Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Hectare: how to arrange an apiary and produce environmentally friendly products - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khabarovsk resident restores ancient recipes

Hectare: how to arrange an apiary and produce environmentally friendly products

Khabarovsk resident restores ancient recipes
Special project Far East hectare: history
A resident of Khabarovsk Sergey Surovtsev he designed three hectares for himself and combined them into one plot. He is an entrepreneur engaged in beekeeping, and also prepares tea and other drinks from wild herbs. Sergei actively participates in the fairs of Khabarovsk, is going to go to Vladivostok. The wife develops a separate direction - natural cosmetics and household chemicals.

Since March 2017, the number of beekeeping families has more than doubled: from 10 to 26. In 2018, they will be 100, and in 2019, with state support, 200-300. Sergei mounted two rooms on the received land in the village of Kruglikovo - for drying herbs and apiary equipment. He is going to install a third workshop, in which the bees will winter. An apiary on a hectare will become the base. Sergei Surovtsev plans to move to nomadic beekeeping and to transfer beehives to areas with more abundant meadows. This will allow several times to increase the volume of the received valuable product.

For the second consecutive year, the farmer has also been engaged in the production of willow-tea - this year several hundreds of kilograms of this plant have already been harvested. Sergey also gathers other herbs - leaves of lemongrass, wild raspberries, nettles.

"On the basis of the leaves of the nettle, we prepare an experimental drink. It is rich in iron and other useful substances. We "dig out" old recipes, taste drinks and see what effect they have on the body, "- said Sergei Surovtsev. He also collects birch sap and has already established the production of honey kvass with medicinal herbs.

With great enthusiasm, the farmer talks about the direction his wife is engaged in - the production of natural cosmetics. It is based on the principle that "it is impossible to apply to the skin what can not be eaten". The range of products is already very wide: toothpaste, powder, lip liner, face creams, ointment "Rescuer" from various skin damages, preparations for sunbathing and care after the sun, from mosquitoes, for washing and dishwashing in a typewriter. Everything is only natural and with a short shelf life. Sergei even had his favorite.

"I personally won the shampoo, now I use it only. After it, the hair is not soiled for a long time, you can wash it only once a week, which affects positively on the appearance, "the farmer is surprised.

Over time, Sergei Surovtsev wants to build a small complex in the forest zone for eco-tourism. In small houses, vacationers will be able to restore vitality and take a course of healing, which will include the use of propolis and healing bee stings.


Published in the brochure "Far Eastern hectare: first results"

Read more project "Far Eastern hectare: history"

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хабаровчанин восстанавливает старинные рецепты

Гектар: как устроить пасеку и выпускать экологически чистые продукты

Хабаровчанин восстанавливает старинные рецепты
Житель Хабаровска Сергей Суровцев оформил для себя три гектара и объединил их в один участок. На нем предприниматель занимается пчеловодством, а также готовит чай и другие напитки из дикорастущих трав. Сергей активно участвует в ярмарках Хабаровска, собирается выходить и на Владивосток. Жена развивает отдельное направление – натуральная косметика и бытовая химия.

С марта 2017 года количество пчелосемей увеличилось более чем вдвое: с 10 до 26. В 2018 году их станет 100, а в 2019-м, при наличии господдержки, 200–300. Сергей смонтировал два помещения на полученной земле в селе Кругликово – для сушки трав и пасечного инвентаря. Он собирается установить и третий цех, в котором пчелы будут зимовать. Пасека на гектаре станет базовой. Сергей Суровцев планирует перейти к кочевому пчеловодству и перебрасывать ульи в районы с более обильными медосборами. Это позволит в разы увеличить объемы получаемого ценного продукта.

Второй год подряд фермер занимается также производством иван-чая – в этом году заготовлено уже несколько сотен килограммов этого растения. Сергей собирает и другие травы – листья лимонника, дикой малины, крапиву.

«На основе листьев крапивы готовим экспериментальный напиток. Он богат железом и другими полезными веществами. Мы «откапываем» старинные рецепты, дегустируем напитки и смотрим, какой эффект они оказывают на организм», – поделился Сергей Суровцев. Он также собирает березовый сок и уже наладил выпуск медового кваса с целебными травами.

С большим энтузиазмом фермер рассказывает о направлении, которым занимается его жена, – производстве натуральной косметики. Оно базируется на принципе «нельзя нанести на кожу то, что невозможно употреблять в пищу». Ассортимент продукции уже очень широкий: зубная паста, пудра, мазь для губ, кремы для лица, мазь «Спасатель» от различных повреждений кожи, средства для подготовки к загару и ухода после солнца, от комаров, для стирки и мытья посуды в машинке. Все – только натуральное и с небольшим сроком годности. У Сергея даже появился свой фаворит.

«Меня лично покорил шампунь, использую теперь только его. После него волосы долго не пачкаются, можно мыть всего раз в неделю, что сказывается положительно на внешнем виде», – удивляется фермер.

Со временем Сергей Суровцев хочет построить небольшой комплекс в лесной зоне для экологического туризма. В небольших домиках отдыхающие смогут восстановить жизненные силы и пройти курс оздоровления, который будет включать употребление прополиса и целебные пчелиные укусы.


Опубликовано в брошюре "Дальневосточный гектар: первые результаты"

Подробнее проект "Дальневосточный гектар: истории"