Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Will the development of the ski resort under Komsomolsk-on-Amur slow down the infrastructure - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Hold" would give the gas

Does the development of the ski resort under Komsomolsk-on-Amur slow down the infrastructure?

On one of the largest in the Far East ski resorts "Kholdomi" (near the village of Solnechny Khabarovsk Krai) enter the final stage of the reconstruction work: the investor in the project assures that by the beginning of the winter season will supply new gondola lifts and an artificial snow making system. For the budget account in GLK must bring gas and electricity, which will be required for the operation of new equipment - it is logical that the infrastructure should be ready also for the beginning of the winter season. EastRussia was trying to figure out if the gas pipeline would be able to bring the gas pipeline to the ski base before the first snow, if it had not yet been completed, and how the management company of TOP has already bought a gas boiler plant that does not yet exist in nature.

Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
GONDONS ON THE APPROACH

The ski complex (GLK) "Kholdomi" became one of the sites of the territory of the outstripping development of "Komsomolsk" in May 2017. how already reported EastRussia, three legal entities from the group "Flagship" of local entrepreneur Vitaliy Burlakov were registered as residents of the TOP last summer. "Flagman" LLC modernizes the complex itself - it will increase the tracks, put a new gondola lift and artificial snow making system. Ltd. "Extreme Service" is building a water-recreation complex, a cafe and a wedding town. LLC "GLK Holdomi" will build a five-star hotel on 20 numbers on the top of the mountain.

From the state, investor companies needed assistance in transferring the land needed to modernize the complex, from the forest fund category to recreation, so that they could be built, and help in building the infrastructure. Total costs of "Flagman" for the expansion of "Hold" are estimated at 842 million rubles.

According to the schedule for the construction of networks in the Komsomolsk TOR, signed by Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport and the director general of the Far East Development Corporation (DDC) Denis Tikhonov last year (a copy of EastRussia), the federal budget finances the construction of four GLK infrastructure facilities. This connection to the lower and upper zone electricity grids by Kholdom (no more than 17,9 million rubles and 24,6 million rubles, respectively), connection to the gas pipeline with the load up to 700 cubic meters per hour (no more than 25,11 million rubles) and construction of a gas boiler house (not more than 42,5 million rubles). According to the first object, the commissioning date is set for 15 July, the second - for 31 August, for gas supply facilities - for 20 October this year.

At the expense of budgetary funds, a road with a new parking lot should be built to Kholdom - financing for this facility in the amount of 111 million rubles. goes not through the KRIA, but through the participation of GLK in the program of Rosturizm. The investor also finances construction of a water pipeline with two pumping stations from the well in the lower zone "Kholdomi" to the objects in the lower, middle and upper zones with an estimated cost of 112 million rubles. These costs should then reimburse the regional budget.

The ultimate goal of the modernization of "Kholdomi" is to increase the flow of tourists from the current 60 thousand people per year to 240 thousand. Now on the "Hold" 7 tracks total length of 10 km, the maximum length of descent is 2,4 km, the maximum elevation is 410 m. lead two lifts: chair at 700 person per hour and towing for another 1000 person per hour. After modernization GLK will be able to receive visitors on 22 new routes with the length of 41 km, the maximum elevation difference will increase to 520 m, the length of descent will be up to 3,5 km, the capacity of lifts will be up to 3,7 thousand people per hour.

Vitaly Burlakov told EastRussia that by that time "more than half of the foundation work has been done in the construction of a new gondola lift, and it is planned to finish the construction of the foundations by the end of July." "Accordingly, 10 plans to install the poles, top and bottom stations, and it is planned to be commissioned on 20 October - 1 November of this year, that is, this winter season the elevator has to be made." All equipment has come and we have already agreed with our partners -Austrians from the company Doppelmayr chief installation plan.At the same date, the commissioning of an artificial snowmaking system is planned, a third of the volumes have already been completed for this type of work. "While working in the planned mode," says the entrepreneur. The new wedding complex will host the first 1 wedding in September, Vitaly Burlakov promises, and with the facilities of the complex as a whole, he said, "so far everything is going according to plan."

