Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Climate at a discount: why DFD regions are again not all satisfied with the assessment of the investment climate from ASI - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Climate at a discount to Far East

Why the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District are again not all happy with the assessment of the investment climate from the ASI

The next announcement of the results of the National rating of investment climate in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, held at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum in early June of the year 2017, again inevitably stirred the Far East. The SPIEF traditionally refers to the entities that ranked the first 20 places. The rest are dealt cards with their results. Despite the fact that there were no regions of the Far Eastern Federal District in the first twenty, they were not divided again into "lucky ones" and "losers".

Climate at a discount to Far East
Photo: On the photo: the governors of the Khabarovsk Territory and the Amur Region Vyacheslav Shport and Alexander Kozlov. Tass photo / PIEF photobank
TO FLY NICELY, TO FALL HURT
The achievements of the two subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District to improve the investment climate were noted by President Vladimir Putin at the plenary session of the SPIEF-2017. "A number of subjects, such as the Moscow and Kaliningrad regions, St. Petersburg, have achieved a sharp qualitative improvement in the business environment. It is pleasant to note that for the first time among the leaders of changes, changes for the better, and our Far Eastern regions are the Khabarovsk Territory and the Amur Region. I appeal to all heads of the Russian regions: you need to constantly increase efforts, open new opportunities for business to successful, free work, "the head of state said.

A direct message from the president in Russia is usually perceived as a guide to action, and his praise is a sign that everything is fine. Moreover, at the SPIEF-2017 presidential aide Andrei Belousov promised that the indicators of subjects in the rating of the investment climate will be included in the integral KPI of governors, which the Kremlin estimates. Therefore, at least in two Far Eastern regions the authorities can be satisfied. The Amur region "flew up" in positions assessing its investment climate, from 78 place to 31. Khabarovsk Territory - from 73 to 40. Growth in the first subject - plus 31 position, growth in the second - plus 33. Both immediately hastened to say: the growth of positions in the national rating is the result of "colossal work" to improve the investment climate that has been implemented in recent years, and it has finally paid off.

At the same time, other subjects of the Far East that did not show such brilliant positive changes were immediately criticized. And the rating itself, too.

The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev, who oversees the economic development of the macro-region and as the vice-premier of the Russian government, promptly assembled governors in Vladivostok. He stated: "The Jewish Autonomous Region and the Sakhalin Region, Primorsky Krai" have "sunk" in the places occupied in the rating of the investment climate. Kamchatka Territory - took 68 place. Chukotka entered the rating for the first time. Over the governor of Sakhalin, Oleg Kozhemyako, who had long led the Amur region, Mr. Trutnev even teased: how do you do, Oleg Nikolaevich, do not you take advice from the successor to Governor Alexander Kozlov how to work properly.


MAYBE RATING IS NOT SUCH YOU
The meeting devoted to the positions of the DFO regions in the rating of the investment climate was closed. And after it, Yuri Trutnev said that the conferees, "of course, there are questions to the rating, to the Agency for Strategic Initiatives." ASI, we recall, is the curator of the work to improve the positions of the regions in the national rating of the investment climate. Active participation in the rating is taken by business associations. A survey of entrepreneurs and experts to determine the results is conducted by the All-Russian Public Opinion Research Center (VTsIOM) - in the rating of this year the answers of 400 thousand businessmen from all over Russia were taken into account.

"Well, for example, workplaces created in technoparks are taken into account in the rating, and jobs created in the territories of advanced development are not taken into account. Why? What is the difference? Or does not take into account the work to provide "one hectare". Yes, there are no other territories in the Russian Federation except the Far East, where you can get land for two months. We do not do everything perfectly there either. There is still something to debug. But they do not get land anywhere else for two months. Why are they not taken into account? Therefore, our colleagues promised to look at the methodology, improve it, "Yury Trutnev said. And then he made a reservation: "But that's not the point. With regard to any technique, you can work better. "

The next day, at the plenary session of the Far Eastern Media Summit, the Deputy Prime Minister returned to the topic.

"We talked about this yesterday with the governors," he said with a sigh. - I can say only one simple conclusion. Where governors deal with the investment climate, the investment rating is growing. " At the same time, the vice-premier admitted, "investment rating of regions and investment attractiveness are slightly different things." And when the first is fluctuating in the subjects, the second is steadily growing, he continued: "The Far East passed the first four months of this year with the index 110% of investments in fixed assets, and this is substantially more than in Russia as a whole."


