Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Whether to be a ski resort near Khabarovsk after a conflict of authorities - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khekhtsir discord

Whether to be a ski resort near Khabarovsk after the authorities conflict

Khabarovsk Territory again feverishly on investment topics. This week, Governor Sergei Furgal lashed out at his subordinates who allegedly canceled his ruling and intended to transfer state property to merchants. The situation caused a large-scale resonance: according to those involved in the implementation of this project, all actions are fully within the logic that was previously claimed by the regional authorities. However, in fact, a “reverse” command was given, part of the decisions were canceled, and two high-ranking government officials - Minister of Investment Development Yury Chaika and First Deputy Chairman Igor Averin, who did not agree with the position of the head of the region, left. What was the cause of the conflict and whether the ski complex was to be - EastRussia understood.

Khekhtsir discord
Photo: khabarovskadm.ru

Hit the skis

The story began several years ago - the president of the regional federation of alpine skiing and snowboarding, Alexander Danielov, suggested bringing the complex of the regional sports and recreation club of the trade unions “Spartak” into order and modernizing it. He beat the thresholds of various instances for a long time, and eventually received support from both the city and the region. In 2016, the Moscow company Rosinzhiniring, engaged in similar objects, developed the concept of the future sports cluster.

The project at Rosinzhiniring turned out to be large-scale. Relying on 20 hectares of land assigned to Spartak, the designers proposed to use more 360 hectares around. This would significantly increase the length of the slopes, diversify the types of descents, provide opportunities for the placement of different infrastructure.

For the ambitious project, an operator was chosen - in 2018, in agreement with the regional authorities, it became JSC Khabarovsk Innovation Technology Center (CIT) - a company, 100% of which shares are owned by the Khabarovsk municipality. CIT purchased property from the regional “Spartak” and received a ten-year lease of a plot in 20 hectare, which belongs to the Khabarovsk region.

“The development of skiing, snowboarding, biathlon in this area is a great idea, because everything in one place is convenient. The complex would give a powerful impetus to the development of these sports. It would be able to combine sports schools, tourist facilities, regular rentals for residents on its base - ideal for Khabarovsk and the region, ”said Alexander Leonov, head of the department for physical culture and sports of the Khabarovsk administration.

Disputed land

To confirm the concept and start implementing the project, it was necessary to carry out design and survey work on the declared 360 hectares. There was no money at the edge for this, therefore CIT was asked to finance the work. We secured these works for the joint-stock company in the approved roadmap for the implementation of the project for the construction of a ski resort.

In order to conduct research, the land located in the forest fund, the regional ministry of natural resources had to transfer to CIT for a short-term lease. After the completion of the work, CIT would be ready for a comprehensive project that could be brought into the advanced development territory for state support in creating the infrastructure, as well as determining the financial model of the resort and starting an active search for private investors for implementation.

Earlier this year, Sergei Furgal instructed CIT to apply for those same 360 hectares for research, and also asked Dmitry Svishchev, chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture and Sports, to help attract investors for the project, which was ready to invest money into CIT. In April, the whole name for the complex was chosen a new name - “Khekhtsir”, and in June, the mayor of the city, Sergey Kravchuk, together with Deputy Chairman Alexander Fedosov, solemnly laid the foundation stone for the foundation of the new resort.

“The roadmap was agreed with the relevant ministries. Before 2 in July, we thought that we were going to TASED together, to a large-scale project, a public-private partnership, but some kind of misunderstanding had occurred, ”said Istvan Brysin, head of the Khabarovsk administration development investment department, to EastRussia.

An application to the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Khabarovsk Territory for carrying out design and exploration work on the CIT site was submitted in April, and the applicant was refused on 1 in July. The next day, the scandal broke out with the participation of the governor.

Nestykovochka

“Until recently, the regional authorities supported the project, a roadmap was approved, which was agreed upon by the ministries of sports, property and investment development. There are protocols where CIT is asked to help, give him a green light to work. As a result, the work began, and there it is, ”notes Alexander Leonov.

“Such” is the wrathful rebuff of the governor Sergey Furgal to the officials who allegedly organized an attempt to transfer the regional property into private hands behind his back.

