Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

A stick instead of a carrot

Press control by the supervisory authorities led the desperate Kamchatka fishermen

A stick instead of a carrot

If the pressure from the border guards does not ease, then the passage of the forthcoming Alaska pollock and herrings will be threatened.

Dozens of the largest fishing enterprises of the peninsula pay multimillion-dollar fines for absurd violations. “We beat our own, so that strangers would be discouraged,” said Vladimir Galitsyn, Deputy Chairman of the Kamchatka Government, at a meeting in the Federation Council on the breach in Russian legislation. And it seems that he expressed the general opinion of the fishermen.

The calculation of the cost of fish products produced by Kamchatka enterprises has long been beyond the usual logic. Conditional cost of quotas, costs for extraction and processing, storage and transportation plus non-production costs. This is an ideal option. In practice, the cost structure looks quite different: all of the above plus fines for violating the state border, environmental legislation, the charge for additional loading and unloading ... The last component will soon outweigh the main one. About what the Kamchatka fish costs and what our industrialists face in order to extract, process and put it on the tables of Russians, said at a meeting of the Committee on Agrarian and Food Policy of the Federation Council. There was a lively conversation about pain. The authorities of Kamchatka and fishermen are extremely worried about the press of administrative levers. Such pressure, as in Kamchatka, is experienced by no subject in the Far East. "The laws are alone, but the interpretation is different," explained the Deputy Prime Minister of the Territory V. Galitsyn.

The main problem of our fishermen Administrative barriers. While in the whole country they are being bitterly fought, excessive control over business in Kamchatka is only exacerbated. The absence of a normal legislative framework and clear norms will soon lead the industry to decline. If earlier many seriously thought about investments, now it's time to think about survival.

"For Kamchatka this is a matter of archival importance, the question of the prospects of the fishery complex as an industry. Due to the lack of clear language in the legislation and the presence of free interpretations among the regulatory bodies, serious problems arose in the activities of fisheries management organizations. And our experience extends then to other regions. Separate norms of the federal legislation do not allow to work normally to our fishermen. In particular, we are talking about the Government Decision # 560. This is a document on obtaining permission to repeatedly cross the state border, "V. Galitsyn pointed out to the senators. He clarified that since 1 January 2014, the vessels of the fishing fleet with a closed state border are forbidden to transit through the First Kuril Strait (between Cape Lopatka and Paramushir Island).

"If earlier vessels, following from the Sea of ​​Okhotsk to the West Bering Sea pollock expedition and back, passed through it without hindrance, now this change is forbidden due to changes in legislation and requirements of border guards. Our ships are forced to go the Fourth Kurile Strait and spend a day crossing only one way for these 200 nautical miles. On average, for one large-capacity vessel, the cost of a daily transfer is 3 million rubles, not counting the losses of fishing time and other non-production costs, "V. Galitsyn said.

The problem of crossing the state border by fishing vessels is not discussed for the first time. Six months ago, the Prime Minister of the country, Dmitry Medvedev, instructed the fishermen to solve this problem. Then they promised to correct the situation in Rosrybolovstvo, the Russian Minister of Agriculture also guaranteed personal participation. However, until now, further promises have not gone.

“Everything seems to be in favor, but no one can decide anything, - as if the chairman of the committee on agrarian and food policy of the Federation Council Gennady Gorbunov removed the Kamchatka fishermen from the language. - I hope Valentina Ivanovna's last trip (Ed. - Matvienko) and her meetings with fishermen will bring results. She gave me instructions too. We are thinking of holding a closed meeting of our committee with the invitation of the FSB and other law enforcement agencies ... We are talking about creating more comfortable conditions for the fish industry. Especially taking into account the sanctions, we must make every effort to motivate the fishmongers to bring resources to the territory of the Russian Federation, not with a whip, but with a carrot. "