Investments in fixed assets by entities of the Russian Federation for the first quarter of the year 2017


Million rubles
In% of the I quarter 2016.
Far Eastern Federal District
172886,7
110,2
The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
61124,3
149,5
Kamchatka
3030,4
103,2
Primorsky Krai
20450,0
139,5
Khabarovsk Krai
16448,5
110,0
Amur Region
22407,3
112,7
Magadan region
5049,5
103,0
Sakhalin Region
42689,3


74,1
The Jewish Autonomous Region
881,4
77,2
Chukotka Autonomous Okrug
806,0
82,8



RESULTS OF "COLISAL WORK"
Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport for the beginning of June was able to share his experience on how to “take off” in national ranking, to a large audience already twice. First, at the SPIEF, and then from the Presidium of the Far Eastern Media Summit plenary session, where he was entrusted to represent all the governors of the Far Eastern Federal District.

Since 2012, when the region "asked for itself" in the "pilot" rating of the investment climate and took 29 place from 30 possible, the governor recalled, all instruments of investment support were created. "The formula is simple: we must take any object and" decompose the molecules into atoms. " Then you will see that in each atom there are neutrons, electrons, they rotate. This is an investor. What does he want? An individual approach, "he explained. "We had to rebuild the brains of the government, we even changed the officials," said Vyacheslav Shport.

The need for a point approach to any investment project is not denied in the Amur Region. For example, the regional ombudsman for the protection of the rights of entrepreneurs Oksana Stepanova Told "Amurskaya Pravda", Commenting on the results of the national rating: "For two years we traveled all over the Amur region, the governor personally took control of the objects that could not be put into operation or receive permits. In the Magdagacha district, the businessman was able to save 13 million rubles. Thanks to the intervention of the power engineering, a power line was built up to its café and hotel on the highway for 2 million rubles, previously the facilities were powered by a diesel power plant. In Skovorodin KFH transferred land from the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. And in Tynda, businessmen were able to build more than seven objects. These are issues that could not be solved for years! That is, we see real things. A lot of work was done thanks to the interaction of business and government. "

But the regions whose positions have not improved, to the rating of the investment climate, there are serious questions. From year to year they are the same: "losers" complain about the incorrectness of the methodology. As you know, only part of the integral assessment of the investment climate is formed at the expense of statistical indicators. The rest is due to telephone interviews of entrepreneurs and experts. And where is the objectivity, traditionally say officials. But ASI governors this time blamed not only on this.


IN PERMANENT CORRECTION
"Rating is really necessary, it is needed. But the methods used to determine the indicators, in our opinion, do not exactly meet the requirements, "said the governor of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Ilyukhin after the council at full-time. It is "because the specifics of the regions of the Far East were not taken into account when making the rating," he believes, Kamchatka "in the end was not in the groups that it counted on."

As it turns out, Mr. Ilyukhin has questions practically on each section of the rating: energy and construction have not been evaluated, two very important sectors for the peninsula, data on the number of small and medium-sized businesses, state and municipal contracts with entrepreneurs, investment infrastructure are different.

"But especially I would like to draw attention to indicators related to labor resources. For example, the increase in the indicator "The share of graduates in industrial production, agriculture, construction, transport and communications from the total number of employees in these sectors" depends on the number of students enrolled in secondary vocational education programs. At the same time, in this list there are no priority sectors for the Kamchatka economy - fisheries, mining and tourism. A similar situation is observed in the indicator "Quality of labor resources". Leading industries of the region, the development of which we are now focusing on, again are not taken into account, "- said the Kamchatka Governor.

And he promised to interact more actively with both the ASI leadership and his representative in the Far East.

Olga Kurilova, head of the ASI office in the Far East, says that the investment climate rating for regional officials is both a motivation and an indicator of the quality of interaction between government and business. “If the region suddenly loses a lot in its positions, this is probably a reflection of how much power has paid attention to working with local businesses. This is the first. And second, of course, you can always complain about something, there are reasons. You know, when, for example, the Khabarovsk Territory occupied the last places, entrepreneurs approached me and asked: what, do you really think that we have so bad business, because we don’t think so. I answered: so after all you give an assessment. And they said: we will understand who this is the answer. This is clear to me when the entrepreneurs themselves want to understand. And when the lists of respondents in polls begin to demand power, the results will be impossible to achieve next year. ”

