стало отсутствие инфраструктуры. В Еврейской автономной области введены требования к количеству создаваемых рабочих мест, но президент об этом не говорил. В Магадане – требования к уровню зарплаты, в Чукотском АО – к отсутствию задолженностей, – рассказал полпред. – Справедливо, но этих требований не было в поручении президента. Я считаю, что от получения статуса регионального инвестиционного проекта надо вообще отказаться, потому что нет смысла заставлять бизнес приходить к чиновникам и получать этот статус, доказывая, что он ему соответствует».

Юрий Трутнев поручил в течение двух недель подготовить соответствующие поправки в Налоговый кодекс, чтобы перейти к механизму прямого действия. Также полпред попросил губернаторов убрать дополнительные требования к проектам, которые были введены по инициативе субъектов.

Регион готов к работе

«Юрий Трутнев прав – на этой дороге барьеров быть не должно. Нам необходимо создать для бизнеса такие условия, чтобы он пришел на эти площадки», – сказал Владимир Илюхин.

Губернатор Камчатского края в качестве примера привел проект, реализуемый на севере полуострова, – месторождение Аметистовое.

«Для работы необходимо построить дорогу Тиличики – Каменское, которая стоит порядка 2 млрд рублей. Если даже с учетом софинансирования 20% (это 400 млн рублей) лягут на наши плечи, то мы их никогда не потянем. И что теперь – из-за этого целиком выбрасывать проект из инвестиционных? Надо искать механизмы, – сказал глава региона. – Вот еще параметр – отдаленность от железнодорожной станции. Но у нас нет железной дороги! Или наличие планировочных заданий для площадки – тоже спорное условие».

До 10 декабря в регионах Дальнего Востока оптимизируют методику оценки проектов, после чего и будет определен перечень ТОСЭР, реализация которых будет осуществлена в первую очередь.

«Сегодня на Камчатке достаточно высокая готовность проекта. Сравнительного анализа по территориям сегодня не делали, мы обсуждали методику и критерии оценки, а сами проекты будем обсуждать в 20-х числах декабря в Москве на заседании комиссии, – сказал Владимир Илюхин. – Сейчас появилось понимание того, как мы будем двигаться дальше по «дорожной карте». Сроки определены, и, думаю, до конца года будет сформирован перечень проектов ТОСЭР».

Между тем, проект федерального закона о ТОСЭР был накануне единогласно принят Госдумой в первом чтении. В предварительный список пилотных дальневосточных проектов вошла ТОСЭР «Камчатка». В глобальном смысле это создание опорного пункта на Северном морском пути в виде транзитного порта-хаба. Он позволит накапливать и сортировать контейнерные партии, доставляемые судами из стран АТР до Петропавловска-Камчатского, и затем организовывать погрузку на специализированный флот для транспортировки Северным морским путем в Европу, Северную Америку, Канаду.

Масштабный проект ТОСЭР «Камчатка» состоит из ряда более мелких проектов. Сюда, например, входит создание на базе существующих мощностей современных промышленно-производственных комплексов. Предполагается, что грузооборот порта на первом этапе реализации проекта достигнет 8 млн тонн, а после увеличится до 20–25 млн тонн в год. «Камчатка» также предусматривает создание туристско-рекреационного кластера «Паратунка» с необходимой обеспечивающей инфраструктурой. Планируется строительство реабилитационных и санаторных центров, гостиниц, современного горнолыжного комплекса, спортивно-развлекательных объектов. Это должно позволить в разы увеличить туристический поток в край до 100 тысяч человек в год.

Кроме того, в состав проекта ТОСЭР планируется включить аэропорт Елизово как транзитный узел международных линий.