“October 4 2018 of the year I signed a decree on the transfer of land in the Khekhtsira region, on the basis of Spartak, for carrying out design and exploration work for the creation of a year-round international regional complex in various sports in the Khabarovsk Territory. But someone decided that it was possible to cancel the decision of the governor and transfer this land to the joint-stock company CIT. This, of course, will not. The complex will be built, and citizens of Khabarovsk and the Khabarovsk Territory will rest on it, tourists will ride, competitions of different levels will be held, ”said Sergey Furgal.



The regional authorities are now trying to distance themselves from joint development plans with the city and say that they were actually going to make their “amusement park”.

“There are two sites, ideally, they need to be one large complex for the regional institution, which would open offices for cross-country skiing, biathlon, sports tourism, orienteering, Olympic disciplines - snowboarding and freestyle, which need to be developed. It must be a regional institution, so that sports schools operate at its base, ”said the Deputy Minister of Sport of the Khabarovsk Territory, Dmitry Chikunov.

In this case, the roadmap marked the preservation of the work of sports schools. CIT did not plan to refuse this. They wanted to create 16 types of different tracks with different heights and levels of difficulty for skiers, snowboarders, ski cross. A snow park for amateurs, a ski kindergarten, snow tubing, a skating rink and a ski-biathlon complex were also located there.

Moment missed

Even after several days there was no answer to the seemingly crucial question - what exactly led the governor into a fury? Buying 20 hectares under "Spartak" or an application for renting 360 hectares for design and survey work? Or that the governor suddenly saw the risks that a joint stock company, fully controlled by the city, could be used for some gray schemes?

In general, the situation is such that even if the region, the city and CIT are soon coming to a consensus, it will be impossible to carry out the planned surveys - the time is lost, they need to be held in April or September, when there is no foliage and thick grass. As a result, it was planned that by 2021 the project would go into the TOP, and then with support in the Ministry of Eastern Development - into the state program. It was planned to build a road to the base with federal money, to develop the infrastructure.

“Nevertheless, we do not give up, we hope that everything will be resolved. Now JSC “CIT” with the attracted funds will restore the lifts at the base site in 20 hectares, buy a snowcat and on its territory will make the first step to create a ski resort, ”assured Alexander Leonov.

Now the investor is preparing the base for the new season, it will not change fundamentally, however, the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable rest will appear: the system of artificial snowmaking will work, for which a special pond is now being cleared of silt; the tracks will become safer, they will eliminate erosive areas, make a leveling out. The investor will also restore the cableways, build a rental point and a food point.

“A survey of the mechanisms and aggregates of the two cableways was conducted. We are waiting for expert opinions on their condition, maintainability and the possibility of further exploitation. We are trying to open the updated database in December. For artificial snowing we will buy a snowcat, at least four guns. We also plan to purchase 50 skis with mounts, boots, sticks, helmets, at least 20 snowboards and shoes for them, tubing, ”said Dmitry Savostyanov, head of the development and implementation of the CIT project.

The main instigators of the project, the regional federation of alpine skiing and snowboarding, were not happy with the development of this story, but the head of the federation is responsible diplomatically about the state of affairs and prospects for the history. “While the situation is not clear, we can only watch it. The outcome does not depend on us, nor on Minsport, but on the competent authorities that will conduct the audit. We will only be happy if such an object appears in our region so that sport and tourism in the region develops, ”said Alexander Danielov.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хехцир раздора

Быть ли горнолыжному комплексу вблизи Хабаровска после конфликта властей

Хабаровский край снова залихорадило по инвестиционной тематике. На этой неделе губернатор Сергей Фургал обрушился с критикой на подчиненных, якобы, отменивших его постановление и намеревавшихся передать государственное имущество коммерсантам. Ситуация вызвала масштабный резонанс: по словам причастных к реализации этого проекта, все действия полностью укладываются в логику, которую ранее утверждали региональные власти. Однако по факту была дана команда «обратный ход», часть решений отменена, а два высокопоставленных чиновника правительства – министр инвестиционного развития Юрия Чайка и первый зампред Игорь Аверин, не согласившиеся с позицией главы региона, уволились. В чем причина конфликта и быть ли горнолыжному комплексу — разбиралось EastRussia.