The patience of the chairman of the Union of fishermen of Kamchatka, Sergei Timoshenko, who has been struggling for almost a year to solve this problem, was also not endless. "This is a legislative marriage, which leads to catastrophic consequences for the industry," Tymoshenko said. - I speak on behalf of all fishermen of Kamchatka. Only "Okeanrybflot", which this year is the Fourth Kuril Strait, lost 240 million rubles. 29 ships stood on the joke on the coast. This is where every inhabitant in general needs to bow in the belt for the fact that he lives there. 200 meters of the spit: on one side - the sea, on the other - the river. They should be awarded for the fact that they live there - and they are deprived of work. I asked the Minister of Agriculture during his visit to Kamchatka to speed up the passage of this legislative initiative, he called his father his own. A month later we go to the herring, which is so lacking in the country. Again we will go through the Fourth Strait of Kuril. In December we will go for pollock - and also through the Fourth. "

Tymoshenko noted that if the problem is not solved, multimillion-dollar costs for long-term transitions during the production of white fish will again affect the cost of the Kamchatka product. V. Galitsyn stressed that this is not the last increase to the price.

"Our inspectors must necessarily bring the products produced on the ship to the shore. Take, for example, the Lenin collective farm: the refrigerator is brought to shore, unloaded products from one hold to the berth and loaded into another to formally comply with the requirements of the legislation. As a result - plus 4 ruble for each kilogram of products. I do not understand why we are doing what makes the products of our enterprises uncompetitive and falls heavily on the shoulders of consumers, "Galitsyn summed up. - All these costs are borne by the cost of production, and, accordingly, the buyers - the population of Russia. Kamchatka annually produces about 800 thousand tons of fish products, 70% of which goes to the domestic market of the country. Now this figure is changing to a greater extent, a priority for Russian consumers. "

The situation in which the Kamchatka fishermen turned out, resembles the theater of the absurd. Where foreign vessels can walk, only notifying the border guards, the Russian fishing fleet is closed. And not only to the fishery. "It turns out that we beat our own, so that others are afraid," said V. Galitsyn. According to him, because of collisions in the legislation, the situation is similar to that of transport vessels.

"For example, a refrigerator, loaded with meat in Vladivostok, is moving to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. The vessel crosses several Kuril straits, leaving the territorial sea in the economic zone and returning back, simply notifying the border authorities. In this case, if in the opposite direction the vessel loads fish on our coast, it already acquires the status of a vessel engaged in fishing, rather than coastal and commercial navigation. As a result, the same vessel, moving from the west coast, crossing these same Kuril straits, is a violator of federal legislation. For each such transfer such a vessel receives from 400 to 800 thousand of fines. For several months, the amount of fines reaches tens of millions of rubles, "the deputy chairman said. - We have examples when companies that carried out activities, including transportation of aquatic biological resources, re-registered from Kamchatka. I spoke with the head of one of the companies. He said that he would have to withdraw the fleet to the Republic of Korea in order to avoid administrative barriers. "

However, it is not the first time they are talking about the problem of the care of fish producers from Kamchatka. The difficult situation with the regulatory authorities in the region led to the fact that the fishermen simply do not want to work in the region. “Over the past 5 years, 37 enterprises have already left the province. They have deduced 126 thousand tons of bio-resources quotas from the peninsula, ”Roman Granatov, Vice-Speaker of the Kamchatka parliament, said during the meeting of the Committee of the Federation Council. He proposed to legally oblige enterprises that on a long-term basis get quotas for catching bio-resources in coastal entities, to register and pay taxes in the regions where they operate.

"In order to preserve the tax base and socio-economic growth of the entity, in order to protect the economic potential of the region, we must do everything possible to ensure that enterprises that are assigned quotas on a long-term basis are legally obliged to register in coastal subjects," R.Granatov said.

Excessive control and loss of coastal quotas for Kamchatka is a double-edged sword, says Kamchatka Governor Vladimir Ilyukhin. “The imperfection of the legislation today actually led the regulatory authorities to“ regulate ”the sectoral business. The vessels that are in the field and hand over their products to the coast are faced with such administrative pressures that they have not seen in any branch of the national economy, ”Ilyukhin said at a plenary session of the Federation Council. “The lack of an understandable legislative base leads to the fact that coastal quotas from the Far East are withdrawn to central Russia, companies leave the territory, and fisheries subjects lose enormous amounts of aquatic biological resources, taxes, jobs.”