According to Ms. Kurilova, despite the fact that some regions of the Far East in the rating of the investment climate deteriorated their positions, for example, as Yakutia, by several points, all subjects "improved dynamics": "They shortened the time, the integral rating is growing." "But if you suddenly stood still or improved your performance a little, for five or three days, then you fall significantly down, because others are running faster," continues Olga Kurilova. "It's like in the relay: there's a handicap, and always catching up It is difficult, but it is possible: you just need to run faster. And if we just held meetings to report to the ASI, which requires something there, then the result in the rating is appropriate. "

Representatives of the authorities of the Khabarovsk Territory and the Amur Region, Mrs. Kurilova believes, realized that work on improving the indicator of investreiting "takes 70% of daily working time" and "will not get to do it from time to time." "All levels of government should work for this task, and not just sitting in the office. It is impossible to work for one minister of economic development or vice-governor. This teamwork of all levels of government, it is necessary, include representatives of the prosecutor's office, federal authorities, municipalities. And if the governor does not plunge into the agenda, "not in the subject," even his deputies will not replace the head of the subject. If vice versa, if the governor understands electricity or construction, the business perceives this as a positive signal, "she notes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Климат со скидкой на дальневосточность

Почему регионы ДФО снова не все довольны оценкой инвестклимата от АСИ

Очередное оглашение результатов Национального рейтинга инвестклимата в субъектах РФ, состоявшееся на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме в начале июня 2017 года, вновь неизбежно всколыхнуло Дальний Восток. На ПМЭФ традиционно называются субъекты, занявшие в рейтинге первые 20 мест. Остальным раздаются карточки с их результатами. Несмотря на то, что регионов ДФО в первой двадцатке как не было, так и нет, они снова разделились на «счастливчиков» и «неудачников».

Климат со скидкой на дальневосточность
Фото: На фото: губернаторы Хабаровского края и Амурской области Вячеслав Шпорт и Александр Козлов. Фото ТАСС / фотобанк ПМЭФ
ВЗЛЕТАТЬ ПРИЯТНО, ПАДАТЬ БОЛЬНО
Достижения двух субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа по улучшению инвестиционного климата были отмечены президентом Владимиром Путиным на пленарной сессии ПМЭФ-2017. «Целый ряд субъектов, такие как Московская и Калининградская области, Санкт-Петербург, добились резкого качественного улучшения деловой среды. Приятно отметить, что впервые среди лидеров изменений, изменений к лучшему, и наши дальневосточные регионы — Хабаровский край и Амурская область. Обращаюсь ко всем главам российских регионов: нужно постоянно наращивать усилия, открывать бизнесу новые возможности для успешной, свободной работы»,— сказал глава государства.

Прямой посыл от президента в России обычно воспринимается как руководство к действию, а его похвала — как знак того, что все хорошо. Более того, на ПМЭФ-2017 помощник президента Андрей Белоусов пообещал, что показатели субъектов в рейтинге инвестклимата будут занесены в интегральный KPI губернаторов, которые оценивает Кремль. Поэтому минимум в двух дальневосточных регионах власти могут быть довольны. Амурская область «взлетела» в позициях, оценивающих ее инвестиционный климат, с 78-го места на 31-е. Хабаровский край — с 73-го на 40-е. Рост у первого субъекта — плюс 31 позиция, рост у второго — плюс 33. Оба тут же поспешили заявить: рост позиций в нацрейтинге — это результат «колоссальной работы» по улучшению инвестиционного климата, проделанной за последние годы, и она наконец-то дала свои плоды.

В то же время, не показавшие таких блестящих позитивных изменений другие субъекты Дальнего Востока тут же подверглись критике. Да и сам рейтинг — тоже.

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев, курирующий экономическое развитие макрорегиона и в качестве вице-премьера российского правительства, оперативно собрал губернаторов во Владивостоке. И констатировал: «просели» в местах, занимаемых в рейтинге инвестклимата, Еврейская автономная область и Сахалинская область, Приморский край. Камчатский край — занял 68-е место. Чукотка вошла в рейтинг впервые. Над губернатором Сахалина Олегом Кожемяко, ранее долго возглавлявшим Амурскую область, господин Трутнев даже подтрунил: мол, как же так, Олег Николаевич, не взять ли вам консультацию у преемника по губернаторскому креслу Александра Козлова, как нужно правильно работать.