NON-EXISTING BOILER AND UNSPECIFIED GAS PIPELINE



In assessing the pace of network construction, Vitaly Burlakov is more cautious: "As far as I understand, Gazprom plans to build a gas pipeline this year." According to the information I have, commissioning is planned for the fourth quarter of 2018. a gas boiler room should be put into operation, "he said. Contractors for the construction of another network facility, power lines to the ski complex, according to the entrepreneur, "are moving quite actively": "They have a plan for completing the construction of the line - 15 July.

According to the state procurement portal, a transmission line at 6 kV with an extension of 9,7 km to Kholdom, which is the first stage of power supply, is being built by Far Eastern Electrotechnical Company of Khabarovsk, one of the permanent contractors at the facilities of Far Eastern power engineers. The contractor won the tender for 16,7 million rubles. and under the terms of the contract must complete all work not later than 31 December 2018 year.

Meanwhile, in April 2018 Vyacheslav Shport, having visited "Haldomi", said that it is necessary to speed up the design and construction of the gas pipeline to GLK. In April of this year, the KRFV, as the managing company of the TOR, entered into a contract for the purchase of a gas boiler house in Glock Holdemi with the Moscow construction LLC Security Technologies for a little more than 40,7 million rubles, but the boiler house as such does not yet exist. The seller under the contract undertakes to obtain a building permit for the boiler house, construct the facility, put it into operation and transfer it to the buyer at 20 later on 2018 October.

For the period stipulated in the contract, it is necessary to carry out surveys, prepare project documentation and receive a positive opinion on it, conduct construction and installation and registration procedures. The capacity of the boiler house, according to the terms of reference, will be not less than 6,3 MW, its minimum of four boilers must provide hot water supply, heating and ventilation "Kholdomi" in winter and hot water supply in summer. Under the terms of the transaction, the buyer pays an advance of 30% of the value of the contract. "Security Technology", according to the USRLE, belong to Svetlana Savikina, the company's authorized capital is 10 thousand rubles.



With gas networks, clarity is even less. The gas pipeline to the "Holdi" stretching for about 5 km should pass from the tie-in to the existing gas pipeline in the village of Solnechny through unrestricted land and forest fund lands, including the 100-meter overpass on the Left Silinka River. While JSC Gazprom gas distribution Far East, acting as the customer of design, did not even manage to complete the design work. 16 May, the company placed a tender for the development of design documentation for the forest site at the facility "Distribution pipeline to the object" Mountain skiing complex "Haldomy" "the initial cost of 495,6 thousand rubles Designing, according to the competitive documentation, should take from 60 to 90 days. At the same time, according to the protocol of the opening of envelopes from 6 June of this year, no design organization was announced for the competition, and it was declared invalid.

The first deputy prime minister of the Khabarovsk Territory, Yuri Chaika, however, told EastRussia that representatives of Gazprom structures assure the regional authorities that they will manage to build the gas pipeline on time by the end of the year. "The most difficult issue for them is to determine how the gas pipeline will pass through the left Silinku, but this week they will have to approve the technical decision in the state expertise." It is important for Gazprom that the gas-receiving equipment is present by the time the pipeline is completed. the company that should build a gas boiler house, already met with gas workers, the interaction is established, "- said the official.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Холдоми" поддать бы газу

Тормозит ли развитие горнолыжного курорта под Комсомольском-на-Амуре инфраструктура

На одном из крупнейших на Дальнем Востоке горнолыжных комплексов "Холдоми" (близ поселка Солнечный Хабаровского края) вступают в финальную стадию работы по реконструкции: инвестор в проект уверяет, что к началу зимнего сезона поставит новые гондольные подъемники и систему искусственного оснежения. За бюджетный счет в ГЛК должны подвести газ и электроэнергию, которые потребуются для работы нового оборудования, - логично, что инфраструктура должна быть готова также к началу зимнего сезона. EastRussia пыталось понять, успеют ли подвести к горнолыжной базе до первого снега газопровод, если его до сих пор еще не закончили проектировать, и как управляющая компания ТОР уже купила газовую котельную, пока не существующую в природе.

Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
ГОНДОЛЫ НА ПОДХОДЕ

Горнолыжный комплекс (ГЛК) "Холдоми" стал одной из площадок территории опережающего развития "Комсомольск" в мае 2017 года. Как уже сообщало EastRussia, в качестве резидентов ТОР прошлым летом зарегистрировались сразу три юридических лица из группы "Флагман" местного предпринимателя Виталия Бурлакова. ООО "Флагман" модернизирует сам комплекс - нарастит трассы, поставит новый гондольный подъемник и систему искусственного оснежения. ООО "Экстрим Сервис" возводит водно-оздоровительный комплекс, кафе и свадебный городок. ООО "ГЛК Холдоми" построит на вершине горы пятизвездочную гостиницу на 20 номеров.

От государства компаниям-инвесторам потребовалось содействие в переводе земель, необходимых для модернизации комплекса, из категории лесного фонда в рекреацию, чтобы на них можно было вести строительство, и помощь в создании инфраструктуры. Суммарные затраты "Флагмана" на расширение "Холдоми" оцениваются в 842 млн руб.

Согласно плану-графику строительства сетей в ТОР "Комсомольск", подписанному хабаровским губернатором Вячеславом Шпортом и гендиректором АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" (КРДВ) Денисом Тихоновым в прошлом году (копия есть у EastRussia), федеральный бюджет финансирует строительство четырех объектов инфраструктуры ГЛК. Это присоединение к электросетям нижней и верхней зон "Холдоми" (не более 17,9 млн руб. и 24,6 млн руб. соответственно), присоединение к газопроводу с нагрузкой до 700 кубометров в час (не дороже 25,11 млн руб.) и строительство газовой котельной (не более 42,5 млн руб.). По первому объекту срок сдачи в эксплуатацию назначен на 15 июля, по второму - на 31 августа, по объектам газоснабжения - на 20 октября этого года. 

За счет бюджетных средств к "Холдоми" должна быть построена автодорога с новой парковкой - финансирование на этот объект в размере 111 млн руб. идет не по линии КРДВ, а за счет участия ГЛК в программе Ростуризма. Инвестор за счет собственных средств также ведет строительство водопровода с двумя насосными станциями от скважины в нижней зоне "Холдоми" до объектов в нижней, средней и верхних зонах ориентировочной стоимостью 112 млн руб. Эти затраты должен затем возместить краевой бюджет.  

Конечная цель модернизации "Холдоми" - в наращивании турпотока с нынешних 60 тыс. человек в год до 240 тыс. Сейчас на "Холдоми" 7 трасс общей протяженностью 10 км, максимальная длина спуска - 2,4 км, максимальный перепад высот - 410 м. На вершину ведут два подъемника: кресельный на 700 человек в час и буксировочный еще на 1000 человек в час. После модернизации ГЛК сможет принимать посетителей на 22 новых трассах протяженностью 41 км, максимальный перепад высот увеличится до 520 м, длина спуска - до 3,5 км, пропускная способность подъемников - до 3,7 тыс. человек в час. 

Виталий Бурлаков рассказал EastRussia, что к этому моменту "сделано уже более половины фундаментных работ в рамках строительства нового гондольного подъемника, и планируется закончить строительство фундаментов к концу июля". "Соответственно, с 10 августа планируется монтаж опор, верхней и нижней станций. Сдача в эксплуатацию запланирована на 20 октября - 1 ноября этого года, то есть в этот зимний сезон подъемник уже должен заработать. Все оборудование пришло, и мы уже согласовали с нашими партнерами-австрийцами из компании Doppelmayr шеф-план по монтажу. В эти же числа планируется сдача в эксплуатацию системы искусственного оснежения, треть объемов по этому виду работ уже выполнена. Пока работаем в плановом режиме", - говорит предприниматель. Новый свадебный комплекс примет первую свадьбу 1 сентября, обещает Виталий Бурлаков, и с объектами самого комплекса в целом, по его словам, "пока все идет по плану". 