"It is vitally important for us to establish a notification procedure for the crossing of the Russian state border for coastal fishing vessels and the transport fleet servicing it. Due to geographical reasons, to transport products from Petropavlovsk to Vladivostok, the vessel is forced to cross the border no less than 3-4 times. The coastal fleet and the transport service that serves it today can not immediately bring fishing products to the Primorye region, as we are trying to do. They are obliged to go to the frontier registration in the nearest port - Petropavlovsk, which in itself is already expensive. And in the port they are waiting for the Rosselskhoznadzor with the requirement of veterinary and sanitary examination. And this is from 7 to 30 days. Fishing time, respectively, decreases. Fuel costs are rising. Tens of millions of rubles are lost for each ship for the voyage. How do you think, where these losses are laid? So, in the end, our gold fish is obtained for Russians. What kind of food security are we talking about? "- the speaker of the Legislative Assembly of the Kamchatka Territory Valery Raenko addressed to the senators.

"The state demands to saturate the domestic fish market within the framework of retaliatory measures on sanctions, and we are ready to fill it with high-quality products of domestic producers. But all this is not very feasible if we do not achieve a solution to these problems, "Galitsyn summed up.

It must be said that in Sovfede, the problems of Kamchatka fishermen are treated with understanding. Federation Council Chairwoman Valentina Matvienko promised to help solve all issues. The wording sounded tough. Deadlines are marked - 2 month to solve problems.

“We will be very persistent in promoting a solution to this problem. As well as the issues of securing coastal fishing quotas for specific subjects of the Federation. And do not invent reasons for the type of violation of antitrust laws. Everyone who wants to fish in the Kamchatka region - welcome, we invite. But companies must be registered in the region that creates the conditions for the development of the fisheries complex. Huge investments have been made in fish processing plants. I honestly told you that I saw a lot, but I was surprised at the state-of-the-art fish processing enterprises established in the coastal zone of the Kamchatka Territory. Huge funds invested. And we have stray come, get quotas, are registered where they live more freely - and Kamchatka, like other subjects of the Far East, does not receive income to the budget. This must be resolved immediately. No need to change the law. Need to change government regulations. And I ask you, Gennady Alexandrovich (Prim.red. - Humpbacks), make every effort. This will be an assessment of the effectiveness of your work, as chairman, and committee members. And I would also ask you, Irina Anatolyevna (Prim.red. - Spring), connect, knowing your punching strength and professionalism. I think that together, joining forces, we will be people of action, not promises. I will personally monitor this, "Valentina Matviyenko said. "I'll ask the Defense and Security Committee to write it out as a separate instruction in the resolution - to solve the problem of the notifying nature of the crossing of the state border." The fact that our ships crossing the border, pay huge fines, is unacceptable. Colleagues, we that, can not bring order in our state? Here's a term for you, Viktor Alekseevich (Ed. - Ozerov), - 2 months to resolve the issue with our border guard service and the Federal Security Service. We need to find a solution that will ensure safety and at the same time will not put the wheel in the wheels and create an additional economic burden for our fishermen. "

Chapter B statementsThe upper chamber of the Russian parliament in Kamchatka was received with hope. True, after the April instructions from the Prime Minister, there is less and less faith in a quick resolution of the issue. In the meantime, the fishermen are counting the days before the next fishing season starts - after all, there is no waiting time on the fishery. 

September 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кнут вместо пряника

Пресс контроля со стороны надзорных органов привел в отчаяние камчатских рыбопромышленников

Кнут вместо пряника

Если давление со стороны пограничников не ослабеет, то прохождение предстоящей минтаевой и сельдевой путины окажется под угрозой.

Десятки крупнейших рыбодобывающих предприятий полуострова платят многомиллионные штрафы за абсурдные нарушения. «Своих бьем, чтоб чужим неповадно было», - прокомментировал брешь в российском законодательстве на совещании в Совете Федерации зампред камчатского Правительства Владимир Галицын. И похоже, выразил общее мнение рыбаков.