МОЖЕТ, РЕЙТИНГ У ВАС НЕ ТАКОЙ
Совещание, посвященное позициям регионов ДФО в рейтинге инвестклимата, было закрытым. И после него Юрий Трутнев сказал, что у совещавшихся, «конечно, есть и вопросы к рейтингу, к Агентству стратегических инициатив». АСИ, напомним, является куратором работы по улучшению позиций регионов в нацрейтинге инвестклимата. Активное участие в составлении рейтинга принимают деловые объединения. Опрос предпринимателей и экспертов для определения результатов проводит ВЦИОМ — в рейтинге этого года учтены ответы 400 тысяч бизнесменов со всей России.

«Ну, например, учитываются в рейтинге рабочие места, созданные в технопарках, а рабочие места, созданные в территориях опережающего развития, не учитываются. Почему? В чем разница? Или не учитывается работа по предоставлению „одного гектара“. Да нет сегодня в Российской Федерации других территорий, кроме Дальнего Востока, где за два месяца можно получить землю. Мы там тоже не все делаем идеально. Там есть еще, что отлаживать. Но за два месяца больше нигде землю не получают. Почему они не учитываются? Поэтому методику наши коллеги обещали посмотреть, усовершенствовать»,— отметил Юрий Трутнев. И тут же оговорился: «Но дело не в этом. В отношении любой методики можно работать лучше».

На другой день, на пленарной сессии Дальневосточного медиасаммита, вице-премьер вернулся к теме.

«Мы поговорили об этом вчера с губернаторами, — со вздохом сказал он. — Я могу сказать только один простой вывод. Там, где губернаторы занимаются инвестиционным климатом, инвестиционный рейтинг — растет». В то же время, признал вице-премьер, «инвестиционный рейтинг регионов и инвестиционная привлекательность — чуть-чуть разные вещи». И когда первый по субъектам колеблется, второе — неуклонно растет, продолжил он: «Дальний Восток прошел первые четыре месяца этого года с индексом 110% инвестиций в основной капитал, и это существенно больше, чем по России в целом».


Инвестиции в основной капитал по субъектам РФ за первый квартал 2017 года


Млн. рублей
 В % к                                              I кварталу 2016г.
Дальневосточный Федеральный округ
                             172886,7  
110,2
Республика Саха (Якутия)
                              61124,3  
149,5
Камчатский край
                                3030,4  
103,2
Приморский край
                              20450,0  
139,5
Хабаровский край
                              16448,5  
110,0
Амурская область
                              22407,3  
112,7
Магаданская область
                                5049,5  
103,0
Сахалинская область
                              42689,3  
74,1
Еврейская автономная область
                                   881,4  
77,2
Чукотский автономный округ
                                   806,0  
82,8



РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ «КОЛОССАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ»
Хабаровскому губернатору Вячеславу Шпорту за начало июня удалось поделиться опытом, как «взлететь» в нацрейтинге, на большую аудиторию аж дважды. Сначала — на ПМЭФ, а затем — из президиума пленарной сессии Дальневосточного медиасаммита, где ему доверили представлять всех губернаторов ДФО.

С 2012 года, когда регион «сам попросился» в «пилотные» по рейтингу инвестклимата и занял 29-е место из 30 возможных, напомнил губернатор, были созданы все инструменты поддержки инвестиций. «Формула простая: надо взять любой объект и „разложить молекулы на атомы“. Тогда увидишь, что в каждом атоме есть нейтроны, электроны, они вращаются. Это инвестор. Что ему надо? Индивидуальный подход»,— объяснил он. «Надо было перестроить мозги правительства, мы даже чиновников поменяли»,— уточнил Вячеслав Шпорт.

Необходимость точечного подхода к любому инвестпроекту не отрицают и в Амурской области. Так, например, региональный уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей Оксана Степанова сказала «Амурской правде», комментируя итоги нацрейтинга: «За два года мы объездили всю Амурскую область, губернатор лично взял на контроль объекты, которые не получалось ввести в эксплуатацию или получить разрешительную документацию. В Магдагачинском районе бизнесмен смог сэкономить 13 млн руб. Благодаря вмешательству энергетики построили ЛЭП до его кафе и гостиницы на трассе за 2 млн руб., ранее объекты питались от дизельной электростанции. В Сковородине КФХ передали земельные участки от Минобороны РФ. А в Тынде бизнесмены смогли построить более семи объектов. Это вопросы, которые не могли решить годами! То есть мы видим реальные дела. Проведена огромная работа благодаря взаимодействию бизнеса и власти».

Но у регионов, чьи позиции не улучшились, к рейтингу инвестклимата есть серьезные вопросы. Из года в год они одни и те же: «неудачники» сетуют на некорректность методики. Как известно, лишь часть интегральной оценки состояния инвестиционного климата формируется за счет статистических показателей. Остальная часть — за счет телефонных опросов предпринимателей и экспертов. И где же тут объективность, традиционно говорят чиновники. Но АСИ губернаторы в этот раз попеняли не только на это.


В ПЕРМАНЕНТНОЙ КОРРЕКТИРОВКЕ
«Рейтинг действительно необходим, он нужен. Но вот методики, которые применяются при определении показателей, на наш взгляд, не совсем отвечают требованиям»,— заявил после совета при полпреде камчатский губернатор Владимир Илюхин. Именно «из-за того, что специфика регионов Дальнего Востока не была учтена при составлении рейтинга», считает он, Камчатка «в итоге оказалась не в тех группах, на которые рассчитывала».

Вопросы у господина Илюхина, как выясняется, есть практически по каждому разделу рейтинга: не были оценены энергетика и строительство — две очень важные для полуострова отрасли, разнятся данные по количеству субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса, заключенным государственными и муниципальным контрактам с предпринимателями, инвестиционной инфраструктуре.

«Но особенно я бы хотел обратить внимание на показатели, связанные с трудовыми ресурсами. Так, например, увеличение показателя „Доля выпускников в промышленном производстве, сельском хозяйстве, строительстве, транспорте и связи от общей численности занятых в этих секторах“ зависит от численности обучающихся по программам среднего профессионального образования. При этом, в данном списке нет приоритетных для экономики Камчатки отраслей — рыбохозяйственного комплекса, горнорудной промышленности и туризма. Аналогичная ситуация по показателю „Качество трудовых ресурсов“. Ведущие отрасли края, на развитие которых мы сегодня делаем упор, снова не принимаются в расчет»,— сказал камчатский губернатор.

И пообещал активнее взаимодействовать как с руководством АСИ, так и с его представителем на Дальнем Востоке.

Руководитель представительства АСИ на Дальнем Востоке Ольга Курилова говорит, что рейтинг инвестклимата для региональных чиновников — это и мотивация, и индикатор качества взаимодействия власти и бизнеса. «Если регион вдруг значительно теряет в позициях, наверное, это отражение того, насколько власть уделяла внимание работе с бизнесом на местах. Это первое. И второе — конечно, сетовать на что-то можно всегда, причины найдутся. Знаете, когда, например, Хабаровский край занимал последние места, предприниматели ко мне подходили и спрашивали: что, вы действительно думаете, что у нас так плохо вести бизнес, ведь мы так не считаем. Я отвечала: так ведь вы же даете оценку. И они говорили: мы будем разбираться, кто это так отвечал. Вот это мне понятно, когда сами предприниматели хотят разобраться. А когда списки отвечавших в опросах начинает требовать власть, результатов и на следующий год добиться будет невозможно».

По словам госпожи Куриловой, несмотря на то, что некоторые регионы Дальнего Востока в результатах рейтинга инвестклимата ухудшили свои позиции, например, как Якутия, на несколько пунктов, у всех субъектов «улучшилась динамика»: «Они сократили сроки, растет интегральный рейтинг». «Но если вы вдруг стояли на месте, или немного улучшили свои показатели, на пять-три дня, то вы значительно падаете вниз, потому что другие бегут быстрее,— продолжает Ольга Курилова.— Это как в эстафете: есть фора, и догнать всегда сложно, но можно: нужно просто бежать быстрее. А если мы просто проводили совещания, чтобы отчитаться перед АСИ, которое что-то там требует, то и результат в рейтинге получается соответствующий».

Представители властей Хабаровского края и Амурской области, считает госпожа Курилова, поняли, что работа над улучшением показателя инвестрейтинга «занимает 70% ежедневного рабочего времени» и «не получится заниматься им время от времени». «Все уровни власти должны работать на эту задачу, и не просто сидя в кабинете. Невозможно работать одному министру экономического развития или вице-губернатору. Это командная работа всех уровней власти, нужно, включаются представители прокуратуры, федеральных органов власти, муниципалитеты. И если губернатор в повестку не погружается, "не в теме", даже его заместители не заменят главу субъекта. Если наоборот, если губернатор разбирается в электросетях или строительстве — бизнес воспринимает это как позитивный сигнал»,— отмечает она.