Хехцир раздора
Фото: khabarovskadm.ru

Навострили лыжи

История началась несколько лет назад – привести комплекс краевого физкультурно-оздоровительного клуба профсоюзов «Спартак» в порядок и модернизировать его предложил президент краевой федерации горнолыжного спорта и сноуборда Александр Даниелов. Он долго обивал пороги разных инстанций, и в итоге получил поддержку и города, и края. В 2016 году московская компания «Росинжиниринг», занимающейся подобными объектами, разработала концепцию будущего спортивного кластера.

Проект у «Росинжиниринга» получился масштабным. Опираясь на 20 гектаров земли, закрепленных за «Спартаком», проектировщики предложили задействовать еще 360 гектаров вокруг. Это позволило бы существенно увеличить длину склонов, разнообразить типы спусков, предусмотреть возможности для размещения разных объектов инфраструктуры.

Для амбициозного проекта выбрали оператора — в 2018 году по согласованию с региональными властями им стало АО «Центр инновационных технологий города Хабаровска» (ЦИТ) – компания, 100% владельцем акций которой является муниципальное образование Хабаровска. ЦИТ купил имущество у краевого «Спартака» и получил в аренду на десять лет участок в 20 гектар, который принадлежит Хабаровскому району.

«Развитие горнолыжного спорта, сноуборда, биатлона на этой территории — отличная идея, потому что все в одном месте, удобно. Комплекс дал бы мощный толчок для развития этих видов спорта. Он смог бы объединить на своей базе спортивные школы, туристические объекты, обычный прокат для жителей — идеальный вариант для Хабаровска и края», — рассказал начальник управления по физической культуре и спорту администрации Хабаровска Александр Леонов.

Спорные земли

Чтобы подтвердить концепцию и начать воплощение проекта в жизнь, предстояло провести проектно-изыскательские работы на заявленных 360 гектарах. У края на это денег не нашлось, поэтому профинансировать работы попросили ЦИТ. Закрепили эти работы за акционерным обществом в утвержденной дорожной карте по реализации проекта строительства горнолыжного курорта.

Чтобы провести изыскания, землю, находящуюся в лесном фонде, краевое министерство природных ресурсов должно было передать АО «ЦИТ» в краткосрочную аренду. После завершения работ у ЦИТ был бы готов комплексный проект, который можно было бы заводить в территорию опережающего развития для господдержки при создании инфраструктуры, а также определить финансовую модель курорта и начать активный поиск частных инвесторов для реализации.

В начале этого года Сергей Фургал поручил ЦИТ подать заявку на получение тех самых 360 гектаров для изысканий, а также попросил председателя комитета Госдумы по физической культуре и спорту Дмитрия Свищева помочь с привлечением инвесторов для проекта, деньги в который было готово вкладывать АО «ЦИТ». В апреле всем краем для комплекса выбрали новое название — «Хехцир», а в июне мэр города Сергей Кравчук вместе с зампредом Александром Федосовым торжественно заложили камень в основание нового курорта.

«Дорожная карта была согласована с профильными министерствами. До 2 июля мы думали, что вместе идем в ТОСЭР, к масштабному проекту, государственно-частному партнерству, но случилось какое-то недоразумение», — сообщил EastRussia начальник управления инвестиционного развития администрации Хабаровска Иштван Брысин.

Заявку в Минприроды Хабаровского края на проведение проектно-изыскательских работ на земельном участке ЦИТ подал в апреле, а 1 июля заявитель получил отказ. На следующий день разразился скандал с участием губернатора.

Нестыковочка

«До последнего краевые власти поддерживали проект, была утверждена дорожная карта, которую согласовали министерства спорта, имущества, инвестиционного развития. Есть протоколы, где ЦИТ просят помочь, дают ему добро на работу. В итоге работа началась, и тут такое», — отмечает Александр Леонов.

«Такое» – это гневная отповедь губернатора Сергея Фургала в адрес чиновников, якобы организовавших за его спиной попытку передать краевое имущество в частные руки.