Расчет стоимости рыбопродукции, произведенной камчатскими предприятиями, давно не поддается обычной логике. Условная стоимость квот, затраты на добычу и переработку, хранение и транспортировку плюс непроизводственные затраты. Это идеальный вариант. На практике же структура себестоимости выглядит совсем иначе: все вышеупомянутое плюс штрафы за нарушение госграницы, природоохранного законодательства, плата за дополнительную погрузку-разгрузку... Последняя составляющая скоро перевесит основную. О том, чего стоит камчатская рыба и с чем сталкиваются наши промышленники для того, чтобы добыть, переработать и поставить ее на столы россиян, говорили на заседании Комитета по аграрно-продовольственной политике Совета Федерации. Вышел живой разговор о наболевшем. Власти Камчатки и рыбаки крайне обеспокоены прессом административных рычагов. Такого давления, как на Камчатке, не испытывает ни один субъект на Дальнем Востоке. «Законы одни, а трактовка разная», - пояснил зампред Правительства края В.Галицын.

Главная проблема наших рыбаков административные барьеры. Пока во всей стране с ними идет ожесточенная борьба, на Камчатке чрезмерный контроль за бизнесом только обостряется. Отсутствие нормальной законодательной базы и четких норм скоро приведут отрасль к упадку. Если раньше многие всерьез думали об инвестициях, то сейчас впору задуматься о выживании.

«Для Камчатки это вопрос архиважный, вопрос о перспективах рыбохозяйственного комплекса как отрасли. Из-за отсутствия четких формулировок в законодательстве и присутствия вольных трактовок среди контролирующих органов в деятельности рыбохозяйственных организаций возникли серьезные проблемы. Причем наш опыт распространяется потом и на другие регионы. Отдельные нормы федерального законодательства не позволяют нормально трудиться нашим рыбакам. Речь, в частности, идет о Постановлении Правительства №560. Это документ о получении разрешения на неоднократное пересечение госграницы», - обозначил проблему сенаторам В.Галицын. Он уточнил, что с 1 января 2014 года судам рыбопромыслового флота с закрытой государственной границей запрещен транзитный проход через Первый Курильский пролив (между мысом Лопатка и островом Парамушир).

«Если раньше суда, следуя из Охотского моря в Западно-Беринговоморскую минтаевую экспедицию и обратно, проходили по нему беспрепятственно, то сейчас в связи с изменениями в законодательстве и требованиями пограничников такое движение запрещено. Наши суда вынуждены идти Четвертым Курильским проливом и тратить сутки перехода только в одну сторону на эти 200 морских миль. В среднем на одно крупнотоннажное судно затраты на суточный переход составляют 3 млн рублей, не считая потерь промыслового времени и иных непроизводственных затрат», - сказал В.Галицын.

Проблема пересечения государственной границы рыболовецкими судами обсуждается не в первый раз. Полгода назад поручение решить эту проблему в пользу рыбаков давал премьер-министр страны Дмитрий Медведев. Потом исправить ситуацию обещали в Росрыболовстве, личное участие гарантировал и министр сельского хозяйства России. Впрочем, до сих пор дальше обещаний дело не пошло.

"Все вроде «за», но никто ничего не может решить, - как будто снял с языка камчатских рыбопромышленников председатель комитета по аграрно-продовольственной политике Совфеда Геннадий Горбунов. - Надеюсь, последняя поездка Валентины Ивановны (прим.ред. - Матвиенко) и ее встречи с рыбаками принесут результат. Она и мне дала поручения. Думаем провести закрытое заседание нашего комитета с приглашением ФСБ, других силовых структур... Мы говорим о том, чтобы создать более комфортные условия для рыбопромышленников. Особенно с учетом санкций мы должны приложить все усилия для того, чтобы не плетью, а пряником мотивировать рыбников везти ресурсы на территорию РФ".

Терпение председателя Союза рыбопромышленников Камчатки Сергея Тимошенко, который почти год бьется над решением этой проблемы, тоже оказалось не бесконечным. «Это законодательный брак, который приводит к катастрофическим для отрасли последствиям, - заявил С.Тимошенко. - Я говорю от лица всех рыбопромышленников Камчатки. Только «Океанрыбфлот», который в этом году идет Четвертым Курильским проливом, потерял 240 млн рублей. 29 судов встали на прикол на побережье. Это там, где каждому жителю вообще нужно в пояс поклониться за то, что он там живет. 200 метров коса: с одной стороны — море, с другой — река. Их награждать надо за то, что они там живут — а их лишают работы. Я просил министра сельского хозяйства во время его приезда на Камчатку ускорить прохождение этой законодательной инициативы, отцом родным его назвал. Через месяц мы идем на селедку, которой так не хватает в стране. Опять пойдем через Четвертый Курильский пролив. В декабре пойдем на минтай — и тоже через Четвертый».