НЕСУЩЕСТВУЮЩАЯ КОТЕЛЬНАЯ И НЕСПРОЕКТИРОВАННЫЙ ГАЗОПРОВОД

В оценке темпов строительства сетей Виталий Бурлаков более осторожен: "Насколько я понимаю, пока в планах у "Газпрома" построить газопровод в этом году. По той информации, которая у меня есть, ввод в эксплуатацию запланирован на четвертый квартал 2018 года. В тот же момент должна быть введена газовая котельная", - говорит он. Подрядчики по строительству другого сетевого объекта, ЛЭП к горнолыжному комплексу, по словам предпринимателя, "достаточно активно двигаются": "У них план окончания строительства линии - 15 июля. Пока все в плане". 

По данным портала госзакупок, ЛЭП на 6 кВ протяженностью 9,7 км к "Холдоми", являющуюся первым этапом подведения электросетей, строит хабаровское АО "Дальневосточная электротехническая компания" - один из постоянных подрядчиков на объектах дальневосточных энергетиков. Подрядчик выиграл конкурс за 16,7 млн руб. и по условиям договора должен завершить все работы не позднее 31 декабря 2018 года. 

Между тем, в апреле 2018 года Вячеслав Шпорт, посетив "Холдоми", заявил, что нужно ускорять проектирование и строительство газопровода к ГЛК. В апреле этого года КРДВ как управляющая компания ТОР заключило договор покупки газовой котельной в ГЛК "Холдоми" с московским строительным ООО "Технологии Безопасности" на сумму чуть более 40,7 млн руб., но котельной как таковой еще не существует. Продавец по договору обязуется получить разрешение на строительство котельной, построить объект, ввести его в эксплуатацию и передать покупателю на позднее 20 октября 2018 года. 

За оговоренный в договоре срок нужно выполнить изыскания, подготовить проектную документацию и получить на нее положительное заключение, провести строительно-монтажные и регистрационные процедуры. Мощность котельной, согласно техническому заданию, будет составлять не менее 6,3 МВт, ее минимум четыре котла должны обеспечивать горячее водоснабжение, отопление и вентиляцию "Холдоми" зимой и горячее водоснабжение летом. Согласно условиям сделки, покупатель выплачивает аванс в размере 30% от стоимости договора. "Технологии Безопасности", по данным ЕГРЮЛ, принадлежат Светлане Савикиной, уставный капитал компании - 10 тыс. руб.



С газовыми сетями ясности еще меньше. Газопровод к "Холдоми" протяженностью около 5 км должен пройти от врезки к действующему газопроводу в поселке Солнечный через неразграниченные земли и земли лесного фонда, в том числе по 100-метровой эстакаде над рекой Левая Силинка. Пока АО "Газпром газораспределение Дальний Восток", выступающее заказчиком проектирования, даже не сумело завершить проектные работы. 16 мая компания разместила тендер на выполнение работ по разработке проектной документации лесного участка на объекте "Распределительный газопровод к объекту "Горнолыжный комплекс "Холдоми"" начальной стоимостью 495,6 тыс. руб. Проектирование, согласно конкурсной документации, должно было занять от 60 до 90 дней. При этом на конкурс, как следует из протокола вскрытия конвертов от 6 июня этого года, не заявилась ни одна проектная организация, и он был признан несостоявшимся.

Первый зампред правительства Хабаровского края Юрий Чайка, впрочем, сказал EastRussia, что представители структур "Газпрома" уверяют краевые власти в том, что успеют со строительством газопровода в указанные сроки - к концу года. "Для них самым сложным вопросом является определение того, как газопровод пройдет через Левую Силинку, но буквально на этой неделе должны утвердить техническое решение в госэкспертизе. Стройка пойдет быстро. Для "Газпрома" важно, чтобы к моменту окончания строительства газопровода присутствовало газопринимающее оборудование. Представители компании, которая должна построить газовую котельную, уже встречались с газовщиками, взаимодействие налажено", - говорит чиновник.  
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике