Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khabarovsk will raise the degree and blur the eyes

World Championship Bandy-2018: what surprises visiting sportsmen and fans outside of "Erofey"?

From 29 January on 4 February Khabarovsk for the third time will host the World Hockey Championship. The first happened in 1981 year, the second - three years ago. Teams from 8 countries - Russia, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Kazakhstan, USA, Germany and Hungary will cross the clubs on the ice of the Yerofei arena. The Russian ball hockey team is the favorite of any tournament, and a number of its players and the head coach are from the SKA-Neftyanik Khabarovsk team. Tickets for the finals are already sold out, the hotels are booked (it is reported that there are seven of them: Sail, Verba, Versailles, Riviera, Olympique, Sopka and Khabarovsk). The safety data sheets have been developed and are in force .. Hockey, what else? What awaits the fans from other Russian cities and foreign tourists where the story ends and the mirror of the ice field of the palace and extends the rest of the "city with a five thousandth note" - with its snowdrifts and winds?

Khabarovsk will raise the degree and blur the eyes
Photo: Andrey Takashima

- Act of event tourism - we look at this from this angle. For athletes, of course, this is not tourism, for them it is an important milestone in their careers, - says the creative producer of the World Hockey Championship-2018 Roman Ovseichuk. - In general, the end of January - the beginning of February in Khabarovsk - the coldest time of the year, it would seem, what kind of tourism is there? But the very fact of traveling to the Khabarovsk Territory, that here to come in the winter cool, I declare it responsibly! Because it's cold here, but you're immersed in human warmth. In Khabarovsk, tourists do not often travel in crowds, because visitors are appreciated, they are met well. And to catch human warmth in the cold - it's worth to go here, plus hockey with a ball to look at. And again, we everywhere show warm mugs with tea, mittens, in our system of patterns in the corporate style there are earflaps, a tent, tourist things.

4I0A9247.jpg

Given the Far East cold, a closed ice palace with a comfortable temperature is not at all convenient. The arena "Erofei" on the bank of the Amur channel is the second Russian stadium, built personally for hockey, and the most spacious indoor stadium for this sport in the world. Designed for 10 000 viewers.

But guests are looking for impressions and between matches, and then take them away with them, as fans are memorable artifacts. This game is already on another field, and the organizers are trying to earn points to create a good image of the Khabarovsk Territory. Use sports events for a story about the city - a common world practice.

new4.jpg
bridge2.jpg
Photo Shoot: 27pioneer

- The fact that every inhabitant of the Khabarovsk Territory seems to be in the order of things, for example, petroglyphs, the unique Amur bridge, Amut lake with skiing activities, all kinds of winter fishing, etc., for those who do not live in Khabarovsk Krai is a wow! In a foreign hand, the stick is always thicker. Do you think, but that we are cliffhanger, that we are using this bridge theme? Guys, when people come to us, they are delighted! We blur our eyes. Tiger and bear, it is clear that this is a very standard move, but what if these are the symbols of the edge? For example, if the symbol of Paris - the Eiffel Tower, and the symbol of Pisa - the falling Leaning Tower, they will not change them every time to something else.

The idea "I'm doing a championship" works in the same wicket Roman Ovseichuk continues. - To get impressions from the edge, you need someone to work on these impressions. Every person, every resident of the region, who does his job well, contributes to the positive impression of the guests of the tournament. We can state that anyone who contributes to the development of the region, respectively, and the World Cup as one of its segments - well done. Here is such a simple logical chain. If this person is also a fan of the national team, he is interested in hockey with the ball, everything converges!

On the official website of the championship videos about people through whom the acquaintance with the city takes place. Farmer Irina Korovina moves the idea of ​​modern agro-tourism:

cowboy2.jpg

- At the World Cup, guests go to cheer for their teams. You can come, stay overnight, see our beautiful sunset, eat caviar, fish our smoke. You can go for mountain fishing. Or to us on a tour to most milk the goat. I think this can be very interesting for foreign tourists. Ride your horse, pick up eggs, ask any questions that interest them about Russian farming, and at the end drink tea with jam, which we ourselves prepare, this is also agrotourism. We also have tigers and bears here, tells Irina Korovin.

Honored resident of Khabarovsk, president of the Far Eastern ice corporation Sergey Loginov has for many years created wonderful ice sculptures, representing our region including in the international arena:

- It all starts with an idea. At first it is transferred as an outline on paper. And if it suits you as an author, you begin to study it in more detail. Some moments, where you can finish, some line to bring out, and the finished composition comes out. She begins to caress the sun, blow the wind, it begins to change, some texture leaves, the sculpture begins to thin out. And the dignity will be judged by the spectator!

By the way, the snow prototypes of the mascots of the World Championship for Bandy-2018 - Erokhi and Timokhi - have been decorating the Lenin Square in Khabarovsk for several days already.

Logins3.jpg

Another hero of the video and, in combination, a passionate fan of hockey with the ball - the senior master of KNAAZ Alexander Drachev:

- We went to the World Bandy Championship, which was held in 2015 in Khabarovsk. In a brief conversation with the tourists-fans of the Swedish national team we said that we are doing SU aircraft. And what was the surprise that ordinary fans, ordinary citizens of Sweden know SU-27 planes! This is a pride for our shop, for our enterprise. Generally recognized products, brand. We will support our team to become world champions again! You can compare with the production of T-50, our newest aircraft, there is no chance to make a mistake here either!

drachev3.jpg
drachev2.jpg

VIDEO about people making the Khabarovsk Territory comfortable, cozy and warmer.

For everyone, the action "I'm doing a championship" is held for the first time. To participate, you need to send request for an official website with a history of why you are worthy of the prize - a memorable statuette with a hologram. There are only 15. One of them went to the chef of the Amur restaurant, Roman Goryachev. Consulted with the doctors of hockey teams, he developed for each special menu, where both national gastronomic tastes and the calories needed for athletes are considered.

hot.jpg

Another prize was in the piggy bank of Alexei Dyadkin, a fan with experience, a well-known collector of hockey attributes. Alexis is called the "walking encyclopedia" of bendi. In the days of the championship you can see his collection in the hall of the arena "Erofei". The statuette was also received by the collector of icons, envelopes and other rare paraphernalia on the theme of hockey with the ball Vladimir Mikulinsky, who collects this wealth from 13-ти years.

mikulinsky.jpg
Mikulino4.jpg

Anton Kondratenko - a man who gives “orange” to unfamiliar children - balls for playing hockey with a ball; Galina Sagataya, the seller, creates an infectious sports atmosphere around him. Honorary donor Viktor Sutyrin 20 has been donating blood for years and is sick of hockey with the third grade:

- In February 1981, when our players played with the Finnish team, I, the 9-year-old boy, who was at the stadium of Lenin for the first time, when he was full, was something to me! Words do not tell. The conditions were different, but from this adrenaline, when there is a good game, the frost goes to the background. Everything is now good, the "Erofei" arena is considered one of the best, if not the best, in the world, but sometimes nostalgia for open air awakens, admits Victor.

BZSwRs8xKPg.jpg

A family relic became a statuette for the Sadkov family. The mother of three sports sons Jeanne carries the elders to practice hockey with a ball five times a week:

- They all know, everyone understands about hockey with the ball, about the championship. Our family always talks about the championship, betting is already being done, the teams of Sweden, Russia are discussing who is ill for whom. One is engaged in hockey, another is keen on stories, and we constantly talk in the family about how the game will be played, who will come, how much it will be massively and enchantingly! - says Zhanna Sadkova.

cradle2.jpg

All video clips about the finalists - here.

The World Hockey Championship in Khabarovsk will begin on 29 January, on Monday with a steep laser show - it will be launched in 19: 00, half an hour before the first match of the national team of Russia and Norway. To all who come to the opening, the organizers will present luminous wands with the symbols of the tournament.
September 30: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хабаровск поднимет градус и размылит глаза

Чемпионат мира по бенди-2018: чем удивят приезжих спортсменов и фанатов вне «Ерофея»?

С 29 января по 4 февраля Хабаровск в третий раз примет чемпионат мира по хоккею с мячом. Первый случился в 1981 году, второй – три года назад. Команды из 8 стран – России, Швеции, Финляндии, Норвегии, Казахстана, США, Германии и Венгрии скрестят клюшки на льду арены "Ерофей". Российская сборная по хоккею с мячом - фаворит любого турнира, а ряд её игроков и главный тренер – из хабаровской команды «СКА-Нефтяник». Билеты на финал уже распроданы, гостиницы забронированы (сообщается, что их семь: «Парус», «Верба», «Версаль», «Ривьера», «Олимпик», «Сопка» и «Хабаровск»). Разработаны и действуют паспорта безопасности.. Хоккей, а что кроме? Что ждет фанатов из других российских городов и интуристов там, где кончаются айстайм и зеркало ледового поля дворца и простирается остальной "город с пятитысячной купюры" – с его сугробами и ветрами?

Хабаровск поднимет градус и размылит глаза
Фото: Андрей Такасима
 
- Акт событийного туризма – мы на это смотрим под таким углом. Для спортсменов это, конечно же, никакой не туризм, для них это важная веха в карьере, - рассказывает креативный продюсер Чемпионата мира по хоккею с мячом-2018 Роман Овсейчук. - Вообще конец января – начало февраля в Хабаровске - самое холодное время года, казалось бы, какой тут туризм? Но сама фишка поездок в Хабаровский край, что сюда приезжать зимой прикольно, я это ответственно заявляю! Потому что тут холодно, но ты окунаешься в человеческое тепло. В Хабаровск нечасто ездят туристы толпами, потому приезжающих ценят, их встречают хорошо. И поймать душевную человеческую теплоту в мороз – за этим стоит сюда ехать, плюс еще и хоккей с мячом посмотреть. И опять же мы везде показываем тёплые кружки с чаем, варежки, у нас в системе паттернов в фирменном стиле присутствуют ушанка, палатка, туристические штуки.

4I0A9247.jpg

Учитывая дальневосточные холода, закрытый ледовый дворец с комфортной температурой как нельзя кстати. Сама арена "Ерофей" на берегу Амурской протоки - это второй российский стадион, построенный персонально для хоккея с мячом, и самый вместительный крытый стадион для этого вида спорта в мире. Рассчитан на 10 000 зрителей.

Но гости ищут впечатлений и между матчами, и потом увозят их с собой, как болельщики - памятные артефакты. Это игра уже на другом поле, и организаторы стараются заработать очки для создания хорошего имиджа Хабаровского края. Использовать спортивные ивенты для рассказа о городе – общепринятая мировая практика.

новое4.jpg
мост2.jpg
Фото: 27pioneer

- То, что любому жителю Хабаровского края кажется в порядке вещей, например, набившие оскомину петроглифы, уникальный Амурский мост, озеро Амут с горнолыжными активностями, всякие зимние рыбалки и прочее, прочее, для тех, кто живет не в Хабаровском крае это – вау! В чужой руке всегда клюшка кажется толще. Думаешь, но что мы этот Утёс елозим, что мы елозим эту тему моста? Ребят, когда к нам приезжают люди, они в восторге! Мы размыливаем глаза. Тигр и медведь, понятно, что это очень стандартный ход, а ну что, если это символы края? Например, если символ Парижа – Эйфелева башня, а символ Пизы – падающая Пизанская башня, то они не будут каждый раз менять их на что-то другое.
             
В эту же калитку работает идея «я делаю чемпионат» - продолжает Роман Овсейчук. - Чтобы впечатления от края получить, нужно, чтобы кто-то на эти впечатления работал. Каждый человек, каждый житель края, который делает свою работу хорошо, вносит свой вклад в то, чтобы впечатление у гостей турнира было позитивным. Мы можем заявлять, что любой, кто вносит свой вклад в развитие края, соответственно, и в чемпионат мира как в один из его сегментов – молодец. Вот такая несложная логическая цепочка. Если этот человек еще и болеет за сборную, интересуется хоккеем с мячом, всё сходится!

На официальном сайте чемпионата видеоролики про людей, через которых и происходит знакомство с городом. Фермер Ирина Коровина двигает идею современного агротуризма: 

коровина2.jpg

- На чемпионат мира едут гости, чтобы болеть за свои сборные. Можно приехать, остановиться переночевать, посмотреть наш красивый закат, съесть икру, рыбу нашу закоптить. Можно поехать на горную рыбалку. Или к нам на экскурсию, чтобы самому подоить козу. Я думаю, это может быть очень интересно иностранным туристам. Покататься на лошади, пособирать яйца, задать любые вопросы, которые их интересуют по поводу русского фермерства, и в конце попить чай с вареньем, которое мы сами готовим, это и есть тоже агротуризм. У нас тоже здесь ходят и тигры, и медведи, рассказывает Ирина Коровина.