Тимошенко отметил, что, если проблему не решить, многомиллионные затраты на длительные переходы при добычи белорыбицы вновь отразятся на стоимости камчатского продукта. В.Галицын подчеркнул, что это далеко не последняя прибавка к цене.

«Наши контролеры в обязательном порядке требуют привозить произведенную на судне продукцию на берег. Взять, например, Колхоз Ленина: рефрижератор пригоняют на берег, выгружают продукцию из одного трюма на причал и грузят в другой, чтобы формально исполнить требования законодательства. В итоге — плюс 4 рубля на каждый килограмм продукции. Не понимаю, зачем мы совершаем то, что делает неконкурентоспособной продукцию наших предприятий и тяжким бременем ложится на плечи потребителей, - подытожил В.Галицын. - Все эти затраты ложатся на себестоимость произведенной продукции, и, соответственно, на покупателей — население России. Камчатка ежегодно производит около 800 тыс. тонн рыбопродукции, 70% из которой идет на внутренний рынок страны. Сейчас эта цифра меняется в большую сторону, в приоритет российским потребителям».

Ситуация, в которой оказались камчатские рыбаки, напоминает театр абсурда. Там, где иностранные суда могут ходить, лишь уведомив пограничников, российскому рыбопромысловому флоту проход закрыт. И не только рыбопромысловому. «Получается — своих бьем, чтоб чужие боялись», - сказал В.Галицын. По его словам, из-за коллизий в законодательстве ситуация аналогична и с транспортными судами.

«К примеру, рефрижератор, загрузившись мясом во Владивостоке, движется в Петропавловск-Камчатский. Судно пересекает несколько Курильских проливов, выходя из территориального моря в экономзону и возвращаясь обратно, просто уведомляя пограничные органы. При этом, если в обратном направлении судно загружает рыбу на нашем побережье, оно уже приобретает статус судна, осуществляющего рыболовство, а не каботажное и торговое мореплавание. В результате это же судно, двигаясь с западного побережья, пересекая эти же Курильские проливы, является нарушителем федерального законодательства. За каждый подобный переход такое судно получает от 400 до 800 тыс. рублей штрафов. За несколько месяцев размер штрафов достигает десятков миллионов рублей, - заявил зампред. - У нас есть примеры, когда компании, осуществлявшие деятельность в том числе по транспортировке водных биоресурсов, перерегистрировались с Камчатки. Я говорил с руководителем одной из компаний. Он сказал, что вынужден будет уводить флот в Корейскую республику, чтобы уйти от административных барьеров».

Впрочем, о проблеме ухода рыбопромышленников с Камчатки тоже говорят не в первый раз. Непростая ситуация с контролирующими органами в регионе привела к тому, что рыбаки просто не хотят работать в регионе. «За последние 5 лет из края ушли уже 37 предприятий. Они вывели с полуострова 126 тыс. тонн квот на вылов биоресурсов», - заявил в ходе заседания комитета Совфеда вице-спикер камчатского парламента Роман Гранатов. Он предложил законодательно обязать предприятия, которые на долгосрочной основе получают квоты на вылов биоресурсов в прибрежных субъектах, регистрироваться и платить налоги именно в тех регионах, где они работают.

«Чтобы сохранить налоговую базу и социально-экономический рост субъекта, в целях защиты экономического потенциала края мы должны сделать все возможное, чтобы предприятия, за которыми закрепляются квоты на долгосрочной основе, законодательно обязали регистрироваться в прибрежных субъектах», - сказал Р.Гранатов.

Чрезмерный контроль и потеря прибрежных квот для Камчатки — палка о двух концах, считает губернатор Камчатки Владимир Илюхин. «Несовершенство законодательства сегодня фактически привело к тому, что контролирующие органы «зарегулировали» отраслевой бизнес. Суда, находящиеся на промысле и сдающие свою продукцию на берег, сталкиваются с таким прессом административных барьеров, какого не видели ни в одной отрасли народного хозяйства, - заявил В.Илюхин в ходе пленарного заседания Совета Федерации. - Отсутствие понятной законодательной базы приводит к тому, что прибрежные квоты с Дальнего Востока выводят в центральную Россию, компании уходят с территории, а рыбопромышленные субъекты при этом теряют колоссальные объемы водных биоресурсов, налоги, рабочие места».