«4 октября 2018 года мною было подписано распоряжение о передаче земли в районе Хехцира, на базе "Спартак", для проведения проектно-изыскательских работ для создания в Хабаровском крае круглогодичного международного краевого комплекса по разным видам спорта. Но кто-то решил, что можно отменить постановление губернатора и эту землю передать в акционерное общество ЦИТ. Этого, конечно же, не будет. Комплекс будет построен, и на нем будут отдыхать граждане Хабаровска и Хабаровского края, будут ездить туристы, будут проходить соревнования разного уровня», — заявил Сергей Фургал.



От совместных с городом планов развития комплекса краевые власти сейчас открещиваются и заявляют, что вообще-то собирались делать свой «луна-парк».

«Есть два участка, в идеале нужно, чтобы они были одним большим комплексом для краевого учреждения, в котором бы открылись отделения по лыжным гонкам, биатлону, спортивному туризму, ориентированию, олимпийским дисциплинам — сноуборду и фристайлу, которые необходимо развивать. Это должно быть обязательно краевое учреждение, чтобы на его базе работали спортивные школы», — сообщил заместитель министра спорта Хабаровского края Дмитрий Чикунов.

При этом в дорожной карте было отмечено сохранение работы спортивных школ. Отказываться от этого ЦИТ не планировал. Там хотели создать 16 видов различных трасс с разными высотами и уровнями сложности для горнолыжников, сноубордистов, ски-кросса. Там же должны были разместиться сноупарк для любителей, горнолыжный «детский сад», сноутюбинг, каток и лыжно-биатлонный комплекс.

Момент упущен

Даже по прошествии нескольких дней не появилось ответа на ключевой, казалось бы, вопрос – что именно привело в ярость губернатора? Покупка 20 гектаров под «Спартаком» или заявка на аренду 360 гектаров под проектно-изыскательские работы? Или то, что губернатор вдруг увидел риски в том, что акционерное общество, полностью подконтрольное городу, может использоваться для каких-то серых схем?

В целом ситуация складывается так, что даже если край, город и АО “ЦИТ" в скором времени придут к консенсусу, выполнить запланированные изыскания уже будет нельзя — время упущено, проводить их нужно в апреле или сентябре, когда нет листвы и густой травы. В итоге сроки реализации сдвинутся. Планировалось, что к 2021 году проект войдет в ТОР, а затем с поддержкой в Минвостокразвития — в госпрограммы. На федеральные деньги планировалось построить дорогу к базе, развить инфраструктуру. Реализуются ли эти планы, тоже неизвестно.

«Тем не менее, мы руки не опускаем, надеемся, что все разрешится. Сейчас АО “ЦИТ" привлеченными средствами восстановит подъемники на базовом участке в 20 гектаров, купит ратрак и на своей территории сделает первый шаг для создания горнолыжного комплекса», — заверил Александр Леонов.

Сейчас инвестор готовит базу к новому сезону, кардинально она не изменится, однако необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного отдыха появится: заработает система искусственного оснежения, для которой сейчас от ила очищают специальный водоем; трассы станут более безопасными, на них устранят эрозивные участки, сделают разуклонку. Также инвестор восстановит канатные дороги, построит пункт проката и пункт питания.

«Проведено обследование механизмов и агрегатов двух канатных дорог. Ждем заключений экспертов об их состоянии, ремонтопригодности и возможности дальнейшей эксплуатации. Стремимся открыть обновленную базу в декабре. Для искусственного оснежения закупим ратрак, не менее четырех пушек. Также планируем закупить порядка 50 лыж с креплениями, ботинками, палками, шлемами, не менее 20 сноубордов и обуви к ним, тюбинги», – рассказал начальник отдела по разработке и реализации проекта «ЦИТ» Дмитрий Савостьянов.

Главных зачинщиков проекта — краевую федерацию горнолыжного спорта и сноуборда развитие этой истории не обрадовало, однако о положении дел и перспективах истории глава федерации отвечает дипломатично. «Пока ситуация не ясна, мы можем только наблюдать за ней. Исход зависит не от нас, ни от Минспорта, а от компетентных органов, которые проведут проверку. Мы будем только рады, если такой объект появится в нашем крае, чтобы развивался спорт и туризм в регионе», — отметил Александр Даниелов.