Почетный житель Хабаровска, президент Дальневосточной ледовой корпорации Сергей Логинов много лет создает чудесные ледовые скульптуры, представляя наш край в том числе и на международной арене:

- Всё начинается с идеи. Сначала она переносится в качестве наброска на бумагу. И если тебя как автора она удовлетворяет, ты начинаешь более детально её прорабатывать. Какие-то моменты, где можно доработать, какую-то линию вывести, и выходит готовая композиция. Ее начинает ласкать солнышком, обдувать ветром, она начинает видоизменяться, уходит какая-то текстура, скульптура начинает утончаться. А о достоинстве будет судить зритель!



Кстати, снежные прототипы маскотов Чемпионата мира по бенди-2018 – Ерохи и Тимохи – уже несколько дней украшают площадь Ленина в Хабаровске.

логинов3.jpg

Еще один герой видеоролика и, по совместительству, страстный фанат хоккея с мячом – старший мастер КНААЗ Александр Драчев:

- Мы ездили на чемпионат мира по бенди, который проходил в 2015 году в Хабаровске. В краткой беседе с туристами-болельщиками сборной Швеции мы сказали, что мы делаем самолеты СУ. И каково было удивление, что обычные болельщики, обычные жители Швеции знают самолеты СУ-27! Это гордость за наш цех, за наше предприятие. Общепризнанная продукция, бренд. Поддержим нашу сборную, чтобы вновь стали чемпионами мира! Можно сравнить с производством Т-50, нашего новейшего самолета, шанса на ошибку тут тоже нет!

драчев3.jpg
драчев2.jpg

Видео про людей, делающих Хабаровский край комфортнее, уютнее и теплее.

Для всех желающих впервые проходит акция «Я делаю чемпионат». Для участия нужно прислать заявку на официальный сайт с историей, почему именно вы достойны приза – памятной статуэтки с голограммой. Их всего 15. Одна из них досталась шеф-повару ресторана «Амур» Роману Горячеву. Консультируясь с врачами хоккейных команд, он разработал для каждой специальное меню, где учитаны и национальные гастрономические вкусы, и необходимый для спортсменов объем калорий.

горячев.jpg
  
Еще один приз попал в копилку Алексея Дядькина, фаната со стажем, известного коллекционера хоккейной атрибутики. Алексея называют "ходячей энциклопедией" бенди. В дни чемпионата увидеть его коллекцию можно будет в холле арены "Ерофей". Статуэтку получил также коллекционер значков, конвертов и прочей раритетной атрибутики на тему хоккея с мячом Владимир Микулинский, собирающий это богатство с 13-ти лет. 

микулинский.jpg
микулинский4.jpg

Антон Кондратенко – человек, который дарит незнакомым детям «апельсинки» - мячики для игры в хоккей с мячом; продавец Галина Сагатая, создает вокруг себя заразительную спортивную атмосферу. Почетный донор Виктор Сутырин 20 лет сдает кровь и с третьего класса болеет за хоккей с мячом:

- В феврале 1981 года, когда наши играли со сборной Финляндии, мне, 9-летнему пацану, в первый раз оказавшемуся на стадионе Ленина, когда он был полон, - для меня это было что-то! Словами не рассказать. Условия были другие, но от этого адреналина, когда идёт хорошая игра, мороз уходит на второй план. Все теперь хорошо, арена "Ерофей" считается одной из лучших, если не лучшей, в мире, но иногда все-таки просыпается ностальгия по открытому воздуху, – признаётся Виктор.  
 
BZSwRs8xKPg.jpg
 
Семейной реликвией стала статуэтка и для семьи Садковых. Мама троих спортивных сыновей Жанна возит старших заниматься хоккеем с мячом пять раз в неделю:  

- Они все знают, все понимают про хоккей с мячом, про чемпионат. Наша семья все время говорит про чемпионат, ставятся уже ставки, обсуждаются команды Швеции, России, кто за кого болеет. Один занимается хоккеем, другой увлечен рассказами, и у нас в семье постоянно разговоры, как будет проходить игра, кто приедет, насколько это будет массово и феерично!  - рассказывает Жанна Садкова.

садкова2.jpg

Все видеозарисовки про финалистов – здесь.   

Чемпионат мира по хоккею с мячом в Хабаровске начнется 29 января, в понедельник с крутого лазерного шоу – его запустят в 19:00, за полчаса до первого на турнире матча сборных России и Норвегии. Всем, кто придет на открытие, организаторы подарят светящиеся жезлы с символикой турнира.