«Для нас жизненно важно установить уведомительный порядок пересечения российской госграницы для судов прибрежного рыболовства и обслуживающего его транспортного флота. В силу географических причин, чтобы доставить продукцию из Петропавловска во Владивосток, судно вынуждено пересекать границу не менее 3-4 раз. Прибрежный флот и обслуживающий его транспорт сегодня не могут сразу с промысла везти продукцию в Приморье, как мы того добиваемся. Они обязаны зайти на пограничное оформление в ближайший порт — Петропавловск, что само по себе уже затратно. А в порту их уже дожидается Россельсхознадзор с требованием ветеринарно-санитарной экспертизы. А это от 7 до 30 суток. Промысловое время, соответственно, уменьшается. Расходы на топливо растут. Потери по каждому судну за путину составляют десятки миллионов рублей. Как вы думаете, куда закладываются эти потери? Вот в итоге и получается для россиян наша рыбка золотой. О какой продовольственной безопасности мы говорим?», - обратился к сенаторам спикер Законодательного собрания Камчатского края Валерий Раенко.

«Государство требует насытить внутренний рынок рыбой в рамках ответных мер на санкции, и мы готовы заполнить его качественной продукцией отечественных производителей. Но все это мало исполнимо, если мы не добьёмся решения этих проблем», - подытожил В. Галицын.

Надо сказать, что в Совфеде к проблемам камчатских рыбаков относятся с пониманием. Председатель Совета Федерации Валентина Матвиенко обещала помочь в решении всех вопросов. Формулировки звучали жесткие. Сроки обозначены — 2 месяца на решение проблем.

«Мы очень настойчиво будем продвигать решение этой проблемы. Также, как и вопросы закрепления квот прибрежного лова за конкретными субъектами Федерации. И не надо выдумывать причины типа нарушения антимонопольного законодательства. Все, кто хочет, ловить рыбу в Камчатском крае — welcome, мы приглашаем. Но компании должны быть зарегистрированы в том регионе, который создает условия для развития рыбохозяйственного комплекса. Вложены огромные инвестиции в рыбоперерабатывающие заводы. Я, честно вам сказать, много видела, но удивилась, какие современнейшие предприятия по переработке рыбы созданы в прибрежной зоне Камчатского края. Вложены огромные средства. А у нас залетные приходят, получают квоты, регистрируются там, где им вольготнее живется — а Камчатка, как и другие субъекты Дальнего Востока, не получает дохода в бюджет. Это надо решить незамедлительно. Не надо никаких изменений в закон. Нужно изменить нормативные акты правительства. И прошу Вас, Геннадий Александрович (прим.ред. — Горбунов), приложить максимум усилий. Это будет оценка эффективности Вашей работы, как председателя, и членов комитета. И я бы также попросила Вас, Ирина Анатольевна (прим.ред. — Яровая), подключиться, зная Вашу пробивную силу и профессионализм. Думаю, вместе, объединив усилия, мы будем людьми дела, а не обещаний. Я буду лично это контролировать, - заявила Валентина Матвиенко. - Попрошу Комитет по обороне и безопасности записать это отдельным поручением в постановлении — решить проблему уведомительного характера пересечения госграницы. То, что наши суда, пересекая границу, платят огромные штрафы, недопустимо. Коллеги, мы что, не можем навести порядка в нашем государстве? Вот Вам срок, Виктор Алексеевич (прим.ред. — Озеров), — 2 месяца для решения вопроса с нашей пограничной службой и с Федеральной службой безопасности. Надо найти решение, которое обеспечит безопасность и в то же время не будет ставить палки в колеса и создавать дополнительную экономическую нагрузку для наших рыбаков».

Заявления главы Верхней палаты российского парламента на Камчатке восприняли с надеждой. Правда, после апрельских поручений премьер-министра веры в быстрое решение вопроса остается все меньше. Пока же рыбаки отсчитывают дни до старта следующей путины — ведь на промысле время не ждет.